Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H72.1, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so pleased I bought this
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Old jWoman
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So practical and easy to manage. Definitely going to
buy another!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Twiglet
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This suitcase is of fantastic quality and VERY lightweight!
It is very spacious and has lots of compartments.
The four wheels makes it very easy to manoeuvre.
I managed to get this half price in the sale so I'm very happy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good value at half price. Like the 4 wheels and the quality of the suitcase. Just used it on a weeks holiday abroad and more than enough room for everything I wanted to take."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shaw15
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a gift and was very pleased with it, very light weight but also strong just wish they would do more colours as im looking for a red one. I would buy this item again and again very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By PIP
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what we needed, and a very good price, up-to-date design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect mid sized lightweight case
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mafu
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just right for maximizing luggage weight within budget airline constraints. So light and easy to move. Seems well made and survived first airline trip without damage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is really light
Posted24 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen33
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Tge case is a great size but im unsure that the wheels will support its full weight when its full. Good value for money and I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest Suitcase
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat70
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This suitcase is very easy to manoeuvre and being so light is much easier to manage when picked up which is a boon when one is older.(like me)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more excess baggage!
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Carshalton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is so light it's incredible. I normally struggle to stay within my baggage allowance but have just returned from a 3 week holiday where I struggled to even achieve the allowance! Would recommend having the 4 wheels as it makes it so easy to manoeuvre, either using 4 or only 2 wheels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fly me to the moon!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this suitcase for a recent trip abroad.I am not as physically strong as I used to be and therefore needed a case that even I could lift of the carousel. It was easy to manoeuvre and fitted all my clothes,shoes etc for a week away, there was still room for the souvenirs I bought and everything arrived back intact. Given the weight restrictions with airlines these days I can heartily recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality you can always expect.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By miltret
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant value for the quality of the case and perfect in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and stylish
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent design and style"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight suitcase, easy to handle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super light
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By gloria
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought one for our granddaughter, the lightest we have ever bought 4 wheels on too. we bought the middle size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight suitcase
Posted09 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i walk with 2 sticks, but i will be able to wheel this case if need be,i thought the 2 wheeled case in this style were good but these are fantastic, i would not use any other and went back for another for my daughter and grandson, the price is the best i,ve found, thanks for the great offer, bargin of the year i think"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest Suitcase Ever
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nickname
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought two large cases in the sale for half price. Extremely pleased when delivered - really are exceptionally light - most cases are heavy before you even put you first item in. Colour is more of a khaki than grey. They seem very sturdy. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really is light
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Haven't used it yet so don't know how it will stand up to baggage handlers, but it has a really good capacity and four wheels makes it easy to manoeuvre and keeps it stable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybirds
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought recently for a summer holiday. Needed a case for both myself and husband and decided the Medium was the right size. We are going for a week. I got it in the half price sale so feel like i got a bargain. The case design is very smart looking but most importantly it is very light. The material does feel thin and doesnt look hard wearing but im yet to try it out. Im sure the 4 wheels will better to push too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lightweight with 4 wheels
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanne43
From:Grimsby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A great sized suitcase when your allowance is 20 to 23 kilos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally delighted
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather 21
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case is great, just used it for my holiday to Turkey and it is so light and roomy and having the four wheels it is very easy to manoeuvre .
Would definitely reccomend it, and at half price an absolute bargain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>