Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H55, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 402 reviews
5 Stars
318
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
385 of 40296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light and practical
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rizzy
From:Oldbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal when weight restrictions an issues on planes. I managed to fit a lot more in due to the light weight of this case. Was ideal to take on as hand luggage.
Nice and bright so easy to spot on the carousel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Suitcases4u
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and good colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Wacko
From:Laois
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best suitcase ever.its so deceiving .you can pack for a weeks sun holiday no problem.have 2 of these size cases and 1of the next size up.great value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size, light,holds plenty and accepted by Ryan Air. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cabin baggage
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Missy 2
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Went on a five day city break and managed to fit in everything I needed. Lots of pockets - external ones good for liquid items that have to be scanned at airport security ( no rummaging through the main suitcase to find them). Light enough to lift into overhead cabin storage. Manoeuvrability good for a two wheeled case. Not sure how the fabric will wear with many uses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By #manda26
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was just the correct size for what I needed and extremely light so had no worries ever going over the 15kg mark for my flight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best cabin bag I've had.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue54
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For its wieght and space. Compartments are easily accessable, you get enough clothes and things in here without taking a larger case. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Motherwell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased two of these suitcases from our local Argos store and are very happy with them good size and lightweight just the job for carrying as hand luggage on the budget airlines.
Selected reserved and picked up without fuss also got three months on the Argos card to pay good all round service again from Argos as usual.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Col
From:Leds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Acceptable to take as hand luggage on budget airlines thus avoiding extra charges.
Easily large enough for an average week's holiday.
Very easy to manoeuvre but also light enough to carry when necessary.
Would like choice of colours to easily differentiate between my partner's and mine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is perfect
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Harper9
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very ideal. Especially for short breaks where hand luggage is required. Can fit a lot in and it is easy to manoeuvre with the handle and wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what I want
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jim C
From:Angus, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Holds the 10kg load easily and the external pockets are handy for the paperwork, magazines, etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand luggage
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Thecrow
From:Alfreton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case for hand luggage, nimble on the ground, fits great in overhead lockers. Also very spacious inside. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
stitching came apart
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By annemary
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the stitching on this suitcase came apart the first time I used it, as carry-on luggage. Disappointing, because my other IT suitcase is reliable and very light. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soooo light!!!
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sueellen
From:Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this for my 9 year old daughter because her previous cabin case was quite small. couldnt believe just how light it is for the size. so spacious (just hope it passes ryanairs specifications!) and light. she is delighted with pattern which is pleasant but my only gripe is with the goldish coloured handles?? i wouldve much preferred plain old black. but shes delighted and the other positive aspects have outweighed the handle issue :) will see how it performs on holiday! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product scores highly on every aspect.
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Very Happy Customer
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought less than twelve hours before it was used for first time together with others of mixed size and different colour. From decision to purchase to delivery took under two hours.
In use it was light and, space wise, well designed. The comfortable handles and relitavely large two whleels make it easy to move about.
I don't normally do reviews, let alone endorsements, but this product and its associated sales service, deserves every word of glowing praise.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am delighted with the cabin sized suitcase.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The design is practical, attractive, easy to use and very light, but strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and practical
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bag is excellent and very light indeed! The only downside is it not being sturdy, so try not to fall down with it because it is quite sensitive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Offaly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was very happy with the amount I could get in as it was so light of a case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Iwa
From:Manczester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product, perfect size as hand luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Charc
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is fantastic in every way, practical for all air lines overhead storage, light as a feather giving you the ability to take extra weight,travel very quickly avoiding the long queues.
The quality, practability, and design are simply fantastic, that good I bought two. I have always found Argos to be the best value for money you can find.
Regards Mark "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>