Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.

<p>Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>The best gift is time spent with you.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H14.5, W9, D6.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713262448.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 42100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely present for my grandmother. Very pleased with the look and quality of the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The perfect gift for Nan's 60th birthday. She loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely present for my nan on Mother's Day she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nanna. She loved it and wants more now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifull figurine
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely With my Grandmother figurine,I purchased this for my daughter from her grandma who is sadly no longer with us, fits in lovely with the daughter and mother figurine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item for gifts or decoration
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect item for a gift suits any room and style. Cute sweet loads too choose from for any occasion this was perfect for a Mother's Day present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic quality & great value
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my girls gran she loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful figurine bought as a gift for mother day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Retford, Retford, Nottinghamshire DN22, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful item indicative of the willow tree range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect gift something with meaning
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nan loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent detail.
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the quality of this figurine. It also captures the mood as it is so well designed & the attention to detail says it all. Was given this as a gift & it is one I will treasure for a long time to come. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delightful gift
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely, well-made figurine that was very well received as a gift by a grandmother. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product was good for the money
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was well pleased with this item as soon was a present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful gift
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for Mother's Day... To go with a growing collection. A beautiful design at a great price in my local store with friendly helpful staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Collection
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these Figurines. My daughter started me off and my collection just keeps growing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful item - as described and hassle free service from Argos! Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always love willow tree figures
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my grandma and she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandmother loved it!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this gift for my grandmother as a Christmas present, she absolutely loved it and has it in a pride position on her corner table. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product and service!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my mum for Christmas from my two girls, my mum loved It, was thrilled to get something as a keepsake! Argos staff were quick and helpful. Very pleased with purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - With My Grandmother.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figures
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was exactly what i was looking for.it was for my daughtet in law to go with her collectin and she was over joyed with it.will deffinetly look at argos again in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>