Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.

<p>Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>Celebrating the bond of love between mothers and sons.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H21, W6.5, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713261021.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.871 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect mother's day gift
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my mom, it came in a box and was well packaged inside. She loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful design
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Over the moon with this and the service was great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my wife for Mother's Day from our son. As there will always be a special bond between mother and son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best mothers day gift for a while!
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to show my mother how much she means to me and I have to say it did just that! Best gift I have bought for a while! Thank you Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Mother's Day good quality and well made very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is my 5th 'Willow Tree figurine'. I just love the simple design that will appeal to a lot of people of all ages. Very sentimental pieces... something for everyone for every occasion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product, would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mothers Day
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mum loved it. Great design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the thing
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was just the thing for my son to give to his mum on mothers day who dosent really like flowers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice for what it is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very collectable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Sentimental Gift
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I baught this Willow Mother & Son for my Youngest sons 30th Birthday recently. He loved it & is something he can Cherish forever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Figurine
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the willow tree figures. They are a delight to collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a present for my wife who absolutely loves it. The quality and design is excellent and this has since led us to purchasing more from the range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
we knew what we wanted
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We wanted this figurine to complete a set linking our whole family. The reduced price making it a wonderful bargain buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mothers Day Present
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my Mum for Mothers Day and she was over the moon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Received this for Mother's Day and it was perfect. Beautiful in every way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great,it was a gift for Mothers Day and my Mum was overwhelmed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figure - mother & son
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely ornament and far cheaper than anywhere else. Would recommend was a lovely gift for Mother's Day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>