Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.

<p>Ideal for busy families this excellent George Foreman portion health grill has a large grilling surface cooking up to 5 portions. The non-stick grill plates and extended handle makes cleaning and using the grill easier, this fantastic grill also boasts a 42% reduction in fat thanks to the patented angled grill.</p><p>Health grill features:</p><ul><li>1630 watts.</li><li>Cooks 5 portions.</li><li>Non-stick plates for easy cleaning.</li><li>Floating hinge to easily adjust to any thickness of food.</li><li>Sloped grill so oil or fat can drain easily and drip tray to collect the oil and fat.</li><li>Temperature ready indicator.</li><li>Easy grip handle.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H18, W37.2, D35.2cm.</li><li>Model number: 19570.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4008496730834.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
142 of 15691%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Review 1 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good!
Posted17 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sckan
From:Croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works fast and is very efficient. Very easy to order and convenient to pick up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
George Foreman
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dot
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift but no temperature control or timer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great grill
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rossco
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good features and half price!! what more could you ask for!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it claims to do
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" simple, effective and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
George forma
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By gypsy
From:Elland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this a better way of cooking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We got this in the sale and are very pleased. I'm not sure it'd cook 5 portions but it's easy to use and clean. You can make toasties in it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RM28
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only bought this recently and so far so good. It cooks the likes of chicken very quickly so it is very useful when in a rush to cook a meal. I do like this product but if I was to buy again I would buy one with the temperature control as I feel this would make the product an excellent one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By G
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought as a christmas gift and person used it and was satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy option
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By B61
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Offer price made this excellent value for money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Manningtree
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this unit to replace a smaller grill. This is great in comparison, can cook two sandwiches at once and it accepts thicker bread without any problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By slim
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use cooks equally and very easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
grorge foreman 19570
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dubairob
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" no green light to tell you when it is ready "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Forres, Morayshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for christmas. The price was really good and has proved value for money..its big plate enables her to cook for her and her husband without using other equipment. A great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cheap and cheerful
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:Slough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is simple, but fast cooking. Does the job what I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product does exactly what it is supposed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fat free grilling
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimz-grand-daughter like hello kitty
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as gift for son and daughter-in-law.They ar e very pleased with this item.Definitely,says grand-daughter! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grill
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Finbar
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with product. I bought it to use as a sandwich maker and very happy as it is a great panini press. Have also used it to cook meat and that is also very good. Easy to use and very easŷ to clean. Only thing I dislike is the handle does not lock shut when storing it away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, get what you pay for
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By cadbury100
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although its nice, you really do only get what you pay for, if you want to control the temp this is not for you, if you dont need to control the temp then this one is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Beaver
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cooks so easily, its easy to clean and really good for toasties too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for George Foreman 19570 Family 5 Portion Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth a try
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By haynie
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product after buying one for a prize in the Christmas raffle. It is a good product at a very reasonable price and definitely worth a try. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>