Top-rated product

All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.

<p>This beautiful frame and certificate holder is a must-have for all newly weds. Treat yourself to this lovely set, or make it a gift to a newly engaged couple.</p><ul><li>This silver plated frame holds a 5&quot; x 7&quot; photo and the holder is perfect for keeping your wedding certificate secure.</li><li>EAN: 5017224498396.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Review 1 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
frame and certificat holder set
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful set. Exactly as described. Excserllent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beautiful present
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pretty box and frame that I'm sure any newlyweds would be delighted to receive, we were!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wedding gift
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent gift got for my daughters wedding"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all you need is love photo frame and certificate s
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:Denton, Newhaven, Newhaven, East Sussex BN9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this for our wedding photo and certificate when wed next month great way looking after certificate so dont lose it and good to have group wedding photo put in frame recommend to others"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was perfect
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By LisaMarie
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Product was just as I had wanted and more, picture does not do it justice. Beautiful frame and holder, bride and groom were delighted with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely gift
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I wanted gift for my sons wedding and when i seen this one i was totally impressed and what made it more so was it was in sale beautiful gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quite cheap looking
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mitzijo
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I wasn't very impressed with this item, it looked cheap and plastic looking, would not recommend to s friend."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love frame cirtificate holder
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great gift I would advise anyone looking for a wedding gift this is a must beautiful item and beautifully packaged in lovely gift box box .well worth the money ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dellboy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice finish on product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product is much better than i thought it was going to be i am very happy with what i brought from you i would recommend to any one to buy this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you need is love frame and certificate holder
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Saw this for a wedding present and thought how different it was, the bride and groom loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.