Top-rated product

Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>The Antler Revelation Large Alight Cabin Suitcase features classic Antler design and practical functionality to help make the most of any trip. This suitcase features 4 swivel wheels, a retractable tow handle, garment retaining elasticated straps, and interlocking zips. This suitcase has a capacity of 88 litres and weighs 2.3kg.</p><ul><li>Black polyurethane .</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H80, W49, D32cm.</li><li>Weight 2.3kg.</li><li>88 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 1 external pocket.</li><li>Clothes retaining </li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>Other packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5011924710185</p>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good suitcase for the price range
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SueB
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this suitcase for along haul flight to Texas and it withstood. Good size although you are allowed bigger. Very lightweight and maneuverable with 4 easy glide wheels. Like the elasticated bands to keep clothes in place. Would recommend And planning to buy another."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is best
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Atinukeajoke
From:Nigeria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I got one before now, and had to go for another, the product has good features, for me is the best purchase so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light and nice to use
Posted03 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Maidenhead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brought this case last week for a coach holiday in USA , Plenty of room, very light and the 4 wheels work very well. easy to Push/Pull & move in any direction. withstood the baggage area in the airport, In and out of the coach at least 16 times and all the knocks of the holiday.
Looks flimsy but surprisingly strong.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suit case
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By carla
From:ch15qf
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is really good quality, and good value for money.
very strong and safe.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandie
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After buying the medium size in this range, I had to buy the large one. The medium was incredibly light and easy to control, could not be better, very roomy too. will take the large one on a month long holiday very soon and I know that handling the case will be no problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Frequent Traveller
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent lightweight well made reliable case. Fanastic with 4 wheels, either pull along or push. Really light in weight before you even pack, so more room for more clothes. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antler Relvelaion Large Alight Cabin Suitcase
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Alymo
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant suitcase. Totally adequate for transporting all my clothes etc. on holiday. Very pleased with purchase. So light and manoeuvrings great. Would recommend purchasing to anyone who has loads they wish to take on holiday/business. I travel on many occasions so just fab."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really light
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sasswoir
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
"This really is a light and manageable suitcase, it is pretty large but still works out lighter than a smaller normal case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
female 69 swansea
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By female 69 swansea
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"wonderfull does just what it said
so easy to move even full of clothes and plenty of room
highly recommend this
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and tough - good size
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ledwar
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"First impressions are good with the suitcase, am currently using it and one flight down it looks untouched so happy with that.
Bought on promotion so very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product looks fab
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Eliza
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"unfortunately not used it yet, but scores well so far, just sitting looking at it and cant wait to go on holiday on 20th September. Hope it meets my expectations, re moving easily as it has 4 wheels and hopefully one wheel does not fall off, as I have read in other reports."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and tough
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Traveller
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase. Bought the medium size -ideal for a one week trip. The large one will be great for two weeks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was looking for a large and light-weight suitcase at a reasonable prize. I found this one and was delighted with the purchase. It did the job perfectly. I was initially concerned that the material was too thin but it did not make any difference. The wheels work beautifully except that on a train to the airport, the case wanted to wander off when we were not holding on to it! (Is there a break on the case that I did not spot??). Highly recommend this article."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Revelation by Antler Alight Large 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super light
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great product from an established maker. Extreemly light and large capacity. At first I was concerned whether strength had been sacrificed for weight but all seems well following it's first long haul outing.
The four wheels on the base proved convenient when queueing at check in etc.
Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.