Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H55, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
253 of 26695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent size for carry-on
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Morgie
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for a quick trip with Ryanair and it fits perfectly into the overhead storage. Zips can get a bit stuck on the corners, but other than that very happy with the purchase. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By yorkshire rose
From:South Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST THE JOB
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Soozie55
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a week in Egypt, I do travel light but this had plenty of room for everything needed, plus a large bottle of duty free on the way home. It feels too light to be strong, but it was robust enough to withstand the Egyptian baggage handlers throwing it on to the plane on the way home! Great considering it can be used for hand luggage for a weekend away - good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Des62
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as described and great for on the plane "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Saz
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect as hand baggage on the airlines. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very light wieght and easy to use
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Old bird 66
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case for an11 year old and it is perfect in size and as light as a feather making it very easy to manage on her own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goos suitcase
Posted22 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JK
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the right size for a weekend away. Really light and spacious. Would be better with four wheels but still easily manoeuvrable. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Taffie
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was good for what it was required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent light weight cabin case
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ricci
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money. Plenty space for packing everything needed in a cabin size case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little suitcase
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very light suitcase which is ideal for the low cost airlines with there tight weight limits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light yet very spacious. Perfect for a hand baggage case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A little case that fits a lot!
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely loved this product.lightweight and very roomy for a small case.suitable for light travel and kids school trips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wicksy56
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These light cases come in all sizes and are excellent value for money, I have them all. This small one is particularly perfect for taking on a plane. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A fantastic option for those who travel light
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mossen1
From:Spain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is ideal for those who, like us, travel a lot and travel light, without large suitcases. It weighs so little, and has such a good design, that you can carry much more into the cabin of an aircraft than with other cases. We were so delighted with our first one that we have now purchased a second, and one with a pattern on it for our daughter too! The quality of the case is excellent, with handles designed for easy use and comfort. We cannot praise it too highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect cabin case
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee87
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little case. Despite it being cabin sized it holds so much stuff. Sturdy yet lightweight, with handy front pockets. Great case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mumsie
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Monies worth. Does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Done the job for an easyjet weekend trip to Poland for my Daughter! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is perfect for job. Light weight. Good wheels and handles. Easy to move and lift. Ideal for travel on Ryan Air ,as cabin luggage. Strong enough for the rigours of travel and holds plenty of stuff. It is not waterproof, but this was not a problem for me. (Puddles etc could be an issue I guess!) But if you compare value of this cabin luggage with expensive cases ,this is great value for money. It should last years which makes it very cost effective. Having used it, I would buy it again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly spacious
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Linlou
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought 2 & used them for a weekend away. Was able to fit all I needed and still had some room left. We travel a lot by coach so there are times when we have to climb stairs, and I found these very light, even when full. Well made and pull along nicely, Would definitely recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cabin bag
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne22
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light but not flimsy. Good interior space with extra zip pockets on front ideal for storing travel documents or any extras. Strong handle and easy to extend/retract pull along handle. Charcoal colour is practical and looks smart. All round a very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>