Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey polyester .</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.93kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining </li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for a female with lots of clothes
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary Jane
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fine for my needs. The handle is not very stable and is inclined to slide back in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light weight suitcase
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By happyshopper
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Just used this product to go to Tunisa. Lightweight structure proved very good in helping to meet airline max weight allowance. Came through round trip with minimum wear and tear. STood up to journey very well. Definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kathleen
From:INVERNESS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the label . This suitcase is super light ,easy to handle ,sturdy despite being lightweight . Just back from two week holiday and case is as new condition."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Light with budget feel.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very light. Has a cheap feel to it - particularly the handles with the main one covered in a cheap foam rubber sleeve - but it did the job to USA and has returned unscathed.
There were at least 4 identical to mine on the luggage carousel from our flight to Vegas so worth uniquely identifying in some way.
Don't get the hand luggage option to go with it. That was really nasty looking.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not used yet
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annamarie
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Difficult to rate this properly as I haven't used it yet. However, first impressions are good. It is definitely lightweight and hopefully it will withstand airport treatment. I have chosen this case based on its reviews by other customers and of course the price which is reasonable compared with other like cases."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite surprised
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By dressmaker
From:leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought to go abroad because of weight problem with other type of suit case was quite surprised how much it weight and could pack easy enough clothes only used it once so far it seems too have survived so far"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight suitcase
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gill
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very lightweight suitcase - seems very strong - second one we have bought would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lightest suit case
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bev
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the most lightest suitcase I've ever owned it's roomy inside and comes in nice bright colours easy to spot in airport"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent soft wheelcase
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By holiday maker
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I have recently bought this item and cabin bag and used them to go on holiday. Really light and strong and would recommend these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I was looking for a lightweight wheeled case with handle, the weight of the case was the reason I chose this one. If you plan to carry more than 17 kilos weight I would recommend a different case. That said, I returned home and the case was fine.
On the plus side; it has four pockets inside & two on the front, plus straps inside for keeping things in place. The zips worked fine and the main zip can be locked. I don't know if it is meant to be waterproof, but it turned out to be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light, good value.
Posted24 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
"It's light, it seems reasonably strong, and so far survived one trip without any issues or visible wear. I would want to try anything seriously heavy in it, but for it's intended use it works well. My wife finds it attractive, and easy to spot going round baggage claim too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cee cee
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Without a doubt this is the Best suitcase I've ever bought, lovely vibrant colour, easy to handle, lots of pockets inside and out and of course its unbelievably so light!
All in all a fantastic buy ! 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy peasy!! No more huffing and puffing.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ElizabethH
From:Airdrie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was so impressed with my purchase I will be buying a second case to match. Holds loads, and even then not heavy, terrific to manage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OKish
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ScubaRik
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Yes it is a very light suitcae and handles the job quite well. The only real proble with it is that on both suitcases we bought at the same time and on the first flight, the 'IT' logo was ripped off in transit leaving holes in th4e suitcase.
A definte design fault !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ali
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this as a present for my 25 year old niece
she was so delighted that she went and bought her boyfriend one, along with a smaller one for the flight. they are now in sunny Lanzarote !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does not look very strong and was a bit worried would not endure the journey to the carribean but proved wrong. Fully loaded, luggage remained in tact, also very sturdy and no tipping over on tube journey home. Very pleased with purchase!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should well.
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nannima
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very light. Very easy to pack. Went to Australia and back and still looks like new. Stronger than you think. Easy to handle. Couldn't believe how much I got in it!!!
Would definately recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lightweight case
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lightest case I have ever had, good colour too. Very handy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By karen48
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I already had four of these suitcases in different sizes and needed one more. they are very light weight but good quality. with a ten year guarantee. the large handle to pull suitcase along is a brilliant idea because it stops the suitcase tipping and you don't get that annoying wobble that happens with some wheeled cases. I definitely recommend this case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Violet
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Useful size, roomy and lightweight, exactly fitted my requirements."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>