Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H55, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
100 of 10298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential cabin luggage
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little suitcase is amazing! Being so light weight, it maximises how much stuff you can take with you and very roomy. This is my third purchase of this suitcase - everyone keeps borrowing it and not giving it back! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great lightweight case
Posted01 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cabin size case is really lightweight and very spacious, easy to move around with 2 handy front pockets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very light and easy to pack.
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Holds a lot more than I thought it would. Very light and easy to manoeuvre. Love the colour. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight and practical maximum space inside and handy pockets outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent light weight case
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little suitcase. Although small you can fit a lot of things in this case, very versatile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very spacious suitcase. Excellent product and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cabin case.
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cabin case, no wasted space inside due to extend handles on the outer sides of case! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect size and very light weight.
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ringwood, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect budget airline cabin luggage size. Very lightweight and comes with 10 year warranty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super lightweight, looks good.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted this as a cabin bag and needed a lightweight one so that I could lift it up into the overhead lockers. Most cabin bags feel light when you first pick them up but when they are full it is a different matter. An excellent buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT 2 wheel Suitcase
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We used this item to travel, and we have to say that it ticked all the box's.
Great Value, Light enough and strong enough to do the job.
Would definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little case.easy to use and stood the test of a transatlantic flight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but useable internal & external pockets
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just right for a short break, very light for carrying with wheels as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product fulfilled the need perfectly
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this in store for £5 more than it was priced on line. Went in the following day and it was sorted! Making this an even better well priced buy, which has had its first trip abroad and performed very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value cabin case
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect size for a carry on cabin case. Basic inside but roomy with straps. Exterior pockets are a great size and ideal for bits and bobs to save keep opening the case. The case felt a bit flimsy but is stylish and weighed in fully packed at under the requisite 10kg. . Only real nuisance was the handle doesn't lock into place firmly so you can't lean on it whilst queuing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Suitcase
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used as cabin luggage with Thomas cook and Ryanair fitted perfectly and had more than enough space to carry my luggage for 4 nights away in Spain.
Looks nice and is very light weight so carried a lot more items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal suitcase for cabin luggage
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wilmslow, Cheshire East, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good price, ordered it as click and reserve , it arrived as it said it would in store the following day. Received a text to advise when it had arrived for collection. The case is very light weight ideal as cabin bag because weighs nearly nothing. Not sure how it will last as doesn't appear to be as robust as others but the quality is great. Have used it once and it is as good as new. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Cabin Case
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chard, Chard, Somerset TA20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as an upgrade to my tired old heavy cabin case. As it is so light, I can fit more luggage into it allowing me to take so much more onto the plane. I especially like the zip compartments on the front which are very handy for travel documents and a tablet pc. Recommend for any traveler wherever you are going. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownards
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what i was looking for and was the best price I had seen a round. Great lightweight cases "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good overall
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is definitely very light and spacious however it is quite expensive for what it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cabin bag
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Practical lightweight bag.I like the design.well made.not used outside yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>