Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H55, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.715 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 526 reviews
5 Stars
409
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
505 of 52696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Cabin Luggage
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have now got everyone in the family one of these cases as my mother lives in Spain and it saves so much money using only hang luggage. I can pack enough in this case for over a weeks holiday and is manageable to transport and load in the over head lockers on the plane. Perfect in every way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size, colour and weight and completed the set of three. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light and practical
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wraysbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product, very light weight and practical! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely and ideal...
Definitely is light, and come in different sizes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little suitcase
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's light; it's bright
The only thing I don't like is the handle - sounds daft, but it looks like a shopping trolley and seems a very large handle for such a light suitcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really lightweight
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice color and lightweight suitcase, used on a Ryanair flight as a hang luggage. Would definitely recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cabin suitcase
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I have not used this item yet but seems to be very light and well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice light cabin size case
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to go on holiday as I needed a cabin size bag it so light and easy to wheel around . It does have a 10 year guarantee although I'm not sure how long it will least as it is a soft material but for the money I think it's a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cabin case
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wednesbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the second cabin baggage i have purchased,, colour is great,, size is reccomended and approved cabin size.. everything is as it says on the box.. im well pleased again. thankyou argos.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice color, good size and surprisingly light!!!
Good money for value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin suitcase
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case because it is the biggest in the range that meets the discount airline restrictions. Wheels and handle are within the size dimensions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely lightweight case. Shame about the handle.
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although I liked the colour and size of the case and in particular the lightness in weight (1.5kg) I, regrettably returned it to Argos due to the fact that the handle did not stay locked into position when manoeuvring. OK when dragging the case but, should you want to move it forwards for any reason, the handle retracted back into the framework. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bargain on Black Friday!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as xmas present for OAP who uses train and other cases are too heavy before they are even packed. The fact that i got the free hand baggage item with the order and it was cheaper than anywhere else was just gravy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for travelling light.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a super light case with plenty of space inside. Highly recommended for a weekend away or as a carry on. Be aware that the red colour is actually quite pink and that the zip could prove a little tricky around the corners. Hopefully it will stand up to prolonged use. Great value for money, though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE lightest suitcase
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At only 1.5Kg this product is excellent to use for hand luggage. Also it is soft sided so will allow every scrap of space to be used.
I love the colour too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabin luggage
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already own 2 of these cases, this is my third, surely that speaks for itself. For such a small case it holds loads, travel with this for a week at a time, no need to pay airline charges to book a case into the hold. This case fits into airlines gages really easy, flown with Ryanair, Easyjet, monarch and flybe and it meets all their requirements, its brill and stress free whilst others struggle with the size of their cabin bags. Overal fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford, London E15, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this when I went Germany it's the perfect size for hand luggage I'm a fan of it luggage would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It case
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Super light and ideal size for traveling.
Great quality product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
unbelievably light
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is sturdy, lightweight and very well built. Perfect size for a cabin bag for flight for most airlines. So pleased with it. Would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>