Top-rated product

All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.

<p>This beautiful frame and certificate holder is a must-have for all newly weds. Treat yourself to this lovely set, or make it a gift to a newly engaged couple.</p><ul><li>This silver plated frame holds a 5&quot; x 7&quot; photo and the holder is perfect for keeping your wedding certificate secure.</li><li>EAN: 5017224498396.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
20 of 2291%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Review 1 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased this for a friends wedding the certificate holder was not as nice as expected but a good buy for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well packaged
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The package was well packed and padded to prevent any possibility of the glass or frame breaking in any way. Good quality and better than expected for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lovely product although the case for the certificate is plastic and a little cheap looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wedding gift
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clitheroe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nicely presented in box. Ideal inexpensive wedding gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gainsborough linc
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was well pleased keeps licence safe and to hand lovely frame for wedding photo to match "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the product was great
Posted11 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:southmead
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i loved the product, it was a good gift and you should make more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wedding present for my daughter and son in law, very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased this gift for my son and new daughter in law for the wedding certificate , was disappointed with quality and returned the gift . Looked cheap and tacky would not recommend . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality gift
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this. A great gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A beautiful picture frame. I bought it for a close friend and she loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product looks good
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely wedding gift well accepted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
frame and certificat holder set
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful set. Exactly as described. Excserllent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beautiful present
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pretty box and frame that I'm sure any newlyweds would be delighted to receive, we were! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wedding gift
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent gift got for my daughters wedding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all you need is love photo frame and certificate s
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Denton, Newhaven, Newhaven, East Sussex BN9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this for our wedding photo and certificate when wed next month great way looking after certificate so dont lose it and good to have group wedding photo put in frame recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was perfect
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Product was just as I had wanted and more, picture does not do it justice. Beautiful frame and holder, bride and groom were delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely gift
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I wanted gift for my sons wedding and when i seen this one i was totally impressed and what made it more so was it was in sale beautiful gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quite cheap looking
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I wasn't very impressed with this item, it looked cheap and plastic looking, would not recommend to s friend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love frame cirtificate holder
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" great gift I would advise anyone looking for a wedding gift this is a must beautiful item and beautifully packaged in lovely gift box box .well worth the money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All You Need is Love Frame and Certificate Holder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Nice finish on product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>