Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
246 of 25995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is perfect for job. Light weight. Good wheels and handles. Easy to move and lift. Ideal for travel on Ryan Air ,as cabin luggage. Strong enough for the rigours of travel and holds plenty of stuff. It is not waterproof, but this was not a problem for me. (Puddles etc could be an issue I guess!) But if you compare value of this cabin luggage with expensive cases ,this is great value for money. It should last years which makes it very cost effective. Having used it, I would buy it again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly spacious
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Linlou
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought 2 & used them for a weekend away. Was able to fit all I needed and still had some room left. We travel a lot by coach so there are times when we have to climb stairs, and I found these very light, even when full. Well made and pull along nicely, Would definitely recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cabin bag
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne22
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light but not flimsy. Good interior space with extra zip pockets on front ideal for storing travel documents or any extras. Strong handle and easy to extend/retract pull along handle. Charcoal colour is practical and looks smart. All round a very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT world's lightest small 2 wheel suitcase
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy traveller
From:Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this suitcase size for cabin size measurements for Monarch... I have had the next size IT cases( not the big size) and been very please with them and travelled very well so hoping this case will be just as good.
On the next size up do not put too much heavy stuff in the front pockets it can make case front heavy and fall over when it is stood up in queues etc so I would imagine this cabin one will be the same but that is not a problem.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Storm
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very pleased with the lightweight case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievably light
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for son for 3 day trip. Light weight and practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little case!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By She155
From:Beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this case for weekends and as hand luggage on flights.
Very, very light. Flexible material and useful exterior pockets.
Comfortable handle and very easy to push.
Good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little cabin bag
Posted09 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The material is really light but tough, the zips all work easily, the handles are very comfortable to hold, the wheels run freely and the inside space is fully rectangular because of the rigid frame and the zip being situated right on the edge. Extremely happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight Traveller's Solution
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jabof33
From:Pershore, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality, light but sturdy, this case is part of a trio that make up the ideal traveller's luggage set.
The case is perfect for walk-on overhead storage in a plane & provides sensibly placed secure zippers which can be padlocked.
It allows enough space for an overnight or 2 & coupled with the large & medium cases, it'll cope with 2 peoples needs for 14 days.
This case will take your DSLR body & lenses with some internal padding, plus a change of clothing & washbag.
Heartily recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight it is but not easy to pull
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cavea
From:Corsham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love it for being so lightweight but stylish it ain't. Looks a bit like something your Gran would use, not helped by the dull colour. If it were a brighter design it wouldn't get lost, as mine did today at Gatwick, in a morass of black and grey!
It is also hard to manoeuvre,I had to carry it down the airport aisle as the wheels are not 360 degree which would be a huge boon. To sum up, great as it is so lightweight, not great on style and lacks a few modern essentials but still good
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really light
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Marvellous little suitcase. Lovely to be able to travel without the stress of hauling a heavy suitcase. Holds as much as the heavier one I have. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By No name
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case. Fits loads in. Took it to Spain for a week and got everything in that I wanted to take. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yorkshire rose
From:South Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST THE JOB
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Soozie55
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a week in Egypt, I do travel light but this had plenty of room for everything needed, plus a large bottle of duty free on the way home. It feels too light to be strong, but it was robust enough to withstand the Egyptian baggage handlers throwing it on to the plane on the way home! Great considering it can be used for hand luggage for a weekend away - good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sillyshopper
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this ready to take on my summer cabin sized....super light as advertised will see if it stands all my clothes and shoes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Des62
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as described and great for on the plane "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Saz
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect as hand baggage on the airlines. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very light wieght and easy to use
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Old bird 66
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case for an11 year old and it is perfect in size and as light as a feather making it very easy to manage on her own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal cabin bag for budget airlines
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mag52
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little bag to take on board a plane but, unfortunately, it was slightly smaller than others of the same brand that I had seen for the same price elsewhere that were still within the airline cabin luggage allowance size. As we travel a lot, we frequently take only cabin baggage with us so this was a little small and I returned it. That said, I would not hesitate to recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goos suitcase
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JK
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the right size for a weekend away. Really light and spacious. Would be better with four wheels but still easily manoeuvrable. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>