Top-rated product

Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.

<p>Fitness means being active, sleeping well, and eating smarter - and the Fitbit one helps you do all three. During the day, it tracks your steps, distance, calories burned, and stairs climbed. Come nightfall, it measures your sleep cycle to help you see how to sleep better and it can even wake you in the morning without waking your partner. Your stats upload wirelessly via computer or Bluetooth.</p><ul><li>Powered by your stats, you can set goals and track progress.</li><li>Stay motivated by earning badges or connecting with friends for support or friendly competitions. Log food, workouts and more.</li><li>Monitor how long and how well you sleep.</li><li>Bring greater fitness into your life - seamlessly, socially, 24 hours a day.</li><li>Tracks steps, distance and stairs climbed. Measures your sleep cycle. Silent wake alarm. Rechargeable battery.</li><li>Multi body position monitor.</li><li>Size H4.8, W1.9, D0.97cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>EAN: 898628002311.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
37 of 3995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Review 1 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitbit one
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Debby
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having used this product for a month now, I wished I had spent a little more money so the sleep tracker was automatic - and the wrist one would have made this easier, I find the wristband for night times a bit of a faff. In retrospect I should have done some research beforehand.
On the plus I like that you can upload data very easily and comparing your results with other friends who also have the gadget, is great for your competitive streak
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use, and great value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kermit
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First off, Argos's collection service was quick and easy. Brilliant given so many other companies mucked this up over Xmas.
I bought this for my wife, and here's a summary:
- Great design, tucks away. Easy to wear at night too.
- Was worried the link to the app would put her off, but the wireless links works easily
- For the basics, this is excellent (sleep and steps), and very easy to add calories too.
- One charge lasts for ages (in fact, still on first charge after 12 days)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommend
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kelstar
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very encouraging product. You can link up with friends that use a fitbit and help motivate each other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent motivator
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Fitbit (and similar products) are all the rage at the moment so I thought I'd see what the fuss is all about. Seriously, how did I ever live without the Fitbit!? Seeing your progress is a great motivator! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An life changing purchase
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AMac
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my second Fitbit (I lost my first one) and I would recommend it if you really want to improve fitness and lose weight. You have to be fully committed to your aims: this piece of kit will keep you on track, especially if used in conjunction with the Fitbit Aria scales and, better still, the MyFitnessPal website. I have lost over two stone in 7 months and feel better and fitter than I have for years. Buy one of these, have some self-discipline and this could be a life-changing purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tigger beck
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin plus more I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great litte gadget
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Oswestry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its brilliant to see how hard u work throughout the day or during training. It doesnt always detect activity accurately. The food app is American but you can sync it with other apps to count your calories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By melc
From:hamts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" easy to use and upload - all round great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bit of kit
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fisherman
From:Sunderland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fitness tool would like too know if I can charge using iPhone charger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anja-
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it. Has been with me since I got over the flu just after Christmas!! Interesting stats, and good to know how I sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sian
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item, easy to use, wouldn't be without it. I love the iPhone app too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant motivator
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By blondebit
From:derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the Fitbit one, you can add friends keeps you motivated to move, great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By CJG
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Makes you much more conscious of what you eat and how much you move. Has helped me lose weight and get more active. I'm a little bit addicted to it. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little motivator
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jb57
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as had been umming and ahing about getting one. As this item now links to weight watchers, I decided to give it a go.
It is very precise and links into my smartphone so I know where I am, there are still lots of features I haven't mastered yet but already know that I am pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
Posted05 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MusicAndInsulin
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Havent taken it off since buying it, and keep challenging myself to beat targets.
A definite buy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NIce piece of kit but shame about the security of
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JD
From:Peebles, Peebles, Scottish Borders EH45, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have had a one and am pleased with battery life and info it record.I have attached as shown in the instructions on belt using the clip and noticed it missing.I used it clasped onto my pocket using another way the instructions tell you to do.Again it disappeared and another 3 times it has fallen off.I have emailed the company about this problem and the reply I got was that they would pass my comments to the engineering team. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really motivating bit of kit
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Saucepan Man
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't looked back since my purchase, I often find myself at the end of the day pacing up and down and drinking water to make sure I meet my daily goals! The app is simple to load, set up and use. One concern I had was the bit falling out of the cradle, which I usually attach to my bra, but this has been fine and is one reason I don't worry about using the night wrist strap, because if you've been constantly popping the bit in and out of the cradle then it might be less of a snug fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ames
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love, love, love the fitbit!
Got it clipped to my bra and generally forget it's there. Love being able to check the app and see how I'm progressing. Definitely recommended!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit One
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By 007
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, don't even know I am wearing it. Friendly competition with friends who are users. Would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've had this for about a month and I love it! Have massively increased how much I walk. The actual device only gives you information for a single day - but if you want more information it syncs with phone/ipad. Only quibble is that it isn't accurate when it comes to the 'floors climbed' function - seems to get confused between walking up a flight of stairs and walking up a steep hill. I've not actually used the sleep function, but will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>