Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Maxitone Exercise Mat.

<p>This thick, non-slip exercise mat provides excellent grip and is ideal for Yoga, Pilates or any floor exercise. From the Maxitone range, it provides extra comfort and is both springy, soft and extremely durable. It features a strap in the centre of the mat making it easier for you to transport it to and from the gym.</p><ul><li>Easy to store.</li><li>Carry strap.</li><li>Size L172, W61, D1.2cm.</li><li>EAN: 9134465.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
93 of 9499%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Review 1 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought as present
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Iamamum
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a Christmas present for my niece and she seemed delighted. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GillH34
From:Hinckley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with my purchase. Thick, non slip comfortable foam and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely exercise mat!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Daniibaybiix
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mat, very comfortable! Nice and thick so doesn't hurt my back when doing floor exercises :) Also comes with a carry strap so I can leave it rolled up when its not in use. Great value for money and love the pink colour. Well worth a purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By viks
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cushioned and non slip excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A bit soft
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ChrisC
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" - Goor quality and well made
- It is one of the thicker mats available but cushioning could be better
- No choice of colour
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas gift made someone happy!
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fred
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled as sharing exercise mats in a gym is not considered very hygienic as some people wear their outdoor trainers indoors, go to gym with colds etc. ....... not very nice! Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use for yoga, head/arm balances
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SVR
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner and I both use this mat for any ground work. It's thicker and more squidgy than I expected - this isn't a problem at all for us. We're 5'8 and 6'4. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PatinLeeds
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a present. My daughter in-law was very pleased with it and said it was really good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super thick
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy hunter
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mat this thickness & comfort hard to find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good mat
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Runi
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I highly recommend this
So cheap yet such good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Hans
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a present, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By troti
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, comfortable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By solgurj
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mat as it was a very good price ,over all this is a very good product.Soft and comfortable to exercise on, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pilates mat
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jet
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely colour, very comfortable, light to carry with great strap to keep it rolled up.
Very happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very soft and comfortable exercise mat
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Beth
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mat is a little more bulky than some others to transport but it is extra think and very comfortable. It does not seem to slip like my last mat. There is a handle which holds the rolled mat securely but it is elastic and therefore means the mat would not be that comfortable to carry any distance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Needed this to do some physio stretches
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have wooden floors so needed a mat to do some physio stretches on. This has provided enough padding between me and the floor to undergo the stretches in comfort. Folds up easily and works absolutely fine for the purpose I need it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By gilly
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this exercise mat because it is long enough to do full stretches and very comfortable to exercise on as it is thicker than most exercise mats. The other good thing about this mat is it stays in one place and doesn't slip all over the floor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Pilates. Great colour, comfortable & comes with carrying handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ginny
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfortable. nice and big, easy to carry, good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfy
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By flipper
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good, thick mat. Only there was no carry handle which would be very useful to have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>