Top-rated product

Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.

<p>Look and feel just like Cinderella in this adorable nightie. With a frill sleeves and netting over the skirt your child will be the envy of all her friends at any sleepover. Also includes a matching crown.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 3-7 years.</li><li>Composition: Nightdress 100% polyester. Includes crown: 100% polyester.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 9138746.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely nightdress
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this at half price. Great material. washes lovely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Emily W
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bad quality of fabric, waste of money even we bought it on sale"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Star
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for my 3yr old as it was on offer, she absolutely loved it. wore it to bed, to nursery infact I couldn't get it off her.
Great little dress for dressing up as well as bed time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cinderella dreams!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozzaw
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my goddaughter a birthday and she adores it!! She can be a princess at bed time and also use to play dress up with it :-) perfect bargain!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess nightdress 6-7 years
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wheezy
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Granddaughter loves this ! Wears all time - not just as nightie but as imaginative play item; even wants to wear outside but we won't let her ! Recommend as good buy that's good value for money especially as we had it on special offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nash
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 34 month old daughter is so in love with this nightdress. She truly looks like a princess in them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely night dress
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carlie82
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely material, my daughter is made up with this nighty especially the crown that comes with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney night dress
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayleym
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Super soft, a must for any princess :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every little princess needs one
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Emjay
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 3 year old daughter and she loves it. Too nice to just wear for bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great outfit (nightdress)
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By T150662
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Lovely item. It is meant to be a nightdress but it was on all day. Very happy grand daughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.