Top-rated product

Maxitone Exercise Mat.

<p>This thick, non-slip exercise mat provides excellent grip and is ideal for Yoga, Pilates or any floor exercise. From the Maxitone range, it provides extra comfort and is both springy, soft and extremely durable. It features a strap in the centre of the mat making it easier for you to transport it to and from the gym.</p><ul><li>Easy to store.</li><li>Carry strap.</li><li>Size L172, W61, D1.2cm.</li><li>EAN: 9134465.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
79 of 8099%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Review 1 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By solgurj
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mat as it was a very good price ,over all this is a very good product.Soft and comfortable to exercise on, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pilates mat
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jet
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely colour, very comfortable, light to carry with great strap to keep it rolled up.
Very happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very soft and comfortable exercise mat
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mat is a little more bulky than some others to transport but it is extra think and very comfortable. It does not seem to slip like my last mat. There is a handle which holds the rolled mat securely but it is elastic and therefore means the mat would not be that comfortable to carry any distance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed this to do some physio stretches
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have wooden floors so needed a mat to do some physio stretches on. This has provided enough padding between me and the floor to undergo the stretches in comfort. Folds up easily and works absolutely fine for the purpose I need it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By gilly
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this exercise mat because it is long enough to do full stretches and very comfortable to exercise on as it is thicker than most exercise mats. The other good thing about this mat is it stays in one place and doesn't slip all over the floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Pilates. Great colour, comfortable & comes with carrying handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ginny
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfortable. nice and big, easy to carry, good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfy
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By flipper
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good, thick mat. Only there was no carry handle which would be very useful to have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxitone Exercise Mat plusses!!!!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Duds
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Springy and soft at the same time, this mat provides excellent grip and is great for your ankles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant exercise mat
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This a thick no slip mat and is excellent for your yoga, pilates and any floor exercise. It makes a change to be thick and non slip and its a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maxitone Exercise Mat
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Myra 07
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mat is very comfortable, something important when exercising. It’s a pity doesn’t have a cover to protect it from the rain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for floor exercises
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By obanboy
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" quite thick and springy. Also feels quite warm to the touch. So far so good but might not be too durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable bright exercise mat
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found the mat very comfortable for exercise on a hard floor, quite thick and good value for money. Would recommend, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools71
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheer Luxury!
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny Jo
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mat is ideal. It is thicker than a lot on sale which does make a difference plus it has a handy carry handle to keep it rolled up. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Mat
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JMBrowne
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice thick mat very comfortable to exercise on, a good length too so all of you stays on the mat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good mat
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mat for classes and exercises at home. It is very good! Very soft, very thick and very good quality. Would definatley recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great exercise mat
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules London
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mat for my home gym and it's great for floor exercises. Not flimsy like other mats "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Redtwinkle
From:Old Windsor
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am using this exercise mat for pilates and find it very comfortable to lay on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Niblet
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant exercise mat, thick and very comfortable, very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>