Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.93kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.535 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
95 of 9996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to its product name
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By changwe
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Yes, this box is light as can be. The tyres started turning outwards and I was silently praying it didn't cave in till I got home. Also the position of the pull-up handle means that the back does not have as much support as a regular box would. It kind of feels awkward pulling it too. also, the base is not reinforced so it sagged at the base and the cloth parts dragged on the floor. I used it on a train journey to France and it came back in one piece,so not yet tried on airport handling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect lightweight suitcase
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AD
From:Tameside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight case perfect when luggage weight restrictions apply.
Appears well made and looks ok.
Would definatley recommend and buy from this range again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitcase review
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang 60
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a practical lightweight product very pleased with the size and weight Made a good choice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for restricted weight allowance
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great size and weight for low cost airlines"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jak
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not used new suitcase yet. But it is a good size n is very light, so can take more clothes with me when I do go away. Good price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very disappointed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MB
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"the material was very thin and split the first time I used it. Also the stitching started to unravel. I took it back and would certainly not recommend this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size, great handle, ultralight
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By HML
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Didn't think it looked very strong when I bought it but it survived the trip to Greece and back in perfect condition. It is very light. Case only weighed 13kg when completely stuffed with clothes so no chance of exceeding baggage allowance. Handle is whole width so case does not wobble as you pull it along. Has label inside for name & address but no external label so hard to identify our cases among others the same on carousel. Would have bought red instead of grey if it had been in stock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The lightest suitcases you can get
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jalloh
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was looking for a lightweight suitcase to buy and came across the IT range very roomy spacious light weight and great product. Love the design and size.
I want to buy the carry case next and make a match.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By m kirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very lightweight as described .Could fit in a lot more than I thought. Does not seem very sturdy so might not last a really long time .Has survived one plane journey so far ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitcase
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gazza444
From:South yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent quality and so light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tried & tested - recommended
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We've bought the whole set of IT suitcases. I used mine for my visit to the States, as now airlines only allow one large suitcase Being so lightweight, I was able to buy plenty of things to bring home without going over the weight limit. We've also just come home from holiday to France. The suitcases held the heavy weight securely. We were concerned that the handles could be a weak point but it was fine, seems it is made to be lightweight, yet strong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight luggage
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Roo
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Extremely lightweight, yet tough, making travelling that much easier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
usefullness
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By grumpy
From:Waterford, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"one thing I would have changed is having 4 wheels instead of 2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very light
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By art
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"was great no wait in case so get more things in it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Suitcase I've had
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacqui C
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Light, Strong & Practicle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds more than you think
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The suitcase doesn't look very big but was ample for one person for a week and very light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light Weight Luggage
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue1960
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this case for flight on budget airline were weight limit was an issue. Packed everything I wanted to take on holiday with room to spare!
Survived baggage handlers both at home and abroad, case unscathed. IT branding a little loose on inspection once home......I noticed others who left reviews have also commented on this.
Packed presents to bring home and all arrived home intact!!
Value for money, very light weight case!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect suitcase especially when weight matters!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnaB
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This suitcase was perfect for our recent trip. We only had a 15 kg luggage allowance, so the weight of the case really mattered. The size was just right for all our clothing, toiletries, beach towel and sandals, etc - we even had room to spare (but not the weight allowance!). There are inner straps to keep things in place & inner pockets for additional storage. The zip pockets on the front were also useful for storing & organising paperwork, magazines and other items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By RichardJ
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best thing about the case is how light it is. It wheels well and holds a lot. Weighs half what some comparable suitcases weigh."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for holiday
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Col
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with case, cant wait to use it when go my cruise"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>