Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
162 of 17394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zips on cases not very strong
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jj60
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very useful for recent holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT suitcase
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Patricia44
From:WestSussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am currently on holiday in The Azores with this case and we are both very happy. It is so light I was nowhere near the 20 kilo maximum weight limit. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was amazed!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shadow
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The suitcase seemed too light and flimsy to survive a trip to the USA. Not only did it survive, it seemed completely unscathed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight luggage
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Baggy
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I could not believe how light these are. Two cases weigh less than one normal case. That mean extra clothes for the cruise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aus and back
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ace
From:Beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to go to Aus, although lightweight it is strong and robust. Would recommend for your travelling needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medium Worlds Lightest Case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bellythecap
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased One For Last Holiday For Myself, Excellent Light Case So Brought This One For My Wife. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Meli0810
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described, lightweight, plenty of room, does the job perfectly we'll so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light weight luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By John B
From:Berwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very good light weight cases and yet still robust with plenty of storage space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn12
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Super light ! Love it ...next time would be the one with four wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as adverised.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Punto 21
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cases are light in weight though with a strong frame. Attractive
in appearance and convenient to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lightweight and easy to use
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kassap
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This case is practical and lightweight, do not over load the case as the handles and wheels become
differcult to use when its too heavy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product - not extra strong
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By fil
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, argos had best price. 10 year guarantee. Not meaningful as excludes airlines - where all the damage happens. Round the world trip with a total of 10 flights left one case with foot ripped off and both cases with "IT" badges ripped off leaving sharp edges of clip to catch on clothes and other luggage. No bad effect on luggage carrying capacity so not worth trying to fight the airlines but badges should be sewn on or left off completely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed for the Easter break. Particularly good is the "towing" handle slides down the side of the case, not right across the centre of the packing area. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT 2 wheel suitcase
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bunsworth
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Happy with the purchase; going on holiday so will be in a better position to give an opinion on my return "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased with this purchase
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By First Impressions
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have used this suitcase for a recent two day break for 2 people. Very pleased with the ease of handling and it is certainly lighter than other suitcases. May have to review and purchase larger size for my longer breaks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Case
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light , so you can get more in , survived the baggage handling on our holiday abroad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is really lightweight.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jan48
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have not used it yet but so far it seems quite capable of doing the job required of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medium size plenty
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny64
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The medium size suitcase is really light weight and holds plenty of clothes for your holiday. My husband and I take one small and one medium suitcase with us. We've only used this once on a flight, but it came through unscathed and we expect good service from it. So far, so good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So light!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By pammie
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't believe how lightweight this suitcase is, fed up with ones that are heavy before you pack it. Good selection of pockets. Also easy to spot on the luggage carousel! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased these suitcases for the weight very light easy to pull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>