Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.

<p>Keep using your mouse for up to eight months with a single battery, and rely on the power indicator to tell you when it's time to replace it.</p><ul><li>BlueTrack.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Review 1 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!!
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By JB50
Age:55 to 64
" Value for money, brilliant product. Easily turns on and off. Makes a laptop very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and Neat *******
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Conny
From:Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely little mouse at a great price, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beware of virus
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Popsb
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Pay careful attention when downloading software as when I did this for my daughter it installed a virus which stopped the antivirus programme from functioning I had to pay to have it removed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By christie
From:FIFE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" best mouse ive ever had and so easy to install just put AA battery(supplied)in mouse then insert the small doda into USB then it just takes a few mins and then its ready to use.Am new to this laptop stuff and i found it very easy.Brillantpink colour too,love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink mouse
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:calne wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was fed up with getting my mouse wire caught up so I bought this wireless mouse it's perfect it's the best mouse I have ever bought I had to buy my mum and mother in law one as they were so impressed with mine and the colour is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I have had a wired mouse for as long as I have had my Laptop. This one was quite a culture shock. It's lovely. It is so convenient not to be having to waggle about on a mouse mat. Setting it up was reasonably easy, considering the the instructions always assume you alredy know what to do. But I got there and I love it.
PS. Love the colour too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Im very impressed with this mouse - feels very positive. Easy to use and feels very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to install on mac
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By manu
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought it for my mac. was super easy to install, got picked up straigth away and have no problem with it. battery life is also good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice sturdy little mouse.
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A great purchase. Sturdy, not too heavy but not too light. If you`re fed up with the mouse-wire getting in the way, I definitely recommend this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By yvonne72
From:luton beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this is a real easy to use mouse and with it being wireless no annoying wire getting in the way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great wireless mouse. Feels sturdy as well some can be very light and flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Pink.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product