Top-rated product

Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.

<p>Perfect for a long weekend away or trips to the gym this holdall bag from Carbrini features a large main zipped compartment with 3 zipped external pockets to store essential items.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>Splashproof, .</li><li>3 external pockets and 1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Zip top fastening.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H29.5, W51, D26cm.</li><li>39 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 5055019163173.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 of 3194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Review 1 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By TD1974
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great bag, lacks small pockets inside but apart from that well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this as a present for my mom to use as a swimming bag. It is just the right size and has zipped pocket spaces too which is really useful for keys or money . I would recommend this product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems a decent budget option
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have only used it a couple of times so far, but spacious enough for after-work football and compartments are versatile. No initial concerns with quality. The trim as it appears in the image is more a bright pink in reality. Might evolve to a '5' once quality is assessed over time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got everything I needed all in one bag!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie94
From:Tiverton, Tiverton, Devon EX16, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great bag. Really good decent size. Was able to fit everything in it for a long weekend away, and being a girl I usually take too much but was able to get it all in. Great quality material, really nice shoulder strap too. Would definately recommend this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By emz
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really good bag, great size, colour and shape.
However ive had it less than a week and the stitching has come apart on the top of one of the end pockets.
Not a massive deal just a tad annoying.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price i was very impressed at the quality and the amount it holds. Extremely useful bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mid sized Holdall
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CR
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for an overnight bag or the gym. two side pockets make separation of contents easily accessible. Strong construction and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anvaldansan
From:Glenrothes, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is a wonderful purchase, full of space for everything you imagine.. there is hundreds of reasons for buy this good colour good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Northwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent bag. Perfect for weedends away :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal school sports bag
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great bag, great price. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical Stylish Holdall
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline55
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This holdall was a great buy. I bought this for a short stay break and it was ideal. Surprising amount of space for clothes, hairdryer, make up etc with handy pockets for tickets, chargers or small items. Looks stylish too and is splash proof, the shoulder strap is padded and easy to carry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
From:tunbridge wells
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my daughter. Needed a kit bag for school. Ideal size. Price is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carbrini Small Holder
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine01
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Even though the description says small this bag can hold a large amount as it accommodates two karate kits quite adequatley, it also has a two handy pockets at each end for phone/purse etc and is big enough for water bottles.
Very please with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Easybag
From:Ruislip, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my wife. Very good bag for short breaks. Ryanair accepted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holdall - perfect size for school PE kit
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By TC
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This holdall is a perfect size for a high school PE kit. Can fit in trainers, tracksuit, shorts and 2 x t-shirts plus socks etc. Handy end pockets and large u-shape opening. Durable material with rubber feet on the bottom to avoid wear to the bottom of the bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Smile501
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was a great purchase, very roomy with loads of different compartments. I use this daily to go swimming and it's drip resistant (no water marks/stains). You can fit loads in there and seperate items into different pockets/compartments. It also has a great strap and smaller handles so it can be carried in different ways. I love it, would definately recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab gym bag
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By House fairy of teens
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wanted a gym bag that was roomy and a bit girlie. This ticks all my needs and it fits in the locker. Bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy bag
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ct
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just right for an overnight stay"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By misscivilised
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great design, easy to wash ,machine washable,strong quality.This is the second time of buying the same product and would buy it again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bag for going to the Gym !
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this for going to the gym and the size is great and with the 2 side pockets you can get everything in, the price is really good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>