Top-rated product

Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.

<p>Designed with passion and built to last, Roxy bags and backpacks are a true lifestyle brand. With its spacious main zipped compartment, your able to fit your every day needs in one place. This bag also features padded adjustable shoulder straps for added comfort.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H40, W32, D12cm.</li><li>16 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.34kg.</li><li>Splashproof. waterproof. </li><li>1 external pocket.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>EAN: 3606859028003.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Review 1 for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great school bag
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mumoffour
From:ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Quality item - water resistant fabric. Very trendy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladylashes
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does everything it should do. It's got so much room to hold all that goes into a 9yr old girls school bag. She loves it and it's funky and colourful too. Win win happy all round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful.
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sonj78
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My daughter chose this as her second school bag this year. The first Roxy one from Argos broke pretty quickly, one of the plastic bits where the straps adjust snapped off. Hopefully this one will last a bit longer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxy back pack with pencil case
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Steffi
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely girly bag bought for teenage daughter for plane trip as personal bag ... Now using it for school bag ... She's happy I'm happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and durable.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pumpkin
From:Pontefract
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great light weight rucksack, waterproof and tough. Only one extra pocket on the front but otherwise an excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did just what I wanted!
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By HJ
Age:35 to 44
"Due to an injury I have only one arm I can use at the moment and wanted a rucksack I could put on my shoulder and keep hand free for a day out.
This was perfect. Got everything I wanted in it and my it of shopping. My day out turned out to be rather wet, but everything inside was dry! Brilliant!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal bag for student
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pebbles
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves her new school bag,plenty of space for books and has waterproof material so ideal for winter weather!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colouring & good size
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By coolcat21
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely backpack, good size for folders, etc & pencil case nice size too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roxy Sugar Baby Echo Backpack and Pencil Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Bag!!
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By John 3:16
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This Roxy Rucksack is super stylish as well as being completely functional. Sometimes quality is compromised for the sake of style, but not in this case. It's great quality, super colourful and provides all the functions you would expect from a rucksack. Actually the colours are a lot brighter than in photograph"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.