Top-rated product

Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.

<p>Look and feel just like Cinderella in this adorable nightie. With a frill sleeves and netting over the skirt your child will be the envy of all her friends at any sleepover. Also includes a matching crown.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 3-7 years.</li><li>Composition: nightdress: 100% polyester. Includes crown: 100% polyester.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 9138746.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
36 of 3797%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely nightdress
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this at half price. Great material. washes lovely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Emily W
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bad quality of fabric, waste of money even we bought it on sale "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Star
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased this for my 3yr old as it was on offer, she absolutely loved it. wore it to bed, to nursery infact I couldn't get it off her.
Great little dress for dressing up as well as bed time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cinderella dreams!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozzaw
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my goddaughter a birthday and she adores it!! She can be a princess at bed time and also use to play dress up with it :-) perfect bargain!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess nightdress 6-7 years
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wheezy
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Granddaughter loves this ! Wears all time - not just as nightie but as imaginative play item; even wants to wear outside but we won't let her ! Recommend as good buy that's good value for money especially as we had it on special offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nash
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 34 month old daughter is so in love with this nightdress. She truly looks like a princess in them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely night dress
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carlie82
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely material, my daughter is made up with this nighty especially the crown that comes with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extra Special Night Dress
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LOUISE JOANNE
From:BRISTOL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Ordered this pretty nightie for my princess fan daughter. It has gone straight into her holiday case for trip to Disneyland. She is 115cm tall and it falls just below her knees. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and very pretty
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Little girl loves this, did think sizing was small though. Bought the others though as she loves to wear them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JaneB
Age:35 to 44
" My daughter loves this and especially good value as purchased whilst on sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful disney princess nightie
Posted21 June 2014
Customer avatar
By M Skae
From:Greater Manchester
Age:35 to 44
" My daughter absolutely loves this night dress. The jersey material is lovely and soft and it looks wonderful on her. Great price for a lovely item that most little girls would love to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic quality night dress
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By charley
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Couldn't believe the weight and quality of this night dress for the price! the little crown (although impractical to wear in bed) is a lovely little touch! Very happy with the sizing too. a great fit, and sweet purchase for your little princess! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Nightdress.
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By The Maid
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought 2 of these beautiful night dresses in the sale for my twin girls. They absolutely love wearing them. Good sizing & great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty nightdress
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Debull
From:W Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I purchased this for my granddaughter as a birthday present and I am sure she will be very happy with it.so pretty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By penny
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my little girl loves this ive wash it a lot of times and its still looks new so i went back and brought the other disnery nighties "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice product
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By patty
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" for the price I paid for this item it's a real bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gail
From:stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, daughter loves it very girly and washes great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disney Princes Girls nightdress
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Becaustin
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely dress to sleep in, my little girl loves it and thought it was funny wearing it for bed time. Good buy and even better when on offer. Probably will buy the other versions in different colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Special sleepover nightdress
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By redagila
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My great granddaughter will love this outfit when she next goes on a sleepover with friends or just as good for a fancy dress party. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great style
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By DEE
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my grand daughter loves dressing up, so this was a well made nightdress with head band, but didnt let her sleep in the headband for safety reasons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>