Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H73.5, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 247 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
236 of 24796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent produce
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already had IT cabin luggage so was not worried about the quality of their luggage. We bought two of the 4 wheeled suitcases for our forthcoming holiday and are pleased with the purchase. Although lightweight they are robust and am sure they will serve us well. Ordered on click and collect in store, and very satisfied with the service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as advertised
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It seems very light and easy to manoeuvre, it hasn`t been used for travelling yet but seems robust enough "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight, strong and well designed suitcase
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very lightweight suitcase ideal for a week away where keeping down the weight of checked baggage is important.
Excellent design with 4 wheels which make moving it very easy. The material is strong and durable and the retractable handle is wide meaning that the bars do not reduce space within the case itself.
Ideally I would have preferred a slightly larger case but even so this one suits my needs well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Highlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Flying Ryanair so need the lightest luggage possible. We already have other cases from this range and are very pleased with them - prefer the 4 wheel spinner ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic case
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic case really light weight and kept everything in place and secure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent suitcase good size and easy to move around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are fab suitcases.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab suitcases, will make our holiday easier!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it luggage
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" FOR traveler's who like to pack a lot in this is the ideal case,the small size is great for hand luggage only traveling "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value superllightweight suitcase
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wasn't convinced that such a lightweight suitcase would also be strong enough, but I was wrong! I am very impressed with this suitcase and think it presents excellent value. The only downside was that I found it rolled off on its own from time to time but that's a very small price to pay for such a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Travelled on and off trains in Germany and managed suitcase fine much lighter than our old case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Case very strong
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case despite its light weight is extremely strong and very easy to carry or manoeuvre on the wheels. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just purchased this case for my 6 year old granddaughter, the size and quality are excellent and with the 4 wheels will ideal for her to push around. Would recommend this product with no hesitation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter,she loves the colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The easiest lightest suitcase ever
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight great space and easy to move around. I would definitely recommend this 4 wheel version over the 2 wheel version worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant suit case
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my hubby loved it a he is going to work away, lovely and light so get more stuff in i cant stress how light it is, Brilliant suit case will be buying some more,x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
This review is from:IT Luggage World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best suitcase
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great lightweight case and the colour is easy to detect in airports "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is exactly how advertised .
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a middle size light weight case easy to handle but big enough for a week ab fab.fantastic value great quality highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>