Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
131 of 13696%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maximum space minimum weight
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bover
From:Lisburn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We have cheap cabin bags which work but do not stand on their own which we found very annoying when waiting in a queue. After our last trip we decide to buy 4 of this item as we already have the larger size from this maker,although we have not used our new cabin friendly cases the quality and space look very good. The amount of space and easy access was very impressive and the case looks sturdy,strong and well made. I can sum up this case in one word "impressed""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest small cabin suitcase
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mini
From:Chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very light suitcase so can put extra weight and good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little suitcase
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This a really good cabin suitcase. It can swallow up a lot of my stuff+ it's perfect for Ryanair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy this!
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Crossbow
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If your thinking of going anywhere that you can only take hand luggage and you need to take a lot for a little weight.
This is the bag for you!
I am disabled and found it a dream to pull along with its big wheels and the handle on the side made it great for picking it up.
It looks really flimsy, but is really sturdy. well worth the investment!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lite practical little case
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nannyju
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Everything you need from cabin luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as claimed in catalogue
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ALM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The actual dimensions are different from those stated in Catalogue and therefore do not comply with cabin baggage regs for Easyjet. Pointed this out to staff who thought that the measurements may have been internal?"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made and extremely lightweight
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SAKAOWTO
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Holds enough luggage for a week in the sun and the size is just right to carry onto the plane... Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little suitcase
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm amazed how much this case holds..... it's very easy to wheel my previous cabin suitcase used to wobble as you pulled it ......good grip on handle as well .....love the colour too I haven't seen anyone else with the charcoal grey colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand luggage
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is perfect for hand luggage on Ryanair & Monarch flights. You can fit so much in and the little pockets at the front are great for keeping your tickets in. Would definitey recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent lightweight case - great design features
Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just completed first trip abroad with this suitcase. VERY impressed with all aspects. Smart, practical, easy to manoeuvre. Pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremly light weight case.
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris 1947
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"compact very light weight case .lots of space in side and good design of handles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabin luggage
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By phil
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"these cases are so light & easy to handle, they are a dream. Worth every penny and perfect for awkward airlines like Ryanair. Got everything we needed for a two week holiday in the cases with room to spare."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal small cabin trolley
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By likesabargain
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very light, well made, more space inside due to the positioning of the handle, pulls well, looks smart. Good price. What's not to like?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size for hand luggage
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sinead
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little case, light and quite roomy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A case of a faulty hold all
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wayne
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Initial thought was that I had bought a good product but the zip on the outer pocket broke within two hours of first using it at the airport. It is light and practical as a "carry on " case but the poor zip let it down. It is going back I'm afraid."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumoftwins
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to take on holiday when flying with a Ryan Air. Got 7 days of clothes in it, and so light to carry and pull. Never using full size suitcase again!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and strong
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent case, very practical"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hand luggage.
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By yaza
From:birmingham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Was pleased with this purchase. Holds more than i first expected. I have only used this once as hand luggage easy to maneuver & lite."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect cabin size
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mickmack
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"we purchased this item for our holiday and as we are allowed 12kg hand luggage this item is ideal for the job. can't praise it enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carry on flying
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mister D
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Practical and lightweight carry on size for Ryanair flights when on short stays. Handle extends
nicely and wheels sturdy enough to do the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>