Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
147 of 15495%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing size and design, love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So light
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Weekender
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my second ITcase just right for a week end away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor stitching around!!!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bajanrot
From:midlothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought 2 suitcase of these. One of them was okay but the other one has been returned as soon as I've noticed that stitching around the case was way too loose. In some places thread loops stuck out so I was afraid that the case wouldn't last longer than just one short holiday. Well this case has some very good reviews but it just looks like there has never been any quality check at the manufacturer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really lightweight
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a trip on ryanair. Weighs so little my husband got everything he needed in it for a week's holiday and it still had some weight limit spare."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT 2 Wheel Suitcase
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pint.pat
From:Yorkshire England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great travel case, very light weight and easy to handle, perfect for taking in cabin within size limits. Fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect cabin size
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mickmack
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"we purchased this item for our holiday and as we are allowed 12kg hand luggage this item is ideal for the job. can't praise it enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carry on flying
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mister D
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Practical and lightweight carry on size for Ryanair flights when on short stays. Handle extends
nicely and wheels sturdy enough to do the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light but roomy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caercheese
From:Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well made, light but roomy .
Excellent value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect size.
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By janet
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ideal for todays hand luggage only flights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuinely useful
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brains
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The cabin case is very very light and seems well made. I am happy with the purchase and value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By eviledna
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant, lightweight case, can get lots in for short trips, fits on as cabin baggage no problem. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little case
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price and a 10 year guarantee you can't go wrong! Many airlines are now only allowing 5kg for flight bags, and with many bags weighing over 2.5kg there's not a lot of room for stuff."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighest bag
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Woolley
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the lightest Bag, yet has strong nylon fabric, and is sturdy at the corners / wheels etc. Has a good strong chunky zip.Wheels are smooth and seemed to cope with all terrain, I walked 15 mins from train station to hotel over rough pavements etc with no problems. Very smooth retractable handle. I loaded an additional hand luggage bag onto the top of this case and towed it with no problem. Also a good clean red colour, not pinky. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Light
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By wjm2907
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great suitcase. Very light perfect for ryanair cabin baggage allowance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect little carry on case
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this case, perfect shape and size and fits into the overhead lockers brilliantly. Extra light which means more can be crammed inside. Surprisingly resilient to damage, I also have a larger case in the same range and worried it would get damaged in the hold but its been away 3 times now and is still in perfect condition. Love the pockets on the front too for easy storage of passports etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Case seems large enough to hold all I will need for my weekend trip as carry on luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent, perfect size, very light and the cheapest "it" bag u could find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dg1981
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent. Lightweight and also meets the easyjet non guaranteed cabin baggage allowance which was fine as we had speedy boarding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand Luggage
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jolyjay
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this small suitcase 20 inches for a 1week trip toPortugal with Ryanair,Usually go to Greece and need a small wardrobe! I know how strict they are be so did'nt want to take any chances ,but yet wanted to cram lots of stuff into my bag.
Bought two other cases elsewhere both of which were much heavier and not as well made, so I can say that this Suitcase ticks all the boxes for me. "Practically perfect in every way,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin size case
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerrykerryv123
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product value for money and good quality . Perfect. Will buy another so lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>