Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 1.93kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.496 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
106 of 11195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality luggage
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By A j
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"product is very lightweight,robust and was excellent for our recent trip.remember that guarantee does not cover airport baggage abuse ,you would need to claim at your airport."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By akco
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very light and of good size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and so practical
Posted13 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is everything I need, the weight was my first priority and it certainly delivers on that front and the amount it holds is fantastic. The extra pockets are brilliant. It was also great value. I would certainly recommend it to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no lining zip
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"No lining zip in case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
World's Lightest 2 wheel suitcase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By little bett
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I used this case last week and it was the lightest case I have ever had and there was plenty of space. Excellent purchase and worth recommending."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and strong
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tone
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for long haul followed by small internal flight. Case is indeed very light and the fabric seemed flimsy and might tear but it did the job fine and no problems at all so very pleased with product. Would recommend and am thinking of buying more for my family and children"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light weight suitcase
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was good light weight case. Was concerned about the toughness of the material but it went through hold baggage on the plane with no damage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light as a feather!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Despite being fairly flimsy to look at, they are quite tough. The two that we bought have survived one holiday so far, and no damage at all, so will do for me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to its product name
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By changwe
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Yes, this box is light as can be. The tyres started turning outwards and I was silently praying it didn't cave in till I got home. Also the position of the pull-up handle means that the back does not have as much support as a regular box would. It kind of feels awkward pulling it too. also, the base is not reinforced so it sagged at the base and the cloth parts dragged on the floor. I used it on a train journey to France and it came back in one piece,so not yet tried on airport handling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect lightweight suitcase
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AD
From:Tameside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight case perfect when luggage weight restrictions apply.
Appears well made and looks ok.
Would definatley recommend and buy from this range again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitcase review
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang 60
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a practical lightweight product very pleased with the size and weight Made a good choice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for restricted weight allowance
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great size and weight for low cost airlines"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jak
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not used new suitcase yet. But it is a good size n is very light, so can take more clothes with me when I do go away. Good price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very disappointed
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MB
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"the material was very thin and split the first time I used it. Also the stitching started to unravel. I took it back and would certainly not recommend this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size, great handle, ultralight
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By HML
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Didn't think it looked very strong when I bought it but it survived the trip to Greece and back in perfect condition. It is very light. Case only weighed 13kg when completely stuffed with clothes so no chance of exceeding baggage allowance. Handle is whole width so case does not wobble as you pull it along. Has label inside for name & address but no external label so hard to identify our cases among others the same on carousel. Would have bought red instead of grey if it had been in stock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely case
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By shazy
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely and light case ideal for a week's holiday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine P.
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Packed the case ready for my holiday only to find top pocket zip all frayed. Very disappointed!c"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The lightest suitcases you can get
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jalloh
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was looking for a lightweight suitcase to buy and came across the IT range very roomy spacious light weight and great product. Love the design and size.
I want to buy the carry case next and make a match.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great colour
Posted10 October 2014
Customer avatar
By angietm
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this case in a panic when husband said we were only allowed 15 kg this holiday. Usual case weighed 5 kg so I knew I had to get a lightweight one. this did the job perfectly. As it isn't waterproof I used a large plastic bag below and above the clothes just in case the luggage got rained on. If carrying fragile goods they'd need to wrapped up carefully,the case doesn't offer protection from that point of view. All in all a great case and I intend to buy same again in another colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IT Medium 2 wheeled suitcase
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"All good exept the retractale handle would not stay in the extended position."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>