Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.

<p>Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>Celebrating the miracle of new life.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H12.5, W12.5, D15.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713260291.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.955 / 5
5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best modern christening present ever.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor, North Down, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A christening present for young parents is difficult To find. Most items are old fashioned, like silver spoons. However the Willow tree range offer a solution for the modern home. My choice was of a decorative figurine, comprising a kneeling mother and father with their new baby in their arms. It's was my ideal solution and displays exceptionally well in any home. It's an item to be proud off and not put in a drawer and forgotten about, like so many other gifts on offer. Well worth considering "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ornament
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" happy with the purchase delivered on time and its a good ornament "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful ornament
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was bought for my son and his partner on the birth of their baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful figurine
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a beautifully crafted and designed willow tree statue. This was bought as a gift for a dedication and our friends loved it! Highly recommended and such a lovely gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely piece for a new family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great figurine
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as we have just become great grandparent's this figurine says it all was very delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree Figurine
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect gift for a couple on the birth of their first Child "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Figurine
Posted21 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sister and partner, fantastic range, subtle, elegant range, looks like very good quality, 'New Life' is perfect for present for new arrivals! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves these so I got one for her and hubby 'from baby' it's the first of her collection she says! Very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly detailed piece would look good on its own or with the rest of the collection ideal Item to celebrate a new member of the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow Tree figurine
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality would recommend.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New life
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a present for my Daughter and Son in law after the birth of there first child a beautiful grand daughter ,well worth the money and they love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality item. Nice keepsake to mark a special occassion and also good that there is a collection available "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is perfect for personal gifts.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a perfect personalised gift with meaning for the person to always keep as a reminder of the moment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely gift for a new family
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordering on line and collecting in store could not be easier. I have bought this lovely gift for a few new parents. A lasting gift appreciated more than yet another set of clothes that will last for a few weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thia was just what I wanted as a gift for a first baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is simply beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks exactly as the picture so if you like it you won't be disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent range of beautiful ornaments
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is the second one of this range I have purchased in the last month. Modern and very stylish very happy with item and a joy to give as a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>