Top-rated product

Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.

<p>This friendly faced Gruffalo designed Trunki suitcase is featured in bright, vibrant colours and has white stick out horns. The Trunki is the world's first ride-on suitcase for children. Its innovative design allows your little one to pack and ride on their own luggage.</p><ul><li>Features Gruffalo design.</li><li>Brown polypropylene.</li><li>1 piece set.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>3 compartments.</li><li>4 inset wheels.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Side closing catches.</li><li>Detachable shoulder strap.</li><li>Features a seatbelt for your teddy! Trunki passport included.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul><p>Ride-on suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H31, W46, D21.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.65kg.</li><li>18 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 5055192200603.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Review 1 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ride-on Suitcase
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Inverurie,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for our new grandson, very robust, good quality material, easy to use with very strong Handel, his older brother also owns one and takes it with him on sleep overs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday purchase
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jancie
From:South yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought two for holidays. The Gruffalo has stickers too so my grandson had fun. More spacious than expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trunki Gruffalo
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Sturdy and very much appreciated by my 3 year old grandson, who promptly sat on it and rode it around the house."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Isabel67
From:Dumfries and Galloway
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My 21month old grandson loved his trunki. He pulls it all over the house and can't wait to take it on holiday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trunki gruffalo
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ljb
From:Tadley, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter loves this trunki. She is 4 and I wondered if she would be too big to sit on it but she isn't and the trunki is perfect. It does help to have some toys inside when playing with it at home as some extra weight helps with the centre of gravity being lower when 'scooting' around on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
trunki gruffalo
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:grantham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my grandson. We couldn't get him off it. He thought it was fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lori
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A really great buy ,my grandson loves it, pulled him all around Edinburgh on it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gruffalo trunki
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A great product. Served us well. My son could carry, ride on and pull along his own hand luggage and he thought he was really cool riding on the gruffalo. Bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trunki
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Smiler
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent value suitable for the child's needs and useful doubling up as a sit and ride toy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Trunki Gruffalo Ride-On Suitcase - Brown.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Flumpmama
From:Dunfermline
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my toddler to go on holiday - he can't wait to go now and loves pulling it along. Great purchase - highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.