Top-rated product

Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.

<p>Perfect for a long weekend away or trips to the gym this holdall bag from Carbrini features a large main zipped compartment with 3 zipped external pockets to store essential items. Currently out of stock - available again from 16th March.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>Splashproof, .</li><li>3 external pockets and 1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Zip top fastening.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H29.5, W51, D26cm.</li><li>39 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 5055019163173.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(89 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
86 of 8997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Review 1 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value holdall
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this holdall. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spacious bag
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Husband needed a new bag for carrying his sportswear. This is a great size, useful pockets. The handle clips are made of plastic and I wonder how long they will last but overall a great size bag for carrying sportwear to the gym or for a overnight stay. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal bag for Brownie camp
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glos.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandaughter was 'over the moon' with this practical roomy, holdall. It was a desperate purchase for Brownie camp and she is now looking forward to packing it again in the summer for a family holiday. Couldn't be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect weekend bag
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this bag is surprisingly robust, well designed and spacious with usefully sized pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a bag..
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent quality, does the job it was bought for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sports Bag
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having looked st other sports bags I knew what I wanted and this met my needs perfectly.I love the 3 pockets and like my bag to be organised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cardini holdall has a good sized main compartment. The weight of this product is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product. Big enough to fit all gym or swimming items. Really recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value hold all
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Was good item for price paid. Pleased with design and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great bag
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bag is perfect for my swimming stuff. 3 handy little pockets and a lot of space in main bag. Shower proof and easy to carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing holdall - with two large end pockets
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Carbrini Small Holdall is perfect, it is exactly what I wanted for my swimming kit. The end pockets are really useful for my toiletries and the size is just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this bag for my girlfriend to use for travelling and everyday use. It is a very good quality bag and is a perfect size.
I would recommend for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A hold all holdall
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A practical and excellent value for money holdall, ideal as a sports bag, or an overnight or weekend away bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good gym bag
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my wife to take to the gym. She is very pleased with it. Just the right size and made to a decent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Carbrini small holdall
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this holdall as a work bag,
Good quality and very functional
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for weekend away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product has great features.
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product. Just the right size to take everything for a health club and gym. Finish is top class. I love the two side pockets which is spacious to take toiletrie. Love the colour combination. Very good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tardis bag!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a bit unsure about ordering this but it seemed popular and now so glad I did. Easily packed a change of clothes for me and my 2 children, wash bags plus extra bits and pieces for an overnight stay. I thought the pink would be darker (more raspberry) but it's actually quite bright. A handy, surprisingly roomy, well- made bag with good sized end pockets. I would definitely buy again and recommend to others. My son might prefer the all grey version though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cabrini holdhall
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design carries all my gym things safe easy to carry with handles or strap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>