Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H73.5, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
259 of 27096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good holiday case
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely and light but bigger than I expected, would need to personalise it as I saw 4 the same at the airport! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight smart and stylish
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not used yet but looks good very lightweight and depth is good with two zip flat outer pockets. Vey easy to manoeuvre with four swivel wheels ,no dragging along ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very lightweight but sturdy
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light weight handles beautifully without hardly touching it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are very light
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are very light I gained a couple of kg seem strong to would recommend them they are also easy to manoeuvre "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good light and practical
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely suitcase very light, looks great! Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent quality
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought two 2 as wanted lightweight cases.
Appear to be decent quality & exceptionally light. Unsure about big handle which pulls up & out of the back of the case. Doesn't seem to be a lock to keep it up in place and is easily pushed back down if not careful. However, don't think I would use that one anyway, as cases just glide so easily & would glide at side of me using little handle on the top of the case.
Will be using in a few weeks so will find out exactly how good they are.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, Luton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" glides well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong, light, easy to handle and looks good.
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this medium case. Packed everything needed for 2 weeks with family plus all the extras, presents going out, gifts and souvenirs on return, every inch filled and still well underweight at airport. Although soft fabric, seems tough and well made. In addtion had train journeys, case so easy to manouver with four wheels, and lift on and off train. Travel a lot and have used variety of luggage but this is best yet, hassle free journeys. Looks smart too, and price was right. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super light weight suitcase
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cowes, Cowes, Isle of Wight PO31, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is just the right size and weighs not a lot. . Fantastic for flights with limited kilo allowances "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent spacious suitcase. Light as a feather. Just what I needed for a week away with 2 small kids and at a great price for the 4 wheel model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT lite Suitcase
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size for 5 nights to 1 week. Lovely colour and great size for wheeling along at the airport. Great that it's 4 wheels and spins in all directions.
Recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with it. easy to handle
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:thurrock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Walked straight in store. Ordered. No waiting. Very satisfied with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitcase
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitcase
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great lightweight case at a great price, very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best suitcases ever
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely light and excellent quality suitcases.
A true value of money. I highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these day before going on holiday for two main reasons. Light weight and size. Restricted to 15kg hold baggage and these cases fit the bill very well. They were slightly larger and somewhat lighter than the cases we were originally taking. The four wheels are also a boon and they run nicely with a full width retractable handle. Once you have had a 4 wheeler you won't go back to a 2 wheeler. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, worth the money! Good size and quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great easy to move great value.
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easy to move cases. Great value for money. Would recommend to anyone looking for light weight luggage. Great for holidays. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Case
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money service was very fast staff were very helpful glad I have Argos in home base now very easy to park and pick up order "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really is the lightest!
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent suitcase, it really is very light and spacious. I haven't travelled long haul with it yet so cannot comment on how it will deal with baggage handling etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>