Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
130 of 13596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect cabin size
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mickmack
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"we purchased this item for our holiday and as we are allowed 12kg hand luggage this item is ideal for the job. can't praise it enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carry on flying
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mister D
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Practical and lightweight carry on size for Ryanair flights when on short stays. Handle extends
nicely and wheels sturdy enough to do the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light but roomy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caercheese
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well made, light but roomy .
Excellent value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect size.
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By janet
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ideal for todays hand luggage only flights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuinely useful
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brains
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The cabin case is very very light and seems well made. I am happy with the purchase and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By eviledna
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant, lightweight case, can get lots in for short trips, fits on as cabin baggage no problem. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little case
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price and a 10 year guarantee you can't go wrong! Many airlines are now only allowing 5kg for flight bags, and with many bags weighing over 2.5kg there's not a lot of room for stuff."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighest bag
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Woolley
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the lightest Bag, yet has strong nylon fabric, and is sturdy at the corners / wheels etc. Has a good strong chunky zip.Wheels are smooth and seemed to cope with all terrain, I walked 15 mins from train station to hotel over rough pavements etc with no problems. Very smooth retractable handle. I loaded an additional hand luggage bag onto the top of this case and towed it with no problem. Also a good clean red colour, not pinky. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little carry on case
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this case, perfect shape and size and fits into the overhead lockers brilliantly. Extra light which means more can be crammed inside. Surprisingly resilient to damage, I also have a larger case in the same range and worried it would get damaged in the hold but its been away 3 times now and is still in perfect condition. Love the pockets on the front too for easy storage of passports etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest small cabin suitcase
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mini
From:Chelmsford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very light suitcase so can put extra weight and good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light Dino Suitcase
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Cassie
From:North Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great light suitcase,easy to pull along,even my 6 year old grandson could pull it around Manchester airport"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little suitcase
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This a really good cabin suitcase. It can swallow up a lot of my stuff+ it's perfect for Ryanair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy this!
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Crossbow
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If your thinking of going anywhere that you can only take hand luggage and you need to take a lot for a little weight.
This is the bag for you!
I am disabled and found it a dream to pull along with its big wheels and the handle on the side made it great for picking it up.
It looks really flimsy, but is really sturdy. well worth the investment!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lite practical little case
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nannyju
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Everything you need from cabin luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as claimed in catalogue
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ALM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"The actual dimensions are different from those stated in Catalogue and therefore do not comply with cabin baggage regs for Easyjet. Pointed this out to staff who thought that the measurements may have been internal?"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made and extremely lightweight
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SAKAOWTO
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Holds enough luggage for a week in the sun and the size is just right to carry onto the plane... Great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little suitcase
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm amazed how much this case holds..... it's very easy to wheel my previous cabin suitcase used to wobble as you pulled it ......good grip on handle as well .....love the colour too I haven't seen anyone else with the charcoal grey colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand luggage
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is perfect for hand luggage on Ryanair & Monarch flights. You can fit so much in and the little pockets at the front are great for keeping your tickets in. Would definitey recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent lightweight case - great design features
Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just completed first trip abroad with this suitcase. VERY impressed with all aspects. Smart, practical, easy to manoeuvre. Pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremly light weight case.
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris 1947
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"compact very light weight case .lots of space in side and good design of handles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>