Top-rated product

Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.

<p>Fitness means being active, sleeping well, and eating smarter - and the Fitbit one helps you do all three. During the day, it tracks your steps, distance, calories burned, and stairs climbed. Come nightfall, it measures your sleep cycle to help you see how to sleep better and it can even wake you in the morning without waking your partner. Your stats upload wirelessly via computer, or select bluetooth 4.0 devices (like the iPhone 4S). Powered by your stats, you can set goals, and track progress. Stay motivated by earning badges or connecting with friends for support or friendly competitions. Log food, workouts and more. Bring greater fitness into your life, seamlessly, socially, 24 hours a day.</p><ul><li>Tracks steps, distance, calories burned, and stairs climbed.</li><li>Monitor how long and how well you sleep.</li><li>Wakes you (and not your partner) with a silent alarm.</li><li>Rechargeable battery.</li><li>Suitable for walking, running and the gym.</li><li>Ideal for cardiovascular exercise.</li><li>Date and time display.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Water resistant up to 1m.</li><li>One button operation.</li><li>Easy to read LCD display.</li><li>Measures calories burned.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>Batteries included.</li><li>EAN: 898628002311.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Review 1 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
helpful display
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Roz
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great fitness aid, motivator and easy display to keep a check on activity. Comfortable to wear hardly know you have it clipped on- to bra."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best pedometer ever
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:BRACKLEY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great features, far more than a pedometer, accurate, secure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product! easy to track your activity
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By WholeLifestyle
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good gadget
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nico
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my Husband for Christmas. Ideal present for someone who has everything! He thinks it is very good, likes the way you can track everything and monitor it online. Nice quirky bits such as displaying a flower growing when you do enough steps and telling you how many levels / floors you have climbed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT LITTLE DEVICE
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nixster
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"You wear the fitbit on a wristband at night. It also monitors your sleep quality & has a vibrating alarm to wake just the owner rather than the whole house. Just press the button when you want to go to sleep & again on wakening. All info is available via bluetooth to your mobile and is available on the go. Measure your steps, calories, floors climbed, activity rating. Also integrates with Fitbit weighing scales & food database."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By psycomum
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great neat little product. Super easy to set up and use.
Great motivator.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed!
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth31
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My husband and I recently both purchased FitBits. We are finding them very useful for monitoring our daily levels of activity, eg how many steps taken, how many calories burned etc. The computer data is good - we can see who's been the most active each day. It motivates us to outdo each other. The sleep monitor is reassuring - it's good to know exactly how many hours sleep a night I'm getting. I would certainly recommend the FitBit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitbit
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By grandmabricky
From:N.Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter.She has worn it for a week now and thinks it is really good. You can set it to sensitive or normal, she set it to normal she found it added a few steps whilst driving but not too many this could be due to the fact that where she lives there are loads of speed bumps. Overall she is really impressed especially as it syncs to My Fitness Pal which she was already a huge fan of. I will be purchasing two more for my husband and myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what's needed to take control of your fitness
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By hartplatt
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Gadget easy to set up and software user friendly. In seconds it synchronised with PC. I downloaded FitBit app to my iphone. It works seamlessly and syncs with PC.
Data on FitBit is used with personal data eg. Weight etc. Then base daily calories are calculated. It recalculates at every sync/log input, showing remaining calories for the day.
Food list is USA but you can input and save nutrition data from all food. Works with MyFitnessPal for UK Foodlist.
Easily concealed discreet gadget."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitbit
Posted05 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jls
From:United kingdom hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product , helps to encourage a healthy lifestyle and no need to reset each day ! Definitely recommend for the health conscious !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker - Burgundy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase ever
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs b
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is the item, I would strongly recommend to anyone trying to increase their mobility for whatever reason, health or weight loss, as it shows at a glance how little or how much your doing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.