Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.

<p>A gentle and healing figurative sculpture. This Willow Tree Figurine of Beautiful Wishes is one of a unique line of sculptures handcarved by Susan Lordi. Her original style and the way she projects expression through gestures alone adds a certain beauty to these carvings to create inspirational art. </p><ul><li>A gathering of beautiful wishes for you, love, healthand happiness.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W6.5, D3.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713262462.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.845 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(71 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
68 of 7196%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for giving as a gift
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for someone I wanted to thank......it felt really personal and thoughtful. She loved it and the grateful sentiment behind it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WILLOW TREE FIGURINE
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BOUGHT FOR DAUGHTER AS SHE COLLECTS THEM SHE WAS THRILLED TO BITS + THE GUY WHO SERVED ME WAS EXCELLENT :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as gift for a friend
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My friend absolutely loved it and the sentiment behind it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Wishes
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas gift for my step daughter. To remind her that her wishes can become a reality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great deails
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this as a gift as receiver is a collector (as I myself) of the willow Tree Figurine's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alnwick, Alnwick, Northumberland NE66, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It wasn't the one I was after, obviously these products are popular, especially y around the Christmas time. But more than made up withe quality and design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Collectors
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a collector or as a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beautiful gift
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, beautiful item.
I got it on offer, very happy with my purchase, made a great Mother's Day gift.
Mother was very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely for a gift for someone who has everything. It's a beautiful ornament. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Given as a gift my friend loved it very classie and elegant "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaenau Gwent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this got my partner as a Christmas present and she loved it! Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my mum and she loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" no complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and collectable
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a friend in South Africa who just loves them. It seems they are highly collectable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mother's day gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely little figurine. The children picked it as a mother's day gift. The flowers also match the flowers that we had for our wedding, so a win win all round. Nice quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my mother loved it.
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" one of x-mas presents for my mother, she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:holyhead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my mother in law she loves it asked he where I got so she could get another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>