Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H55, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 325 reviews
5 Stars
250
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
309 of 32595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nolo
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good suitcase especially for the long haul. Saving those extra kilos for more shopping on holiday. Surprised us the quality and durability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent purchase
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandy
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neatly designed and lightweight, this small 2 wheel suitcase is ideal for cabin luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanda
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vanda
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great It is almost impossible to fill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect cabin bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry47
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very handy light case perfect for storing in the luggage rack on flights strong fabric and extra pockets for storage.I have used it several times with no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small trolley bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By momo
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great, lightweight but really spacious.
would highly recommend if you looking for a good overnight, or weekend away bag
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light and perfect luggage for traveling!
Got the large one as well :)
Very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Light and quiet but zips get stuck!
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marinero
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A really light, quiet and good-looking little trolley-bag, the only drawback is that zips get stuck at corners as not enough space is left between zips and edges - a design fault as it seems. This hinders practicality and is quite irritating. Shame as otherwise it would be a perfect bag for short breaks away! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bid.......iet
From:tyrone ni
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill wee pull along. Glides along. Great space! Love it!! Wld absolutely recommend! !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bag I am totally satisfied
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Yusuf
From:Biggleswade, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect go a long holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for budget airlines
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Saskia
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect size for cabin luggage in budget airlines, VERY light and easy to lift/pull etc. If there was any fault with this case it is only that the pull out handle doesn't stay up if you want to push the case (generall manovering round things). Really though, it's not enough of a problem to give this excellent case a poor rating. Love mine - they are plain, understated and, as such, don't stand out to thieves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel case
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pud1983
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is very versatile and extremely lightweight, which means I can fit in lots more clothes when I go travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
go anywhere suitcase
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:Liverpool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did the job. Good colour when you are trying to spot your case on the carousel. Size good when you have a weight limit Good all rounder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Geddy
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for cabin baggage. Very light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great onboard case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By minty
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got everything I needed for a long weekend away no problem
stored nicely in over head storage compartment and sturdy lightweight case
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A suitable case for treatment
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By njm
From:u k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is exactly what it is meant to be,a small light case ideal for air travel! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value, lightweight case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah86
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case is lightweight and generally good quality. With it being made of fairly thin material though, be careful not to overfill it as the sides can become stretched/ marked. Overall - good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lightweight cabin bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizbet
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lightweight suitcase that fits in Easyjet cabin size. I now have 2 of these and wouldn't buy any other. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Save 2kg Pack more
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Most hand luggage weighs twice as much.
Thats and extra 6 T shirts and a pair or trousers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and compact for a long weekend
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AJAY
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two suitcases for my husband and I when we went to London last year.
They are very lightweight and the wheel are strong.
Perfect for a train journey.
Argos was the cheapest at the time very good service click and collect makes it so easy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely colour, good size, on the expensive side.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for a friend who likes pink It is lovely and light, but the zip gets a little stuck near the 'feet' of the suitcase which isn't ideal. I would say that if the feet/stands were not so chunky that the zip would be fine. It fits quite a lot inside and it is a good size. It is a shame that it is a little expensive-I would have bought one for myself if it was a little less costly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>