Top-rated product

Maxitone Exercise Mat.

<p>The Maxitone exercise mat provides extra comfort during your bodyweight exercises to help tone your muscles and burn fat. Strap is located at the centre of the mat.</p><ul><li>Easy to store.</li><li>Carry strap.</li><li>Size L172, W61, D1.2cm.</li><li>EAN: 9134465.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.869 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
60 of 6198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Review 1 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Niblet
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant exercise mat, thick and very comfortable, very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxitone exercise mat
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Elle27
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great mat! Exactly what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best choice I could have made
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sooms
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My husband and I use these and they are anti-slip, easy to clean, not too thick but still shock absorb as we do a lot of high impact exercise and floor work. Great mat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pilates fan
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really like the colour of this mat. The quality is great and the price is even better. Could not ask for more. The strap also makes it so much easier taking my mat with to classes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but...
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lind
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"there is no carrying handle with this mat even though it says so on the packaging. Shame."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
maxitone excercise mat
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mule
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"well worth the money,and was surprised at how thick and spongy it is,really good for,back when doing your pilates or crunches"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exercise mat
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By taffster
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this mat for my wife and she states that she is happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 1234rl
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After looking at many different brands, I decided to go for this, having been a tad dubious thinking you get what you pay for I perchased this relatively cheap product, compared to other brands. I am very impressed, it's thick, making it very comfy when exercising, and it also comes with a carry strap too which is handy! Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mat is really good
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By N/A
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It is thick enough to provide a good cushion for your workout and thin enough to carry around without feeling it on your shoulder (using the strap). The strap is also a bonus!
It is non-slippery and that makes it great for yoga and pilates.
Overall, I am very happy I got this one instead of another that was a little cheaper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellah01
From:Comber, Newtownards, Ards BT23, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've been looking for a exercise mat for ages, most seemed to thin which I didn't want as I wanted to use it for doing stomach exercises. Bought this as it was a decent price and have to say I'm not disappointed at all, it's really thick and grips the floor well. Oh and I love the pink colour! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for camping
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By michellec
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter as a roll mat for camping and rainbow sleep overs it's thicker than your average camping roll mat plus it's pink and girly seems to be well made so very happy I decided to get this exercise mat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all rounder
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire159
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I really liked this mat. It has already made a big difference to my knees and elbows during workouts! It is quite thick so very comfy and doesn't slip on laminate floors. I highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Davo
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mat is nice and thick perfect for floor exercising. Love the colour too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools
Age:25 to 34
"Nice, foamy, comfortable mat at a good price. I'm not a fitness guru - bought the mat for some basic beginner yoga and it's working well for this purpose. I just use it at home, might be a tad bulky for carrying around with you though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooooooo soft!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sabilabi
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I needed a thick mat for my floor work doing Jazzercise & my yoga mat was much too thin. This is LUSH!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Craig B38
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great mat thicker than others so great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By DMJ
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy. The mat is padded enough to protect my lower back and knees but not too padded as to cause problems during standing exercises. I find during standing core exercises the tiny bit of instability the padding creates enhances the exercises. I have found it to be completely non slip even when I'm sweating. I have used many mats before as a fitness instructor and this is excellent value and quality. If you find you need a little less non slip wearing a pair of socks does the trick nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great thickness for awesome comfort
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By KLS55
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really great length & thickness on this mat which helps reduce pressure on joints when doing floor exercises."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mat is by the far the best one I have had so far, really comfortable especially when doing sit-ups, good value for money and it's pink!!! Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thick mat
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Khaleesi
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice and thick, very comfortable foe doing various floor exercises."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>