Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.

<p>Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>The best gift is time spent with you.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H14.5, W9, D6.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713262448.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect gift something with meaning
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nan loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent detail.
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the quality of this figurine. It also captures the mood as it is so well designed & the attention to detail says it all. Was given this as a gift & it is one I will treasure for a long time to come. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful gift
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely, well-made figurine that was very well received as a gift by a grandmother. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product was good for the money
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was well pleased with this item as soon was a present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful gift
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for Mother's Day... To go with a growing collection. A beautiful design at a great price in my local store with friendly helpful staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Collection
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these Figurines. My daughter started me off and my collection just keeps growing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful item - as described and hassle free service from Argos! Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always love willow tree figures
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my grandma and she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandmother loved it!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this gift for my grandmother as a Christmas present, she absolutely loved it and has it in a pride position on her corner table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product and service!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my mum for Christmas from my two girls, my mum loved It, was thrilled to get something as a keepsake! Argos staff were quick and helpful. Very pleased with purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figures
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was exactly what i was looking for.it was for my daughtet in law to go with her collectin and she was over joyed with it.will deffinetly look at argos again in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for a Xmas present, grandma loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item as a Christmas present for my grandma as I am very close with my grandparents this was the perfect gift for her and I know she is going to be over the moon about it when she opens it up on Christmas morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got for the mother in-law she very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my mum from my daughter, she loved it so much she cried!! Perfect gift and love all designs, so happy for my mum "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely, this is for my nan for Christmas and I'm positive she'll love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Gift - so beautiful
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a beautiful gift for a grandmother. Really great quality and definetly really reasonable price!!
I would highly recommend ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely sentimental piece
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this for my nans birthday unsure if she would like the design with it having no facial features but she was very happy with the ornament :) could be a little bigger but if your looking for something a little bit more special i would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:larne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this as a birthday present for my mum from my daughter. It's a perfect gift for any nana.x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift for a nan!!
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum loved this gift from her granddaughter lovely gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>