Top-rated product

Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.

<p>Perfect for a long weekend away or trips to the gym this holdall bag from Carbrini features a large main zipped compartment with 3 zipped external pockets to store essential items. Currently out of stock - available again from 16th March.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>Splashproof, .</li><li>3 external pockets and 1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Zip top fastening.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H29.5, W51, D26cm.</li><li>39 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 5055019163173.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
76 of 7996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Review 1 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing holdall - with two large end pockets
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Carbrini Small Holdall is perfect, it is exactly what I wanted for my swimming kit. The end pockets are really useful for my toiletries and the size is just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this bag for my girlfriend to use for travelling and everyday use. It is a very good quality bag and is a perfect size.
I would recommend for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A hold all holdall
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A practical and excellent value for money holdall, ideal as a sports bag, or an overnight or weekend away bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good gym bag
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my wife to take to the gym. She is very pleased with it. Just the right size and made to a decent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Carbrini small holdall
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this holdall as a work bag,
Good quality and very functional
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for weekend away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product has great features.
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product. Just the right size to take everything for a health club and gym. Finish is top class. I love the two side pockets which is spacious to take toiletrie. Love the colour combination. Very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tardis bag!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a bit unsure about ordering this but it seemed popular and now so glad I did. Easily packed a change of clothes for me and my 2 children, wash bags plus extra bits and pieces for an overnight stay. I thought the pink would be darker (more raspberry) but it's actually quite bright. A handy, surprisingly roomy, well- made bag with good sized end pockets. I would definitely buy again and recommend to others. My son might prefer the all grey version though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cabrini holdhall
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design carries all my gym things safe easy to carry with handles or strap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK apart from colour
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The bag was exactly what I wanted except the pictures show a grey and red bag but when I received my order it was grey and bright pink. Not the colour it shows in the picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Nice bag, but not suitable for long weekend away as not large enough for extra days clothes. Perfect for 1 or 2 nights though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very practical.
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and handy size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!
Posted09 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a cheap bag for my daughter to go on a school trip but it's surprised us! It's really roomy but compact, easy to carry, has useful side pockets and hand or shoulder straps. Thinking of buying another for this price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This holdall is perfect for weekends away plenty of room and extra pockets too. Love the colour too would totally recommend this !!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bag, great for the gym as just the right size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size and design, perfect for a compact gym bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for travelling
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Spain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this item as hand luggage for air travel, it proved excellent size and weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great overnight bag
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this bag as I needed a bag that I could take on an Aer Lingus regional flight as cabin baggage. It was a perfect size for this and I was able to fit my clothes, accessories and laptop in for an overnight stay and business meeting.
A great bag for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No frills but does the job.
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Remarkably good value for money.....I use it as cabin luggage for my lighter items. I am very happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>