Top-rated product

Maxitone Exercise Mat.

<p>The Maxitone exercise mat provides extra comfort during your bodyweight exercises to help tone your muscles and burn fat. Strap is located at the centre of the mat.</p><ul><li>Easy to store.</li><li>Carry strap.</li><li>Size L172, W61, D1.2cm.</li><li>EAN: 9134465.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
73 of 7499%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Review 1 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ginny
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very comfortable. nice and big, easy to carry, good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfy
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By flipper
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good, thick mat. Only there was no carry handle which would be very useful to have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxitone Exercise Mat plusses!!!!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Duds
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Springy and soft at the same time, this mat provides excellent grip and is great for your ankles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant exercise mat
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This a thick no slip mat and is excellent for your yoga, pilates and any floor exercise. It makes a change to be thick and non slip and its a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maxitone Exercise Mat
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Myra 07
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The mat is very comfortable, something important when exercising. It’s a pity doesn’t have a cover to protect it from the rain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for floor exercises
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By obanboy
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"quite thick and springy. Also feels quite warm to the touch. So far so good but might not be too durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable bright exercise mat
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Found the mat very comfortable for exercise on a hard floor, quite thick and good value for money. Would recommend,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools71
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheer Luxury!
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny Jo
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This mat is ideal. It is thicker than a lot on sale which does make a difference plus it has a handy carry handle to keep it rolled up. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Mat
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JMBrowne
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice thick mat very comfortable to exercise on, a good length too so all of you stays on the mat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good mat
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this mat for classes and exercises at home. It is very good! Very soft, very thick and very good quality. Would definatley recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great exercise mat
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules London
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this mat for my home gym and it's great for floor exercises. Not flimsy like other mats"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Redtwinkle
From:Old Windsor
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am using this exercise mat for pilates and find it very comfortable to lay on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Niblet
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant exercise mat, thick and very comfortable, very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxitone exercise mat
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Elle27
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great mat! Exactly what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best choice I could have made
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sooms
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My husband and I use these and they are anti-slip, easy to clean, not too thick but still shock absorb as we do a lot of high impact exercise and floor work. Great mat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pilates fan
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really like the colour of this mat. The quality is great and the price is even better. Could not ask for more. The strap also makes it so much easier taking my mat with to classes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but...
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lind
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"there is no carrying handle with this mat even though it says so on the packaging. Shame."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
maxitone excercise mat
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mule
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"well worth the money,and was surprised at how thick and spongy it is,really good for,back when doing your pilates or crunches"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maxitone Exercise Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exercise mat
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By taffster
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this mat for my wife and she states that she is happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>