Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 406 reviews
5 Stars
321
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
389 of 40696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and handy
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kk
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good size & really is very light. Outside pockets handy if using for hand luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This case is so light.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Paisley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is so very light and very roomy. We really liked it. The colour was just perfect. We put our shoes in it so that the other case was not so heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT small hand luggage case
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super light, good deep rectangular shape, takes a lot of clothes. Easily fits easyjet had luggage which has no weight limit.
Ideal hand luggage case.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Motherwell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased two of these suitcases from our local Argos store and are very happy with them good size and lightweight just the job for carrying as hand luggage on the budget airlines.
Selected reserved and picked up without fuss also got three months on the Argos card to pay good all round service again from Argos as usual.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Col
From:Leds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Acceptable to take as hand luggage on budget airlines thus avoiding extra charges.
Easily large enough for an average week's holiday.
Very easy to manoeuvre but also light enough to carry when necessary.
Would like choice of colours to easily differentiate between my partner's and mine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is perfect
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Harper9
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very ideal. Especially for short breaks where hand luggage is required. Can fit a lot in and it is easy to manoeuvre with the handle and wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what I want
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jim C
From:Angus, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Holds the 10kg load easily and the external pockets are handy for the paperwork, magazines, etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand luggage
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Thecrow
From:Alfreton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case for hand luggage, nimble on the ground, fits great in overhead lockers. Also very spacious inside. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
stitching came apart
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By annemary
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the stitching on this suitcase came apart the first time I used it, as carry-on luggage. Disappointing, because my other IT suitcase is reliable and very light. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product scores highly on every aspect.
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Very Happy Customer
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought less than twelve hours before it was used for first time together with others of mixed size and different colour. From decision to purchase to delivery took under two hours.
In use it was light and, space wise, well designed. The comfortable handles and relitavely large two whleels make it easy to move about.
I don't normally do reviews, let alone endorsements, but this product and its associated sales service, deserves every word of glowing praise.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am delighted with the cabin sized suitcase.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The design is practical, attractive, easy to use and very light, but strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Iwa
From:Manczester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product, perfect size as hand luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charc
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is fantastic in every way, practical for all air lines overhead storage, light as a feather giving you the ability to take extra weight,travel very quickly avoiding the long queues.
The quality, practability, and design are simply fantastic, that good I bought two. I have always found Argos to be the best value for money you can find.
Regards Mark "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good case
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Craig25
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good cabin suitcase for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest small 2 wheeled small suitcase
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased, so much so I am going to buy one for my partner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Cameronjtaylor
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price and the perfect lightweight product for cabin luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent hand luggage
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Annabella
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent hand luggage. Great size for budget airlines, so light but really robust. We've already decided to buy additional larger cases in this range- really pleased we bought this for our recent holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight Bag
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Vincent
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little suitcase complies with all airline carry on baggage limits. Very light, plenty of pockets and great colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharn
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the right size for hand luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a short break
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pixie
From:Altrincham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal size and excellent quality. Ample space for a week break hand luggage for a trip in the sun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>