Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
119 of 12198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent 21st Birthday present
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentwood
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A birthday present for my goddaughter, which she thinks is great especially going to and forth to Uni. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this case before for husband, still going strong so decided to buy one for myself. So light and is small enough (cabin baggage) for every single airline inc Ryanair and Easyjet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this case for my 7 year old who was going away with her gran, she loved the colour and the case was very light and easy to move, all in all a great case for weekends away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A pink suitcase! Nobody's going to borrow it!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted a little suitcase on wheels, rather than carrying my old suitcase. This one's great, and easy to spot on the carousel. The men in my life won't borrow it either! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It looks really girly!!
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have several of these cases in different sizes and colours, they are brilliant, and sturdy. I used this one for a weekend away and managed to get a wedding outfit and clothes for the weekend in it, and had room to spare. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the pink colour
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:B'mouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cabin case, lightweight and sturdy- love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nifty Case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hits the size requirements!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for those budget airlines as it meets all size requirements and is the most lightweight bag I could find. Sturdy, good wheels, easy handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My suitcase was perfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands B1, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had to pick a suitcase for my holiday which was the next day as I could only take hand luggage. I come across this case and at first I wasn't sure but I orderd it then and there on fast track and went to pick it up and it was perfect. This suitcase is the lightest suitcase ever and fit eveything in perfect ,because it's not a hard case you can fit so much in and have so much room left and weight left to fit in. Overall it fit perfectly into the over head storage and I'm overly happy I chose it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this suitcase, you can fit a lot more in than you realise, and it is such a dream to lug around the airport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Cabin size for Easyjet
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used this for a 6 night stay in Portugal and there is more than enough room for everything. Just under maximum cabin size for easyjet so saves the hassle of having to wait around for hold luggage to come off the plane. The two front pockets are perfect for travel documents and passports and all compartments are lockable which is useful. My only issue is that the pull along handle doesn't lock into place when extended which can be irritating but that is the only fault i can find. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I travel at least 3-4 times a year so this suitcase is ideal as a hand luggage piece, even for companies like Ryanair. I have no regrets buying it. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as was travelling with just hand luggage with RyanAir. It is very light and had lots of space to spare when packing for a weekend. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product very good quality and lovely looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IT 2 wheel case
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:KIngswinford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size, very light, not sure how long will last however has 10 year guarantee ! Zip in bit of an awkward place near leg stand though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Opinion
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for purpose, well constructed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT small case
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is good for the single traveler is is small and just right for Airline travel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight Product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All the other cabin cases of this size and price weigh at least 2.5kg, so I think this case is ideal.
The pull out handle is nice and long.
Good value for the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
World's lightest bag - Truly!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bag in a hurry but completely and totally in love with it. It's simple, light and easy to handle on flights and has enough space for a quick weekend away. Highly recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great small case
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this case for a 5 night short break. Seemed quite small when I bought it but the case holds loads . I had plenty of space and it has two front zipped sections which are great for passports, iPads etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>