Top-rated product

Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.

<p>Comfortable for your baby, but practical for you, this Mamas &amp; Papas changing mat features colourful and playful characters. This wipe clean PVC changing mat, with smooth and baby friendly edges, is both comfortable and functional. It also has smooth, baby-friendly edges and fits most dresser and cot top changers.</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Size H79, W45, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5031672864909.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.894 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
66 of 66100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Review 1 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chunky but just right!
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my grandchildren to use when they visit me!
In actual fact had to use it in Argos car park almost immediately after buying it!!
Perfect, good size and must be quite comfy for the little ones to lie on!
A great buy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with the product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun Changing Mat
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bright cheerful and practical product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas n papas baby changing mat
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastically priced product very light and durable and very comfy for the babies touch all in all a fantastic product and very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is just what I was looking for,good quality for the price and nice and comfy padding with cool design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the extra couple of ££££s
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely worth spending a couple of £s more on this product, made from much better quality materials and unlikely to spilt like my old cheap mothercare one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Baby
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal size and shape for baby changes Very pleased with the curved design and head support "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This item saves space when stored
Posted02 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to keep at home for when my baby grandson visits. The roll up changing mat is thicker than a lot of other changing mats and my 4 month old grandson seems very comfortable when he's having his nappy changed on it. He likes a few minutes of tummy time on the mat too because the bright colours and shapes hold his attention. Also it loosely rolls into a smaller shape which is handy when it's stored away inbetween his visits. I would recommend this product as being good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely unisex changing mat
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely changing mat, thick material and good quality. I got it for my 8 week old baby girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and comfy too!
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best change mats I have bought! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merstham, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely changing mat with great padding and good price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and Papas roll up changing mat
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mat is an excellent product and I would recommend it to anyone who needs to change a baby. Service from Argos excellent as usual "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent changing mattress for our grandson,son/daughter in law most pleased they are to purchase one for there home,as we brought it for when they visit us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice unisex product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice quality, well padded mat. Good to see unisex patterns being used rather than the usual pink and blue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK31
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very nice & good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this big,comfy mat& cool pattern
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this changing mat as looks cool&fits in with living room decor. Kids like it too, and its really padded for comfort during bum changes. Wont split like other changing mats. Got this on offer too so it was a good price, recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This changing mat is superb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby changing mat
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great quality and design, does the job, attractive design, good value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great must have baby product.
Posted07 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sutton coldfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good quality product.Overall size is perfect for baby changing.Soft padding of it make it more comfy for babies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas &amp; Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well padded, colourful mat
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for use with extra padding compared to others which suited our very small grad daughter (under 5lbs). Colourful so of interest as baby developed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>