Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.93kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
81 of 8496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By m kirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very lightweight as described .Could fit in a lot more than I thought. Does not seem very sturdy so might not last a really long time .Has survived one plane journey so far ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitcase
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gazza444
From:South yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent quality and so light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tried & tested - recommended
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We've bought the whole set of IT suitcases. I used mine for my visit to the States, as now airlines only allow one large suitcase Being so lightweight, I was able to buy plenty of things to bring home without going over the weight limit. We've also just come home from holiday to France. The suitcases held the heavy weight securely. We were concerned that the handles could be a weak point but it was fine, seems it is made to be lightweight, yet strong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
usefullness
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By grumpy
From:Waterford, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"one thing I would have changed is having 4 wheels instead of 2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect suitcase especially when weight matters!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnaB
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This suitcase was perfect for our recent trip. We only had a 15 kg luggage allowance, so the weight of the case really mattered. The size was just right for all our clothing, toiletries, beach towel and sandals, etc - we even had room to spare (but not the weight allowance!). There are inner straps to keep things in place & inner pockets for additional storage. The zip pockets on the front were also useful for storing & organising paperwork, magazines and other items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for holiday
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Col
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with case, cant wait to use it when go my cruise"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great light weight suitcase
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
From:aylesford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a great suitcase. Our old cases weighed nearly 4kg before we put clothes in and now you only get 15kg with most travel companies that only gives you 11kg for clothes. So with this lightweight suitcase you can get full 15 kg."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for price
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fatedfairy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very light, spacious suitcase. Easy to move, I have been very impressed, made our holiday travel easy,. Yes I would highly recommend this suitcase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Probably won't last for years...
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Light traveller
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent when luggage allowance is only small. Rather flimsy and probably will only be intact for a dozen or so trips, although no damage noted after the first trip. Would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lightweight
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really is extremely light. Good design, easy to wheel.
Would recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight suitcase
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I ended up buying the large one as the medium was not quite big enough. Worth the extra few pound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT suitcase
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs67
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This a great case, was able to pack plenty of clothes for a 10 day holiday and all my toiletries and still come way under my 15kg allowance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy with quality
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MumstheWord
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We bought this for our son to take on holiday abroad. We chose it as it was lightweight and a reasonable price. Unfortunately on his return the suitcase's outer material had 4 small holes in. I can only think from another suitcase when they pile them into the hold of the aeroplane. The other problem was the piping on the corner of the case was scuffed and open. This was after only 1 holiday. I didn't hold out much hope of this case lasting long, so returned it for a full refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very, very light!
Took clothes for two people for a weeks holiday and was still below weight allowance!
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUITCASE HAS GREAT FEATURES
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This suitcase is so light yet so spacious and strong. Excellent handles and internal and external pockets. Strong material, looks stylish and fantastic red colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very light and handy suitcase
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Catarina
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got 2 of these for my holidays and they did the job. Enough for 15Kgs, very light and with a very comfy handle on top. It was the first time I purchased this light weight ones and I'm impressed. Not a 5star just because the zipper is two close to the bottom supports and makes it really hard to close - maybe just a small defect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stonger than it looks
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lexi
From:leics
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"when I got this case home thought it seemed a bit plimsey, but it proved me wrong ,, because it so light , it's surprising how much you can fit in and still be under the allowed weight and how sturdy it is was, stronger than it looks, the only down side were it has been in the hold on the plane the fabric has soaked up oil and dirt which will not come out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant suitcase
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucieyop
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This truly must be the World's lightest suitcase! I love the design and the colour, the wide handle is very practical. External fabric seems good quality. Haven't travel much with it so I haven't yet tested the strength, but it seems to be strong. Would recommend. Had it delivered and it came very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reallylight!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marrowman
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice colour, Looks well made, very light, good for budget airlines"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as it says LIGHT.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Attila
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"extremely light, amazingly so. yet does the job of a suitcase. easy to manoeuvre and control."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>