Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red polyester .</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H54, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.58kg.</li><li>31 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining </li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
79 of 8296%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small case
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ski
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice little case holds alot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DiaboRed
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Size of item?Smaller
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A bit smaller than I expected but otherwise very good. Had no problems on my trip. I know they do a slightly bigger cabin version as my friend has one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Light
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vlight
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have not used this yet as my holiday is not until May, but it is very light and spacious will be able to fit lot's in, as the weight allowance is only 6 kilograms, i will re-post on my return on durability.
but first class for space, & weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small lightest suitcase
Posted03 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mickie01
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"so small and light but holds so much inside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job.
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Yorkyboy
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a very lightweight case, ideal for hand luggage. The handle extends about 49 cms . We used one of these last year with Ryanair and had no problems at all. I used a larger version of this as hold luggage and it came back in perfect condition.
Word of warning. Check with your airline for their particular size restrictions as they are all different. At the moment it is too big for Easyjet cabin luggage. SO DO CHECK.
As for the case itself, I would certainly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So light!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzyh
From:Alicante
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is so light and because it is square it's easy to pack lots in it.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin size suitcase
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosa
From:Lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely little suitcase, can get loads in it. Very light and sturdy.
As an added bonus, it fits inside the medium sized one so can be stored easily aswell. Very pleased with my purchase!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little carry-on case!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LoobyLou
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Right size, very light and easily carried or pulled along. Great value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so pleased with this purchase
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent cabin size case. Roomier than I had expected for its size. External pockets are a must have. Product is most definitely fit for purpose. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By martha
From:dunfermline
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent suitcase, only used twice but honestly can say that I love it. Very light, cabin measurements. Would recommend it. Thanks Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case !
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol55
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely design and a very lightweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent size
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By skippy
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
"Very light weight, good compartments"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT worlds lightest small soft case
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Eccles, Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent case very light plenty of space inside for a cabin size bag. Really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is well designed and very light.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Rochdale
Age:55 to 64
"Very light in weight, 2 pockets outside, 4 pockets in the lid, good straps inside. Perfect size for cabin luggage. Like it a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So light!
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rach
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Certainly earns it's name as 'world's lightest', was very impressed by how light this was and yet how quality and sturdiness hasn't been compromised."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitcase
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dotty
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good ,also light weight,just what we wanted.highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand luggage
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By plum chutney
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very light, very roomy, maximum hand luggage space. Handle extends more than enough, outside pockets have loops and d rings if you want to add a padlock. Ace."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent vale
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Arthur
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Already had one of these cases, they are so light and ideal as a carry on board the plane case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin Bag
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Swq
From:lancs
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Very light and well made cabin bag at a decent price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Practical
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great case, plenty of room for a weeks trip abroad (wife happy ).
Nice layout, definitely light weight & complies with hand luggage restrictions.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>