Top-rated product

Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.

<p>Giving you everything you need for a long day at school, this 3 piece backpack set comes with a backpack, drawstring sports bag and wallet.</p><ul><li>Gym sack included.</li></ul><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H41, W28, D16cm.</li><li>17 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.61kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Splashproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Airflow back system.</li><li>Size H43, W34, D1cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055019166198.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
65 of 6698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Review 1 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This bag is great value
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a large bag but just about the right size for my son for school "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carbrini backpack 3piece set
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great PE& school bag for 8year old son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gym bag ripped after first use
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Gym bag ripped after first use. Bag pack is good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product for anyone who needs a bag for school. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The service was excellent and the bags were just what I was looking for suited my son for school and boxing lessons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good to Buy
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for kids ,Good size and comfortable to carry . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Wee Bag
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and robust wee bag. Comes with swim bag and wallet which I find particularly useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little bag set at great price,
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab school bag set ,my son loves it said its the best he has had, good quality and perfect sizes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted18 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:plymouth devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yeah like this would get again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Back pack
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worth for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very spacious bag with various pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my 15 year old son for school. He picked it out and was very impressed with the wallet and sports bag that come with it. Would definitely recommend as it's a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carbrini 3 piece backpack set
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent condition, son loves using it for school and liked it included kit bag and wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for school
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality for the price and ideal for back to school. the backpack is nice and sturdy to hold all the books needed, and the gym sack is perfect for those PE kits! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Back to school purchase
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham NG8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, I brought this for my 15 year old, he loves the space and pockets, extra help for him was the extra swim bag which comes in handy for his trainers for pe,
Highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
service so quick
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:basingstoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to order online, collected very quick from store, ideal bag for sons pe kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product all that you need for back to school "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is awesome
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag is awesome, it's great for school because it has lots of apartments and it comes with a gym bag and a wallet. What a great find worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
backpack set
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this item so that I had a rucksack for a trip to Ireland
Brilliant 3 different pockets in the larger rack sack great size for putting all your bits in, it also came with a gym type drawstring back also great as we could have a ruck sack each and a wallet which my son loves
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrs coates
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product great price strong material good zips does the job with flying colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>