Top-rated product

Maxitone Exercise Mat.

<p>The Maxitone exercise mat provides extra comfort during your bodyweight exercises to help tone your muscles and burn fat. Strap is located at the centre of the mat.</p><ul><li>Easy to store.</li><li>Carry strap.</li><li>Size L172, W61, D1.2cm.</li><li>EAN: 9134465.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.879 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
65 of 6698%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Review 1 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheer Luxury!
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny Jo
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This mat is ideal. It is thicker than a lot on sale which does make a difference plus it has a handy carry handle to keep it rolled up. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Mat
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JMBrowne
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice thick mat very comfortable to exercise on, a good length too so all of you stays on the mat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good mat
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this mat for classes and exercises at home. It is very good! Very soft, very thick and very good quality. Would definatley recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great exercise mat
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules London
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this mat for my home gym and it's great for floor exercises. Not flimsy like other mats"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Redtwinkle
From:Old Windsor
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am using this exercise mat for pilates and find it very comfortable to lay on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Niblet
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant exercise mat, thick and very comfortable, very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxitone exercise mat
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Elle27
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great mat! Exactly what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best choice I could have made
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sooms
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My husband and I use these and they are anti-slip, easy to clean, not too thick but still shock absorb as we do a lot of high impact exercise and floor work. Great mat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pilates fan
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really like the colour of this mat. The quality is great and the price is even better. Could not ask for more. The strap also makes it so much easier taking my mat with to classes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but...
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lind
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"there is no carrying handle with this mat even though it says so on the packaging. Shame."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
maxitone excercise mat
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mule
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"well worth the money,and was surprised at how thick and spongy it is,really good for,back when doing your pilates or crunches"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exercise mat
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By taffster
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this mat for my wife and she states that she is happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 1234rl
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After looking at many different brands, I decided to go for this, having been a tad dubious thinking you get what you pay for I perchased this relatively cheap product, compared to other brands. I am very impressed, it's thick, making it very comfy when exercising, and it also comes with a carry strap too which is handy! Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mat is really good
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By N/A
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It is thick enough to provide a good cushion for your workout and thin enough to carry around without feeling it on your shoulder (using the strap). The strap is also a bonus!
It is non-slippery and that makes it great for yoga and pilates.
Overall, I am very happy I got this one instead of another that was a little cheaper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellah01
From:Comber, Newtownards, Ards BT23, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've been looking for a exercise mat for ages, most seemed to thin which I didn't want as I wanted to use it for doing stomach exercises. Bought this as it was a decent price and have to say I'm not disappointed at all, it's really thick and grips the floor well. Oh and I love the pink colour! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for camping
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By michellec
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter as a roll mat for camping and rainbow sleep overs it's thicker than your average camping roll mat plus it's pink and girly seems to be well made so very happy I decided to get this exercise mat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all rounder
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire159
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I really liked this mat. It has already made a big difference to my knees and elbows during workouts! It is quite thick so very comfy and doesn't slip on laminate floors. I highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Davo
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mat is nice and thick perfect for floor exercising. Love the colour too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools
Age:25 to 34
"Nice, foamy, comfortable mat at a good price. I'm not a fitness guru - bought the mat for some basic beginner yoga and it's working well for this purpose. I just use it at home, might be a tad bulky for carrying around with you though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooooooo soft!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sabilabi
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I needed a thick mat for my floor work doing Jazzercise & my yoga mat was much too thin. This is LUSH!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>