Top-rated product

Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.

<p>Fitness means being active, sleeping well, and eating smarter - and the Fitbit one helps you do all three. During the day, it tracks your steps, distance, calories burned, and stairs climbed. Come nightfall, it measures your sleep cycle to help you see how to sleep better and it can even wake you in the morning without waking your partner. Your stats upload wirelessly via computer or Bluetooth.</p><ul><li>Powered by your stats, you can set goals and track progress.</li><li>Stay motivated by earning badges or connecting with friends for support or friendly competitions. Log food, workouts and more.</li><li>Monitor how long and how well you sleep.</li><li>Bring greater fitness into your life - seamlessly, socially, 24 hours a day. Tracks steps, distance and stairs climbed. Measures your sleep cycle. Silent wake alarm. Rechargeable battery.</li><li>Compatible with Apple, Android and selected Windows devices (HTC, Microsoft and Nokia).</li><li>Multi body position monitor.</li><li>Size H4.8, W1.9, D0.97cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>EAN: 898628002311.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.816 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
85 of 8798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Review 1 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nibbles
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up easy to use keeps me on track "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit One
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By KT
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didnt want something around my wrist - this is advertised to clip onto your clothing. It synced effortlessly to my iPhone 6+ the app is fab and the set up was very easy. Basically was up and "running" in minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great motivator
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit one wireless tracker
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Charley
From:Kings lynn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an amazing product enabling me to monitor my steps and calorie intact and encouraging me to lose weight safely and quickly whilst achieving my own goals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent gadget
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Fitbit has some great features easy to use and understand excellent to keep a check on your fitness level also keeps you updated through out the day excellent buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great health booster
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Elspeth
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having a Fitbit in my pocket is a real incentive to take more exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit really has made me fitter.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Debmid
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having used the Fitbit for just over a week now I can say that I am very pleased with my purchase. Easy to set up and sync to a device of your choice.
I particularly like the fact that you can wear the Fitbit One unobtrusively,. As I have to wear a uniform this is ideal for me as I can attach it to my bra under my uniform and off I go. Another feature I like is the silent alarm within the sleep tracker.
Overall this is a very good product and does exactly what it says on the tin.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my Fitbit
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bionic woman
From:Fleetwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm disabled & wanted to see if I could improve on my daily mobility & sleep. it told me I do indeed only sleep 2hrs out of 24 most nights and I can clearly see how immobile I am on bad days but boosts me when I see my achievement when i'm on a good day.it keeps me motivated. Hubby bought it for my 51st Birthday and I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit one
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Accurate and easy to use. Downside is having to keep taking off the case to put into wristband. But apart from that perfect, best pedometer I've ever had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By daybreak
From:Bedworth, Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product does everything it excelent counts calouries ' steps . floors . miles . it tells you how your sleep paturns are .example restlessness. sleep. how many times you wake up.it fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful motivational gadget
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tinaKLB
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely an upgrade on my old pedometer. It syncs with Weightwatchers app. Its small and stays where I put it (mostly attached to the centre of my bra, where it is invisible). Does a lot more than just counting steps, it will count calories in and out and you can buddy up with other users to challenge them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good little device whilst i had it but it's holster isn't that great as it's not the most secure when attached to clothing. I lost it within 72 hrs of purchase with no way to replace it. Would get it again if I could have assurance that device was more secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Encourages you to get off your bum
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kimmers
From:Bletchley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the fitbit one to get more active. As I work in a hospital I can't wear one of the wrist trackers so had to have something that clips onto my clothes. I clip this to my bra and I'm away.
I love my fitbit. The software links with Endomondo and fitness pal to so I can keep track.The device is great and the software is well designed.
When reading reviews people seemed to think the button activate activity got knocked easily. I have never accidently started the active clock.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of technology
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach86
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the One to tract my steps and distance and found it to be very accurate.
I am very pleased with it, does exactly what it says on the box.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitbit one
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Loobyloo
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent gadget for tracking daily steps and reaching targets to get fit .
Easy to set up and use .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is well made and discreet
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pinsky
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great quality and so small that you can wear it under your clothes without it showing. It is very motivating in my quest to get fitter and lose weight - you set your weight goal and time frame and it tells you every day how many calories you have left during the day given what you have already consumed and the activity undertaken. I'm addicted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By anette
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use but can take a while to sync with your phone. Good display and easy to charge
Battery lasts about a week but only takes a few hours to fully charge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitbit
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for the Wife. Shes happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep on aiming high!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Rothesay, Isle of Bute, Argyll and Bute PA20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product to help me become more aware of my fitness and sleeping patterns as I was low in motivation. I can honestly say that since wearing my Fitbit I am walking further, drinking more water and going to bed earlier. The charge lasts for about a fortnight so I don't have to keep remembering to plug it in and I can sync it with my phone and iPad at any point in the day.
I'd highly recommend the Fitbit, it's tiny and discrete to carry round but makes a massive difference to my life!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I bought last year
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose56
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this Fitbit One as a way to encourage myself to move more and to keep track of what I do already. My main reason for picking this specific product was the fact that it has a clip - I work in a hospital so cannot wear anything on my wrists which is where most activity trackers are attached to. It was so easy to set up, it looks good but is still discreet and it has all the functions I need. Definitely recommended!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>