Top-rated product

Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.

<p>Perfect for a long weekend away or trips to the gym this holdall bag from Carbrini features a large main zipped compartment with 3 zipped external pockets to store essential items. Currently out of stock - available again from 16th March.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>Splashproof, .</li><li>3 external pockets and 1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Zip top fastening.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H29.5, W51, D26cm.</li><li>39 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 5055019163173.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
42 of 4593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Review 1 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted17 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Collette25
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing small bag very hard wearing. Have already got another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my needs
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for short overnight stay, was perfect in size etc, now use for the gym, a really great little holdall, looking to buy another for my Grand daughter who keeps borrowing this, great quality too. Super prise, nice one Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent sports bag
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By shell
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is amazing as I can fit everything I need to take to the gym with me a totally love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By zzz
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" On image colour is maroon/grey, but real colour is bright pink/grey. Had to return as would look weird with pink bag! Wasted time! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for what i was wanting.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Quinoalle
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a bag to put sports gear in and this is perfect. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bag, good size and a really good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cymraes
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag holds all my gym kit plus swimming things, has side section to keep valuables safe and dry and two v roomy end pockets, excellent for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cannot Beat This Holdhall !
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Love Pink
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If your looking for a simple well designed well built, but very well priced you cannot beat this Holdhall. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5 star quality at a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasmanian Devil.
From:Yorkshire. England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a perfect product for a weekend away. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Many hours of use, and still going strong.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Co Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect for my needs and holds my swimming/sports stuff easily. I use it all the time and it still looks good as new. Plenty of pockets and firm zips on those pockets. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mumof4
From:Donegal
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bag is bigger than expected as it's described as small .
Ideal for the gym or for use as hand luggage
Compartments for keys phone so handy bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car rink Sml Holdall
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie St
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was plesently surprised to see just how spacious this bag is. It a lot bigger than I expected. Very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for a weekend away
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really nice design, good quality. Perfect size for a weekend away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By TD1974
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bag, lacks small pockets inside but apart from that well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a present for my mom to use as a swimming bag. It is just the right size and has zipped pocket spaces too which is really useful for keys or money . I would recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems a decent budget option
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have only used it a couple of times so far, but spacious enough for after-work football and compartments are versatile. No initial concerns with quality. The trim as it appears in the image is more a bright pink in reality. Might evolve to a '5' once quality is assessed over time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got everything I needed all in one bag!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie94
From:Tiverton, Tiverton, Devon EX16, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great bag. Really good decent size. Was able to fit everything in it for a long weekend away, and being a girl I usually take too much but was able to get it all in. Great quality material, really nice shoulder strap too. Would definately recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By emz
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good bag, great size, colour and shape.
However ive had it less than a week and the stitching has come apart on the top of one of the end pockets.
Not a massive deal just a tad annoying.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price i was very impressed at the quality and the amount it holds. Extremely useful bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>