Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
150 of 16293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aus and back
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ace
From:Beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to go to Aus, although lightweight it is strong and robust. Would recommend for your travelling needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medium Worlds Lightest Case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bellythecap
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased One For Last Holiday For Myself, Excellent Light Case So Brought This One For My Wife. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Meli0810
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described, lightweight, plenty of room, does the job perfectly we'll so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light weight luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By John B
From:Berwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very good light weight cases and yet still robust with plenty of storage space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn12
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Super light ! Love it ...next time would be the one with four wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as adverised.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Punto 21
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cases are light in weight though with a strong frame. Attractive
in appearance and convenient to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lightweight and easy to use
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kassap
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This case is practical and lightweight, do not over load the case as the handles and wheels become
differcult to use when its too heavy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product - not extra strong
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By fil
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, argos had best price. 10 year guarantee. Not meaningful as excludes airlines - where all the damage happens. Round the world trip with a total of 10 flights left one case with foot ripped off and both cases with "IT" badges ripped off leaving sharp edges of clip to catch on clothes and other luggage. No bad effect on luggage carrying capacity so not worth trying to fight the airlines but badges should be sewn on or left off completely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed for the Easter break. Particularly good is the "towing" handle slides down the side of the case, not right across the centre of the packing area. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour not as stated
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bozzy
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this as gift, friend went to same branch to buy matching case - completely different colour...... Catalogue stated charcoal - wasn't until we got second item realised different. Took back to branch person on refunds would not swop case with other one which did match, because I didn't have the receipt - however case was in original packaging and hadn't been wheeled on the ground. Eventually sorted after speaking to manager who did a straight swop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By x
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight and great size - perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Danielle85
From:caerphilly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing case, so light and perfect amount of space for your belongings. Will be purchasing another for my husband! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not impressed
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sal
From:hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This suitcase is lovely and light and a good size, however I did not like the thin fabric sides and was not convinced it would survive the airport luggage handling systems. I got my money back and bought a slightly heavier but more robust suitcase "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight suitcase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bea
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Iight, good design, easy to pack, good sturdy handle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bren66
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant. Its very lightweight but strong. Used it several times now with no problems. With weight restrictions now on travel it allows u to take more in a smaller case. Love that it has a decent size handle the width of the case, makes it more stable and you can put your cabin bag over it and on top of case. Chose this one with the colour & pattern rather than plain as its easier to find on the conveyor belt when it comes off the plane and its better than being boring! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good suitcase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Small gaz
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good suitcase unbelievably light went on holiday for two weeks no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good very light case.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We collected the red cases only to find that the stitching was un-ravelling on one of them. As we were still in the store car park we took it back and were advised that there may be a problem with the red cases as we were not the first to return them. We exchanged them for 2 charcoal cases, £5 extra for each case, but these cases are fine. As mentioned above very light with plenty of room for 2 weeks worth of clothing, etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vu
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you are looking for a sturdy suitcase,this is the one for you.It is ideal especially if weight is an issue for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with this purchase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By peatree1986
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as expected and was very pleased by how light this suitcase was. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight Traveller's Solution
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jabof33
From:Pershore, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality, light but sturdy, this case is part of a trio that make up the ideal traveller's luggage set.
The case is also exceptionally light for the volume provided and provides sensibly placed secure zippers which can be padlocked.
It allows enough space for a long weekend and coupled with the large case, it will cope with 2 peoples needs for 14 days.
The zip liner is a useful feature and there are enough internal pockets to keep all your bits neatly tucked away.
Heartily recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>