Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169700</p>
Overall rating:
4.42 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
127 of 13892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour not as stated
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bozzy
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this as gift, friend went to same branch to buy matching case - completely different colour...... Catalogue stated charcoal - wasn't until we got second item realised different. Took back to branch person on refunds would not swop case with other one which did match, because I didn't have the receipt - however case was in original packaging and hadn't been wheeled on the ground. Eventually sorted after speaking to manager who did a straight swop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight Traveller's Solution
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jabof33
From:Pershore, Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality, light but sturdy, this case is part of a trio that make up the ideal traveller's luggage set.
The case is also exceptionally light for the volume provided and provides sensibly placed secure zippers which can be padlocked.
It allows enough space for a long weekend and coupled with the large case, it will cope with 2 peoples needs for 14 days.
The zip liner is a useful feature and there are enough internal pockets to keep all your bits neatly tucked away.
Heartily recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By big apple
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bright colour easy recognised in airports "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab suitcase
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By You get what you pay for!!!
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very lightweight and great sized suitcase. A gorgeous colour too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality and economy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anji
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have just used the suitcase for the first time on a plane, it went well with no damage to the case or contents. Ideal for one person for a week,love the colour and there is plenty of colour choice. A good economical case worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitcase
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By joanie shirl
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lovely light suitcase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good suitcase
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By RMB
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as I travel abroad occasionally and needed a lightweight suitcase. This was one of the few I checked and chose. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only lasted 1 trip
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By karade
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I thought this was a suitable option due to being light, however, this case was damaged on its first use, a flight out of the uk, it was torn easily and damaged beyond repair. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light case
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lee
From:Worcester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant light weight case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ricci
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really light and roomy suitcase. The square shape with wide apart handles makes it better for packing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very light
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dianeck
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is so light I wondered about it's durability. So far only used for a return flight but survived baggage handling and escalators without showing signs of wear. It wheels along well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worlds lightest siutcase
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Vide
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my niece. Young person who takes whole wardrobe away. Very spacious and light so was able to fit more in without going over baggage allowance excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Qualirty
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By unhappy
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This suitcase is very poor quality. No good for taking on aeroplanes. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TG
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had some expensive suitcases in the past which I thought were great but this is by far the best we've ever had so I bought three of these and the matching cabin bag. You can pack way more in than you would expect. They are easy to manouvere, easy to wipe clean and so light!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Santessa
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this "It" suitcase as I already have a smaller one which I love. Sadly, this case is not the same quality. It is very light weight and the design is good, which is what I wanted. But the zip is very poor. It is very flimsy and difficult to pull round the corners of the case, I'm fearful to tug as I feel it may break. It seems like they haven't allowed enough give for the corners. I'm not sure how this will cope with a packed case and holiday handling. Sadly I fear it will not last. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional suitcase at a great price
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alizachava
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This suitcase is great for its price, but the exterior could be a bit more durable - I have so far only used it once and it already looks a little worn. Also, the measurements made me think it would be a bit more capacious, which is not the case, and there is no way to expand the hold area. For not too frequent use and for someone who doesn't pack as much as I do, this is a great value product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kn
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second purchase. Original has been used on many trips and has stood up well for such a light weight case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and Bright
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By West of Cordoba
From:Córdoba, Córdoba, Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It certainly is light, and will save a couple of kilos on your airline baggage allowance. It is brightly coloured too, so easy to spot on the baggage carousel. The handle design takes a bit of getting used to, but it saves space inside the suitcase. Only time will tell if it stands up to the not so tender care of airport baggage handlers: it is made of very lightweight material, and it should be noted that the guarantee specifically does NOT cover damage during flights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fluff
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely delighted with my new suitcases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Multi traveller
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My only regret is not getting one with 4 wheels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>