Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.

<p>A gentle and healing figurative sculpture. This Willow Tree Figurine of Beautiful Wishes is one of a unique line of sculptures handcarved by Susan Lordi. Her original style and the way she projects expression through gestures alone adds a certain beauty to these carvings to create inspirational art. </p><ul><li>A gathering of beautiful wishes for you, love, healthand happiness.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W6.5, D3.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713262462.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.816 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 4996%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice ornament
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East boldon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my friends birthday and she loved it ,I think they are a nice collection and nice to keep ,there are different ones for different occasions . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item for a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Figurine
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful statue "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely figurine
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love willow tree figurines they have beautiful sentiments very nice as special gifts highly reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely elegant piece
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for a relative who collects these she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product lovely gift
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Heanor, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as present for someone and they.loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this figurine. Bought it for my mums birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have brought several in this collection and never they disappoint "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Willow tree figurine
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love Willow Tree, but a little disappointed with this one...... the LILIES should be WHITE (I would only recommend it if the person wasn't bothered about her holding WHITE LILIES in the picture when in fact they aren't on the figurine) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely item
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a gift for someone just to say I care lovely value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful figurine
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ABERDEEN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 of these figurines for friends birthdays and they were both delighted with them, really pleased with these they are beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful figure. Really really lovely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids bought this for their mum and she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow Tree Figurine
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely figurine. It comes in a box with a wee message tag which gives it a really personal touch. I bought it as a gift and the recipient is delighted with it. I would recommend this as a gift and I think anyone would be delighted to receive it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Figureine
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely beautiful
Figure
Easy online buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect birthday present
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for a female friends birthday and it was perfect not too bulky elegant and beautifully designed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N.Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The willow was got for my sister birthday and she loved it and would tell my friends about it anything I have ordered of uses has all been good and I will keep shopping at argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift, beautiful figurine in presentation box. Considering buying one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, as is all the willow range.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought many willow figures for friends.lovely personal presents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>