Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
183 of 19295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin Size case
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was great for a recent trip to Egypt. Now going to buy the lightweight larger case and scrap the older and much heavier ones we currently use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for cabin luggage.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By barney
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very light and spacious. The wide , pull-out handle means that there is more room within the case as it collapses into the side of the case, rather than centrally.
Fits perfect in overhead locker on airline.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small suitcase / Cabin Bag
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:co. durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my wife to use as cabin baggage on our recent holiday and it was excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
handle was broken
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kimbers174
From:Huddersfield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Had to send it back the next day the trolley handle would pull up so far before you physically held the suitcase down to put the rest up and then as soon as it went to move the suitcase on its wheels the handle collapsed with the slightest bit of pressure... It is a good size suitcase however making it a shame if it's a fault on them all :-("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin sized suitcase
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Vannew
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a Ryan air flight, fitted everything I needed in it and more importantly fitted in the overhead locker
My only problem was ordered it from Argos at a discounted price, but it was out of stock, when it became available to buy the offer had finished so what was the point of discounting an unavailable item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A necessity for flying on budget airlines
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this to take on a Ryanair flight as my other cabin trolley weighs 3kg empty. On the whole I was really pleased with the design and quality. The only thing I'm not so keen on is the handle - it feels a bit flimsy and you can't lock it when fully extended. Apart from that the quality is excellent given how light it is.The front of the case has two pockets which are padded and perfect for keeping documents in. I'd highly recommend this case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best small case I've ever had
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly magoo
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this suitcase, it's so light and easy to pull along, fits in even easy jet cabins but seems to fit loads of clothes in!
Brilliant
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely design
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:barry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it is what is advertised"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ju
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing size and design, love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Perfect for use with all Airlines
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Miffy
From:Malta
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is the third time i bought this item, not because they broke, but because they're perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and durable. Great for hand-luggage.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the 3rd case of this type I have purchased. One is now 2 years old and still going strong. It is durable and very lightweight making it perfect for hand luggage on budget airlines.
The inside has structuring to make packing easier and it has zips on the front that are great for boarding passes and paperwork once your handbag is placed inside. My friends and I have this case as we travel a lot and they are the best case we have found for the purpose.
I highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cabin Case
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Case is light, robust and practical."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ihatetheseblinds
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would definitely recommend one of these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So light
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Weekender
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my second ITcase just right for a week end away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size and strong
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wacker
From:Cleethorpes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"On time just what the dr ordered"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great cabin luggage
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"really good cabin luggage is this, fits just right into ryanair and easyjet carry on measuring cages.
the compartments inside are also nice and handy.
the only very slight gripe is that the pulling handle does not allow you to lean on it and when you push it down to pick the bag up the carry handle is trapped under it when its in its natural lying position
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very suitable for someone with neck problems - nice and lightweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Carry On
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By NealyPealy
From:Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really nice carry on case. Loads of room so you can use your 10KG allowance with ease. Meets most airline requirements on size and ours fitted into overhead lockers just fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light!
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is surprisingly lightweight but very roomy and the design of the handle makes it easier and more stable to pull along - very good for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By brainless1
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"light weight , right size for cabin , extra long handle so great for any person . used this when flew out for a few days when i came back i brought another for hubby !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>