Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.717 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
145 of 15295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Light
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By wjm2907
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great suitcase. Very light perfect for ryanair cabin baggage allowance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Case seems large enough to hold all I will need for my weekend trip as carry on luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent, perfect size, very light and the cheapest "it" bag u could find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dg1981
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent. Lightweight and also meets the easyjet non guaranteed cabin baggage allowance which was fine as we had speedy boarding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand Luggage
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jolyjay
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this small suitcase 20 inches for a 1week trip toPortugal with Ryanair,Usually go to Greece and need a small wardrobe! I know how strict they are be so did'nt want to take any chances ,but yet wanted to cram lots of stuff into my bag.
Bought two other cases elsewhere both of which were much heavier and not as well made, so I can say that this Suitcase ticks all the boxes for me. "Practically perfect in every way,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ryanair accepted
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dougal59
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son has just come back from holiday with ryan air and had no problem in taking on this case in the cabin.Nice size case for a weekend away, but not be strong enough to go in a planes hold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for cabin luggage flight
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Henry J
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this to use on Ryan Air as cabin luggage...excellent !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Spareroomgirl
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is so great little product, will suit anyone with hand luggage only. Fit on most cabins. Buy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ordered from Germany
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Snoops
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for a German friend who found it while on holiday in England but didn't buy it. She couldn't get it easily at home, so is delighted to have someone to take it to her. I might get another for myself - it's just right, + 10 year guarantee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it is light ,,,,
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KAT59
From:GLOS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"and i liked the front pockets - great for the passport and other papers . Lovely little case, in fact my friend also bought one after seeing mine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maximum space minimum weight
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bover
From:Lisburn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We have cheap cabin bags which work but do not stand on their own which we found very annoying when waiting in a queue. After our last trip we decide to buy 4 of this item as we already have the larger size from this maker,although we have not used our new cabin friendly cases the quality and space look very good. The amount of space and easy access was very impressive and the case looks sturdy,strong and well made. I can sum up this case in one word "impressed""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest small cabin suitcase
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mini
From:Chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very light suitcase so can put extra weight and good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little suitcase
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This a really good cabin suitcase. It can swallow up a lot of my stuff+ it's perfect for Ryanair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy this!
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Crossbow
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If your thinking of going anywhere that you can only take hand luggage and you need to take a lot for a little weight.
This is the bag for you!
I am disabled and found it a dream to pull along with its big wheels and the handle on the side made it great for picking it up.
It looks really flimsy, but is really sturdy. well worth the investment!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lite practical little case
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nannyju
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Everything you need from cabin luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So light
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Weekender
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my second ITcase just right for a week end away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as claimed in catalogue
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ALM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The actual dimensions are different from those stated in Catalogue and therefore do not comply with cabin baggage regs for Easyjet. Pointed this out to staff who thought that the measurements may have been internal?"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made and extremely lightweight
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SAKAOWTO
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Holds enough luggage for a week in the sun and the size is just right to carry onto the plane... Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little suitcase
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm amazed how much this case holds..... it's very easy to wheel my previous cabin suitcase used to wobble as you pulled it ......good grip on handle as well .....love the colour too I haven't seen anyone else with the charcoal grey colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand luggage
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is perfect for hand luggage on Ryanair & Monarch flights. You can fit so much in and the little pockets at the front are great for keeping your tickets in. Would definitey recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>