Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.472 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
186 of 19993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jax
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent just what we needed to avoid paying
For more luggage & got padlocks with half price offer, reserved and collected very efficient
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to handle
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mcshaft
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice big handle and easy to pull along a good buy indeed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight but strong
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Margin
From:Aughton, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very please with this suitcase needed a light weight, because I cannot lift to much weight, so this was ideal and its got a good makers guarantee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 Wheel lightweight suitcase from it
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Arty
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is not only very light the size is ideal giving you options to bring home goodies from your holidays. Excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight but tough
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter & Trish
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressively light, and the full-width extending handle means you don't have a lumpy bottom to the case when packing. We weren't sure how tough it would prove to be, but it's just survived a 3 week trip around the USA with no problems. That's encouraging, and makes it very good value (as in our experience even expensive cases rarely survive more than half a dozen foreign holidays before suffering damage).
One niggle: the internal pockets are of limited use because stuff falls out of them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality, description good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Use for long haul flight
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this luggage case after reading other reviews.
I took this on a long haul flight to the Carribbean and it withstand the company of other passengers luggage. Lot of space, sturdy at the sides. The bottom could do with a lot more padding. All in all it's ok.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very light
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By delboy
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality and a lot lighter than other suitcases i have owned. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zips on cases not very strong
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jj60
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very useful for recent holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really appreciated its lightness
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By annainsecta
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This suitcase feels light and easy to handle on streets and crowded airports. Excellent external zipped pockets too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT suitcase
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Patricia44
From:WestSussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am currently on holiday in The Azores with this case and we are both very happy. It is so light I was nowhere near the 20 kilo maximum weight limit. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was amazed!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shadow
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The suitcase seemed too light and flimsy to survive a trip to the USA. Not only did it survive, it seemed completely unscathed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Suitcase
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamelacc
From:North Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a smashing suitcase, wheels easily, sturdy handle and carries more clothes up to the weight limit, as opposed to a heavier case.
Its the third IT case I have purchased and I wouldn't have any other now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is lightweight
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Moomin
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this item because of it's light weight as I was only allowed limited luggage allowance. It is very well made but I wonder how durable it will be long term as it probably wouldn't take much to rip it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT Worlds lightest suitcase Medium Aztec
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Baz.
From:High Peak
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just been to Portugal on holiday . Only had 15kg of luggage filled the case up completely and well in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This suitcase is so lightweight
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great suitcase for a great price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By CHELLE
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the lightest suitcase we have ever owned and is so easy to put in the car without hurting your back! It meets our needs, although I'm sure many would use it for abroad, I wouldn't be overly confident on it lasting many journeys on a plane! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well pleased
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Scotl
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well pleased as is what it says really lightweight and excellent size for medium. Managed to fit 2 adults holiday clothes with plenty extra space left. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday must have
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cool_gran
From:Kilmarnock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case for holidays held all I wanted to take for two of us for a week in the sun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not fit for purpose
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used it once,when it came around the conveyer belt it only had one wheel on need i say more ? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>