Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 427 reviews
5 Stars
337
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
410 of 42796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A practical case
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very light case allowing more clothes etc to be carried. Outer pockets very useful. Fits well into overhead lockers. Only used once but impressed with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin bag
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design with 2 outside pockets. So light it lets you maximise your stuff to carry! Great price & right size for BA Monarch etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is excellent value. The case is lightweight and very roomy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic case
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really light and easy to handle ideal for short trips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect case
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted this for traveling with Ryan Air ... It's perfect and has many useful hidey holes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
travel case
Posted16 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the case is hard wearing very light and well made and what a wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing ever
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best cabin case I have ever purchased so light and plenty of room and external pockets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great carry on sized luggage
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super lightweight and the perfect size for Ryanair carry on luggage. Highly recommend these cases - we bought three! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So beautifully light
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So beautifully light, especially for older people for lifting purposes on planes, into cars etc. This is the 4th one my family have bought and we have all been very pleased with it. My husband did a lot of research to find a case which was accepted by airlines in the cabin and this one came out tops for lightness and size, so would definitely recommend it as an efficient, nice simple design and lightweight case. Well done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size case for cabin on board a Ryan air flight. Tough and practical bought one each so now have 3 great case ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A sturdy, light weight bag
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So far this bag has been exactly what was desired. The handle could be longer but it's no problem. Unable to comment on its durability as we haven't used it much yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Travel On
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product. Sturdy, lightweight and practical. Everything you could want in a carryon suitcase. two wheels and a pullup/push down handle to make it easy to roll around when necessary. Great design handles to make it easy to carry and not dig into your hands when fully loaded. I now have two of these...a must when travelling wether it be home or abroad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin bag
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Packed lots into this cabin sized suitcase and was still below the 10kg allowance. Great for a week away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and handy
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good size & really is very light. Outside pockets handy if using for hand luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This case is so light.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is so very light and very roomy. We really liked it. The colour was just perfect. We put our shoes in it so that the other case was not so heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT small hand luggage case
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super light, good deep rectangular shape, takes a lot of clothes. Easily fits easyjet had luggage which has no weight limit.
Ideal hand luggage case.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased two of these suitcases from our local Argos store and are very happy with them good size and lightweight just the job for carrying as hand luggage on the budget airlines.
Selected reserved and picked up without fuss also got three months on the Argos card to pay good all round service again from Argos as usual.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Acceptable to take as hand luggage on budget airlines thus avoiding extra charges.
Easily large enough for an average week's holiday.
Very easy to manoeuvre but also light enough to carry when necessary.
Would like choice of colours to easily differentiate between my partner's and mine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is perfect
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very ideal. Especially for short breaks where hand luggage is required. Can fit a lot in and it is easy to manoeuvre with the handle and wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very practical, lovely colour but very fragile fabric. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>