Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.

<p>This beautiful silver plated cake knife set is the perfect set for using when you cut your wedding cake. Alternatively, this set makes a lovely wedding gift.</p><ul><li>This set includes a cake knife and slice.</li><li>Clean with a sponge and warm soapy water.</li><li>Not suitable for dishwasher.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5017224498099.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
5 of 862%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.
Review 1 for All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned as not fit for purpose
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Reading, berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Looked nice, but at our wedding the knife stayed in the cake and the handle came off in our hands! When I returned and explained that we wete unable to cut our wedding cake, we were offered a replacement! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniversary
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lottie
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" bought as part of silver wedding present and the couple were overjoyed with them as they wanted something like that but said that it was the best they had seen, loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Diamond
From:Herfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The product looked great but that's where it stopped. Cutting into our wedding cake the knife fell apart from the handle, what an embarrassment. I would not recommend this product to anyone. One star for the looks. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product as great hart features on handles and is beautful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
knifes
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jazzy j
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bride and groom loved them !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By C
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my friend 2 use on her surprise B/d tea party. Was very impressed with product for the price.Many people commented on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product but not the picture
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jules
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The knife set is very good quality but not the same as the picture, it is actually better than the picture. The knife and server have 4 interlocking hearts and then 3 dianontè's on the handle just before the knife blade, the picture doesn't do this product justice nor does it reflect the actual product you will be getting, I would have given 5 stars if the picture was correct as the product is really good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All You Need is Love Silver Plated Cake Knife Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't believe picture!!
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Linds
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Ordered this ad picked up- 2 different pictures advertised!! Good quality but not the design that's advertised! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.