Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.

<p>Keep using your mouse for up to eight months with a single battery, and rely on the power indicator to tell you when it's time to replace it.</p><ul><li>BlueTrack.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Review 1 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i love it
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very ergonomic , pointer instant information , good all round mouse , a forward and back button would be an advantage . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease & Responsive
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Karthik
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The mouse is very responsive. I have tried it on a glass surface it works fine. However when I tried using it on my carpet the responsiveness degrades a bit. Overall its a gud product , worth the money I have paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By vivienne
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this mouse is light weight and very easy to use. A very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent mouse
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sofi
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" good value for money.. excellent buy.. recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cordless Computer Mouse.
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By rodders2003
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I managed to purchase this item for just £14.99, this was half price in the Argos sale.
Compared to my old cabled mouse this is a joy to use, being for smooth and fast.
Even at its full selling price it still a good purchase and will give
years of use.Item comes complete with battery.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bargain
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Medway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely to use, has good feel and has the perfect sensitivity for everyday use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fab product would recommend very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Nevets51
From:Northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great value and really easy to set up and unbeleiivably useful another outstanding product from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Perfect
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mirage38
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The quality of this Microsoft Mouse is great for the price & it does the job perfectly, no more wires & much easier to use than my laptop finger pad, you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By El
From:Avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It's a brilliant mouse, responsive, intuitive, suitable for both left- or right-handed people. The Blue light technology is really useful as it means that one doesn't need a mouse-mat and it works on any surface (e g table). Argos discount made it an irresistible offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Daz
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Exactly what I was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tel
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good in all respects "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely in White!
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We bought this mouse to match our new white laptop. It is easy to use and transport with the laptop, being smaller than your usual desktop mouse. The buttons and top roller are all easy to use. Great product and great value for money as it was on offer at half price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sporty little number
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Eigerk
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Needed a mouse in a hurry and this one looked cool. Great purchase. Very portable. Well built. Has an on/off switch which is great. If I hadn't needed it in a hurry however, better choice and prices available elsewhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 3500 - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good bye
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By chip
From:avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" really pleased with it , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.