Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H55, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 227 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
215 of 22795%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very practical cabin luggage
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By coolagarry
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The rectangular shape and lightweight material ensures that this will fit within the cabin luggage limit and yet hold a lot of clothes. It also looks attractive and has useful front pockets.
Practical in every way
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene 54
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have now used this very lightweight case as cabin baggage. Ticked all the boxes - light and holds a lot, still fulfilling airline regs on cabin baggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mack
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant hand luggage, very light weight but surprisingly spacious. Could easily hold enough for a weekend or even week away. I am so happy with it that I am actually buying a 2nd one for the wife. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little suitcase is everything it says on the label. Light, strong and easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin size luggage
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra1052
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very lightweight and roomy inside would definately recommend this case . Brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:Islington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little suitcase. Ideal for hand luggage. Fits all size requirements to take on board aeroplane.
Plenty of room inside, 2 good sized pockets at front, weighs next to nothing,
Would highly recommend. Good buy.
A happy customer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light as a feather......
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ........... maybe not quite that light, but very light none the less.
Good design with interior and exterior pocket compartments.
Very impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and easy
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little case which runs smoothly on its wheels and with a pull up handle that is totally responsive (unlike some more expensive brands). It's really light too. Only improvement I would have liked is a full size pocket compartment on the inside rather than the little pockets which are not very useful and a zip compartment on the outside big enough for a laptop. Saw it elsewhere at a much higher price so thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight cabin luggage
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lorraine 13
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is fantastic value for money. It's long adjustable handle with soft grip makes it easy to manuever. It also has a carry handle that is lightweight but strong. This case is robust and sleek with plenty of storage sections. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great suitcase
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire BD22, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed, A lightweight small case, with lots of room for a weekend away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent carry on
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" light and easy, just as described.great carry on bag, great height for handle, usually handles too small for height of 6foot person.
recommend this bag
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent case
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thrilled to be able to buy a case which is well balanced, light and spacious for short trips, and which will fit as cabin baggage on various airlines.Weight is important these days and having a less heavy case is a real bonus.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing.. Cabin size.. Lightweight.. Brilliant vau
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pj45
From:herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant case. Cabin siize. Great price.lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
inaccurate sizing
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunseeker
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
" The product itself may be fine, but the sizes quoted by Argos are incorrect. The suitcase is the same standard size as all cabin bags and the sizes are clearly written on the bag itself. The wrongly quoted width of 35cm on the Argos website would have been perfect for US airlines with different bag limits.
Argos need to correct their website to avoid purchasers being disappointed.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin bag
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs G
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its amazing how much I can fit in this and still be under 10kg, highly recommended for short trips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cabin bag
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little cabin bag for regular fliers. Holds 10 kg no problem. Fly with only cabin baggage with certain airlines. Has two handle heights. Would definitely reccomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality?
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MorpheusHK
From:Brentford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The quality of the product is not something that I am proud of... This is something that is to be used probably once or twice and does not fall in the region for regular travellers. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great lightweight suitcase!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By K28
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great, lightweight suitcase! Only small issue with the zips being a bit hard to get around the bulky plastic part over the wheel but otherwise all good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabin bag
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By NAC
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really light weight and surprising how much you can fit in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy Little suitcase
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought a Charcoal suitcase when they first came out and found it a better size than many others that were similar, so I bought another and i am very happy with the purchase.
I travel a lot with budget airlines and the size is suitable for all the airlines if you dont pack the front pockets too much.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>