Top-rated product

Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.

<p>Perfect for a long weekend away or trips to the gym this holdall bag from Carbrini features a large main zipped compartment with 3 zipped external pockets to store essential items.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>Splashproof, .</li><li>3 external pockets and 1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Zip top fastening.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H29.5, W51, D26cm.</li><li>39 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 5055019163173.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Review 1 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anvaldansan
From:Glenrothes, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is a wonderful purchase, full of space for everything you imagine.. there is hundreds of reasons for buy this good colour good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Northwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent bag. Perfect for weedends away :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal school sports bag
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great bag, great price. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical Stylish Holdall
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline55
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This holdall was a great buy. I bought this for a short stay break and it was ideal. Surprising amount of space for clothes, hairdryer, make up etc with handy pockets for tickets, chargers or small items. Looks stylish too and is splash proof, the shoulder strap is padded and easy to carry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
From:tunbridge wells
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my daughter. Needed a kit bag for school. Ideal size. Price is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carbrini Small Holder
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine01
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Even though the description says small this bag can hold a large amount as it accommodates two karate kits quite adequatley, it also has a two handy pockets at each end for phone/purse etc and is big enough for water bottles.
Very please with purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Easybag
From:Ruislip, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my wife. Very good bag for short breaks. Ryanair accepted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holdall - perfect size for school PE kit
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By TC
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This holdall is a perfect size for a high school PE kit. Can fit in trainers, tracksuit, shorts and 2 x t-shirts plus socks etc. Handy end pockets and large u-shape opening. Durable material with rubber feet on the bottom to avoid wear to the bottom of the bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Smile501
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was a great purchase, very roomy with loads of different compartments. I use this daily to go swimming and it's drip resistant (no water marks/stains). You can fit loads in there and seperate items into different pockets/compartments. It also has a great strap and smaller handles so it can be carried in different ways. I love it, would definately recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab gym bag
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By House fairy of teens
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wanted a gym bag that was roomy and a bit girlie. This ticks all my needs and it fits in the locker. Bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy bag
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ct
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just right for an overnight stay"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By misscivilised
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great design, easy to wash ,machine washable,strong quality.This is the second time of buying the same product and would buy it again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bag for going to the Gym !
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this for going to the gym and the size is great and with the 2 side pockets you can get everything in, the price is really good too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
holdall
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By FELTS
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Size of item?Smaller
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"for the money I paid it could have been a bit bigger"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value, does the job
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By spellread
Age:25 to 34
"No frills, well-priced holdall. A very handy size for a small person. Could be used by kids and adults."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gym bag
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Elise17
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is proving the perfect gym bag, plenty of space and useful side pockets. Great value for money and I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag. Does what it says on the tin.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Although this bag is small, it holds a lot of clothes and other items, I'm using it for my hospital bag, and was really pleased when it also held my dressing gown, brilliant bag with 3 good size pockets, if you need a bag choose this one, the price is brilliant too. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sweety
Age:35 to 44
"This product was ripped when I brought it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is the perfect size
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I was going into hospital for an operation and needed a holdall for my things, expecting to be in for a few days, so this holdall was just the right size, not too big, not too small, just what I needed, and looked good as well. Good value for the money. Would definitely recommend to friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:York, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great price for a quality product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>