Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.

<p>Providing great value for money, this Go Explore grey case allows for plenty of packing space inside. The 2 smooth gliding wheels means pulling the case along will be a breeze, which makes this case a brilliant choice if you're travelling long distances.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>600 denier polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W27, D50.5cm.</li><li>Weight 3.66kg.</li><li>97 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9139563</p>
Overall rating:
3.575 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
28 of 4070%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Review 1 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item light weight great space would buy again and would recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitcase to go
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Potters Bar
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A simple suitcase light and neat ..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great suitcase
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skelmersdale
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've just returned from holiday
and found this suitcase done the job
Cheap and cheerful well recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Better handle required
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The retractable handle broke pretty much straight away and refused to budge. Maybe need a sturdier handle for the larger case. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The suitcase is light & easy to move .
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found the suitcase has plenty of space for my needs & when it is packed it is easy to move . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good package "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good budget suitcase
Posted03 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for the price and quite a decent size. Not terribly sturdy so probably not suitable for transporting anything too delicate. Fine for small trips. Overall design is pretty good but it could do with more compartments. Would recommend if on a budget but it probably isn't made to last for years and years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not very sturdy
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The size of the suitcase is ok but it's very flimsy and dents on the top. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
go explore large suitcase
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is ideal the size and weight are perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the suitcase fell apart I have had to buy a new one to get my things home "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and strong. Definitely recommend for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
zip
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tulse Hill, London SE21, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Wheels started move and zip broken in fist use a bit disappointed as even with this low price expected to use suitcase longer than one use . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great suitcase
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size, practical colour, moves easily with weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
siutcase
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good suitcase for the price just come back from Spain still in one piece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round Suitcase
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Agnes, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased 2 of theses and used for our skiing trip - good size and fairly robust "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This suitcase is lightweight and design seemed very Pratical. However the handle came off on first use and unfortunately I could not find the receipt so was unable to take it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The price matches the quality....
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The case does its purpose, however the cover us quite wobbly and not stable at all. If you fill it quite up, it looks as if stuff would poke through the hull...weeks are Ok.
Average for the odd occasion but surely nothing for a flight etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great first suitcase.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this suitcase for my first holiday overseas. It was wheeled around for at least 5 miles and it is still very secure. It has a lot of space, I filled it with a weeks worth of clothes, toiletries etc and it weighed in at 15kg at the airport. The zips are strong and can be locked with a padlock, another good feature are the handles on both sides so it can be carried a number of ways. I had absolutely no problems with it and the price was fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's supposed to!
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value suitcase, nothing special but does the job, better quality than the argos value one, looks ok and fairly light weight. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this suitcase online, after checking all the measurements and a lot of other items as well. It's my mistake, I didn't realise it is not expandable. So it is smaller than I expected, smaller than I wanted/needed.
Apart from that it is OK, looks nice, didn't break on my journey, but it is still a disappointment. Not what I wanted, but I should have paid more attention.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>