Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.

<p>A gentle and healing figurative sculpture. This Willow Tree Figurine of Beautiful Wishes is one of a unique line of sculptures handcarved by Susan Lordi. Her original style and the way she projects expression through gestures alone adds a certain beauty to these carvings to create inspirational art. </p><ul><li>A gathering of beautiful wishes for you, love, healthand happiness.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W6.5, D3.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713262462.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree purchase
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mortey
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter's friends 40th birthday present I am sure she will be delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful wishes figurine
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindy Lou
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Willow Tree figurines make such beautiful little presents, whatever the occasion. The sentiment with this one is so fitting for a 70th birthday present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Have several willow tree products and all exceptional quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree figurine
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By robert
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this was bought as a gift for my friend for her birthday she was well pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely reminder of a special occasion
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my sisters 50th birthday it's a beautiful piece and she absolutely loved it ! A keepsake reminder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V happy
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Marham, Norfolk PE33, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very happy! Bought as a present! And they loved it was also on offer wen I bought it! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By chaz
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought as a present for my mother in law it is a lovely piece and well made and got a happy mother in law "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply beautiful
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladynog
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this figurine as part of a friends 50th birthday present. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened it.
My friend was over the moon with it, and it's personal name 'Beautiful wishes' was perfect.
I would definitely buy it again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this to take to South Africa as a gift. If you like willow tree you will love this. I will now get one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and modern collection
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bargain hunter
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love these nice addition. To my collection even better when on offer x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely figurine
Posted24 November 2013
Customer avatar
By CG
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Really lovely figurine, very pleased with it, excellent service from Argos, many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice looking figurine
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Wigan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely product, I brought it as a gift comes nicely packaged as well. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenny's Angels
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought as a birthday gift lovely item good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.