Top-rated product

Maxitone Exercise Mat.

<p>The Maxitone exercise mat provides extra comfort during your bodyweight exercises to help tone your muscles and burn fat. Strap is located at the centre of the mat.</p><ul><li>Easy to store.</li><li>Carry strap.</li><li>Size L172, W61, D1.2cm.</li><li>EAN: 9134465.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.887 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 5398%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Review 1 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mat is really good
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By N/A
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It is thick enough to provide a good cushion for your workout and thin enough to carry around without feeling it on your shoulder (using the strap). The strap is also a bonus!
It is non-slippery and that makes it great for yoga and pilates.
Overall, I am very happy I got this one instead of another that was a little cheaper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellah01
From:Comber, Newtownards, Ards BT23, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've been looking for a exercise mat for ages, most seemed to thin which I didn't want as I wanted to use it for doing stomach exercises. Bought this as it was a decent price and have to say I'm not disappointed at all, it's really thick and grips the floor well. Oh and I love the pink colour! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for camping
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By michellec
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter as a roll mat for camping and rainbow sleep overs it's thicker than your average camping roll mat plus it's pink and girly seems to be well made so very happy I decided to get this exercise mat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all rounder
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire159
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I really liked this mat. It has already made a big difference to my knees and elbows during workouts! It is quite thick so very comfy and doesn't slip on laminate floors. I highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Davo
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mat is nice and thick perfect for floor exercising. Love the colour too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools
Age:25 to 34
"Nice, foamy, comfortable mat at a good price. I'm not a fitness guru - bought the mat for some basic beginner yoga and it's working well for this purpose. I just use it at home, might be a tad bulky for carrying around with you though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooooooo soft!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sabilabi
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I needed a thick mat for my floor work doing Jazzercise & my yoga mat was much too thin. This is LUSH!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Craig B38
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great mat thicker than others so great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By DMJ
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy. The mat is padded enough to protect my lower back and knees but not too padded as to cause problems during standing exercises. I find during standing core exercises the tiny bit of instability the padding creates enhances the exercises. I have found it to be completely non slip even when I'm sweating. I have used many mats before as a fitness instructor and this is excellent value and quality. If you find you need a little less non slip wearing a pair of socks does the trick nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great thickness for awesome comfort
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By KLS55
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really great length & thickness on this mat which helps reduce pressure on joints when doing floor exercises."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mat is by the far the best one I have had so far, really comfortable especially when doing sit-ups, good value for money and it's pink!!! Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thick mat
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Khaleesi
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice and thick, very comfortable foe doing various floor exercises."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By heyitsme1999
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"product is easy to use, it comes with the essential things needed to keep it together. It also comes with a bottle which comes in hand is also very useful for free."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value and quaity
Posted07 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value and quality and ideal for pilates classes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, great value for money
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Howlesy
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am really pleased with this product it is a good size and thick enough that I can use it on a wooden floor without any discomfort. It doesn't slip or curl up and the colour is really cheerful! I would definitely recommend this to any home exerciser."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bee34
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very nice looking mat! Feels very soft and thick so gives very good support. Can't fault this mat. Fantastic purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money good size and well padded.
Would recommend this mat
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Workout Mat
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shelley
From:Bridgend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice thick comfortable mat, appealing colour and came with a free protein shaker. Very happy, well priced and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant mat
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By liloustick92
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fantastic exercise mat. I wanted something to do crunches on, and this certainly did not disappoint. Very tick. Just brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fusspot
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The thicker padding on this mat made it much more comfortable, compared to my last purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>