Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
62 of 6793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grays, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is so good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Zip inside case broken took it back for refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill case
Posted09 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a case that was light weight as only had 15kls to take on plane, case was just what I needed, great size easy to move around with large handle and sturdy design. Kept it shape zips are good and good strong fabric. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lightweight suitcase
Posted09 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Helston, Helston, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was the perfect suitcase for our recent holiday especially when there is a weight restriction on the flight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light suitcase
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A much better suitcase than the one with a free £1.80 "Travel Bag" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightwight and pratical
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for air travel purchased medium sized cases great when only 20kilos luggage allowance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thamesmead, London SE28, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would recommend this case, it's very light and can get both my husband and my holiday bits in for 1week.
Good quality, the only concern I have is the front stabilisers don't seem that strong, will have to see if they
survive being thrown around at the airport.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect size lightweight & easy to pull/push/carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JOJO
Posted07 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Light weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This suitcase is great, very light and good value, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this so it would be easily seen when picking up off the baggage area at the airport.
It's a lot brighter in person. Which is excellent,
Only problem I found was the Zips have a little trouble going round the corners of the suitcase but other than that I love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this suitcase. Have not used it yet but it is great size and weight . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought a complete set of these for my daughter and her intended for use when going on honeymoon. They are much lighter than most cases due to their construction. If you pack them properly the contents assist the framework in maintaining rigidity. I have used them myself for several years and was very pleased when contacting the IT after sales team for spare parts. The after sales service is second to none and I definitely recommend their products to all I meet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light, strong and mobile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product just as good as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased with this suitcase
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a lightweight suitcase that has already stood up to three airline trips. Despite checking the size before buying I would possibly have bought a slightly larger size for a long trip but this size has held a good amount anyway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest suitcase
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very light roomy suitcase, ideal for budget airlines where weight allowance is an issue. The case is also very strong and robust and the red colour stands out nicely on the carousel to help identify your case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight ideal for air travel
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is same model as my wife had last year and she has been very pleased with her purchase as I hope to be with mine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size medium case
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case is very light, and also more than big enough for a week away. Perfect for a 15kg luggage allowance. The only slight downside is that the zip can stick a little round the corners. This shouldn't be an issue as there's a 10 year warranty. Overall, very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Annoying handle
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Andover
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Extremely light, external and internal pockets useful but let down by the giant extendable handle. Knocks into you when you pull it along as it's as wide as the bag itself whereas most handles are narrow and are in the centre of the bag. For this reason I have returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>