Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.

<p>Comfortable for your baby, but practical for you, this Mamas and Papas changing mat features colourful and playful characters. This wipe clean PVC changing mat, with smooth and baby friendly edges, is both comfortable and functional. It also has smooth, baby-friendly edges and fits most dresser and cot top changers.</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Size H79, W45, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5031672864909.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.88 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
light and coulorful
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By doting nanny
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" practical and easy to keep clean
lovely bright colours
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great changing mat!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By NannyLin
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well-made, well-padded changing mat. My grand-daughter loves the "wild animal" pattern so much she gets it out herself! Very pleased with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect mat
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad58
From:Morayshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality changing mat. Certainly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought 2 separately for 2 separate houses.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Exploding Diaper
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, fair price. 1st one I bought is wearing a tiny bit after 16 months of pretty heavy use, it's lost a tiny bit of it's padded depth from compression but I'm still very happy with both purchases. Cleans easy, stores easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT'S A CHANGING MAT!!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By maggiemay44
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this only for use by a grandchild during a fortnight's stay over the Christmas period but it seems to be worth the money. Next time it'll be used will be in the summer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sturdy make
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By reshybabe
From:London Borough of Newham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good quality changing mat, this was bought for a nursery setting and gets plenty of use. it is easy to keep clean and comfy for the children to lay on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By roymit
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By TMK
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a bright colourful changing mat, padding is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jungle Jumble Changing Map
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for a friend who was very pleased with quality. Colourful and suits a baby boy or girl. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyDays
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This changing mat is worth every penny. I am a childminder and this is by far the best changing mat I have bought. I hav just bought this as a spare as I work with my husband. Our original has far outlasted the cheaper versions we hav bought before. Still as good as new. Definitely recommend to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mat
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ems76
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good size, nice and soft unlke other mats. Nice bright colours and pictures which my daughter loves. Great mat, wish I'd found it before I bought the previous one which split and became tired very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very well made . Lovely bright colours worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie2
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very welll made. Bright and colourful. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money changing mat
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz 55
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was brought as an extra changing mat to use upstairs at night by my step daughter for changing her new born baby.
It is an excellent size and bright colours and does just what it is needed for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Llynam77
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Bright and colourful, excellent quality. Wish I had bought this first time rather than buying one of inferior quality which only lasted 5 minutes. This one is stitched so should last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely colour
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:coleraine
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The mat is a good size and lovely bright colours , I use this for my childminding and the little ones love to point out all the different animals on the mat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
" Excellent quality. Colourful and a good size. Really pleased with this mat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sobia
From:ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I love this changing mat..it's a good size mat with extra thickness. ..much better than buying cheap ones over and over again. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamas& papas jungle changing mat
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nat
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality, very padded. Especially for head support. This is stitched around the edges.making it more sturdier. various other mats ive purchased,do split around the edges.
value for money.as i got this is the sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful changing mat
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tiggie
From:Upminster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought to keep here when my grandson stayed and made changing easy and comfortable and he seemed to like the bright cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>