Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(103 reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
95 of 10392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent case
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just right size for a 5 day break. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the right size for the job
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely suitcase light weight, just right when weights limited, collected this from Alfreton argos at 5 to 6, when they closed at 6, got great customer service from simon as i had forgotten my phone with fasttrack number on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal size
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Otterington, Northallerton,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wanted to replace my old case this one fits the bill perfectly,incredibly light and perfect size for our needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is brilliant
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already have 3 of these brought another because they're great for holidays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitcase!
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this suitcase - I bought one for myself and my partner because they are light weight. They are a very good medium size with lots of practitual pockets. Only thing was the leg fell off on the first use! It bought two cases and it only happened to one so I think it was just a fault!! All in all, a good suitcase that's worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Medium suitcase
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good quality but not happy with the size as its not an average medium size suitcase and you can't put your valuables as its outer base is made of polyester. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a very lightweight, good quality case, for my upcoming holiday. I reserved this case, and I am very pleased with my purchase. The case looks stylish and is of good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so light
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" haven't used yet, but will soon for my hols. couldn't believe how light it is! just hope it survives the baggage handlers at the airport "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 wheel suitcase
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As its do light I can pack more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent lightweight case
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have other suitcases from this manufacturer and think they are really practical due to the weight limits particularly on budget airlines. Very bright colour so can't miss this on belt when cases come off the plane.The only negative is that I have only used it once and there are some stains on the outside of the case but that is down to how they are handled at the airport, the stains are just obvious because of the light colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First of all, I wasn't too sure about the product to start with as I'd never heard of the brand before, but since using it and even from when I collected it from the store(very nice service by the way Argos) I was amazed how light it was!! really light weight and material is very strong, even though I thought it may tear. But no, came back from carousel all fine. love the full length handle and very nice colour.Would love to order more in bigger sizes. thanks again and will be back for more soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value cases
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these cases for a flight with only 15kg luggage allowance. They were very useful, lots of space and nice deep sides with two handy pockets on top.
They coped well with the baggage handling and are ready for the next trip!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as described light weight but strong material
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would recommend medium size but larger than we expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight luggage
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case not only looks super it is. It has enough room in it for all your holiday requirements is so lightweight you don't know you are pulling it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and convenient size
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Convenient size for short holidays. Lightweight but accepts moderate load. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This procuct is light, and just right for the job
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The suitcase is what it says in the narrative, its light, compact, but has all the features you require for packing for a long holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely suitcase!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, extremely light and not a bad size at all. Just hope the airport don't bash them about as the legs on them not very strong and hoping they don't get smashed off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light, strong and roomy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light and capacious, 2 pockets on outside very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good lightweight suitcase
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought & just used 2 of these on recent holiday, having previously used the cabin-bag size by same manufacturer several times.
They are really lightweight, yet sturdy enough - fitted in as much as usually take, no problem.
Would definitely recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight suitcase
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A good lightweight suitcase good design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>