Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
198 of 21194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony56
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Once again, top quality and a great purchase ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave27
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Light
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By dinger
From:Belfast
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Might just survive a few journeys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product with an annoying handle
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ForsakenDAemon
From:Australia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to take home to Australia with me after I bought too much stuff while on holiday.
This suitcase is fantastic! The only things that annoyed me were the width of the handle (which means that you can't rest a smaller bag on top easily, as it falls through the gap) and the tendency of the sides to bulge with the weight of whatever's in there (although this should be expected given the light weight).
On the whole, a great suitcase, and I would thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed lightweight case
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By issaybon
From:glasgow lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My holiday is coming up wanted new case read all the reviews, it certainly looks the part and is very light in weight just what I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighweight travel
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case was bought to match others we have. Have'nt used this one yet, but the others are excellent. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitcase
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jacqgreek
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely and light, means you can pack more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jax
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent just what we needed to avoid paying
For more luggage & got padlocks with half price offer, reserved and collected very efficient
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to handle
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mcshaft
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice big handle and easy to pull along a good buy indeed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight but strong
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Margin
From:Aughton, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very please with this suitcase needed a light weight, because I cannot lift to much weight, so this was ideal and its got a good makers guarantee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 Wheel lightweight suitcase from it
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Arty
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is not only very light the size is ideal giving you options to bring home goodies from your holidays. Excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight but tough
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter & Trish
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressively light, and the full-width extending handle means you don't have a lumpy bottom to the case when packing. We weren't sure how tough it would prove to be, but it's just survived a 3 week trip around the USA with no problems. That's encouraging, and makes it very good value (as in our experience even expensive cases rarely survive more than half a dozen foreign holidays before suffering damage).
One niggle: the internal pockets are of limited use because stuff falls out of them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality, description good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight suitcase Second purchase
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Because of the weight restrictions on our flight our old suitcases were too heavy to start with. Bought this extra light suitcase for the holiday. It was excellent Took all my clothes. A very sturdy design. So met my requirements all-round. Excellent product would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Use for long haul flight
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this luggage case after reading other reviews.
I took this on a long haul flight to the Carribbean and it withstand the company of other passengers luggage. Lot of space, sturdy at the sides. The bottom could do with a lot more padding. All in all it's ok.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light weight suitcase
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By P Hez
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best suitcase have ever purchased, very very light and easy to pull along. Added bonus is the light weight of the case so can take more away with you when on baggage weight restrictions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worlds lightest suitcase
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" delighted with my purchase so light and strong very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT 2 Wheel Suitcase
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nat's
From:Edgware
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really excellent value, and it was so easy to pull along. When I collected it, and returning back to the car, some women stopped me in the street, and grabbed the case asking where I had got it from, as she was excited at how good it looked, and how light it was. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very light
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By delboy
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality and a lot lighter than other suitcases i have owned. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT wheeled suitcases
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Papa Peter
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cases are lightweight, roomy, and easy to spot at luggage reclaim. I am very pleased with my purchase, and will be using them for years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>