Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
162 of 16996%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking product.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony H
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This case is a great addition to our luggage stock.It is very light,therefore ideal for holidays abroad which involve flying .Its dimensions make it perfect for cabin luggage.
It appears to have a durable construction and has smart appearance with a practical colour.
A good product at a good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By KB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"EXCELLENT QUALITY & BEST PRICE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight case
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DENISE
From:KINGS HEATH
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really lightweight..all weight will be in clothes not suitcase really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MB2012
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a brilliant product. Can not fault it in any way. Would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase.
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kendal
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very lightweight but sturdy and surprisingly roomy. This is the second one which I've bought from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for Ryanair !
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Fife. Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you are unfortunate enough to have to use Ryanair for your journey and forced to travel light, this case is ideal. It doesn't appear to be too strong but is well designed, lightweight and should be ok as long as you can keep it with you and not placed in the hold. The size is very good and my wife has managed to pack everything she needs for a weeks holiday in France. I have written this review before it's first use but I am certain it will be ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't stop buying them
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nichin
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought one a couple of years ago & it's become my case of choice. The rest of the family caught on to how good it was - perfect for 3 nights away & gets into Ryan Air Cabin. Bought a second and now a third. Seems to be very hard wearing. Ryan Air have started taking cabin baggage & putting it in the hold. I hope it stands up to the increased abuse! Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the can
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CatzDW
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found the case very light and easy to manoeuver. I had no problem using it on a Ryan Air flight and was very pleased I chose it over a cheaper one I was considering. I like the look of it and it's very spacious. The front pockets are big enough for all my toiletries and things I need easy access to. Very good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT 2 Wheel Suitcase
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pint.pat
From:Yorkshire England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great travel case, very light weight and easy to handle, perfect for taking in cabin within size limits. Fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value - Ideal Size for City Break
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GlendaW
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"As the name indicates, this suitcase is extremely light which is a great help when travelling with hand luggage only. Spot on with dimensions for travelling with EasyJet or Ryan Air yet internal dimensions enable you to cram in plenty of clothes and accessories for a City Break."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Cabin Luggage
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rach28
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"perfect for a weeks holiday, nice and lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbeatable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dyfan
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought it as i suffer from arthritis and found the old one too heavy.
I am very pleased in all ways especially the lightness of the case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Light
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By wjm2907
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great suitcase. Very light perfect for ryanair cabin baggage allowance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Case seems large enough to hold all I will need for my weekend trip as carry on luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent, perfect size, very light and the cheapest "it" bag u could find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dg1981
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent. Lightweight and also meets the easyjet non guaranteed cabin baggage allowance which was fine as we had speedy boarding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand Luggage
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jolyjay
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this small suitcase 20 inches for a 1week trip toPortugal with Ryanair,Usually go to Greece and need a small wardrobe! I know how strict they are be so did'nt want to take any chances ,but yet wanted to cram lots of stuff into my bag.
Bought two other cases elsewhere both of which were much heavier and not as well made, so I can say that this Suitcase ticks all the boxes for me. "Practically perfect in every way,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ryanair accepted
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dougal59
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son has just come back from holiday with ryan air and had no problem in taking on this case in the cabin.Nice size case for a weekend away, but not be strong enough to go in a planes hold."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and lightweight
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Holiday girl
From:Walton-on-Thames
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have not used this yet but bought it as it's a suitable size for a Monarch flight. It feels quite flimsy but it is very lightweight and I like the feel of the metal carry handle and the pull handle goes the full width of the suitcase. There are 2 parallel securing straps going lengthwise inside and several small pockets for items within the lid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for cabin luggage flight
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Henry J
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this to use on Ryan Air as cabin luggage...excellent !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>