Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169717</p>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 346 reviews
5 Stars
269
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
330 of 34695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved on Luggage Fees
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Turok
From:Kildare
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My wife travels to England a few times a year. The cost of a case is now €25 EACH way! Ergo, I saved a tenner on one trip alone by buying this case, and she can walk on to the plane. Flippin' marvellous! Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really light suitcase
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rosie 69
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found suitcase very handy for my recent holiday by plane.it holds a lot for its size and just the right size for cabin luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By maggieanne
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality well made, the light weight of the suitcase means it will hold more and you can carry more items on board as it is cabin size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really light!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JR951
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The suitcase is a good size, sturdy and you can make the most of your maximum luggage allowance as it is so light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Isobel
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as described, lightweight and perfect cabin size bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By H.
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent suitcase for both lightness and space. Having two extra pockets on the outside of the case for easy reach travel documents is a bonus, and the extra wide handle make it a good all rounder. My only criticism is the handle could be a bit stronger, but still good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Light
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kefty
From:Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hopefully as its very light there is no trade off with durability. Great suitcase thats cabin friendly. Feels sturdy when pulling around in airport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I visit India every year and wanted something small enough for the cabin but strong enough for the hold. This little case served both purposes perfectly and proved resilient enough to survive the hold as good as new. It also got dragged across more than one sandy beach and remained no worse for wear.
The only minor improvement I would suggest, would be a stud to lock the frame handle when extended, so that it can be pushed as well as pulled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Geddy
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for cabin baggage. Very light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great onboard case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By minty
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got everything I needed for a long weekend away no problem
stored nicely in over head storage compartment and sturdy lightweight case
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A suitable case for treatment
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By njm
From:u k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is exactly what it is meant to be,a small light case ideal for air travel! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value, lightweight case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah86
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case is lightweight and generally good quality. With it being made of fairly thin material though, be careful not to overfill it as the sides can become stretched/ marked. Overall - good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lightweight cabin bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizbet
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lightweight suitcase that fits in Easyjet cabin size. I now have 2 of these and wouldn't buy any other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Save 2kg Pack more
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Most hand luggage weighs twice as much.
Thats and extra 6 T shirts and a pair or trousers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and compact for a long weekend
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AJAY
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two suitcases for my husband and I when we went to London last year.
They are very lightweight and the wheel are strong.
Perfect for a train journey.
Argos was the cheapest at the time very good service click and collect makes it so easy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DD2009
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good case. Very lightweight and spacious "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatlie and spacious
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pyeman
From:staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought to be a cabin bag for fliying but is really useful as a weekend bag. Because the handle goes round the edge of the bag, there is a lot more room available than the norm with ridges in the luggage space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great lightweight case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kels
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ticks all the boxes as used on Easy Jet & Ryan Air as hand luggage no complaints. Very light and easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for weekend breaks or business trips
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony56
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality and size. Best in class by miles! Superbly practical ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for one bag only flights.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By elliaba
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" With outside pockets for passport, tickets, book wallet etc.
All you need for a short break ,very practical.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>