Top-rated product

Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.

<p>Perfect for a long weekend away or trips to the gym this holdall bag from Carbrini features a large main zipped compartment with 3 zipped external pockets to store essential items.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>Splashproof, .</li><li>3 external pockets and 1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Zip top fastening.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H29.5, W51, D26cm.</li><li>39 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019163173</p>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Review 1 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value, does the job
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By spellread
Age:25 to 34
"No frills, well-priced holdall. A very handy size for a small person. Could be used by kids and adults."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gym bag
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Elise17
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is proving the perfect gym bag, plenty of space and useful side pockets. Great value for money and I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag. Does what it says on the tin.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Although this bag is small, it holds a lot of clothes and other items, I'm using it for my hospital bag, and was really pleased when it also held my dressing gown, brilliant bag with 3 good size pockets, if you need a bag choose this one, the price is brilliant too. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sweety
Age:35 to 44
"This product was ripped when I brought it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is the perfect size
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I was going into hospital for an operation and needed a holdall for my things, expecting to be in for a few days, so this holdall was just the right size, not too big, not too small, just what I needed, and looked good as well. Good value for the money. Would definitely recommend to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:York, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great price for a quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By 24
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This bag is perfect for me. It says it's a small but I would say it's a medium size. I bought this as a swimming instructor to take to work with me and it holds everything perfectly. It has a shoulder strap padding which is brilliant to stop the strap digging into you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small holdall
Posted09 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ally3105
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for going into hospital & it was more than big enough for all my stuff.well happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Bec
From:Australia
Age:18 to 24
"Great size bag as carry on for my flight home. Good quality material."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.