Top-rated product

Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.

<p>The Maxitone 12kg Dumbbell Tree allows you keep all of your weights easily accessible and tidy.</p><ul><li>Easy to store.</li><li>Set includes 2 1kg, 2 2kg and 2 3kg. Storage tree.</li><li>Total weight 12kg.</li><li>Size H22, W22.5, D21cm.</li><li>EAN: 9134472.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Review 1 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good comfy grip
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good range of weights for beginners to exercise and tone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice comfortable design
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ant
From:Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The design of these weights are very sleek and make for a comfortable grip. I have done quite a bit of upper body work-outs and circuit training and I've found these sizes perfect for different arm-sculpting exercises. The only thing which didn't quite work was the wire stand that kept popping out of it's slot but I think they are very good weights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great set of weights
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lotty
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These weights look good, are easy to use and store well. Overall I am satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value for moneyand is very easy to use.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carrots
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this product to anyone who wishes to get fit in the privacy of their own home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitable for purpose
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gazak
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Recommended to be brought to aid with weight control regime. Easy to grip and hold thanks to the covering. Found them to weigh very close to the stated weights so will be consistent for the exercises."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent worth the extra cost!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Eve66
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"There are cheaper options but I love these one's they are not clumpy, they fit neatly stacked, good colour and comfortable to use, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but incomplete
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By g
Age:25 to 34
"Weights themselves are good and nice mix of weights, as I found others to either be too light or way too heavy. Diappointingly the stand came without the actual metal arms to hold the weights so essentially pointless. Couldn't face carrying them all the way back so just stacking them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great loooking and feeling dumbbells
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ross
From:Pinner
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"They look great and their sizes are good for workouts. The soft touch are a plus too, and are shaped ergonomically. They're a bit pricey though but you get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Percypie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These dumbells are the perfect shape to Hold them during a workout. A lot better than most, highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicely finished, grossly overpriced
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NA
From:Home
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Sensible range of weights for gentle toning - many others are too light or too heavy.
Small, discreet, easy to store (unlike weights on bars).
Nicely finished, comfortable to hold.
Ridiculously expensive for what you get.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxitone dumbbells
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loveridge1986
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good grip and weight ranges the shape means I can do more exercises easily compared to other standard dumbbells."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product well worth the money
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By buyer945
From:merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"fantastic product gives you a nice variety of weights ideal for a beginner. the weights feel nice and comfortable in your hand they don't feel bulky or off balance. they look good too. They are perfect sizes for pilates too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dale
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These look lovely on the stand, pretty colours!!
Very comfy to hold and they don't roll around on the floor!
Definitely recommend. Started using the 1kg weights, progressing onto the 2kg!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxitone 12kg Dumbbell Tree
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By D1982
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good set of dumbbells and the tree is very handy and keeps the weights tidy when not in use. The weights themselves are comfortable to hold and have a grippy texture. These weights do the job for warming up or as part of a workout routine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good set and easy to hold
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire49
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice set. Rack is a good idea for storing. They are easy to hold which is great if using them as part of a routine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Thereza
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up the stand. Nice and compact. Great set of weights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maxitone Dumbbell Tree - 12kg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted16 September 2013
Customer avatar
By TheClaud
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This dumbbell tree has good levels of weight which enable you to vary your workout and increase your strength (not like the 0.5-1.5KG sets that are no more useful than a tin of baked beans). They look a lot nicer than your usual dumbbells too - the curvy shapes and colours are attractive and actually a lot more comfortable to hold. The stand is easy to assemble, took no more than a minute. I am very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend! Great value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.