Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H55, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 430 reviews
5 Stars
339
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
412 of 43096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Care
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:newry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product fulfilled our travel needs recently "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very lightweight, exact measurements for Ryanair cabin carry on. Perfect all round! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant suitcase, exceptionally light. You are able to fit a lot of stuff in the case as none of the space is taken up by bulky runners for the handle,
This is the second one I have bought to replace an old samsonite flight bag
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin bag
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm fed up with using a rucksack for cabin luggage so I treated myself to this. Havnt yet used it but I do have the medium and the large and I love the lightness of them. Have them a few years and have been on quite a few flights so i can vouch for their durability. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product has great features
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Very light, sturdy and spacious. Looks small from the outside but packs a punch when opened. Being lightweight sure helped me in packing my Iphone 6 plus, my ipad, my ipod, my laptop and Nintendo XL. My third so far. Will definitely recommend this product.
The only drawback is the wheels. It should have had 4 or 8 wheels... Nothing to beat it then.. but no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and handy
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light, ideal for cabin luggage. Front pockets useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light and practical
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal when weight restrictions an issues on planes. I managed to fit a lot more in due to the light weight of this case. Was ideal to take on as hand luggage.
Nice and bright so easy to spot on the carousel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great for handluggage
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great size for carry on luggage and getting the most compact space from check in baggage allowances "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This suitcase is great. It has more than ample space for all your holiday items especially for shorter breaks or longer if washing and reusing clothes. We are going for 7 days. Also love the bright pink colour for my daughter, it definitely won't be missed at baggage! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very practical, lovely colour but very fragile fabric. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Charlton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:n.yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for price and excellent strong quality.Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A practical case
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very light case allowing more clothes etc to be carried. Outer pockets very useful. Fits well into overhead lockers. Only used once but impressed with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin bag
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design with 2 outside pockets. So light it lets you maximise your stuff to carry! Great price & right size for BA Monarch etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is excellent value. The case is lightweight and very roomy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic case
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really light and easy to handle ideal for short trips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect case
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted this for traveling with Ryan Air ... It's perfect and has many useful hidey holes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
travel case
Posted16 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the case is hard wearing very light and well made and what a wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing ever
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best cabin case I have ever purchased so light and plenty of room and external pockets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great carry on sized luggage
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super lightweight and the perfect size for Ryanair carry on luggage. Highly recommend these cases - we bought three! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>