Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Red.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H55, W35, D19cm.</li><li>Weight 1.5kg.</li><li>33 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169748</p>
Overall rating:
4.669 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
226 of 23995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light yet very spacious. Perfect for a hand baggage case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worlds Lightest
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Skele
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for traveling with hand luggage. Really lightweight.
Good vaue for money and easy to click and collect from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very portable trolley case.
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By elay
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case was chosen as a replacement for similar one bought years ago and still in good condition though much heavier. So pleased with the lighter version which made travelling less stressful.
Not sure how the fabric will last but guess that's to be expected as compensation for weight. I packed for 3 overnights although only with basics but had considerable space to spare. Only issue was that the zip of main compartment was a little tricky at corners otherwise an excellent buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Case for hand luggage
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray-ray
From:Cheltenham, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a little more than I wanted to spend on a hand luggage case but I'm glad I invested in it. It's built so no space is wasted. Super light & easy to wheel. Good grip on handle & pockets on the front & on the inside are useful. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very practical cabin luggage
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By coolagarry
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The rectangular shape and lightweight material ensures that this will fit within the cabin luggage limit and yet hold a lot of clothes. It also looks attractive and has useful front pockets.
Practical in every way
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene 54
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have now used this very lightweight case as cabin baggage. Ticked all the boxes - light and holds a lot, still fulfilling airline regs on cabin baggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mack
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant hand luggage, very light weight but surprisingly spacious. Could easily hold enough for a weekend or even week away. I am so happy with it that I am actually buying a 2nd one for the wife. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight it is but not easy to pull
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cavea
From:Corsham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love it for being so lightweight but stylish it ain't. Looks a bit like something your Gran would use, not helped by the dull colour. If it were a brighter design it wouldn't get lost, as mine did today at Gatwick, in a morass of black and grey!
It is also hard to manoeuvre,I had to carry it down the airport aisle as the wheels are not 360 degree which would be a huge boon. To sum up, great as it is so lightweight, not great on style and lacks a few modern essentials but still good
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really light
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Marvellous little suitcase. Lovely to be able to travel without the stress of hauling a heavy suitcase. Holds as much as the heavier one I have. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By No name
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case. Fits loads in. Took it to Spain for a week and got everything in that I wanted to take. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little suitcase is everything it says on the label. Light, strong and easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal cabin bag for budget airlines
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mag52
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little bag to take on board a plane but, unfortunately, it was slightly smaller than others of the same brand that I had seen for the same price elsewhere that were still within the airline cabin luggage allowance size. As we travel a lot, we frequently take only cabin baggage with us so this was a little small and I returned it. That said, I would not hesitate to recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ryan air appropriate bag
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pali
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worthwile
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By freddiek
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great cabiin case.
Posted31 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Babz71
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazed how much I could get in this little case, and very light to manage. Will also be buying the next size up. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent small cabin case
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MAVESINGER
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to pull along, smart looking, light. Going to buy another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin size luggage
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra1052
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very lightweight and roomy inside would definately recommend this case . Brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:Islington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little suitcase. Ideal for hand luggage. Fits all size requirements to take on board aeroplane.
Plenty of room inside, 2 good sized pockets at front, weighs next to nothing,
Would highly recommend. Good buy.
A happy customer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light as a feather......
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ........... maybe not quite that light, but very light none the less.
Good design with interior and exterior pocket compartments.
Very impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and easy
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little case which runs smoothly on its wheels and with a pull up handle that is totally responsive (unlike some more expensive brands). It's really light too. Only improvement I would have liked is a full size pocket compartment on the inside rather than the little pockets which are not very useful and a zip compartment on the outside big enough for a laptop. Saw it elsewhere at a much higher price so thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>