Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H72.1, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 of 45100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product fulfils it spec
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maisie54
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent suitcase have just used it for my holiday plenty of room inside plus plenty of pockets to keep things separate. Definitely very light but still sturdy would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It suitcase
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gillybabes88
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very impressed with this case. Enough clothing for a 2 week holiday and only weighed 15th. Great! !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Value
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By NMP
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Amazing value and great quality. One thing - if you're going on a RyanAir flight make sure you make it look distinctive - every other bag was a grey IT!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT Worlds Lightest 4 Wheel Suitcase (Medium)
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gwen the bug
From:n wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant investment . Light in weight to start with , ideal size and fits plenty in. Easy to manoeuvre. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these cases!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JML52
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I already have a set of the two wheeled version and they have been brilliant so I am expecting the same from these. They are deceptively strong. I have used them extensively and they have withstood airport handling. I would recommend unreservedly..........and have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight Case
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product but need to see what it is like after the airport baggage handlers have had a hold of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Stoke On Trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This suitcase was ideal for my son's first holiday abroad with his mates. Very light weight just over 2kg. Enough space for all his clothes,shoes toiletries. Maybe I would not of paid full price for it but was so glad it was reduced in price. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Christened our new case and was very impressed. So easy to use with the four wheels and made moving the case along at the airport so much easier. Very practical with current airline weight charges for baggage as the case is so light. Considering purchasing another one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so pleased I bought this
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Old jWoman
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So practical and easy to manage. Definitely going to
buy another!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Twiglet
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This suitcase is of fantastic quality and VERY lightweight!
It is very spacious and has lots of compartments.
The four wheels makes it very easy to manoeuvre.
I managed to get this half price in the sale so I'm very happy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good value at half price. Like the 4 wheels and the quality of the suitcase. Just used it on a weeks holiday abroad and more than enough room for everything I wanted to take."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shaw15
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a gift and was very pleased with it, very light weight but also strong just wish they would do more colours as im looking for a red one. I would buy this item again and again very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By PIP
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what we needed, and a very good price, up-to-date design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect mid sized lightweight case
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mafu
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just right for maximizing luggage weight within budget airline constraints. So light and easy to move. Seems well made and survived first airline trip without damage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is really light
Posted24 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen33
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Tge case is a great size but im unsure that the wheels will support its full weight when its full. Good value for money and I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest Suitcase
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat70
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This suitcase is very easy to manoeuvre and being so light is much easier to manage when picked up which is a boon when one is older.(like me)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more excess baggage!
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Carshalton, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is so light it's incredible. I normally struggle to stay within my baggage allowance but have just returned from a 3 week holiday where I struggled to even achieve the allowance! Would recommend having the 4 wheels as it makes it so easy to manoeuvre, either using 4 or only 2 wheels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fly me to the moon!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this suitcase for a recent trip abroad.I am not as physically strong as I used to be and therefore needed a case that even I could lift of the carousel. It was easy to manoeuvre and fitted all my clothes,shoes etc for a week away, there was still room for the souvenirs I bought and everything arrived back intact. Given the weight restrictions with airlines these days I can heartily recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality you can always expect.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By miltret
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant value for the quality of the case and perfect in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and stylish
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent design and style"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>