Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.

<p>Providing great value for money, this Go Explore grey case allows for plenty of packing space inside. The 2 smooth gliding wheels means pulling the case along will be a breeze, which makes this case a brilliant choice if you're travelling long distances.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>600 denier polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W27, D50.5cm.</li><li>Weight 3.66kg.</li><li>97 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9139563</p>
Overall rating:
3.78 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
38 of 5076%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Review 1 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case for the price
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Simple, practical and good price for a case for your annual holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very lightweight easy to pull and great to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great case
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great suitcase, light weight, very functional and sturdy, did everything I needed it to on my holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this suitcase as mine broke at the last minute, and I was pleased by the value for money, especially as it was on offer. I've bought much more expensive cases which were not of the standard which this one was, so I am happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth a bag
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good size bag. Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large case
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems ok lovely and large have not used yet but will be soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my case is a good size for me and looks good too
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed to purchase a lightweight, good quality case for a coach trip.This one is a good size, easily packed everything I wanted for the week long holiday, The case looked good when I bought it and kept it's looks, even after all the handling from coach to coach to room and back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case held everything I needed it to and a little extra. Easy to wipe down. Overall great product. Easy for kids to haul around too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My first holiday!!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is my first holiday since I was a baby, so deciding I need a suitcase- and my first thought was Argos. Found a really nice one at good Value. But came with a few scuffs already on the suitcase :(
But overall really happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item light weight great space would buy again and would recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitcase to go
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Potters Bar
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A simple suitcase light and neat ..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skelmersdale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've just returned from holiday
and found this suitcase done the job
Cheap and cheerful well recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Better handle required
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The retractable handle broke pretty much straight away and refused to budge. Maybe need a sturdier handle for the larger case. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The suitcase is light & easy to move .
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found the suitcase has plenty of space for my needs & when it is packed it is easy to move . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good package "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good budget suitcase
Posted03 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for the price and quite a decent size. Not terribly sturdy so probably not suitable for transporting anything too delicate. Fine for small trips. Overall design is pretty good but it could do with more compartments. Would recommend if on a budget but it probably isn't made to last for years and years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not very sturdy
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The size of the suitcase is ok but it's very flimsy and dents on the top. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
go explore large suitcase
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is ideal the size and weight are perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the suitcase fell apart I have had to buy a new one to get my things home "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>