Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.

<p>A simple yet comforting figurative sculpture. This Willow Tree Angel of Friendship Figurine is one of a unique line of sculptures handcarved by Susan Lordi. Her original style and the way she prjects expression through gestures alone adds a certain beauty to these carvings to create inspirational art. </p><ul><li>For those who share the spirit of friendship.</li><li>The product is supplied in a branded box with the vellum insert containing a signed note from Susan Lordi and a gift tag including the sentiment.</li><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W9, D4cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 638713260116.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel of friendship
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Oldgit
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very nice present for a special friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great gift
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cal8970
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it. An excellent item, great quality and goes well with the other willow tree range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meaningful friendship figurine
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kazba
From:Deal, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Appropriate for friends birthday recently. Variety of choice for all occasions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really impressed
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ton24
From:Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very beautiful, I brought this as a present for my sister and she loved it. Really lovely packaging, definitely a great gift for a loved one and they are a lot more expensive elsewhere! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Romford, Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was purchased for a friend who was going through a tough time, thought it was the perfect gift as my friendship means a lot, it is the most perfect figurine, its a lovely size and well worth the money and takes pride on her cabinet, very detailed and very well made. Would recommend this as a friendship gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey35
From:Dyce, Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this is a lovely size as a small gift if you are stuck what to buy someone either for birthday/christmas or special occassion
bought this for my daughter and she loves it and is a nice piece to start her very own willow collection
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figurine
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Navylass
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Beautiful figurine. Have this myself and bought it for a friend as a gift and she was over the moon with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figurine
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By su b
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely item we bought it for a specail friends 40th birthday she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Angel of Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wills
From:Acocks Green, Birmingham, West Midlands B27, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Gave as a christmas present friend very pleased so was I "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.