Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H55, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 350 reviews
5 Stars
273
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
334 of 35095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carry on case
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Phileas Fogg
From:Strathclyde
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light to maximise airline hand baggage allowance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitcase
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tweetyblond
From:dundee
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to use as hand luggage on Easyjet flight.perfect size,small but holds plenty,very light to carry.perfect for what is required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lightweight cabin case
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Stocko
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight and easy to pull along would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Excellent Buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CGB
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was amazed at how light this case actually is & the build quality seems excellent. It's ideal as an airline carry on bag as you can get a lot into it both from a capacity & weight point of view. I have a number of IT bags & cases & none have ever disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the right size Cabin Bag
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie58
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this bag as it was the only one small enough to fit the precise size requirements of my airline.
Because of it's construction, (with the handle tubes running up the edges of the bag instead of through the middle, like other bags) it made it possible to pack my laptop at the bottom of the bag, with not worry of damage from metal bars. It also has straps to keep the laptop secure.
I was amazed how much I could fit into the bag and the two outer pockets were ideal for smaller items.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light and plenty of space
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PG
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased as a present but very impressed with weight and the amount of useable space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nolo
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good suitcase especially for the long haul. Saving those extra kilos for more shopping on holiday. Surprised us the quality and durability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent purchase
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandy
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neatly designed and lightweight, this small 2 wheel suitcase is ideal for cabin luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanda
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vanda
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great It is almost impossible to fill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely funky little good value case
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fiona75
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fresh funky & lightweight case. Good value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Ryan Air
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Freddie
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice and perfect for Ryan Air - which can be quite difficult to find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic case
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jacks nan
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value good size in fact I have just bought another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved on Luggage Fees
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Turok
From:Kildare
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My wife travels to England a few times a year. The cost of a case is now €25 EACH way! Ergo, I saved a tenner on one trip alone by buying this case, and she can walk on to the plane. Flippin' marvellous! Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By trixie
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great light cabin bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little case
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By J
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" V.light but strong. Strong carrying handles. Pulling handle makes wheeling easy and with an extra tug it lifts high for taller people.
Easily recognisable colour.
Great case.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really light suitcase
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rosie 69
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found suitcase very handy for my recent holiday by plane.it holds a lot for its size and just the right size for cabin luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
airplane
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sharichjoy
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this hand luggage is great perfect size for Thompson airways "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By intruder
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality product. Really lightweight. The only downside is the main handle which doesn't lock firmly in a position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By maggieanne
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality well made, the light weight of the suitcase means it will hold more and you can carry more items on board as it is cabin size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really light!
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JR951
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The suitcase is a good size, sturdy and you can make the most of your maximum luggage allowance as it is so light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>