Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.

<p>Make your child's bedroom a fun and warm place to be with this super cute Chad Valley Owl toddler duvet cover set. With a fresh and revitalising range of bright spring colours, this reversible duvet features beautifully printed fun loving owls and an adorable pink floral print, a great-value duvet which will bring life to your little girls bedroom. </p><ul><li>Set comprises of 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Made from 50% cotton and 50% polyester.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 9133404.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 27100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for single duvet
Posted01 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach1980
From:Isle of wight
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought for my daughters bedroom. Good quality,nice colours and overall good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By RUTH
From:wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Managed to buy this at half price which was a bonus. Great pattern, good quality, no faults. I would have paid full price for the set as it would still have been good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:sutton in ashfied
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very nice product. Fitted well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kat
From:northern ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Excellent product highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value looks good
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Debsy
From:Hertford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Washes really well kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tambo
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought this to finish off the look of my baby's bedroom. It's slightly thin, but it looks gorgeous on the bed and really makes it look finished.
The fabric is light and feels nice on your skin.
Love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bedcovers.
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By emski
From:tamworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bedcovers for little girls room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great with range of other matching items available
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs tweettwoo
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We Love this product and this range. My daughter has had the toddler bed quilt cover for the last 6 months and the condition is still like new. She is now having a single bed and we chosen to go for the owl print again as we have kitted out her room with this range including lampshade rug and curtains all of which I would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By HH
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This set looks great in my nieces' bedroom. The colours are nice and bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely design for children's bedroom
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie64
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with duvet set, I bought two for our bunks beds which are used by our grandchildren. My 11 year old grandaughter absolutely loves the colourful design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely quality
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dorybird
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My granddaughters eyes lit up when she saw her new bedding as it showed her that she was becoming a big girl now (she's 2 1/2 years old) and I was thrilled with the quality, colour and design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value and good quality.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As in the title, nothing else to say. lovely design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By juicehr
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous design,lovely quality...looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy to 4
From:Northwich, Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely finish to my daughters bedroom, bit thin and not the softest but look lovely and she loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty bedding
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cjsmum
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a beautiful bedding set for any little girl, good value, good wuality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shorty
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, washes well, grandaughter really likes it and bought a matching one for other grandaughter for their bunk beds matching. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HIJEAN
From:newbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandaughter asked for a duvet with flowers and owls I was really pleased when I found this in argos. My grandaughter loved it and it looks really nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley owl duvet cover set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By rosewood
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought the chad valley owl duvets for my granddaughters beds in my house, they look great, my grandchildren loved them, I haven't washed them yet, but hopefully they be fine, and keep them happy for a few years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By PAUL
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased this product for the grandchildren's bedroom.
It looks really nice and colourful. Washes well time after time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous item great value for money
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum2holly
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After decorating our daughters bedroom in dusky pink stripes she chose a blind with owls. Struggled to find a quilt and saw this which fits in brilliant and looks gorgeous & girly. The price was good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>