Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 385 reviews
5 Stars
305
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
369 of 38596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest small 2 wheeled small suitcase
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased, so much so I am going to buy one for my partner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Cameronjtaylor
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price and the perfect lightweight product for cabin luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent hand luggage
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Annabella
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent hand luggage. Great size for budget airlines, so light but really robust. We've already decided to buy additional larger cases in this range- really pleased we bought this for our recent holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight Bag
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Vincent
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little suitcase complies with all airline carry on baggage limits. Very light, plenty of pockets and great colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharn
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the right size for hand luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a short break
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pixie
From:Altrincham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal size and excellent quality. Ample space for a week break hand luggage for a trip in the sun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ryanair cabin bag required
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Reluctant budget flyer
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this specifically to fly with Ryan Air, flight due soon so hope Argos questions and answer section is accurate! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having read previous reviews on this cabin size suitcase I was confident it would be a satisfactory product. We have only used it for one short break away and it was just what we needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light but tough
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter & Trish
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressively light, and the full-width extending handle means you don't have a lumpy bottom to the case when packing. We weren't sure how tough it would prove to be, but it's just survived a 3 week trip around the USA with no problems. That's encouraging, and makes it very good value (as in our experience even expensive cases rarely survive more than half a dozen foreign holidays before suffering damage).
One niggle: the internal pockets are of limited use because stuff falls out of them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos suitcase
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol53
From:Donegal
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with this suitcase, very light and good design with practical pockets, it's well balanced and quite reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just as described
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By florrie
From:Greece
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent as super lightweight,can take more teabags home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sanasrob
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this case for its weight to take on holiday, ideal, plenty of room for packing clothes etc for a week away, would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin friendly
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Textatonic
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If your looking for a suitcase that complies with either Ryanair or EasyJet specified measurements then this is the case for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT World's Lightest small 2 wheel suitcase
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Surie20
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very practical cabin suitcase. It is very light and durable. I would recommend it for people that are only taking cabin luggage only. The case itself is very light and it allows you to put in the maximum clothing etc,, into the case without the case weighing a lot! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best luggage by far !
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bea1970
From:Leamington Spa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I now own 4 pieces of IT luggage. The first piece i purchased a few years ago when they were more expensive. It's held up brilliantly, hence I've purchased two more for other family members. This particular cabin luggage is slightly smaller than the other two i own. So take care when choosing your cabin luggage as there are different designs. 3 zip pockets...and two 2 pocket designs.Charcoal colour is practical. My hippie chic 6 year old has the pale blue. Which she adores ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for cabin allowance for Ryanair
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By DUBLIN
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought all new cabin sized suitcases for our flight with Ryanair. These are the ideal size. Look small but fitted quite a lot of clothing in. The weight of these bags was good as this allowed more clothes to fit in to to our 10k target.
Bought in the Argos sale so good value but would shop around if normal price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Ryan Air
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Freddie
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice and perfect for Ryan Air - which can be quite difficult to find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic case
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jacks nan
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value good size in fact I have just bought another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved on Luggage Fees
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Turok
From:Kildare
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My wife travels to England a few times a year. The cost of a case is now €25 EACH way! Ergo, I saved a tenner on one trip alone by buying this case, and she can walk on to the plane. Flippin' marvellous! Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Non stop mum
From:Cromer, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is perfect for hand luggage and fits loads in I have the full set can always see them coming on the belt, my 18month 3 yr old n 4 year old can all pull it by them selfs as its so light, great case in every way.. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>