Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>The Antler Revelation Small Alight Cabin Suitcase features classic Antler design and practical functionality to help make the most of any trip. This suitcase features 4 swivel wheels, a retractable tow handle, garment retaining elasticated straps, and interlocking zips. This suitcase has a capacity of 33 litres and weighs 1.8kg.</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Polyurethane.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H56, W35, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 1 external pocket.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5011924710215</p>
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worse than useless
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I cannot understand all the positive reviews for the life of me.
It's very lightweight, but in the flimsy way, not in the good way. There is a huge amount of play in the extendible handle. It feels bad, it looks bad and it's inconveniently small.
The worst part is that the wheel-base is so narrow that it tips over if you even look at it funny. It will not fail to embarrass you at every security check and boarding pass inspection when you have to take your hand off the handle for two seconds. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's so light!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for daughter with health problems. This is just the job! It was the lightest I could find and it is pretty inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lightweight and nippy
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The first case had to go back due to the handle sticking. So far the replacement is fine. I would give it five stars if I hadn't a slight reservation about the handle mechanism. Plenty of room in the case and very light. Travels well on four wheels - smooth and easy to push/pull and a nice pocket at the front to put any last minute station/airport purchases. Would buy again just hope the handle stays the course.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish practical -fit for purpose product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very lightweight and manoeurable; lovely lining and well designed-bought for someone with back problems and is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" You can get far more in it than you think. Easy to carry, great to push alongside you because of the 4 wheels. Bought it so I could use it on the train and found it was much easier to handle. Great little case and very pleased indeed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and manouverable suitcase
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have just returned from a week-end away using this suitcase for carrying the inevitable medication and paraphanalia that tends to be required as one gets older. We filled the suitcase and could still manage to get it on and off the train with no difficulty. I would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the ease of movement
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my second bag. Bought this for my husband as the first one I bought I found so easy to move around even on bumpy surfaces while he struggled with a different type. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revelation case
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little case, great size and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with this choice
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son as he was going to a stag weekend. This case was big enough to hold everything and was very light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little case, more room in it than it looks
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great case very lightweight but sturdy, fits the description. More room inside than you would think. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant hand luggage
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We have just arrived back from an Easyjet flight, and this case was perfect., we travel with hand luggage only we had no problems with size., loads of room, very light and having 4 wheels made a lot of difference for easy movement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little case
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely little case and the quality is great! Perfect for overnight or short breaks! Easy to navigate! Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very handy and lightweight
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hackney
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this luggage to carry as a hand luggage onto any aircraft. It appears will suit the purpose well.
I havent used it yet. I am hoping it holds up well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent quality lightweight cabin bag. Can be wheeled both walking by your side or pulling behind.
Only negative is that the dimensions include the wheels which are quite tall - thus reducing the actual bag capacity - the bag was a little smaller than expected.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antler revelation small cabin suitcase
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Royton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Extremely lightweight, perfect for the short four day cruise I took. Very easy to manoeuvre, used it on the train and it fit neatly in the overhead storage above my seat. very pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin baggage
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:rochdale england uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product is well made lightweight ideal for cabin baggage if going away for few nights and don't want hassle of large case or the expensive. Looked around and this seemed like good make and price just what daughter needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Light
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" light and very manoeuvrable. Perfect for hop-on-hop-off flights. Four wheels stops the need to drag behind and so less strain on your arm and back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Revelation Alight Small 4 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product