Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.

<p>Great value everyday jacket for all weather. Fully waterproof and windproof for the best protection against the elements, the hood can also be folded away into the neck of the jacket. Adjustable shock cord hem and adjustable cuffs for a better fit.</p><ul><li>Available in sizes: 10-16.</li><li>100% polyester. Coating: 100% PVC.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>EAN: 5051513144748.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Review 1 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By beaker
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent spring/ summer jacket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought in the sale , great value for money. Lightwieight, waterproof, easy to fold in to a bag.colour not to everyones liking but at the price paid no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great colour
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruthie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This jacket is really good value ,I love the colour ,I am not a size 16 ( only size left ) but thought it would go over a thick jersey keep the wind out ,
I am pleased I got the 16 as it is not that much to big not sure a smaller size would have been comfy x
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic bargain
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lynny
From:paisley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this at half price. Regatta quality and waterproof with taped seams. Lightweight. Just like photo. I usually pay twice the price for these jackets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab jacket
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ali0809
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great waterproof jacket that's good quality and fits well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
regatta womens purple midsummer jacket
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By betty boop
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this jacket is perfect and excellent value for the money and would recommend this product has great features including the colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wear it anywhere
Posted24 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DarkAngel
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not only is this jacket a beautiful colour it's also, lightweight, warm, rainproof, windproof, comfortable. There are not enough good things I can say about it. The only downside is I couldn't get another one for next year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product was as decribed
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Adria
From:Slough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was as decribed and I am very happy with it. I like Regatta products and better if you can get at a reduced price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for being warm and dry.
Posted03 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Silly sausage
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very impressed by the quality of the jacket and the sizing was good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant jacket
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mickymcd
From:Teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality item at such a low cost my mrs well happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Jacket
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By AUNT JANE
From:DERRY N IRELAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great little jacket, great for the type of weather we are having at the moment, nice and light for those dry days and great for the rainy days to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta Women's Purple Midsummer Jacket - Size 16.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a excellent buy
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bonymoroney
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Coat is really good to look at and practical. Wonderful price for a class product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.