Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.

<p>Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>Celebrating the miracle of new life.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H12.5, W12.5, D15.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713260291.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New life
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a present for my Daughter and Son in law after the birth of there first child a beautiful grand daughter ,well worth the money and they love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality item. Nice keepsake to mark a special occassion and also good that there is a collection available "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is perfect for personal gifts.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a perfect personalised gift with meaning for the person to always keep as a reminder of the moment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely gift for a new family
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordering on line and collecting in store could not be easier. I have bought this lovely gift for a few new parents. A lasting gift appreciated more than yet another set of clothes that will last for a few weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thia was just what I wanted as a gift for a first baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is simply beautiful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks exactly as the picture so if you like it you won't be disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent range of beautiful ornaments
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is the second one of this range I have purchased in the last month. Modern and very stylish very happy with item and a joy to give as a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree is great
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" These Willow Tree figurines are lovely presents and this "New Life" version was just right for my daughter and son-in-law on the birth of their first child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - New Life.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Lovely product top quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.