Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.

<p>This 46 Inch Bush TV features Full High Definition 1080p resolution, delivering a clear, sharp and vibrant picture. Combined with the built-in Freeview giving you access to a variety of extra channels and SRS TruSurround HD for superior sound, this TV will really enhance everyday viewing for you and your family.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Edge-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>Full HD 1080p display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 46in (117cm).</li><li>Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 60Hz.</li><li>Response time 6.5 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 3 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS TruSurround HD sound system.</li><li>110 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H110.6, W69.1, D5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 15.8kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H110.6, W74.1, D26cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 17kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 400 x 400 bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 110 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 110kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.36 watt.</li><li>Mercury content 500mg.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9133569</p>
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 1385%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
missing parts
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tv lover
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" no remote no instructions no stand "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the greatest picture
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Coco
From:enfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's an ok tv for the price but the picture is just average.It has the slight discreet blurring around objects and it's not very sharp but it's not bad enough to make it unwatchable.the sound is not bad but not great either,again it's average.If you're looking for cristal clear sharpness and sound then it may not be the tv for you. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
46 inch bush led hd tv
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hev
From:Millom, Cumbria LA18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love this tv the picture quality is very good and the price was the cheapest around. Delivery was quick and ordering was easy and efficient. Would buy another one of these tv's if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Aidy
From:Portadown
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Easy to set up and running in no time . 3 hdmi ports and vga port very handy . Would recommend picture quality very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing and affordable
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Twedd87
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This tv has all the features needed to be the main tv in the house. High speck and low cost. Amazing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gav
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Lovely looking very slim against wall and sleek. Only slight issue volume is erratic. eg volume 9 to 10 etc has a massive difference needs something inbetween. Excellent for the money good value. Its only our kitchen tv so the volume issue is ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
46 inch tv
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cyndy
From:west glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this product is great , great picture, and a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent TV with so many features.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Toyboy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" With 3 HDMI slots this 46 inch TV is the perfect addition to any home. Picture quality is excellent, with great sound making veiwing a real pleasure. Why buy anything else, buy this TV it's the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works brilliantly
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bob
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I had to take the first one back it was blured but the replacement works brilliantly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 46" tv
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By tricia
From:s glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product, easy to install, excellent features, very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
on behalf of
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ash
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this tv was bought on behalf of a disabled gent for his daughter who I understand her and her family are absolutely delighted with it . Also the purchaser is amazed at the value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush tv
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By hazel
From:witney
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good Television well worth the money the only thing I found the instructions to set up hard to follow took me some time to master it but its fine now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LED TV.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product