Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.93kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
70 of 7396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect suitcase especially when weight matters!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnaB
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This suitcase was perfect for our recent trip. We only had a 15 kg luggage allowance, so the weight of the case really mattered. The size was just right for all our clothing, toiletries, beach towel and sandals, etc - we even had room to spare (but not the weight allowance!). There are inner straps to keep things in place & inner pockets for additional storage. The zip pockets on the front were also useful for storing & organising paperwork, magazines and other items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great light weight suitcase
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
From:aylesford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a great suitcase. Our old cases weighed nearly 4kg before we put clothes in and now you only get 15kg with most travel companies that only gives you 11kg for clothes. So with this lightweight suitcase you can get full 15 kg."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT suitcase
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs67
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This a great case, was able to pack plenty of clothes for a 10 day holiday and all my toiletries and still come way under my 15kg allowance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy with quality
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MumstheWord
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We bought this for our son to take on holiday abroad. We chose it as it was lightweight and a reasonable price. Unfortunately on his return the suitcase's outer material had 4 small holes in. I can only think from another suitcase when they pile them into the hold of the aeroplane. The other problem was the piping on the corner of the case was scuffed and open. This was after only 1 holiday. I didn't hold out much hope of this case lasting long, so returned it for a full refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very, very light!
Took clothes for two people for a weeks holiday and was still below weight allowance!
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very light and handy suitcase
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Catarina
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got 2 of these for my holidays and they did the job. Enough for 15Kgs, very light and with a very comfy handle on top. It was the first time I purchased this light weight ones and I'm impressed. Not a 5star just because the zipper is two close to the bottom supports and makes it really hard to close - maybe just a small defect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant suitcase
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucieyop
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This truly must be the World's lightest suitcase! I love the design and the colour, the wide handle is very practical. External fabric seems good quality. Haven't travel much with it so I haven't yet tested the strength, but it seems to be strong. Would recommend. Had it delivered and it came very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reallylight!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marrowman
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice colour, Looks well made, very light, good for budget airlines"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as it says LIGHT.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Attila
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"extremely light, amazingly so. yet does the job of a suitcase. easy to manoeuvre and control."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my week's holiday, but wasn't sure if everything would fit in it. I needn't have worried there was plenty of room. Suitcase very light, zips good and plenty of compartments. All in all good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for older travellers.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By smooth as silk
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Roomy , stable and easy to pull along. ideal for weight restrictions on flights. Colours help identification on baggage reclaim, especially with a contrasting luggage strap added to it.,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought one of these cases last year and have used it constantly. The size is perfect for a two week holiday, mines was packed to the edges and still weighed less than 20 kilos.
I will only use these cases from now on.
Great value for a great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all-rounder
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Gnomenell
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Light indeed.Lots of handy pockets.Smooth rolling wheels.
Could have done with multi- position main handle
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super lite suitcase excellent value
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bas
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Super lite suitcase great for my 10 year olds first trip abroad on a football tour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT medium suitcase
Posted13 July 2014
Customer avatar
By hazy
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Used for 1 holiday so far I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect suitcase
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cupcake33
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ideal case for two weeks holiday... and I don't travel light! Very sturdy and easy to pull. I have also purchased the smaller case, as it's the perfect size for travelling on Ryanair. Small one is ideal for a weeks worth of summer clothes and comes in below the 10kg allowance. I would 100% recommend both."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By PP57
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The item "does what it says on the tin" I was really trying to keep the weight down as my baggage limit was 15Kg. the lightweight suitcase allowed me to keep within the limit but pack as much as possible by not being heavy in it's own right. Although worried that it may prove flimsy in baggage handling, I have had no damage so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:port talbot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Even though it was a bit flimsy, it weighs hardly anything & was plenty big enough for a week in Ibiza. As long as all breakables wrapped up, its perfect for holidays abroad where the luggage allowance is measly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart looking case.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By micko
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Smart looking light weight case seems quite sturdy but only used once and surrvived the airport handlers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just got back from holiday and we are Really pleased with the suitcase, it held a lot, was very light and the pockets are really useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>