Top-rated product

All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.

<p>This beautiful picture frame is a great gift for newly engaged couples, newly weds or anniversaries.</p><ul><li>This beautiful picture frame has space for 3 photographs - two 4&quot; x 4&quot; and one 4&quot; x 6&quot;.</li><li>EAN: 5017224498181.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Review 1 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal present
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased as a token present for a work colleagues wedding. Found it to be a lovely made frame and quite neutral if you are not sure of the persons tastes.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect wedding gift
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaenau Gwent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent frame, have given many of this frame as gifts on a few different occasions and everyone loved it. No returns or unhappy faces. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wedding present
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a wedding present for a friend and when i took it out of the package it looked lovely , it was greatly appreciated by the happy couple and my friend has even asked where she can buy another to match it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Beautiful frame I bought this for my daughter from her son, as a way of showing their love for each other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitton, , Twickenham, Greater London TW2, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Brought frame for my parents are its has great features and well designed . Would recommend to family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a wedding present. Couple we're very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
" Brought this for friends for anniversary present. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all you need in love frame
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Beds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this, it was for an anniversary present and the people loved it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wedding Gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this product because it was different to other wedding gifts. It looked nice and resonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All You Need is Love Collage Picture Frame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Photo frame
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great engagement gift. Good quality. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.