Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.93kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
113 of 11995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kn
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second purchase. Original has been used on many trips and has stood up well for such a light weight case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fluff
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely delighted with my new suitcases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Multi traveller
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My only regret is not getting one with 4 wheels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worlds Flimsiest Suitcase
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Brooklyn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had a few of these, some broken when I purchased them; others broke after a little use. The bottom line is, if they put a ten year warranty on a paper bag, it’s still a paper bag. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality luggage
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By A j
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product is very lightweight,robust and was excellent for our recent trip.remember that guarantee does not cover airport baggage abuse ,you would need to claim at your airport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By akco
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very light and of good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and so practical
Posted13 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is everything I need, the weight was my first priority and it certainly delivers on that front and the amount it holds is fantastic. The extra pockets are brilliant. It was also great value. I would certainly recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no lining zip
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No lining zip in case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
World's Lightest 2 wheel suitcase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By little bett
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this case last week and it was the lightest case I have ever had and there was plenty of space. Excellent purchase and worth recommending. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and strong
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tone
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for long haul followed by small internal flight. Case is indeed very light and the fabric seemed flimsy and might tear but it did the job fine and no problems at all so very pleased with product. Would recommend and am thinking of buying more for my family and children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good on the whole
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Suitcase14
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light and reasonably strong. Have had one for a year and this is the second I have bought. The only problem is that it is a bit low slung so occasionally catches on uneven ground. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light weight suitcase
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was good light weight case. Was concerned about the toughness of the material but it went through hold baggage on the plane with no damage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light as a feather!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Despite being fairly flimsy to look at, they are quite tough. The two that we bought have survived one holiday so far, and no damage at all, so will do for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Case
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Welsh lady
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for the money. Interior really nice and handels really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iT Lightweight Suitcase
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the fourth iT case that we have bought. We have the smaller, that can be taken on board Easy Jet and Ryanair, the larger cases going in the hold. They are not the strongest, a hard shell case is, but for lightness they are probably one of the best. The handles are well placed, the "pull along" is wide so as the case does not flip from side to side and the two pockets on the front are handy for magazines etc. Two straps inside help to keep clothes in place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to its product name
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By changwe
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Yes, this box is light as can be. The tyres started turning outwards and I was silently praying it didn't cave in till I got home. Also the position of the pull-up handle means that the back does not have as much support as a regular box would. It kind of feels awkward pulling it too. also, the base is not reinforced so it sagged at the base and the cloth parts dragged on the floor. I used it on a train journey to France and it came back in one piece,so not yet tried on airport handling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect lightweight suitcase
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AD
From:Tameside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight case perfect when luggage weight restrictions apply.
Appears well made and looks ok.
Would definatley recommend and buy from this range again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitcase review
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang 60
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a practical lightweight product very pleased with the size and weight Made a good choice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for restricted weight allowance
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size and weight for low cost airlines "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jak
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not used new suitcase yet. But it is a good size n is very light, so can take more clothes with me when I do go away. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>