Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The two smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along behind you. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller items that you need to access quickly. For peace of mind, these cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey polyester .</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H73.5, W43.5, D27.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining </li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light ,flight right it might.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PRJH
From:West Country.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Optimistic ,from it's sizes and weights these items will function well ,hopefully strong to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Speem
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ordered three of these for a forthcoming holiday. Looks great and very light weight. Had to return one case however as the plastic around the top of case was not sealed to fabric correctly. Returned with no fuss. Rated good with four stars as not actually used as yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light as a Feather!!!!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By The Happy Wanderer
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We have not used this suitcase yet but we already have a two wheeled version and are very impressed with it. I did not really need a new suitcase but could not resist buying one while the offer was soooo good!!!! Hopefully it will stop my "better half" moaning about the weight of my suitcase every time we go on holiday :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very lightweight product
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Traveller
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have not used this case yet but it certainly is lightweight and the inside is very spacious with holding straps -not elasticated for a change."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great case
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suej
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
".Was amazed how much it held got 20kg in easily. found it easy to push along and lift. Also used this case for a trip to Israel and we moved from place to place with it. Was very pleased with this as my antler case got ripped on one of the coach journeys, So I have bought my Husband and grandson 1 each for our holiday this year and my daughter ,and 3 sons 1 each and her husband the Large case. Well worth money at 1/2 price and hoping as they get thrown about at air ports they will last ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super light weight and easy to manoeuvre!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"As described, super light weight and as its got 4 wheels, don't have to keep getting the handle out - can always just push it along! Much more stable than a 2 wheel!
I bought this for skiing as a limited weight allowance - brilliant! Can hold loads of clothes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light suitcase
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Caterham, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my parents for Christmas. It is incredibly light, and looks to be nice a sturdy despite the light weight.
Very happy with my purchase especially as it was on offer at the time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and durable!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gillytuppence
From:Glod
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Just returned from a holiday which included 6 flights and this case stood up to all the baggage handling very well. It was spacious and due to lightness I remained below the limit even with adding lots of souvenirs! Definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft 4 Wheel Case approx 26"
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:Newquay. Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Have not used this case yet, it is very light and the wheels are very good, most impressed overall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 wheel trolley case
Posted21 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:midlothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"best case i have ever had, its been 700 miles and no problems at all would recommend this type of case to anyone good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great super light case.
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlie73
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We already have the smaller size flight bag which is ideal for most low cost airlines. Have now gone for the medium sized case which was on offer as it holds more than double the capacity of the smaller case - enough room for clothes for 2 people for 10 or 14 days holiday and still be within the 20k allowance for many airlines. Happy to recommend this case to others looking to make the most of their holiday luggage allowances."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jinxie
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"nice & light easy to pack very pleased with purchase definite value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.