Top-rated product

Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.

<p>Giving you everything you need for a long day at school, this 3 piece backpack set comes with a backpack, drawstring sports bag and wallet.</p><ul><li>Gym sack included.</li></ul><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H41, W28, D16cm.</li><li>17 litre capacity.</li><li>Weight 0.61kg.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>Splashproof. </li><li>2 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable and padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Airflow back system.</li><li>Size H43, W34, D1cm.</li><li>EAN: 5055019166198.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 50100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Review 1 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product all that you need for back to school "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is awesome
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag is awesome, it's great for school because it has lots of apartments and it comes with a gym bag and a wallet. What a great find worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
backpack set
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this item so that I had a rucksack for a trip to Ireland
Brilliant 3 different pockets in the larger rack sack great size for putting all your bits in, it also came with a gym type drawstring back also great as we could have a ruck sack each and a wallet which my son loves
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrs coates
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product great price strong material good zips does the job with flying colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's comes handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2nd purchase - brilliant
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bag for second year in a row for son's schoolbag. Lasted really well and my son loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bag for school
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my son for school and he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bags of value
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" When I went to get this item I was surprised to find that it had gone down in price and when i saw the item it was very good value for the product. I am sure that my grandson will love this and I would recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 items for a great price
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent matching backpack, gym bag and wallet for a low price. Only problem I had was the wallet zip had separated but managed to fix it and hasn't broken again since.
Very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
carbrini bag
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought son for high school happy with size for what he needs it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love shopping with Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality for the price paid, does exactly what I need it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy soon to be year 9 boy
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag set is great, it's a practical size that will look fine on a tall or short boy. It's a simple design so doesn't look cheap. The first thing I always check on bags is the zip, the set I received had strong zips that won't break on the first day home from school carrying anything other than a packed lunch. This is a good set of bags that looks more expensive than it was. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic....
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the job. My son needed a new bag for school and with the PE bag and wallet, this was perfect for him.
Size is good, PE bag is good quality and what 9yr old doesn't want a wallet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
backpack
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent for the price and with the wallet thrown in it is well worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Back pack set
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the perfect size for Gym stuff and beach holidays. The wallet is an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent quality
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the bag as it was a great price for what it has (wallet,Gym bag).When I opened it I was very pleased with the quality and design.Definately recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this rucksack for my son's school trip. Very happy with it. Loads of pockets plus water bottle holders . Going to use it as school bag as it comes with gym bag and wallet. Bonus :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this product for my grandson. Excellent for school. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini 3 Piece Backpack Set - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great bag,lots of space,handy wallet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>