Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
186 of 19595%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy Little suitcase
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought a Charcoal suitcase when they first came out and found it a better size than many others that were similar, so I bought another and i am very happy with the purchase.
I travel a lot with budget airlines and the size is suitable for all the airlines if you dont pack the front pockets too much.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin Size case
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was great for a recent trip to Egypt. Now going to buy the lightweight larger case and scrap the older and much heavier ones we currently use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for cabin luggage.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By barney
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very light and spacious. The wide , pull-out handle means that there is more room within the case as it collapses into the side of the case, rather than centrally.
Fits perfect in overhead locker on airline.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small suitcase / Cabin Bag
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:co. durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my wife to use as cabin baggage on our recent holiday and it was excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
handle was broken
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kimbers174
From:Huddersfield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Had to send it back the next day the trolley handle would pull up so far before you physically held the suitcase down to put the rest up and then as soon as it went to move the suitcase on its wheels the handle collapsed with the slightest bit of pressure... It is a good size suitcase however making it a shame if it's a fault on them all :-("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin sized suitcase
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Vannew
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a Ryan air flight, fitted everything I needed in it and more importantly fitted in the overhead locker
My only problem was ordered it from Argos at a discounted price, but it was out of stock, when it became available to buy the offer had finished so what was the point of discounting an unavailable item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A necessity for flying on budget airlines
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this to take on a Ryanair flight as my other cabin trolley weighs 3kg empty. On the whole I was really pleased with the design and quality. The only thing I'm not so keen on is the handle - it feels a bit flimsy and you can't lock it when fully extended. Apart from that the quality is excellent given how light it is.The front of the case has two pockets which are padded and perfect for keeping documents in. I'd highly recommend this case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job nicely
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've used this case for a couple of trips & am very happy with it. The case is well made and seems durable. The pockets are of a useful size. The case rolls well on the wheels and the handle extends easily. Personally, I would prefer the handle to not retract quite as easily, but this has advantages. There are 2 handles, allowing easy lifting into overhead lockers. Only gripe is a little difficulty in the last inch or so of the zip around the bottom, but this does make it a little more secure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great carry-on case
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish65
From:York, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was looking for a very light carry-on case at maximum dimensions allowed by Monarch Airlines. I'm very pleased with this case - it's very light & quite robust, also a charcoal grey - I didn't want a garish colour. It has two outside zip pockets, ideal for passport etc. I filled it as full as possible with all I needed for a week & was amazed the whole thing weighed only 7.5kg, well within the 10kg limit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best small case I've ever had
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly magoo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this suitcase, it's so light and easy to pull along, fits in even easy jet cabins but seems to fit loads of clothes in!
Brilliant
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely design
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:barry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it is what is advertised"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing size and design, love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Perfect for use with all Airlines
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Miffy
From:Malta
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is the third time i bought this item, not because they broke, but because they're perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and durable. Great for hand-luggage.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the 3rd case of this type I have purchased. One is now 2 years old and still going strong. It is durable and very lightweight making it perfect for hand luggage on budget airlines.
The inside has structuring to make packing easier and it has zips on the front that are great for boarding passes and paperwork once your handbag is placed inside. My friends and I have this case as we travel a lot and they are the best case we have found for the purpose.
I highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cabin Case
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Case is light, robust and practical."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ihatetheseblinds
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would definitely recommend one of these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great cabin luggage
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"really good cabin luggage is this, fits just right into ryanair and easyjet carry on measuring cages.
the compartments inside are also nice and handy.
the only very slight gripe is that the pulling handle does not allow you to lean on it and when you push it down to pick the bag up the carry handle is trapped under it when its in its natural lying position
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very suitable for someone with neck problems - nice and lightweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Carry On
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NealyPealy
From:Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really nice carry on case. Loads of room so you can use your 10KG allowance with ease. Meets most airline requirements on size and ours fitted into overhead lockers just fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light!
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is surprisingly lightweight but very roomy and the design of the handle makes it easier and more stable to pull along - very good for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>