Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.

<p>This Worlds Lightest case by IT Luggage is a lightweight case made from a tough fibreglass frame and ultra-strong ripstop polyester so it is built to last. The smooth running wheels mean the case is easily pulled along. The two front zipped pockets can store smaller essential items. These cases come with a 10 year manufacturer's warranty.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H73.5, W43, D23.5cm.</li><li>Weight 2.1kg.</li><li>63 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>4 swivel wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>3 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019169762</p>
Overall rating:
4.534 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
151 of 16194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great practical suitcase
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crumlin, Crumlin, Antrim BT29, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The four wheel system makes this suitcase easy to handle and is so light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I will be returning this
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Yes it is light spacious and roomy but Not fit for purpose. First usage on a flight and there is a 4cm rip in the fabric.
Design wise the wide handle makes it difficult to walk/pull as it bumps your hip.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very light
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" super light loads of room easy to control with its 4 wheels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product so easy to use ,great space ,looks s
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have just been on holiday with my new case,so light to handle,great style ,and colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I wanted
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This suitcase is just what I wanted light so more holiday clothes. 4 wheels that just glide at the side of you no dragging and great value for money what more could you ask for . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
excellent design but flimsy, low quality fabric
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was so excited to purchase this luggage. Loved the wheels, design, how light the luggage was and how steady the pulley handle felt when rolling the luggage, like it will not flip when encountering uneven surfaces. However, I had to return it as the material of the fabric felt too flimsy when I lifted the empty luggage. It felt like it will fall apart if you attempt to lift the luggage with 5kg in it. Imagine trying to fit 20kg if you aren't even sure if it will handle 5 kg "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good size lightweight, easy to move but very unstable when full - falls over. Used on long haul flight fabric already damaged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
holidays
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berwick on tweed uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Now being retired we want as light as possible ,and is good size for 2 week holiday if it turns out as we think we will buy another one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not that durable
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After returning the larger case as it did not withstand 1 flight, I am not 100% sure that when we use this one again it won't survive the flight, even though nothing has happen to this case and it is perfect at the moment! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to push, light and enough room to put enough clothes for a 2 week holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light and even easier to move
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent buy especially as it was now half price so a great bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Practical
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This suitcase is so practical it does the job and is so light so hopefully no charges for being overweight. It is so easy to manoeuvre as this was bought for my 75 year old Mum. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent lightweight case
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caterham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described. Lightweight, good size, 4 wheels make it easier to manage. Good service from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light& easy to handle
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very light and easy to handle case fully conforming with airline regulations and with a 10 year guarantee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and practical
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lightweight and stylish suitcase with plenty of space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must buy - so worth the money
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant suitcase.
Spent a fortune on more expensive brands last year. This case is just as good. For the first time ever I was within the recommended baggage allowance!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really light and a good buy.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypridd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good medium size suitcase ,nice and light ,good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best suitcase we've had! It weighs nothing, the wheels are good, lots of zip up bits and pockets, a very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT 4 Wheeled Suitcase (medium)
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great all round suitcase, the 4 wheels make it so easy to maneuver, and the wide handle makes it easy to pack (without all the bumps down the middle of the case) and of course it's super light, so you can make the most of your luggage allowance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light and manageable when full. Definitely recommend this product. Excellent value for Money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>