Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.

<p>Providing great value for money, this Go Explore grey case allows for plenty of packing space inside. The 2 smooth gliding wheels means pulling the case along will be a breeze, which makes this case a brilliant choice if you're travelling long distances.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>600 denier polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W27, D50.5cm.</li><li>Weight 3.7kg.</li><li>97 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9139563</p>
Overall rating:
3.579 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
13 of 1968%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Review 1 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor design
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By danny
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Used it to travel by train from Edinburgh to Manchester and when I reached my destination it came to my attention that seems were split and the wheel is bent and nearly completely broken. The case was not over filled. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good wheels and firm running
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By alison
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to pull light when empty strong material good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
really poor quality
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By EJ15
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchashed 2 go explore suitcases a few weeks ago to go on holiday.On the outgoing trip to Portugal,both suitcases fell apart.had to tape up all the splits for the homewoard journey!Would take them back to argos but have lost the receipt.They wasn't that expensive,but I was expecting them to last more than one trip! They other suitcase we had which was a few years old come through fine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greaat!!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tia
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice colour and shape
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LozH29
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use and looks more expensive than priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish!!!
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dmcl41
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't even last a journey. I bought this case for my sons school trip and side was bashed in and material burst before he even got to place. Very poor quality would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Collo
From:Cleveland uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a trip to Scotland, I needed a good size case and this fits the bill perfectly . Easy to pull along , very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great luggage case
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By billee
From:buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very spacious, used for sons PGL trip which took all clothes, pillow and sleeping bag inc towels shoes etc....need I say anymore, nice colour handles better than previous case, zip pocket on ezterior and zip pocket in interior good buy, used once -see if it will withstand another use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big enough
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bigger than expected more than enough room for a week away with my little boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suprised at 1 star reviews
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ulster_heroes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" FIrst time writing a review but felt needed to considering the poor reviews this got. Bought this item as a last minute extra suitcase and it does exactly what it says on the tin (and for the price). Never had any issues with it during a 12 hour journey. Held alot of luggage and the wheels were very good.Would definately recommend for a middle of the road priced, 'does what it says on the tin' suitcase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By L
Age:25 to 34
" Bought two for holiday. One lasted fine and the other one had a split in back after 1st use. Did the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By deegeeemm
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" not used it yet but it looks fit for the purchase and at a great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
absolute rubbish
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By disgusted
From:greece
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" one plane trip to Greece and the handle bars bent preventing the handke to be used I cant return it ad I am now in Greece do not recommend at all so dissappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality suitcase
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sri
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Poor quality suitcase. I was great when I saw it first, but unfortunately its wheels and the supports have broken into pieces during the first journey abroad. The body material also suffered with a pierce. As I bought it for half price I gave 2 stars. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" A very good suitcase for travelling. Went away for 10 days with it held loads of clothes for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
replacement
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this case was a replacement
we took two on holiday and the handle would not extend on one of them
the other was fine so we decided to replace the faulty one with another as we wanted them to match
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By deby
From:sittingbourne
Age:35 to 44
" this product is rubbish,going on holiday and wheel totaly snapped off within 10 minutes.wouldnt recommend to anyone "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy h
From:Thornaby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great value,great size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has steady and excellent quality
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Marjorie Nudo
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Just like what was on the website, solid so I bought 2 more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
9of 19voted this as helpful.