Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H73.5, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(298 reviews) 298
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 298 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
287 of 29896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light and quite deep so I can fill loads more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V F M
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal as it is so light and easy to push when full
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As in my title, this suitcase is ideal for the young and old as it is so light and once full of clothes etc., it is easy to push along due to it having four wheels. Amazing and the price is really good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it.
Posted10 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is so light I can lift it with two fingers, amazing. Have not used it at an airport yet, just visiting in the uk. Two negatives, if it is not full to capacity it is rather saggy but a luggage strap will alleviate that problem. The carry handle seems flimsy, only time will tell. Loving the four wheels, wish we had bought one sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luggage great value for money
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire east UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Case was bought for a specific purpose where specific dimentions were critical.
Fitted perfectly, excellent value great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is extremely light, easy to move around and is spacious enough for a two week holiday at least. I was so impressed that I immediately ordered the smaller one for weekends/short flights. I have no hesitation in recommending them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light and tough
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this suitcase to replace my usual one for holidays as it took up too many precious kilos when you are weight restricted. It survived with ease the many porters involved in my journey. Not a single mark on it. To be honest I overpacked it on the way home but it coped very well. The 4 wheels make it much easier to move around but they don't like very rough ground (who does?).
I recommend this suitcase.
I also used the fast track service for the first time, excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wheels glide easily
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fermanagh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it says in the ad light and easily used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case for our trip to majorca. However I felt the medium was more like a small case to me so I returned it and bought the exact same one but in large which suited my needs better. The case is fantastic don't bother with 2 wheeled any more pay a little more for the 4 wheeled option it's so easy to manoeuvre. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent suitcase
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this suitcase for going on holidays. Wheels and handle are great, glides along with no real effort in pulling or pushing. Light and easy to lift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic and light.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a fantastic lightweight item, I can now put more clothes etc into my case, without any worries of going over the weight limit! Happy holidays here I come! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
be careful
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I went to purchase this product from lewisham argos and when I opened it it had a really bad fishy smell, so I asked them to change it and the other 2 the showed was also fishy so I went and purchased it from the tottenham court road argos which I finally found a nice one . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab case, so light and great quality
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case. Well made. Very light. Practical colour. Moves brilliantly on the four wheels.
Value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy and very good quality perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleet, Fleet, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its lightweight and the suitcase Zip is easy to hold and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and light
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice looking and light suitcase. Perfect size!
Good service with reserve and collect as always.
Partner went and bought one himself he was so impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very liteweight
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This medium size suitcase is ideal for one person on a 2 week break. Had no problems at all, everything fitted in very well even though I took far too many clothes ...as usual! Would def recommend in fact am now looking for one of similar design as cabin baggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More Weight
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second of these cases we have purchased. The weight is absolutely fabulous which means you can pack more than when using other cases. We have had no problem with any of the constitution & glides along perfectly. I am now considering the small one to use as carry on luggage. In my opinion a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight and moveable
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Saffron Walden, Saffron Walden, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great looking lightweight case . plenty of pockets on lid. Good moveability. Good first outing to lanzarote. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>