Top-rated product

Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.

<p>Fitness means being active, sleeping well, and eating smarter - and the Fitbit one helps you do all three. During the day, it tracks your steps, distance, calories burned, and stairs climbed. Come nightfall, it measures your sleep cycle to help you see how to sleep better and it can even wake you in the morning without waking your partner. Your stats upload wirelessly via computer or Bluetooth.</p><ul><li>Powered by your stats, you can set goals and track progress.</li><li>Stay motivated by earning badges or connecting with friends for support or friendly competitions. Log food, workouts and more.</li><li>Monitor how long and how well you sleep.</li><li>Bring greater fitness into your life - seamlessly, socially, 24 hours a day. Tracks steps, distance and stairs climbed. Measures your sleep cycle. Silent wake alarm. Rechargeable battery.</li><li>Compatible with Apple, Android and selected Windows devices (HTC, Microsoft and Nokia).</li><li>Multi body position monitor.</li><li>Size H4.8, W1.9, D0.97cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>EAN: 898628002311.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
75 of 7797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Review 1 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful motivational gadget
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tinaKLB
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely an upgrade on my old pedometer. It syncs with Weightwatchers app. Its small and stays where I put it (mostly attached to the centre of my bra, where it is invisible). Does a lot more than just counting steps, it will count calories in and out and you can buddy up with other users to challenge them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good little device whilst i had it but it's holster isn't that great as it's not the most secure when attached to clothing. I lost it within 72 hrs of purchase with no way to replace it. Would get it again if I could have assurance that device was more secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Encourages you to get off your bum
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kimmers
From:Bletchley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the fitbit one to get more active. As I work in a hospital I can't wear one of the wrist trackers so had to have something that clips onto my clothes. I clip this to my bra and I'm away.
I love my fitbit. The software links with Endomondo and fitness pal to so I can keep track.The device is great and the software is well designed.
When reading reviews people seemed to think the button activate activity got knocked easily. I have never accidently started the active clock.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of technology
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rach86
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the One to tract my steps and distance and found it to be very accurate.
I am very pleased with it, does exactly what it says on the box.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitbit one
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Loobyloo
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent gadget for tracking daily steps and reaching targets to get fit .
Easy to set up and use .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is well made and discreet
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pinsky
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great quality and so small that you can wear it under your clothes without it showing. It is very motivating in my quest to get fitter and lose weight - you set your weight goal and time frame and it tells you every day how many calories you have left during the day given what you have already consumed and the activity undertaken. I'm addicted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By anette
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use but can take a while to sync with your phone. Good display and easy to charge
Battery lasts about a week but only takes a few hours to fully charge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitbit
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for the Wife. Shes happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep on aiming high!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Rothesay, Isle of Bute, Argyll and Bute PA20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product to help me become more aware of my fitness and sleeping patterns as I was low in motivation. I can honestly say that since wearing my Fitbit I am walking further, drinking more water and going to bed earlier. The charge lasts for about a fortnight so I don't have to keep remembering to plug it in and I can sync it with my phone and iPad at any point in the day.
I'd highly recommend the Fitbit, it's tiny and discrete to carry round but makes a massive difference to my life!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I bought last year
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose56
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this Fitbit One as a way to encourage myself to move more and to keep track of what I do already. My main reason for picking this specific product was the fact that it has a clip - I work in a hospital so cannot wear anything on my wrists which is where most activity trackers are attached to. It was so easy to set up, it looks good but is still discreet and it has all the functions I need. Definitely recommended!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little gadget
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jack211mol
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic to keep track of steps during the day. Sleep pattern ability is scary but fun. Easy to add food eaten to keep track of calories burnt and eaten "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great really encourages exercise! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit? Slimbit!!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By granny
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the Fitbit - helping me lose weight at last!
Just two grumbles - I was unable to work out how to set it up so after a whole morning, I gave it to my daughter who managed ( eventually ) to do so. Why no leaflet to explain???
Secondly, I find the little switch rather difficult to press.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kathy
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ecellent product keeps you motivated and you can challenge your friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitbit
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't go anywhere without my Fitbit. It's great. Definitely helps to monitor your activity and to help you lose weight plus it's really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love my new fitbit one
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rose
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to use and has helped me be more active "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit bit One
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Spa Queen
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Fit Bit One is a great little gadget for getting you fitter! It clips onto waist belt and records every step you take in the day & also movement in your sleep! It automatically downloads information & you can compare with friends! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Claudia84
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this and love it! Motivates you to keep active and beat your numbers from the day before. It all syncs up to your iPhone so it's easy to track. I don't use the sleep function but overall I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A gadget I actually use months after buying
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What elevates it above a normal pedometer is the floors climbed, sleep tracker and smartphone app functions. Since buying I have dropped 1.5 stones. Clips easily to my trousers, charge lasts nearly 2 weeks and syncs with smartphone and pc easily. Also links with Endomondo so steps get counted in that and workouts to this. Sleep function is a bit of a gimmick but has some interest, but where it comes into its own is the silent alarm - can now get woken up without waking the wife or kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job brilliantly
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MadMand
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small, compact & discrete with lots of great features, use it every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>