Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.

<p>Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>Celebrating the bond of love between mothers and sons.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H21, W6.5, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713261021.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT GIFT IDEA
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:mid glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"FOR THE SENTIMENTAL GIFT FOR A PARENT NO GRATER GIFT THAN THE GIFT OF LOVE AND THIS EXPRESSES LOVE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trav
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As I collect the Willow Tree figurines this is a lovely addition as the mother of a son it also has a meaning"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree mother &son
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I reserved this and collected the following day with no problems. It is a great product and present and we have since bought another willow tree product. They are very thought provoking and warmly received presents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chellie72
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my mum in law for Mother's Day from my husband and she loved it , also my son bought it for me also for Mother's Day and i shall treasure it , really are so beautiful that you just want to keep looking at them , the little cards that come with it is a lovely way to display without having to explain it. Can't wait to collect more ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Figurine
Posted13 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a mothers day gift and she absolutely loved it. Excellent price and service at Argos as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Daniel
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my Mum for Mother's day, and she loved it!! It is a beautiful figurine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but beautiful
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Trina27
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The perfect new home present to myself and my son . A simple design that looks elegant and means so much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Willowtree180
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"A lovely figurine, great quality and perfect gift. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Mother and Son.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift.
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By NannyJen
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This Willow Tree figurine of a mother and son is very simple, but gorgeous. This was a present for my daughter and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.