Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H73.5, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
73 of 7499%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miami trip
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gunny
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" A good sized case, very light and smooth to roll along the floor.
I have thrown the case away - only because of a glass coffee jar that smashed in transit. The light material was already showing signs of tearing and ripping after one trip, lovely case but not sure about it's durability and life expectancy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light weight luggage
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mojo
From:nelincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a replacement item this is what it says,sturdy,light,easy to handle and looks great and excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanie43
From:Yorkshire uk,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a surprise gift they were very happy,ticked all the boxes ,great, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great case
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By valerie
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" super case very well made,really lightweight,
easy to manouver with 4 wheels
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rache100
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a super light suitcase that wasn't too expensive because my holiday in 2 weeks has a 15kg allowance.
The suitcase is superlight and a great size. Though it will be put to the test in 2 weeks time but happy with it so far.
I love the 4 wheels- will be so handy at the airport!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy glide suitcase
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with the above purchase. I have a small and a large already but only with 2 wheels. Haven't used it yet but just wheeling out of the shop was so easy. It glides easily while staying upright. No dragging along behind you. I love these cases as they are so light. Important on budget airlines. The wheels don't look very robust but with a 10 year guarantee it should be fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
practical
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Matty
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great easy gliding case holds 22kgs easy withstands baggage handling well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so light
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Glo
From:Clevedon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this case is the lightest I have ever owned-amazing. Only one snag is with the 4 wheels, it runs away if left unattended on a slope!
The bright pattern also makes it easy to identify on the carousel.
Would not provide much security so not for packing valuables in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NOT RED
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz58
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was more orange in colour than red. Was very noticable.Would prefer to have wheels covered more Was lightweight and meant l could go another 4 kg at the airport "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheaper
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By privacy
From:st32ln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i found xact product 5pound cheaper at the range the following day "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely mover!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma Jenny
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I can't comment on durability as I've only used it once but I am very pleased with so far - very light when empty, therefore much lighter when full; rolls along easily on its 4 wheels, stands up unaided so I don't need to keep hold of it, lean it against me or bend down to pick it up. It's a good size, very roomy due to its squared-off shape. I like the adjustable straps inside which stop clothes clumping at the bottom of the bag, the two good sized zipped pockets on outside are useful too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lightweight suitcase
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Reading,Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The item appears to be well made and is very lightweight, only time will tell if it can stand the abuse,until now very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Light weight
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Zed
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great case very light good design, however I don't think it will last more than a few long haul trips... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT Luggage..
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I have only used this suitcase for one trip when I went to New York...so far and I found it to be very light and easy to manoeuvre and it had plenty of space for clothes etc.Only problem was the zip kept getting stuck, so had to return it when I got home, there was no problem replacing the suitcase, so hence I've not used the new one yet, but I'm sure and hoping there will be no problem with it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By avrildoll
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely case loved using it abroad, handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I had hoped for
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bmail
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By missy 89
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This suitcase is light, practical and stylish. I think I might just buy the entire set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light Suitcase
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By N/A
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Looking and so far has stood up to air - travel/ handling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Piece Of Luggage
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich0710
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case to replace a large canvas bag. I chose the medium as I didn't want anything too large. The case was larger than I expected. However it is well made with loads of storage space. It is light, and very manoeuvrable with 4 wheels. It can be pulled on just 2 or wheeled alongside on it's 4 wheels.
If you want a light, serviceable case then this is ideal.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This case suited perfect for me
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Janelle
From:Paisley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was great as I have MS and great difficulty with suitcases in the past and was considering not going abroad again. My friend bought a four wheeler as well, much prettier and expensive but did not run so easily as my Argos one, she was not pleased with her purchase!janelle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>