Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.

<p>Providing great value for money, this Go Explore grey case allows for plenty of packing space inside. The 2 smooth gliding wheels means pulling the case along will be a breeze, which makes this case a brilliant choice if you're travelling long distances.</p><ul><li>Grey 600 denier polyester .</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W27, D50.5cm.</li><li>Weight 3.66kg.</li><li>97 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li><li>Clothes retaining </li><li>Elasticated packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9139563</p>
Overall rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
7 of 1070%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Review 1 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suprised at 1 star reviews
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ulster_heroes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"FIrst time writing a review but felt needed to considering the poor reviews this got. Bought this item as a last minute extra suitcase and it does exactly what it says on the tin (and for the price). Never had any issues with it during a 12 hour journey. Held alot of luggage and the wheels were very good.Would definately recommend for a middle of the road priced, 'does what it says on the tin' suitcase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By L
Age:25 to 34
"Bought two for holiday. One lasted fine and the other one had a split in back after 1st use. Did the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By deegeeemm
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"not used it yet but it looks fit for the purchase and at a great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
absolute rubbish
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By disgusted
From:greece
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"one plane trip to Greece and the handle bars bent preventing the handke to be used I cant return it ad I am now in Greece do not recommend at all so dissappointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality suitcase
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sri
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Poor quality suitcase. I was great when I saw it first, but unfortunately its wheels and the supports have broken into pieces during the first journey abroad. The body material also suffered with a pierce. As I bought it for half price I gave 2 stars."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"A very good suitcase for travelling. Went away for 10 days with it held loads of clothes for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
replacement
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this case was a replacement
we took two on holiday and the handle would not extend on one of them
the other was fine so we decided to replace the faulty one with another as we wanted them to match
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont buy
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By deby
From:sittingbourne
Age:35 to 44
"this product is rubbish,going on holiday and wheel totaly snapped off within 10 minutes.wouldnt recommend to anyone"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy h
From:Thornaby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value,great size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has steady and excellent quality
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Marjorie Nudo
From:Hornchurch, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just like what was on the website, solid so I bought 2 more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
9of 18voted this as helpful.