Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.

<p>A gentle and healing figurative sculpture. This Willow Tree Figurine of Beautiful Wishes is one of a unique line of sculptures handcarved by Susan Lordi. Her original style and the way she projects expression through gestures alone adds a certain beauty to these carvings to create inspirational art. </p><ul><li>A gathering of beautiful wishes for you, love, healthand happiness.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W6.5, D3.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713262462.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.828 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 2997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, as is all the willow range.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By fanito
From:East sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought many willow figures for friends.lovely personal presents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By true spirit
From:Limavady, Limavady, Limavady BT49, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item. Best purchase ever made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is simple but has a classic design
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By freddy77
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well packaged, delicate parts, simple design, lovely as a gift for lots of different occasions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree beautiful wishes
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma28
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item was brought as a gift, they loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Figurine
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a mother's day gift and was well received. It's not very tall so make sure you check the measurements but looked very nice on the shelf. Good quality and fits well with the other Willow Tree items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful wishes
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" To be honest I was a little underwhelmed when I took this figurine out of the box. In the photograph the flowers and dress look a bright white, in reality the white painted parts on the one I have seem a little thin and therefore are an off white, bought as a gift so just hoping they are not dissapointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow figurine
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a special friend. She loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Brown
From:Lon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY pleased with the Willow Tree figurine,it will make a special gift for the person I bought it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For mum
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was for Mother's Day mum loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lottie
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags56
From:Sussex England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Given to a friend for her 60th, very please a pretty little ornament. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By oz 123
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got what i needed when i wanted it great service from start to finish fast and efficient rov on his badge said his name was roy told me his wife collects them the same as mine and hoped i didnt double up on it ten out of ten and thanks to roy and the staff at the peel centre there a credit to the company "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Say it with a Willowtree Figurine
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shezxxxxx
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another beautiful figurine to add to my collection. These figurines are ideal for all occasions. I would definitely recommend these for any age bought by any age. So many to chose from all sent from the heart. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful little figurine.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Toni
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this as a birthday gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By clarebear
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a gift and did not disappoint. It was carefully and beautifully boxed. It was a little more rustic in appearance than appeared from the photo but I felt this added to it's charm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree purchase
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mortey
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter's friends 40th birthday present I am sure she will be delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful wishes figurine
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindy Lou
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Willow Tree figurines make such beautiful little presents, whatever the occasion. The sentiment with this one is so fitting for a 70th birthday present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Have several willow tree products and all exceptional quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree figurine
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By robert
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this was bought as a gift for my friend for her birthday she was well pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Beautiful Wishes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely reminder of a special occasion
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my sisters 50th birthday it's a beautiful piece and she absolutely loved it ! A keepsake reminder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>