Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
187 of 19695%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Saskia
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ryanair never even looked at it twice, it is half the (empty) weight of our other 'lightweight' cases so, of course, we had to fill it up with goodies for the flight back. Tough, easy to pull and if I absolutely had to find a problem it would be that the extending handle doesn't lock up if you wanted to push it but that said, we never did push it so it's a moot point. Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've used this case for a couple of trips & am very happy with it. The case is well made and seems durable. The pockets are of a useful size. The case rolls well on the wheels and the handle extends easily. Personally, I would prefer the handle to not retract quite as easily, but this has advantages. There are 2 handles, allowing easy lifting into overhead lockers. Only gripe is a little difficulty in the last inch or so of the zip around the bottom, but this does make it a little more secure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great carry-on case
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish65
From:York, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was looking for a very light carry-on case at maximum dimensions allowed by Monarch Airlines. I'm very pleased with this case - it's very light & quite robust, also a charcoal grey - I didn't want a garish colour. It has two outside zip pockets, ideal for passport etc. I filled it as full as possible with all I needed for a week & was amazed the whole thing weighed only 7.5kg, well within the 10kg limit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best small case I've ever had
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly magoo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this suitcase, it's so light and easy to pull along, fits in even easy jet cabins but seems to fit loads of clothes in!
Brilliant
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Perfect for use with all Airlines
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Miffy
From:Malta
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is the third time i bought this item, not because they broke, but because they're perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and durable. Great for hand-luggage.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the 3rd case of this type I have purchased. One is now 2 years old and still going strong. It is durable and very lightweight making it perfect for hand luggage on budget airlines.
The inside has structuring to make packing easier and it has zips on the front that are great for boarding passes and paperwork once your handbag is placed inside. My friends and I have this case as we travel a lot and they are the best case we have found for the purpose.
I highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cabin Case
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Case is light, robust and practical."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ihatetheseblinds
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would definitely recommend one of these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great cabin luggage
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"really good cabin luggage is this, fits just right into ryanair and easyjet carry on measuring cages.
the compartments inside are also nice and handy.
the only very slight gripe is that the pulling handle does not allow you to lean on it and when you push it down to pick the bag up the carry handle is trapped under it when its in its natural lying position
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very suitable for someone with neck problems - nice and lightweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Carry On
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NealyPealy
From:Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really nice carry on case. Loads of room so you can use your 10KG allowance with ease. Meets most airline requirements on size and ours fitted into overhead lockers just fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light!
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is surprisingly lightweight but very roomy and the design of the handle makes it easier and more stable to pull along - very good for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By brainless1
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"light weight , right size for cabin , extra long handle so great for any person . used this when flew out for a few days when i came back i brought another for hubby !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gwen the bug
From:n wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little case however it does hold quite a lot for its size. And light as a feather. would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and easy to use
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DP
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Had to buy a case for a weekend away and this was ideal. Fitted in the overhead locker and survived being placed in the hold. Plenty of space and easy to use. Good value.
Only down side when I got the case home I found that the handle was scratched, which was hidden by the packaging. Too late to return to Argos as I was using it the next morning! C'est la vie.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It may be small enough for Ryanair!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It was bought to fit Ryanair's criteria for cabin luggage, as the dimensions advertised seemed to be OK. Having now collected the bag, the dimensions are, in fact, slightly larger than those allowed by the airline but, hopefully, it will squash down to size! The bag is reasonable quality for the price and is very light.
I might recommend this product but was not given that option."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nifty
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for a weekend suitcase.
Lightweight and easy to wheel.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light & practical
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynsey
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight suitcase that feels sturdy & has handy pockets on front to store passport etc. if using as hand luggage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking product.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony H
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This case is a great addition to our luggage stock.It is very light,therefore ideal for holidays abroad which involve flying .Its dimensions make it perfect for cabin luggage.
It appears to have a durable construction and has smart appearance with a practical colour.
A good product at a good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By KB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"EXCELLENT QUALITY & BEST PRICE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>