Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.

<p>Keep using your mouse for up to eight months with a single battery, and rely on the power indicator to tell you when it's time to replace it.</p><ul><li>BlueTrack.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Review 1 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Mouse
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Liam117
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Reasonably priced mouse. The nano USB is unoticeable and the mouse will work on any surface which is handy. The on/off switch on the bottom is also a useful feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mouse!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Di
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jules
From:Norfolk
" Good price, neat design and easy to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mouse
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By keith
From:doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great product very responsive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great wee mouse
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By nalla0
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" cant fault it, its nice and comfortable works really well i like the way you can click the wheel round id buy another if i needed one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:west sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have avoided wireless mouse in the past, thought i would lose it. Anyway I love it, and love the colour too. It works a treat, although the only thing is the scroll wheel is a little sensitive, but its probably because it is new "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
average microsoft mouse
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By karavank
From:leyland lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" does the job ,and at half price worth the money.
Argos cant be beaten for price on this one. good manufacturers too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By DEREK
From:CHESHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" DOES THE JOB I BOUGHT IT FOR.!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:uk wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great mouse. Very responsive. No problems at all. bought for my sons laptop and he says it works great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Relacement
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This mouse wa badly needed, as my old wired one was very frustrating. Found it so easy to install, and run. The high sensitivity caught me by surprise, but I quickly adapted to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb purchase
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By K.E.O.
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very high quality of design, finish, feel and performance. Very easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Al
" This is a very good mouse, very durable and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Alexandra
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very nice colour ;-) Best purchase,good price. ON/OFF buton save baterry,good idea ! I'm very glad with mouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dougie
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My previous mouse was part of a combined wireless keyboard and mouse kit. Unfortunately the mouse became defective. The one I replaced it with was on special offer from Argos. Whilst this particular product is usually bought for use with a laptop it is equally suitable for use with a desktop pc.
The only problem I had was when I placed the USB wireless receiver next to the one still in use for the wireless keyboard. Once I relocated the receiver everything was fine. The mouse itself is great and only uses one AA battery unlike its predecessor. All in all a great buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By earear
From:London
" Very good quality, after two mice broke in few months, this looks strong and to quality. Bought it on sale but happily would pay full price for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - Blue.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product