Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.

<p>Perfect for storing all your sports gear or your everyday appliances, the Carbrini backpack is large enough to carry everything you need and features 4 external pockets for keeping your smaller accessories. Completed with adjustable padded shoulder straps for added comfort.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H43.5, W64.5, D16cm.</li><li>24 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.65kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Splashproof.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 4 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable padded shoulder straps.</li><li>Airflow back system.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Review 1 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical backpack - does the job.
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
Age:25 to 34
" I'm a teacher and bought this bag to carry items to and from school. Seems sturdy, and you can fit a lot in it. Useful pockets, and it is comfortable to wear. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:Lewisham, London SE13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel bag for our baby
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LABRGD
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for city break to put baby changing/feeding items in as our pacapod changing bag would be too bulky/impractical. Easily fit in two pods from our changing bag, spare change of clothes and a few books and toys. Guess this would mean plenty of room for items as a school bag for books/pe kit. Extra compartments were great for smaller items. Comfortable straps despite being heavy/fully packed, excellent!
Would benefit from an internal pocket inside to keep valuables hidden.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
second time i have bought this
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Teresa
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my younget son for high school, my oldest son also has it. Its has good strong straps making it comfortable enough to carry and big enough for 5 subject folders and full pe kit, contents do get rather wet in heavy rain hence the use of folders and carrybag to put pe kit in. In all good bag for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very spacious
Posted29 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Artyjee
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent size and price but could do with a front fastening strap as it does move around a bit if walking quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Miguel
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I got this bag for work and it's ideal. Plenty of space and seems really well made and looks decent too. You won't find anything this good for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice size
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kaa
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This backpack has lots of space and also looks good. It would be great if the main area was split into two so that pe kit could be kept separate to books etc, otherwise spot on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice size
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lj
From:west sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Needed a bag quickly and this was a great buy from Argos, big enough for A4 size items, netted pockets o. Side for water bottles, and a few separate areas for extras "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Smithy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good quality product at a very good price so would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By JEC61
Age:45 to 54
" Reasonable priced, sturdy backpack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
carbrini back pack
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ninja
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought for teenagers school bag good size and comfortable to carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Highly recommended. So impressed bought another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice bag
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A good size bag that my boys needed for high school. Plenty of room for games kit in the biggest compart then his books in another and his lunch fit's nicely in the smallest front pocket. Oh the one boy found a surprise compartment so both are very happy with their new backpack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabrini Unisex Backpack Large
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Inverness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Perfect size for pupils in final years of high school as large folders and books fit in perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By scotty
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Completely wrongly advertised isn't large at all a waste of time reserving due to argos advertising incorrectly and wasn't even good quality when I viewed it before purchasing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Scotland, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Got this bag for school.
It's plenty big enough for 3 A4 ring binders, plus room for jotters and books. Comfortable, too.
My only gripe is I wish it had more pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By malcolm
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" It has great space, to carry all your back. I have used my Backpack on the back of my wheelchair, to put in my shopping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sized bag
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Louisee1203
From:Inverness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good sized bag - bought for my teenage son. Lots of room for school books. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
backpack
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Exellent size very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini Unisex Black Backpack - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
carbrini backpack
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tricky05
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" top dollar bag for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.