Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H73.5, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.687 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
66 of 6799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rache100
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a super light suitcase that wasn't too expensive because my holiday in 2 weeks has a 15kg allowance.
The suitcase is superlight and a great size. Though it will be put to the test in 2 weeks time but happy with it so far.
I love the 4 wheels- will be so handy at the airport!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy glide suitcase
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with the above purchase. I have a small and a large already but only with 2 wheels. Haven't used it yet but just wheeling out of the shop was so easy. It glides easily while staying upright. No dragging along behind you. I love these cases as they are so light. Important on budget airlines. The wheels don't look very robust but with a 10 year guarantee it should be fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheaper
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By privacy
From:st32ln
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i found xact product 5pound cheaper at the range the following day "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely mover!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma Jenny
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I can't comment on durability as I've only used it once but I am very pleased with so far - very light when empty, therefore much lighter when full; rolls along easily on its 4 wheels, stands up unaided so I don't need to keep hold of it, lean it against me or bend down to pick it up. It's a good size, very roomy due to its squared-off shape. I like the adjustable straps inside which stop clothes clumping at the bottom of the bag, the two good sized zipped pockets on outside are useful too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lightweight suitcase
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Reading,Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The item appears to be well made and is very lightweight, only time will tell if it can stand the abuse,until now very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Light weight
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Zed
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great case very light good design, however I don't think it will last more than a few long haul trips... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT Luggage..
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I have only used this suitcase for one trip when I went to New York...so far and I found it to be very light and easy to manoeuvre and it had plenty of space for clothes etc.Only problem was the zip kept getting stuck, so had to return it when I got home, there was no problem replacing the suitcase, so hence I've not used the new one yet, but I'm sure and hoping there will be no problem with it... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By avrildoll
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely case loved using it abroad, handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I had hoped for
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bmail
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By missy 89
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This suitcase is light, practical and stylish. I think I might just buy the entire set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light Suitcase
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By N/A
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Looking and so far has stood up to air - travel/ handling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Piece Of Luggage
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich0710
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case to replace a large canvas bag. I chose the medium as I didn't want anything too large. The case was larger than I expected. However it is well made with loads of storage space. It is light, and very manoeuvrable with 4 wheels. It can be pulled on just 2 or wheeled alongside on it's 4 wheels.
If you want a light, serviceable case then this is ideal.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This case suited perfect for me
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Janelle
From:Paisley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was great as I have MS and great difficulty with suitcases in the past and was considering not going abroad again. My friend bought a four wheeler as well, much prettier and expensive but did not run so easily as my Argos one, she was not pleased with her purchase!janelle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for a long weekend away
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size case for a few days away. It coped well with the 15kg baggage allowance and was still easy to handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We brought this suitcase for my teenage daughter for when we went to America and she loved it (and as we all know teenagers are hard to please!!!) Really light, so can get more in it and stay under weight limit, good movement on 4 wheels and 2 just a good all round suitcase. Going to buy another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Aardvark
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case has survived baggage handlers at two airports with no problems, the size was right for what we needed and it was on offer as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent light weight suitcase
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Savvy Shopper
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Back problems made it necessary to replace my existing suitcases with lighter ones - without having to pay a fortune in the process. I bought two medium size cases for a few days in Venice - there is quite a long walk from the airport to the water bus, so a wheeled case is essential. I wondered if the wheels would survive any rough handling in transit, but they were perfectly OK.
At present I am very pleased with this purchase, so much so, that I will be buying another one for my mother.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Little
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bag - good size and really light. Being expandable would help but still love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best suitcase ever.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mama- laine
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already own two of these suitcases in size medium but did want a large one as do holiday occasionally in the US and like to leave room to bring purchases back with us , these are so lightweight so this allows for this ,despite using our other suitcases on four overseas flights these have withstood the journey without a mark ,they now come with four wheels instead of two so it's even better,you can lift the empty case with your little finger,would recommend this case to anyone 10/10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price & very light
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Joycee
From:Witlshre
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have not used this suitcase yet, so cannot give exellent review. All seems ok with it, so hopefully it will be a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>