Top-rated product

Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.

<p>Make your child's bedroom a fun and warm place to be with this super cute Chad Valley Owl toddler duvet cover set. With a fresh and revitalising range of bright spring colours, this reversible duvet features beautifully printed fun loving owls and an adorable pink floral print, a great-value duvet which will bring life to your little girls bedroom. </p><ul><li>Set comprises of 1 duvet cover and 1 pillowcase.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Made from 50% cotton and 50% polyester.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 9133404.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely quality
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dorybird
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My granddaughters eyes lit up when she saw her new bedding as it showed her that she was becoming a big girl now (she's 2 1/2 years old) and I was thrilled with the quality, colour and design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value and good quality.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As in the title, nothing else to say. lovely design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By juicehr
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous design,lovely quality...looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy to 4
From:Northwich, Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely finish to my daughters bedroom, bit thin and not the softest but look lovely and she loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty bedding
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cjsmum
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a beautiful bedding set for any little girl, good value, good wuality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shorty
From:Herefordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, washes well, grandaughter really likes it and bought a matching one for other grandaughter for their bunk beds matching. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HIJEAN
From:newbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandaughter asked for a duvet with flowers and owls I was really pleased when I found this in argos. My grandaughter loved it and it looks really nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley owl duvet cover set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By rosewood
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought the chad valley owl duvets for my granddaughters beds in my house, they look great, my grandchildren loved them, I haven't washed them yet, but hopefully they be fine, and keep them happy for a few years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By PAUL
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased this product for the grandchildren's bedroom.
It looks really nice and colourful. Washes well time after time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous item great value for money
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum2holly
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" After decorating our daughters bedroom in dusky pink stripes she chose a blind with owls. Struggled to find a quilt and saw this which fits in brilliant and looks gorgeous & girly. The price was good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hallj
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice duvet cover set for my toddlers new big girl bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pretty
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" a present for granddaughters new bedroom has not been used yet but very pretty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Owl Duvet Set
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By NJK01
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really pleased with this duvet cover - it looks lovely on the bed and washes well so far. My 4 year old loves it which is the most important bit, she also loves the fact she can choose the owl's or the flowers depending on her mood. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great*****
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By karajoy
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" bought this for my wee girls room I also bought the toddler size for her wee sister the girls love them. they are of good quality a bargain for the price. would definitely recommend for your little princess suits any age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chad Valley Owl Duvet Cover Set - Single.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5