Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.

<p>Providing great value for money, this Go Explore grey case allows for plenty of packing space inside. The 2 smooth gliding wheels means pulling the case along will be a breeze, which makes this case a brilliant choice if you're travelling long distances.</p><ul><li>Grey.</li><li>600 denier polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H71, W27, D50.5cm.</li><li>Weight 3.66kg.</li><li>97 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>EAN: 9139563</p>
Overall rating:
3.643 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
20 of 2871%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Review 1 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great suitcase
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By asdf1234
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size, practical colour, moves easily with weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
siutcase
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By foxy lady
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good suitcase for the price just come back from Spain still in one piece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all round Suitcase
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Allan
From:St. Agnes, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased 2 of theses and used for our skiing trip - good size and fairly robust "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the best
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bargain Hunter
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This suitcase is lightweight and design seemed very Pratical. However the handle came off on first use and unfortunately I could not find the receipt so was unable to take it back for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The price matches the quality....
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MrT
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The case does its purpose, however the cover us quite wobbly and not stable at all. If you fill it quite up, it looks as if stuff would poke through the hull...weeks are Ok.
Average for the odd occasion but surely nothing for a flight etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great first suitcase.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ali123
From:Angus
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this suitcase for my first holiday overseas. It was wheeled around for at least 5 miles and it is still very secure. It has a lot of space, I filled it with a weeks worth of clothes, toiletries etc and it weighed in at 15kg at the airport. The zips are strong and can be locked with a padlock, another good feature are the handles on both sides so it can be carried a number of ways. I had absolutely no problems with it and the price was fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's supposed to!
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rrach
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value suitcase, nothing special but does the job, better quality than the argos value one, looks ok and fairly light weight. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Krisz
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this suitcase online, after checking all the measurements and a lot of other items as well. It's my mistake, I didn't realise it is not expandable. So it is smaller than I expected, smaller than I wanted/needed.
Apart from that it is OK, looks nice, didn't break on my journey, but it is still a disappointment. Not what I wanted, but I should have paid more attention.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
would not buy
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sand
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" used three times twice in airports last time on the train both wheels snapped "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
poor design
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By danny
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Used it to travel by train from Edinburgh to Manchester and when I reached my destination it came to my attention that seems were split and the wheel is bent and nearly completely broken. The case was not over filled. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good wheels and firm running
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By alison
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to pull light when empty strong material good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
really poor quality
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By EJ15
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchashed 2 go explore suitcases a few weeks ago to go on holiday.On the outgoing trip to Portugal,both suitcases fell apart.had to tape up all the splits for the homewoard journey!Would take them back to argos but have lost the receipt.They wasn't that expensive,but I was expecting them to last more than one trip! They other suitcase we had which was a few years old come through fine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greaat!!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tia
From:uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice colour and shape
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LozH29
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use and looks more expensive than priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish!!!
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dmcl41
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't even last a journey. I bought this case for my sons school trip and side was bashed in and material burst before he even got to place. Very poor quality would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Collo
From:Cleveland uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a trip to Scotland, I needed a good size case and this fits the bill perfectly . Easy to pull along , very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great luggage case
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By billee
From:buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very spacious, used for sons PGL trip which took all clothes, pillow and sleeping bag inc towels shoes etc....need I say anymore, nice colour handles better than previous case, zip pocket on ezterior and zip pocket in interior good buy, used once -see if it will withstand another use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big enough
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bigger than expected more than enough room for a week away with my little boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suprised at 1 star reviews
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ulster_heroes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" FIrst time writing a review but felt needed to considering the poor reviews this got. Bought this item as a last minute extra suitcase and it does exactly what it says on the tin (and for the price). Never had any issues with it during a 12 hour journey. Held alot of luggage and the wheels were very good.Would definately recommend for a middle of the road priced, 'does what it says on the tin' suitcase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Go Explore Large 2 Wheel Suitcase - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By L
Age:25 to 34
" Bought two for holiday. One lasted fine and the other one had a split in back after 1st use. Did the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>