Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
164 of 17196%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A necessity for flying on budget airlines
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this to take on a Ryanair flight as my other cabin trolley weighs 3kg empty. On the whole I was really pleased with the design and quality. The only thing I'm not so keen on is the handle - it feels a bit flimsy and you can't lock it when fully extended. Apart from that the quality is excellent given how light it is.The front of the case has two pockets which are padded and perfect for keeping documents in. I'd highly recommend this case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing size and design, love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So light
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Weekender
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my second ITcase just right for a week end away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size and strong
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wacker
From:Cleethorpes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"On time just what the dr ordered"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor stitching around!!!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bajanrot
From:midlothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought 2 suitcase of these. One of them was okay but the other one has been returned as soon as I've noticed that stitching around the case was way too loose. In some places thread loops stuck out so I was afraid that the case wouldn't last longer than just one short holiday. Well this case has some very good reviews but it just looks like there has never been any quality check at the manufacturer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really lightweight
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a trip on ryanair. Weighs so little my husband got everything he needed in it for a week's holiday and it still had some weight limit spare."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light & practical
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynsey
From:Northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight suitcase that feels sturdy & has handy pockets on front to store passport etc. if using as hand luggage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jean
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"ive just come back from a weeks holiday .i took it as hand luggage .it was great with two pockets at the front for all documents we had too much in our suitcase so had enough space in this bag to swop it over.love it husband doesnt like the colour lol he thinks its too girly i like it because it stands out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and lightweight
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Holiday girl
From:Walton-on-Thames
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Have not used this yet but bought it as it's a suitable size for a Monarch flight. It feels quite flimsy but it is very lightweight and I like the feel of the metal carry handle and the pull handle goes the full width of the suitcase. There are 2 parallel securing straps going lengthwise inside and several small pockets for items within the lid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking product.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony H
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This case is a great addition to our luggage stock.It is very light,therefore ideal for holidays abroad which involve flying .Its dimensions make it perfect for cabin luggage.
It appears to have a durable construction and has smart appearance with a practical colour.
A good product at a good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By KB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"EXCELLENT QUALITY & BEST PRICE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight case
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DENISE
From:KINGS HEATH
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really lightweight..all weight will be in clothes not suitcase really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MB2012
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a brilliant product. Can not fault it in any way. Would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase.
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kendal
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very lightweight but sturdy and surprisingly roomy. This is the second one which I've bought from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for Ryanair !
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Fife. Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you are unfortunate enough to have to use Ryanair for your journey and forced to travel light, this case is ideal. It doesn't appear to be too strong but is well designed, lightweight and should be ok as long as you can keep it with you and not placed in the hold. The size is very good and my wife has managed to pack everything she needs for a weeks holiday in France. I have written this review before it's first use but I am certain it will be ok."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't stop buying them
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nichin
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought one a couple of years ago & it's become my case of choice. The rest of the family caught on to how good it was - perfect for 3 nights away & gets into Ryan Air Cabin. Bought a second and now a third. Seems to be very hard wearing. Ryan Air have started taking cabin baggage & putting it in the hold. I hope it stands up to the increased abuse! Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the can
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CatzDW
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found the case very light and easy to manoeuver. I had no problem using it on a Ryan Air flight and was very pleased I chose it over a cheaper one I was considering. I like the look of it and it's very spacious. The front pockets are big enough for all my toiletries and things I need easy access to. Very good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT 2 Wheel Suitcase
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pint.pat
From:Yorkshire England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great travel case, very light weight and easy to handle, perfect for taking in cabin within size limits. Fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to see on an airport baggage carousel
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By wjo
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I would have prefered a narrower handle that stayed fixed when expanded, but otherwise this product did the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value - Ideal Size for City Break
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GlendaW
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"As the name indicates, this suitcase is extremely light which is a great help when travelling with hand luggage only. Spot on with dimensions for travelling with EasyJet or Ryan Air yet internal dimensions enable you to cram in plenty of clothes and accessories for a City Break."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>