Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
249
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
308 of 32495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Geddy
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for cabin baggage. Very light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great onboard case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By minty
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got everything I needed for a long weekend away no problem
stored nicely in over head storage compartment and sturdy lightweight case
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A suitable case for treatment
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By njm
From:u k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is exactly what it is meant to be,a small light case ideal for air travel! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value, lightweight case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah86
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case is lightweight and generally good quality. With it being made of fairly thin material though, be careful not to overfill it as the sides can become stretched/ marked. Overall - good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lightweight cabin bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizbet
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lightweight suitcase that fits in Easyjet cabin size. I now have 2 of these and wouldn't buy any other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Save 2kg Pack more
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Most hand luggage weighs twice as much.
Thats and extra 6 T shirts and a pair or trousers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and compact for a long weekend
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AJAY
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two suitcases for my husband and I when we went to London last year.
They are very lightweight and the wheel are strong.
Perfect for a train journey.
Argos was the cheapest at the time very good service click and collect makes it so easy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DD2009
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good case. Very lightweight and spacious "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatlie and spacious
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pyeman
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought to be a cabin bag for fliying but is really useful as a weekend bag. Because the handle goes round the edge of the bag, there is a lot more room available than the norm with ridges in the luggage space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great lightweight case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kels
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ticks all the boxes as used on Easy Jet & Ryan Air as hand luggage no complaints. Very light and easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for weekend breaks or business trips
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony56
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality and size. Best in class by miles! Superbly practical ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for one bag only flights.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By elliaba
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" With outside pockets for passport, tickets, book wallet etc.
All you need for a short break ,very practical.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CherylJ
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super lightweight and with extra pockets, this suitcase came with me on a 4 night trip via Ryanair. Not only did I pack enough items for 5 days, including a spare pair of jeans and two extra pairs of shoes, it carried under the 10kg limit with ease. It just meets the size regulations, and is so light to carry. I've used it several times since with no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very lightweight,fits jet2 cabin locker
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gem girl
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No problems with this suitcase,very spacious, easy fits cabin overhead locker, lightweight but sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have suitcase will travel
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Boxer
From:Edgware, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After trying several other types and makes of suitcase I eventually discovered this one from Argos. As a frequent short trip traveller I wanted something that was light, easy to carry and move around, would fit in the overhead lockers on aircraft and was acceptable on all airlines as cabin baggage. The suitcase has proved to be everything I needed, so much so that I bought another two for my wife and son. Probably the best money I have ever spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By linda1
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very lightweight lots of storage pockets easy to pull along with cushioned handle. Will purchase medium case aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little suitcase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sooby
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to take on a short trip to Dublin, just the right size to fit in overhead luggage compartment, so saved time and money on checking baggage in. Looks great, well made and got clothes in easily without going over the 10kg weight allowance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By junel
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lightweigt and strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Short break away
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveC
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Packed all I needed for 5 nights away into this case, and hence avoided costs and waiting time at the airport because I didn't need to check baggage. Easy to carry, and with wheels as well, this case was just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good lightweight bag
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fiona55
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Within normal cabin size limits, this is an easy to pack bag due to its completely flat sides. Lightweight easy to handle. Only slight concern I have is the zip which is a bit difficult to move around one corner. However, careful zipping has succeeded so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>