Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
116 of 12593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only lasted 1 trip
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By karade
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I thought this was a suitable option due to being light, however, this case was damaged on its first use, a flight out of the uk, it was torn easily and damaged beyond repair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light case
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lee
From:Worcester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant light weight case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TG
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had some expensive suitcases in the past which I thought were great but this is by far the best we've ever had so I bought three of these and the matching cabin bag. You can pack way more in than you would expect. They are easy to manouvere, easy to wipe clean and so light!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Santessa
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this "It" suitcase as I already have a smaller one which I love. Sadly, this case is not the same quality. It is very light weight and the design is good, which is what I wanted. But the zip is very poor. It is very flimsy and difficult to pull round the corners of the case, I'm fearful to tug as I feel it may break. It seems like they haven't allowed enough give for the corners. I'm not sure how this will cope with a packed case and holiday handling. Sadly I fear it will not last. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional suitcase at a great price
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alizachava
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This suitcase is great for its price, but the exterior could be a bit more durable - I have so far only used it once and it already looks a little worn. Also, the measurements made me think it would be a bit more capacious, which is not the case, and there is no way to expand the hold area. For not too frequent use and for someone who doesn't pack as much as I do, this is a great value product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kn
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second purchase. Original has been used on many trips and has stood up well for such a light weight case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and Bright
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By West of Cordoba
From:Córdoba, Córdoba, Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It certainly is light, and will save a couple of kilos on your airline baggage allowance. It is brightly coloured too, so easy to spot on the baggage carousel. The handle design takes a bit of getting used to, but it saves space inside the suitcase. Only time will tell if it stands up to the not so tender care of airport baggage handlers: it is made of very lightweight material, and it should be noted that the guarantee specifically does NOT cover damage during flights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fluff
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely delighted with my new suitcases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Multi traveller
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My only regret is not getting one with 4 wheels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worlds Flimsiest Suitcase
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Brooklyn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had a few of these, some broken when I purchased them; others broke after a little use. The bottom line is, if they put a ten year warranty on a paper bag, it’s still a paper bag. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality luggage
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By A j
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product is very lightweight,robust and was excellent for our recent trip.remember that guarantee does not cover airport baggage abuse ,you would need to claim at your airport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By akco
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very light and of good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and so practical
Posted13 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is everything I need, the weight was my first priority and it certainly delivers on that front and the amount it holds is fantastic. The extra pockets are brilliant. It was also great value. I would certainly recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no lining zip
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No lining zip in case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
World's Lightest 2 wheel suitcase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By little bett
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this case last week and it was the lightest case I have ever had and there was plenty of space. Excellent purchase and worth recommending. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and strong
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tone
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for long haul followed by small internal flight. Case is indeed very light and the fabric seemed flimsy and might tear but it did the job fine and no problems at all so very pleased with product. Would recommend and am thinking of buying more for my family and children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good on the whole
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Suitcase14
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light and reasonably strong. Have had one for a year and this is the second I have bought. The only problem is that it is a bit low slung so occasionally catches on uneven ground. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light weight suitcase
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was good light weight case. Was concerned about the toughness of the material but it went through hold baggage on the plane with no damage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light as a feather!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Despite being fairly flimsy to look at, they are quite tough. The two that we bought have survived one holiday so far, and no damage at all, so will do for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Case
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Welsh lady
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for the money. Interior really nice and handels really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>