Top-rated product

Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.

<p>Comfortable for your baby, but practical for you, this Mamas &amp; Papas changing mat features colourful and playful characters. This wipe clean PVC changing mat, with smooth and baby friendly edges, is both comfortable and functional. It also has smooth, baby-friendly edges and fits most dresser and cot top changers.</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Size H79, W45, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5031672864909.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
44 of 44100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Review 1 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great changing mat
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this as a replacement for an old changing mat I had & actually I'm sorry I didn't see & buy this 1 first as it is great!
A nice big size so little one won't necessarily outgrow it as quickly as they would with a standard size mat.
Lovely pattern on it, bright & colourful & much more padded than a standard 1 too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for the price and light and colourfull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Design varies and website doesn't state this. However quality still fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colours on this changing mat.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This changing mat is excellent quality and very colourful too! It will certainly look great on most colours of changing units or simply used on its own, very pleased with this purchase ! Will be buying another for upstairs!!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent product
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this changing mat for my grandson and it has exceeded my expectations. Not only is it fun to look at, it has lots of padding and is well designed. An excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size, great material for changing matt, nice and cushy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very colourfull and easy to clean would defo refomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
roll up changing mat
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its an excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful large changing mat
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bright colourful and good size changing mat. Padded and wipes easily and is of good quality which you'd expect from Mamas and Papas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great changing mat
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great colourful design, thick enough to support baby's head and back and any accidents! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice design, good size - fit my wooden shelf which I lay on the cot. It's thick so it will be soft for my baby boy. Will try it in 4 weeks time. The quality of the product is good and worth money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm a first time mum and I couldn't be more happy with this product. Easy to clean and perfect size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Changing mat
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value,well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Change mat
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent mat, this is the second one I've bought ready for baby number two. Lovely & padded, wipe clean, decent size & attractive pattern. Worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best changing mats around
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. I have used one of these with our first one. The material is soft and no sharp edges. I would really recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good mat...love the colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd bought the mamas & papas nursery furniture from argos a few months back. The changing mat fits perfectly on top of the changing table. The colours are bright, and the quality of the material is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRANDPARENTS CHANGE MAT
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" AS GRANDPARENTS WE DECIDED THE CHANGE BAG MAT WAS JUST NOT BIG ENOUGH FOR GROWING GRANDCHILD, AND THIS IS JUST PERFECT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great material! My mat was mostly light green rather than red as shown in the advertised picture. Was annoyed at first as I buy things that go with my room decor but the quality of the mat outweighed the colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
light and coulorful
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" practical and easy to keep clean
lovely bright colours
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>