Top-rated product

Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.

<p>Comfortable for your baby, but practical for you, this Mamas &amp; Papas changing mat features colourful and playful characters. This wipe clean PVC changing mat, with smooth and baby friendly edges, is both comfortable and functional. It also has smooth, baby-friendly edges and fits most dresser and cot top changers.</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Size H79, W45, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5031672864909.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Review 1 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Changing mat
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chamstraw
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value,well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Change mat
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Frenchie lady
From:County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent mat, this is the second one I've bought ready for baby number two. Lovely & padded, wipe clean, decent size & attractive pattern. Worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best changing mats around
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy mum
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. I have used one of these with our first one. The material is soft and no sharp edges. I would really recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Adi33
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good mat...love the colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bmovie
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'd bought the mamas & papas nursery furniture from argos a few months back. The changing mat fits perfectly on top of the changing table. The colours are bright, and the quality of the material is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRANDPARENTS CHANGE MAT
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By barbarapm
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" AS GRANDPARENTS WE DECIDED THE CHANGE BAG MAT WAS JUST NOT BIG ENOUGH FOR GROWING GRANDCHILD, AND THIS IS JUST PERFECT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By GO TET
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great material! My mat was mostly light green rather than red as shown in the advertised picture. Was annoyed at first as I buy things that go with my room decor but the quality of the mat outweighed the colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
light and coulorful
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By doting nanny
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" practical and easy to keep clean
lovely bright colours
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great changing mat!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By NannyLin
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well-made, well-padded changing mat. My grand-daughter loves the "wild animal" pattern so much she gets it out herself! Very pleased with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect mat
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad58
From:Morayshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality changing mat. Certainly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought 2 separately for 2 separate houses.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Exploding Diaper
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, fair price. 1st one I bought is wearing a tiny bit after 16 months of pretty heavy use, it's lost a tiny bit of it's padded depth from compression but I'm still very happy with both purchases. Cleans easy, stores easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT'S A CHANGING MAT!!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By maggiemay44
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this only for use by a grandchild during a fortnight's stay over the Christmas period but it seems to be worth the money. Next time it'll be used will be in the summer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sturdy make
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By reshybabe
From:London Borough of Newham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good quality changing mat, this was bought for a nursery setting and gets plenty of use. it is easy to keep clean and comfy for the children to lay on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By roymit
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By TMK
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a bright colourful changing mat, padding is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jungle Jumble Changing Map
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for a friend who was very pleased with quality. Colourful and suits a baby boy or girl. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyDays
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This changing mat is worth every penny. I am a childminder and this is by far the best changing mat I have bought. I hav just bought this as a spare as I work with my husband. Our original has far outlasted the cheaper versions we hav bought before. Still as good as new. Definitely recommend to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mat
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ems76
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good size, nice and soft unlke other mats. Nice bright colours and pictures which my daughter loves. Great mat, wish I'd found it before I bought the previous one which split and became tired very quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very well made . Lovely bright colours worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas & Papas Roll Up Roll Up Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie2
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very welll made. Bright and colourful. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>