Top-rated product

Maxitone Exercise Mat.

<p>The Maxitone exercise mat provides extra comfort during your bodyweight exercises to help tone your muscles and burn fat. Strap is located at the centre of the mat.</p><ul><li>Easy to store.</li><li>Carry strap.</li><li>Size L172, W61, D1.2cm.</li><li>EAN: 9134465.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 of 4098%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Review 1 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By heyitsme1999
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"product is easy to use, it comes with the essential things needed to keep it together. It also comes with a bottle which comes in hand is also very useful for free."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value and quaity
Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value and quality and ideal for pilates classes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, great value for money
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Howlesy
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am really pleased with this product it is a good size and thick enough that I can use it on a wooden floor without any discomfort. It doesn't slip or curl up and the colour is really cheerful! I would definitely recommend this to any home exerciser."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bee34
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very nice looking mat! Feels very soft and thick so gives very good support. Can't fault this mat. Fantastic purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money good size and well padded.
Would recommend this mat
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Workout Mat
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelley
From:Bridgend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice thick comfortable mat, appealing colour and came with a free protein shaker. Very happy, well priced and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant mat
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By liloustick92
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fantastic exercise mat. I wanted something to do crunches on, and this certainly did not disappoint. Very tick. Just brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fusspot
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The thicker padding on this mat made it much more comfortable, compared to my last purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Petitepea
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I thought that a mat would be a mat, but because it's so easy to store, thick enough so I feel comfortable when I exercise and non slip enough so I can do the most awkward yoga pose and still feel safe in the knowledge that I'm not going to slide about, I have to say that for the price, it's an excellent purchase.
I was going to go for the Davina one, but this is thicker and I'm glad I paid the extra couple of pounds for that. Shame it doesn't come in other colours though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXERCISE MAT USED FOR PILATES
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ANGELA
From:WOKING
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Have only used this mat a couple of time but seems to be most suitable for Pilates exercises .. certainly much softer and more comfortable than the old mat I was using."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice comfy mat
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Silly jilly
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely thick mat light for carrying does show scrape marks from shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsK
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my Mom who had requested one for her Pilates classes. After researching what makes the ideal Pilates mat I found this and am very glad I did. Very reasonably priced, come with a carry strap and was the suggested thickness for a Pilates mat. My mom has said its brilliant and that she can't feel the hard floor when doing the exercises now! The bonus was the free drinks bottle too! Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mummyof3
From:east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this! The pink colour is awesome. The mat itself is a good thickness that when laying on the floor its not uncomfortable. Also its a lot longer in length than i was expecting which is great. Also comes with carry strap which is great for easy transportation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Pilates mat
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emmac190
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant, very comfortable mat. Very thick which is ideal and comfortable for Pilates class. Very good length too. Would have no hesitation in recommending this product to a, have also used it for aerobics classes, sit ups etc and has really helped in supporting lower part if back to avoid back pain whilst exercising."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxi tone exercise mat
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosalind
From:Newtownards, Ards BT23, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I really liked this mat. It is very good for doing all kinds of exercises - like Pilates. I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Chingford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This mat is so lovely, really comfortable and does not slip and slide about.The carrying handle makes life easier as I have a lot to take into Yoga. I wish I'd bought this one in the first place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really soft!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rach
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was really perfect for what I needed. It doesn't slide around at all and is very comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent exercise mat
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne22
From:Worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I'm really impressed with this mat. I needed something that I couldn't feel the floor through as I was using an old plastic covered foam filled one....useless as I was always folding it over. This mat wasn't the thickest but you don't need it. I workout on a tiled floor & can do all my exercise routines in comfort. Doesn't slip very much either. For price & comfort its excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Just right for the purpose.
Thought it might have a plastic cover but it is only foam - thick enough though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Mat
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Co.Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This exercise mat is a really good size. It is really comfortable to lie on and do my exercises! Its a lovely bright cheerful pink colour.......well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>