Top-rated product

Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.

<p>Perfect for a long weekend away or trips to the gym this holdall bag from Carbrini features a large main zipped compartment with 3 zipped external pockets to store essential items. Currently out of stock - available again from 16th March.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>Splashproof, .</li><li>3 external pockets and 1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Zip top fastening.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H29.5, W51, D26cm.</li><li>39 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 5055019163173.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 4095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Review 1 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bag, good size and a really good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cymraes
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag holds all my gym kit plus swimming things, has side section to keep valuables safe and dry and two v roomy end pockets, excellent for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cannot Beat This Holdhall !
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Love Pink
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If your looking for a simple well designed well built, but very well priced you cannot beat this Holdhall. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5 star quality at a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tasmanian Devil.
From:Yorkshire. England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a perfect product for a weekend away. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Many hours of use, and still going strong.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Co Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect for my needs and holds my swimming/sports stuff easily. I use it all the time and it still looks good as new. Plenty of pockets and firm zips on those pockets. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mumof4
From:Donegal
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bag is bigger than expected as it's described as small .
Ideal for the gym or for use as hand luggage
Compartments for keys phone so handy bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car rink Sml Holdall
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie St
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was plesently surprised to see just how spacious this bag is. It a lot bigger than I expected. Very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for a weekend away
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really nice design, good quality. Perfect size for a weekend away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By TD1974
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bag, lacks small pockets inside but apart from that well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a present for my mom to use as a swimming bag. It is just the right size and has zipped pocket spaces too which is really useful for keys or money . I would recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems a decent budget option
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have only used it a couple of times so far, but spacious enough for after-work football and compartments are versatile. No initial concerns with quality. The trim as it appears in the image is more a bright pink in reality. Might evolve to a '5' once quality is assessed over time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got everything I needed all in one bag!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie94
From:Tiverton, Tiverton, Devon EX16, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great bag. Really good decent size. Was able to fit everything in it for a long weekend away, and being a girl I usually take too much but was able to get it all in. Great quality material, really nice shoulder strap too. Would definately recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By emz
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good bag, great size, colour and shape.
However ive had it less than a week and the stitching has come apart on the top of one of the end pockets.
Not a massive deal just a tad annoying.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price i was very impressed at the quality and the amount it holds. Extremely useful bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good mid sized Holdall
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CR
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for an overnight bag or the gym. two side pockets make separation of contents easily accessible. Strong construction and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anvaldansan
From:Glenrothes, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a wonderful purchase, full of space for everything you imagine.. there is hundreds of reasons for buy this good colour good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Northwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bag. Perfect for weedends away :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal school sports bag
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bag, great price. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Carbrini Small Holdall - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical Stylish Holdall
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline55
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This holdall was a great buy. I bought this for a short stay break and it was ideal. Surprising amount of space for clothes, hairdryer, make up etc with handy pockets for tickets, chargers or small items. Looks stylish too and is splash proof, the shoulder strap is padded and easy to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>