Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.

<p>Comfortable for your baby, but practical for you, this Mamas and Papas changing mat featuring a range of friendly faced jungle animals, is a smart and safe addition to the nursery. Colourful and playful, this wipe clean PVC changing mat, with smooth and baby friendly edges, is both comfortable and functional. </p><ul><li>This mat has smooth, baby-friendly edges and fits most dresser and cot top changers.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Size H79, W45, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5031672864909.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jungle Jumble Changing Map
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for a friend who was very pleased with quality. Colourful and suits a baby boy or girl. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By HappyDays
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This changing mat is worth every penny. I am a childminder and this is by far the best changing mat I have bought. I hav just bought this as a spare as I work with my husband. Our original has far outlasted the cheaper versions we hav bought before. Still as good as new. Definitely recommend to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mat
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ems76
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good size, nice and soft unlke other mats. Nice bright colours and pictures which my daughter loves. Great mat, wish I'd found it before I bought the previous one which split and became tired very quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kez
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very well made . Lovely bright colours worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie2
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very welll made. Bright and colourful. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money changing mat
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz 55
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was brought as an extra changing mat to use upstairs at night by my step daughter for changing her new born baby.
It is an excellent size and bright colours and does just what it is needed for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Llynam77
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Bright and colourful, excellent quality. Wish I had bought this first time rather than buying one of inferior quality which only lasted 5 minutes. This one is stitched so should last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely colour
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:coleraine
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The mat is a good size and lovely bright colours , I use this for my childminding and the little ones love to point out all the different animals on the mat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
"Excellent quality. Colourful and a good size. Really pleased with this mat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sobia
From:ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this changing mat..it's a good size mat with extra thickness. ..much better than buying cheap ones over and over again. ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamas& papas jungle changing mat
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nat
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality, very padded. Especially for head support. This is stitched around the edges.making it more sturdier. various other mats ive purchased,do split around the edges.
value for money.as i got this is the sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful changing mat
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tiggie
From:Upminster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought to keep here when my grandson stayed and made changing easy and comfortable and he seemed to like the bright cover."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Changing Mat
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely bright, padded changing mat but not too bulky so can be tidied away easily when not needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Unlike other cheaper changing mats, this mat is of very good quality. Will not tear and is very comfortable for the baby with lots of cushioning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tashywoo77
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Usual high quality item from Mamas and Papas. Good value for money. Very pleased with this purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Debz22
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good quality product! Great head support for baby and lovely animal design! Delighted with it altogether"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Jungle Jumble Changing Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted31 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Treddy
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great design, good quality materials and manufacture. Design makes it more hard-wearing and less likely to split than standard changing mats."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.