Top-rated product

Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.

<p>Giving you everything you need for a long day at school, this 3 piece backpack set comes with a backpack, drawstring sports bag and wallet.</p><ul><li>Gym sack included.</li></ul><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H41, W28, D16cm.</li><li>17 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.61kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Splashproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Airflow back system.</li><li>Size H43, W34, D1cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055019166198.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 35100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Review 1 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Back pack set
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the perfect size for Gym stuff and beach holidays. The wallet is an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent quality
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the bag as it was a great price for what it has (wallet,Gym bag).When I opened it I was very pleased with the quality and design.Definately recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By angel
From:Angus Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this rucksack for my son's school trip. Very happy with it. Loads of pockets plus water bottle holders . Going to use it as school bag as it comes with gym bag and wallet. Bonus :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JC
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this product for my grandson. Excellent for school. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kristynka
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great bag,lots of space,handy wallet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic bag I will definitely purchase another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By flkenny
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it because to has all i need and More . Good quality for good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Willenhall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product and well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cole05
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bag is a good size for a jounior school bag and my son was happy with the matching shoe bag and wallet nice product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bag
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kagsye
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi'
The bag it's self was a great buy. .. bit there was no swimming bag or Walet in it .. but I couldn't bring it back as my son needed the bag for work that evening.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By crespolini
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good quality for that price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Abdullah
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice set of bags if the bag was bit big it would be perfect for me but it good quality and strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal Christmas present
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Homer j
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this 3 piece bag set for my son for Christmas it ideal because he can use the draw string bag for pe and the backpack for every day use and the drinking bottle is ideal for going out or ideal for sports day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely design
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bimmyjay
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got it for my son. He so much love it. I love the uniqueness of the sport pack. Kudos to the producer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
school bag
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maryb
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was ideal for my young grandsons for school . its got sandshoe bag included and also a wallet which made them feel all grown up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this backpack, good value for price, very comfy to wear and great design too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for school
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MRS M
From:East London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for my 12 year old son for secondary school. It has space for his books and stationery and an extra pocket in the front means he can keep his packed lunch separately. The gym bag is great for his PE kit and there's an extra pocket to keep his smelly shoes in! The quality looks ok but will soon find out if it's long lasting once my son starts using in september "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy Camper
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is just what I was looking for. My grandson went on his first camping trip with the cubs and he needed a rucksack and day bag. This product ticked all the boxes. Just about got everything that he needed in.
Very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
School bag
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Crispy
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my son, but on getting it home I realised it was too small a bag for school. Perfect in every other way though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bigdaddy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is a great bag could do with more pockets but overall great bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>