Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.

<p>A simple yet comforting figurative sculpture. This Willow Tree Angel of Friendship Figurine is one of a unique line of sculptures handcarved by Susan Lordi. Her original style and the way she prjects expression through gestures alone adds a certain beauty to these carvings to create inspirational art. </p><ul><li>For those who share the spirit of friendship.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W9, D4cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713260116.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 3995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was bought as a gift for mw for mothers day. The packaging it came in was pristine as was the figurine. I have been a customer witb argos for many yeats and will continue to do so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely figurine
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a friends birthday, excellent quality and service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my friends birthday. I have some of this range myself. I love them all. Really lovely range. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a friends birthday. Well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Figurine
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, just as described in catalogue
My friend was delighted with her gift
Good quality,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome gift
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We saw this initially in a local gift shop. After some online research, we found Argos selling these the cheapest online. We reserved it and bought it on the same day. No hassle, and well packaged item. It's a pretty gift too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a lovely product which will be cherished
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Strabane, Strabane, Strabane BT82, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy these for my wife and she absolutely loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely ornament
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely ornament to add to my home. It goes well with any colour scheme and doesn't look cheap. Very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree angel
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leiester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" beautiful design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love the Willow Tree collection, something available for every occasion "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not bought
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the item was not for me. It was bought with my card and that is all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Friendship
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clevedon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got for my friends birthday, looks relay lovely, made well, nice colours,very sweet figurine looks great on shelf. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple yet meaningful
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for someone who has a large collection of these Willow Tree Figurines. They loved it as it is such a meaningful gift. Packaged in a secure box, was a delight when opened- so cute! Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a beautiful item to have in the home.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im so very happy with this item as I bought it in store for my mum, she loves willow trees, but the fact that I can give her a gift and it has its own meaning it's wonderful I would recommend these to everyone!!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very small but cute figurine
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Slightly smaller than expecting but still a very cute figurine. If perhaps I had more of an understanding of metric measurements then I would have had a better idea of the size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallsend
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the wife to give to one of her friends. She thought it was well worth the price and a perfect gift.
Quality was excellent and the detail really good.
Nice way to say Thank You.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic, came in quick time and when given as a gift there face lit up. Very happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my mum as she had lost her dog a couple of months ago and he was her best friend, safe to say she loved it. Goes well with the others she has great collectables and look stunning in glass cabinet (on show) would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality willow tree figurine
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kerry
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my sisters birthday because she loves the collection and was always looking for the one with the angel holding the dog. She was unaware that it meant "angel of friendship" and she was absolutely delighted with the little write up inside the packet about the meaning of this angel. Im happy that my sister is happy and I will continue buying the figurine collection in argos as I was delighted with the quality and they make a great gift for any occasion. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>