Top-rated product

Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.

<p>Comfortable for your baby, but practical for you, this Mamas &amp; Papas changing mat features colourful and playful characters. This wipe clean PVC changing mat, with smooth and baby friendly edges, is both comfortable and functional. It also has smooth, baby-friendly edges and fits most dresser and cot top changers.</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Size H79, W45, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5031672864909.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.914 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
58 of 58100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Review 1 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely unisex changing mat
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely changing mat, thick material and good quality. I got it for my 8 week old baby girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and comfy too!
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best change mats I have bought! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merstham, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely changing mat with great padding and good price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and Papas roll up changing mat
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mat is an excellent product and I would recommend it to anyone who needs to change a baby. Service from Argos excellent as usual "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent changing mattress for our grandson,son/daughter in law most pleased they are to purchase one for there home,as we brought it for when they visit us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice unisex product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice quality, well padded mat. Good to see unisex patterns being used rather than the usual pink and blue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK31
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very nice & good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this big,comfy mat& cool pattern
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this changing mat as looks cool&fits in with living room decor. Kids like it too, and its really padded for comfort during bum changes. Wont split like other changing mats. Got this on offer too so it was a good price, recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This changing mat is superb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby changing mat
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great quality and design, does the job, attractive design, good value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great must have baby product.
Posted07 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sutton coldfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good quality product.Overall size is perfect for baby changing.Soft padding of it make it more comfy for babies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well padded, colourful mat
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for use with extra padding compared to others which suited our very small grad daughter (under 5lbs). Colourful so of interest as baby developed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value and good padding
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to leave at home for when our 9 month granddaughter comes.
We've been through quite a few changing mats in our time and this is the best.
It's not rigid but it's not flimsy - just right for the job!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Top brand,
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornton-Cleveleys, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Top brand, great product and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great changing mat
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a replacement for an old changing mat I had & actually I'm sorry I didn't see & buy this 1 first as it is great!
A nice big size so little one won't necessarily outgrow it as quickly as they would with a standard size mat.
Lovely pattern on it, bright & colourful & much more padded than a standard 1 too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for the price and light and colourfull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Design varies and website doesn't state this. However quality still fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colours on this changing mat.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This changing mat is excellent quality and very colourful too! It will certainly look great on most colours of changing units or simply used on its own, very pleased with this purchase ! Will be buying another for upstairs!!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this changing mat for my grandson and it has exceeded my expectations. Not only is it fun to look at, it has lots of padding and is well designed. An excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size, great material for changing matt, nice and cushy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>