Top-rated product

Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.

<p>Giving you everything you need for a long day at school, this 3 piece backpack set comes with a backpack, drawstring sports bag and wallet.</p><ul><li>Gym sack included.</li></ul><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H41, W28, D16cm.</li><li>17 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.61kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Splashproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Airflow back system.</li><li>Size H43, W34, D1cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055019166198.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
72 of 7399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Review 1 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect bag set for school
Posted08 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bag seems sturdy and roomy enough for all my sons school stuff. Love that it also came with a drawstring bag he can use for PE kit and a wallet. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cabrini set
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Items brought were just as it said in the Argos book
Good sizes
Strong and workable
Great use for heavy items..gym..swim and the wallet can hold several cards.
Very pleased with all three items especially the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great backpack set
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this backpack set for my 9 year old son who was going away for a weekend and needed a new backpack. He loves it & so do I. Nice quality and a nice roomy size for his things. The wallet was an added bonus for him too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ideas
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveleys, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was great as I tend to go out walking and need something to carry having two bags is great for short and long walk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carbrini 3 Piece Set - Black
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hello Argos.
And glad I bought this set.
Quality good price.
I use to go to work every day.
Thank you.
Team Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great back pack
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 7yr old son! Good quality!
He does a lot of swimming with school
Bag very roomy for swimming kit and books!
Gym bag added bonus
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Rok small wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bag is great value
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a large bag but just about the right size for my son for school "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carbrini backpack 3piece set
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great PE& school bag for 8year old son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gym bag ripped after first use
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Gym bag ripped after first use. Bag pack is good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product for anyone who needs a bag for school. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The service was excellent and the bags were just what I was looking for suited my son for school and boxing lessons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good to Buy
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for kids ,Good size and comfortable to carry . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Wee Bag
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and robust wee bag. Comes with swim bag and wallet which I find particularly useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little bag set at great price,
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab school bag set ,my son loves it said its the best he has had, good quality and perfect sizes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted18 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:plymouth devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yeah like this would get again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Back pack
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worth for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very spacious bag with various pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my 15 year old son for school. He picked it out and was very impressed with the wallet and sports bag that come with it. Would definitely recommend as it's a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carbrini 3 piece backpack set
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent condition, son loves using it for school and liked it included kit bag and wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>