Top-rated product

Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.

<p>Look and feel just like Cinderella in this adorable nightie. With a frill sleeves and netting over the skirt your child will be the envy of all her friends at any sleepover. Also includes a matching crown.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 3-7 years.</li><li>Composition: Nightdress 100% polyester. Includes crown: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 9138801.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extra Special Night Dress
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LOUISE JOANNE
From:BRISTOL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ordered this pretty nightie for my princess fan daughter. It has gone straight into her holiday case for trip to Disneyland. She is 115cm tall and it falls just below her knees."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Nightdress.
Posted30 May 2014
Customer avatar
By The Maid
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought 2 of these beautiful night dresses in the sale for my twin girls. They absolutely love wearing them. Good sizing & great quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By penny
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my little girl loves this ive wash it a lot of times and its still looks new so i went back and brought the other disnery nighties"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gail
From:stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money, daughter loves it very girly and washes great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beautiful
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:n. ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grand-daughter with a smiliar pink version, lovely quality and wash extremely well. Bought age 6-7 although she is 4 she is quite tall, so slightly longer but a good overall fit. She felt like a real princess and just loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Nightdress
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tanya
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves her night dress, it comes in handy as well now as she loves dressing up so she is happy to put this on ready for bed,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disney princess nightdress
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tdb333
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good quality and a good price.
my grand daughter loved it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for a princess
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By vixter
From:merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fab nightdress. True to size. Perfect for your little princess"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Girls' Blue Cinderella Nightdress-6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By happymvs
From:bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We had this in a smaller size, wore it out and then it was time for the next size up.
Wears well, washes well and is very glam for your little princess."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.