Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H73.5, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
98 of 10098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Definitely lightweight
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I haven't used suitcase yet I can't make a realistic judgement on it but it looks fine just hope it holds up to airport treatment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light check in case for easy flights
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only a little bigger than the smaller size but enables easy packing up to flight weight limits, without straining the zip fastening. Easy to move about with its four wheels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kizzy
From:yorkshire England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This suitcase is the best one I have had up to now it is smaller than my usual ones but I still appear to get plenty in. Very light, very easy to push/pull. I will certainly think about buying the bigger size should I need it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super lightweight
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tomz
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best lightweight suitcase ever, it is sturdy, with plenty of space inside and handy pockets outside. Easy to carry it around on either 4 or 2 wheels
Done a long journey to and back of South America with several stopovers and it handled it well.
Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
world's lightest suitcase!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By city ciderhead champs
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the best suitcase I have ever used. you can carry so much more, in fact, it's paid for itself as on our recent holiday, we needed one less case than usual.
it is so easy to transport-you can move it with just one finger and it's so easy to lift.
airport baggage handlers have never had it so easy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lightweight, but not hardwearing
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hola_22
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pros:
Excellent lightweight suitcase. Great separate pockets and pouches. Handles on two sides which makes carrying up stairs when it's heavy, and the wheely bar on the top is great for pulling up quickly and steering. Works well on two wheels and four.
Cons...only two
1) It doesn't steer in a straight line when you push on all four wheels
2) Slightly delicate - not sure how many trips it will last me. The sides don't have firm structure, so they sag and have been dragged on the ground.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaf
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow, this is my third suitcase of the same brand, highly recommended as very light but also strong and durable.
Been. Excellent value for money but also very stylish
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By arnieg
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good case could be a little more robust fabric.
1 trip and showing signs of ware.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight case
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By trev
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wheels work well, easy to drag around or move when standing in a queue
Does not offer protection to contents like a hard shell case, but then it's a lightweight canvas case
The wide handle means the back of the case is flat giving better internal storage capacity
We loaded it to our max (23kg) and the handles were still intact after two trips
External zip pockets are ideal for documents or magazines but not much use for anything else
Now looking at buying the cabin size version for our next trip
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it really is world's lightest suitcase!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kj
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really happy with this case, good size, good price and 4 wheels makes it much easier to control, is more stable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect lightweight case
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bev5
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very spacious lightweight case perfect for holidays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so light!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gramms
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is so lightweight meaning you can either take more stuff with you or just take it easy when carrying up the stairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plastic supports around handle
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased 2 of the smallest cases to use for hand luggage, these are ideal for this. Just be carefull not to knock the plastic corners by the handle as they are liable to come away from the case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So light, I cannot believe it!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LotusGirl
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was so pleased to get this luggage - when going to India for 3 weeks, I was limited to 15kg on internal flights. With this suitcase, my packed weight was only 14kg. My travel companions (men) had to pay extra for their overweight luggage - LOL. It's very easy to manoeuvre, it's sturdy and the retractable handle moves easily. It did sustain one tear and the logo piece popped off. Not bad when you consider how rough these cases are treated. Really happy with it and can't wait for my next trip! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This case is brilliant
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:Leamington Spa
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely case and just the right size for a week away, very light and easy to move. I've used it twice now on flights abroad and it's still like new. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie1
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very light and easy to manoeuvre. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great practicality
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ayton1500
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case does everything it's promotion says. It is easy to handle and a bargain at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Im tougher than you think!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sprinkles
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case just the right size! Get all you need for your holiday abroad and still be fine on weight! This tough wee case has withstood 3 trips away and you know what our luggage goes through to and from our destinations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best suitcase ever!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've bought two of these suitcases to carry 23kg each and they worked perfectly: they are super lightweight; it's very easy to push and pull them around because of the 4 wheels; the internal and external compartiments are very useful; the handle is soft and won't hurt your hands; the colour is discreet and elegant at the same time; the material is very resistant; the zippers are strong. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By R.Gos
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Lightweight certainly. Long term durability questionable. Used for one Fly cruise vacation. Signs of wear on corners of the rip stop fabric cover. A reasonable product although with certain concerns. Other cases have seen a lot more service with less wear signs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>