Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.

<p>Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>Celebrating the bond of love between mothers and sons.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H21, W6.5, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713261021.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
44 of 44100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple design says so much
Posted16 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this figurine, it reminds me of the bond I had with my son (who has since grown way taller than me!).
I like that the neutral colours don't distract you from the sentiment given in the pose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as a gift for my mothers birthday and it genuinely brought tears to her eyes, I couldn't of asked for more it was perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My relative absolutely loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice ornament. Another one to add to my collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Figurine
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow 2
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggleswade
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great super fast service with a great products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product and helps show a mother no matter how old her son is he will always be her little boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All around good
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" From the service to the packaging to the product, this purchase was very very good :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mothers day present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lingdale, Saltburn-by-the-Sea,
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present idea "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product, great price, excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great piece with good detail and a must have to the set of willow tree figures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
well made
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This figurine represents very well the sentiment behind it. The love and bonding of a mother and son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Item as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect mother's day gift
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my mom, it came in a box and was well packaged inside. She loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful design
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Over the moon with this and the service was great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my wife for Mother's Day from our son. As there will always be a special bond between mother and son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mothers day gift for a while!
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to show my mother how much she means to me and I have to say it did just that! Best gift I have bought for a while! Thank you Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Mother's Day good quality and well made very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my 5th 'Willow Tree figurine'. I just love the simple design that will appeal to a lot of people of all ages. Very sentimental pieces... something for everyone for every occasion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>