Top-rated product

Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.

<p>Giving you everything you need for a long day at school, this 3 piece backpack set comes with a backpack, drawstring sports bag and wallet.</p><ul><li>Gym sack included.</li></ul><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H41, W28, D16cm.</li><li>17 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.61kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Splashproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Airflow back system.</li><li>Size H43, W34, D1cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055019166198.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Review 1 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal Christmas present
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Homer j
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this 3 piece bag set for my son for Christmas it ideal because he can use the draw string bag for pe and the backpack for every day use and the drinking bottle is ideal for going out or ideal for sports day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely design
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bimmyjay
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got it for my son. He so much love it. I love the uniqueness of the sport pack. Kudos to the producer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
school bag
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maryb
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was ideal for my young grandsons for school . its got sandshoe bag included and also a wallet which made them feel all grown up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this backpack, good value for price, very comfy to wear and great design too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for school
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MRS M
From:East London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for my 12 year old son for secondary school. It has space for his books and stationery and an extra pocket in the front means he can keep his packed lunch separately. The gym bag is great for his PE kit and there's an extra pocket to keep his smelly shoes in! The quality looks ok but will soon find out if it's long lasting once my son starts using in september "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy Camper
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is just what I was looking for. My grandson went on his first camping trip with the cubs and he needed a rucksack and day bag. This product ticked all the boxes. Just about got everything that he needed in.
Very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
School bag
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Crispy
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my son, but on getting it home I realised it was too small a bag for school. Perfect in every other way though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bigdaddy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is a great bag could do with more pockets but overall great bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabrini 3 Piece Backpack set
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lovely quiet clock
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Size of item?Smaller
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the right size for a primary school bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 piece backpack
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:NW
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Size of item?Smaller
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this purchase. The backpack appears solid and I have used it numerous time now, and even with it full, the shoulder straps are comfortable. The smaller pockets in the front are also useful. I would say the size is a little smaller than appears on the pictures, but actually it is a good size internally so I certainly won't complain. The wallet is a bit small, but fine for occasional use or as a spare. I have not used the swimming/gym bag yet but looks OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robust set, great value
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitty
From:Middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The back pack has ample storage pockets for water bottle , pens and books so great for a school bag. Wallet and swim bag an added bonus. a great set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bag
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By me
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" would reecomend this bag to anyone goodvalue for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Backpack, sports bag and wallet set
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A good variety of products all very useful and robust. Very happy with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marge
From:Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A great product, sturdy schoolbag and the wallet and PE bag an added bonus. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ASH
From:LEICESTER
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" THIS SPORT BAG IS GREAT MY SON LIKES. LOOKS VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for what we needed
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Rhondda
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought two of these bags to use as 'grab and go' bags. The sports bags were used for my two sons sports kits in school and they also liked that they got a wallet each to keep their pocket money in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice purchase for the money
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" My son recently purchased this bag set. He is very satisfied with it. Only comment is a little small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product and excellent value
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Turbo
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I have resumed going to the gym after 8 years hence was short of all gym gear, including a carry bag. I went for the best price with good quality. This bag matches all of that. This is well made and does the job very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
backpack trio
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By dee
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent product. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By b
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does what it needs to do, back pack is a little smaller than what
A secondary school pupil would need, but all in all a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>