Top-rated product

Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>The Antler Revelation Large Alight Cabin Suitcase features classic Antler design and practical functionality to help make the most of any trip. This suitcase features 4 swivel wheels, a retractable tow handle, garment retaining elasticated straps, and interlocking zips. This suitcase has a capacity of 88 litres and weighs 2.3kg.</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Polyurethane.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H80, W49, D32cm.</li><li>Weight 2.3kg.</li><li>88 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 1 external pocket.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5011924710185</p>
Overall rating:
4.931 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best suitcase I`ve ever bought!
Posted04 October 2014
Customer avatar
By rocky
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just back from Turkey & case still in 1 piece,still looked perfect.Only downside is the lid is too soft,but I cut a piece off the box & fitted it into the front pocket and it did the trick! Best thing was I got it in the sale,bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a difference
Posted04 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sandyjg
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"So light, takes the worry out of travelling. You do not have to allow for a heavy suitcase. Good size and having 4 wheels makes it easy use. I wish there was some way to keep internal straps out when packing, something all suitcases suffer from. Other than that an excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect in every way
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzy S
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This suitcase is excellent - the best suitcase I have ever owned. It is so lightweight, leaving lots more of your 'weight allowance' for your clothes! With its 4 wheels, it is extremely easy to manoeuvre - you can literally move it around with one finger. I recently used it on a holiday to Zakynthos (Zante) and it stood up to the usual airline handling superbly - no marks or damage - and it looked just as new as before I'd used it. I definitely recommend this suitcase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 September 2014
Customer avatar
By c1025m
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this product is so light you can pack lots more and keep within travel weight limils"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By beengeezer
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Used to go to the US for 10 days. Easily carried everything we needed and was especially lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly light, superb quality.
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By andrew123456789
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I use all 3 sizes (SML). Amazingly light, superb quality (Antler-Revelation). They're stable, good zips, excellent wheels, well-shaped handle. Note that the "lid" is just a piece of (strong) material but without any stiffening, so it's best to fill the case if poss, so the zip doesn't get pressured if other cases are piled on top of it. So choose the best size. [My small one's a 2-wheel Revelation I found online, as the interior's just a bit bigger than the 4-wheel small, so better for me.]"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to move
Posted17 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mags bats
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Extremely light and strong - allows you to pack that little bit more weight (or bring more back!). Easy to navigate through the busy airport. Side handle allows you to easily pick the case up when you need to place it on/in something."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy lightweight roller
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Used it when I went on a cruise. Lovely to move and strong fabric. No worries about it splitting or tearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revelation by Antler-Alight Large 4 wheel suitcase
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with them both. We brought 2. Quality very good and nice colour inside the cases and they are so light which is a good bonus too. Can't wait to use them, when we go away in September"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievably light
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Blueginger
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I didn't believe it was possible to make a suitcase that weighs so little. I have to be honest I was a bit worried it would make it through the airport baggage handlers, but it did with no damage. I could take everything I wanted on my holidays and had no problem as was still under the 22kg limit. Easy to move about on the four wheels when queuing up. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 wheels every time
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kingsowen
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great suitcase, so light but holds such a lot. The four swivel wheels are a boon as are the built-in handles so that you can grab hold of the case easily to put it in the car or get off the carousel at the airport.
So delighted that we will be buying the smaller ones to replace our carry on bags.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On a road test to America.....
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kaney
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my son when he went to work during the summer in America. I was very impressed with the size, and although i cannot comment (at the moment) on the durability, he didn't have any complaints after the outward journey. It certainly fitted the bill, looks good, very sturdy, reasonably lightweight given the size, and it fitted all my sons gear in for three months. Best bit half price in the sale. Job done!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and lightweight
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pc99
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this along with the cabin size case. They are both very light. The 4 wheels make movement very easy.
They also appear much more sturdy than othe rlightweight ones that I've tried and sent back.
Overall very pleased with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super lightweight, modern fabrication
Posted16 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"just used this case for the first time on a trip to Asia. Easy handing on the 4 wheels, SO lightweight and great integrated handle - so many have 'popped off' from their hinges. This handle is part of the fabric so won't come apart from the case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Puffin
From:Surrey, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great suitcase, it is light and is easy to manoeuvre. We already had one exactly the same we purchased for a long haul trip last year and needing a new suitcase had no hesitation in buying another."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good suitcase for the price range
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SueB
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this suitcase for along haul flight to Texas and it withstood. Good size although you are allowed bigger. Very lightweight and maneuverable with 4 easy glide wheels. Like the elasticated bands to keep clothes in place. Would recommend And planning to buy another."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is best
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Atinukeajoke
From:Nigeria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I got one before now, and had to go for another, the product has good features, for me is the best purchase so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light and nice to use
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Maidenhead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought this case last week for a coach holiday in USA , Plenty of room, very light and the 4 wheels work very well. easy to Push/Pull & move in any direction. withstood the baggage area in the airport, In and out of the coach at least 16 times and all the knocks of the holiday.
Looks flimsy but surprisingly strong.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suit case
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By carla
From:ch15qf
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is really good quality, and good value for money.
very strong and safe.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandie
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After buying the medium size in this range, I had to buy the large one. The medium was incredibly light and easy to control, could not be better, very roomy too. will take the large one on a month long holiday very soon and I know that handling the case will be no problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>