Top-rated product

Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.

<p>Fitness means being active, sleeping well, and eating smarter - and the Fitbit one helps you do all three. During the day, it tracks your steps, distance, calories burned, and stairs climbed. Come nightfall, it measures your sleep cycle to help you see how to sleep better and it can even wake you in the morning without waking your partner. Your stats upload wirelessly via computer or Bluetooth.</p><ul><li>Powered by your stats, you can set goals and track progress.</li><li>Stay motivated by earning badges or connecting with friends for support or friendly competitions. Log food, workouts and more.</li><li>Monitor how long and how well you sleep.</li><li>Bring greater fitness into your life - seamlessly, socially, 24 hours a day. Tracks steps, distance and stairs climbed. Measures your sleep cycle. Silent wake alarm. Rechargeable battery.</li><li>Compatible with Apple, Android and selected Windows devices (HTC, Microsoft and Nokia).</li><li>Multi body position monitor.</li><li>Size H4.8, W1.9, D0.97cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>EAN: 898628002311.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
55 of 5796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Review 1 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great really encourages exercise! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit? Slimbit!!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By granny
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the Fitbit - helping me lose weight at last!
Just two grumbles - I was unable to work out how to set it up so after a whole morning, I gave it to my daughter who managed ( eventually ) to do so. Why no leaflet to explain???
Secondly, I find the little switch rather difficult to press.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kathy
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ecellent product keeps you motivated and you can challenge your friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and you can link it to my fitness pal and other apps to keep track of kcals in and Kcaks out.
For a bit of fun you can add friends to your fitbit app and compete against each other to get the most steps in on over the day/week....
I had the fitbit zip but much prefer the fitbit one so I can also track my sleep and floors climbed. (If it's just steps you want to track then the zip will do you fine)
I am a fitness instructor and I highly recommend it to my clients.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
get moving
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Missy13
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" only had this product a few days but it has made me realise how inactive I am. Have easily connected it up with my weightwatchers account. The sleep tracker is an interesting feature. Can team up with friends and set challenges. I like the stair count feature too, which the flex doesn't appear to have.
Only downside, I would have liked a booklet but as with most things these day its all online.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for motivation and calorie cont
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mush
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great motivational device tracks your steps calories in and calories out so brilliant for a calorie controlled diet. Link I pad or I phone to fit bit and you can be in competition ( if you wish) with other fitbit users to try and beat each other's counted steps. Great product I'd recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Suze fae Moray
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I absolutely love my Fitbit. I wear it in my bra and I forget it's there. It's linked to my mobile phone so I can check how many streps I've done without having to check the Fitbit itself. Via the app I can track my calorie intake and if it's not on the database I can upload the details myself. I'm surprised at how many steps I take, over 15,000 just while at work, but I'm more surprised at how few I do on my days off work so this has pushed me to do more. Highly recommended to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much more than just a ped.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules50
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted this to monitor my sleep patterns. It does that and more besides. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great motivating gadgit and accurate
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cag
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works with the Fitbit App that you download from the internet. It is worth spending a few hours/days getting familiar with the App and all that it can report on. Once I did this all fell into place. I now check in several times a day to synchronise my Fitbit One to see how active I have been, how many calories I have burnt, etc.
It can securely clip on to your top or bottoms or be worn in a strap on the wrist (for sleeping). I wear it clipped to a top and find it to be very secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By susan
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is brilliant. It was a little difficult to set up but overall it is well worth the money. Managed to get 20% off with the FIT20 discount. Good motivator to increase level of exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sami4
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says, very easy to use. Syncs with computer easily and gives lots of interesting information. Set challenges with friends and have fun with it. Reviews sleep pattern which is very interesting. All in all would recommend highly, it has certainly got me moving a lot more! If doing weight watchers food plan it turns all information into activity points which is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:heywood
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" since buying the fitbit I have increased my activity and its great to be able to view my progress on my phone, also I have linked up with friends and get invited to daily, weekly and weekend challenges which helps to keep me motivated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great motivator
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By AliMV
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a great motivational tool with the ability to link with friends to be more competitive or to set personal goals. Sync well with iPad and iPhone for constant tracking and also to weight watchers app.
My only criticism is that although it's great on a jeans pocket, it is a bit awkward for ladies to attach discreetly but securely to clothing.Altogether a great product which I would highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitbit one
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Debby
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having used this product for a month now, I wished I had spent a little more money so the sleep tracker was automatic - and the wrist one would have made this easier, I find the wristband for night times a bit of a faff. In retrospect I should have done some research beforehand.
On the plus I like that you can upload data very easily and comparing your results with other friends who also have the gadget, is great for your competitive streak
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye opening!
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By DeeDee77
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't realise just how lazy I had got! I thought I easily did my 10,000 steps per day, but I was way short. This little gadget has helped me to get more active and be more realistic with how much I actually move. It monitors your sleep, flights of stairs climbed, calories burned, steps. All the information is stored in an app on which you can set goals to work towards. It is compatible with other apps I use it with my fitness pal.
I would highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very neat
Posted01 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MicheleVP
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good tracker - especially for number of steps taken, flights of stairs and sleep. However, it can't distinguish between walking and cycling, for example, which is a shame. If you want to monitor food and exercise more closely you need to use it in conjunction with another app, like myfitnesspal, but this does work well, though a bit painful to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, and great value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kermit
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First off, Argos's collection service was quick and easy. Brilliant given so many other companies mucked this up over Xmas.
I bought this for my wife, and here's a summary:
- Great design, tucks away. Easy to wear at night too.
- Was worried the link to the app would put her off, but the wireless links works easily
- For the basics, this is excellent (sleep and steps), and very easy to add calories too.
- One charge lasts for ages (in fact, still on first charge after 12 days)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good I bought two!!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By FatBoy
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought a Fitbit One for my wife after a lot of research. She is on her feet all day and I wanted her to be able to track exactly what she is doing, more that just the number of steps.
It is a brilliant product, it tracks her sleep patterns, steps, stairs climbed. It even tells her that she can have more to eat on her Weight Watchers app because of her activity.
After seeing her use it I wanted to be able to track my sleep etc and so treated myself to one too.
If unsure, go for it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommend
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kelstar
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very encouraging product. You can link up with friends that use a fitbit and help motivate each other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent motivator
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Fitbit (and similar products) are all the rage at the moment so I thought I'd see what the fuss is all about. Seriously, how did I ever live without the Fitbit!? Seeing your progress is a great motivator! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>