Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.

<p>Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>The best gift is time spent with you.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H14.5, W9, D6.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713262448.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for a nan!!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jem
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum loved this gift from her granddaughter lovely gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Peggy
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a collector of Willow Tree I have been more than happy with the 25% off special offer-thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kat24358
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" stunning ornament was bought for my grans 89th birthday and she loved it would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beautiful addition to my growing collection
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stephski
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I received this ornament from my nan for Christmas 2014. The quality of the product is extremely impressive. It was a beautiful addition to my growing collection. Would highly recommend this product and others from the Willow Tree collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figures
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CookieRaider28
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think these are great gifts for people that can be personal, I bought this for my nan as she collects them and she loved it! They come beautifully wrapped, all I would say is check the product before you walk away as they can often be found chipped (in my experience) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an 'arrr' gift
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By beatrix
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" received this from my grandaughter for my birthday - well whats not to love about this ? chosen by her for me and it is beautiful in its sentiment and its simplicity. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant gift
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By g
From:stevenage
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as a gift for my grandmother and she loved it
Would recommend this :) very happy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gift for gran
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Paulie
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really great item my daughter bought it for her grans 60th birthday. Design is really nice would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - Just what is says!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By cc
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good design at a discounted price - excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My mother adores this.. I love Willow Tree Brought it for Mothers Day off my kids x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this is the third figurine I have bought and never been disappointed. planning on buying more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By simmy
From:Burnley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a Christmas Present for my mother in law, she loves willow tree and has been collecting them for a while.
Stunning piece and I know she will love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely piece of Willow Tree
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mumof3
From:Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Gave it as a gift. Mum in law loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5