Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.

<p>This adorable Baby by Chad Valley deluxe swing in cute and charming pink shades will keep your baby happy for hours. Featuring music to sooth baby, a detachable toy bar with interactive toys and 3 swing speeds, as well as a plush and padded seat for extra comfort, it will help calm and entertain little ones.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Features music to sooth baby - 7 tunes.</li><li>Detachable toy bar with 3 toys.</li><li>Features front-to-back swinging with 3 swing speeds.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 9kg.</li><li>Colours may vary.</li><li>Removable washable cover - machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Batteries required 4 x C (not included).</li><li>Size H72, W61, D57cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 9139790.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 2090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Review 1 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby swing
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat81
From:Blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent product well worth the money will recommend
Them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Serves the purpose
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By 1SN
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"The item is good however for my newborn I would have preferred it to be slightly more flat or perhaps having the ability to adjust the incline"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chad valley pink deluxe swing
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy73
From:Denbighshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product has lasted me a month and its broken already my baby is only 11weeks old.its stopped playing music and now has stopped swinging.i am taking it back to get my money back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Taz14
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brought this item for my newborn daughter and she loves it..
Safe and comfortable great product would defiantly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa68
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This has been a brilliant relaxer for my grandaughter. It sends her to sleep once it starts swinging even when she is upset with colic. The swing seems very fast but the baby loves it. The music is a bit loud and tinny, would be better with more soothing lullaby music. The first one I bought got through lots of batteries and the music stopped working. Argos replaced with a new one and would not have considered changing for a different brand as the baby really loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this swing for my soon to be born granddaughter. Set it up to check everything was ok. It's a lovely looking and very girly swing. can increase or decrease the swing speed, which is good as when looking round found alot of the swing chairs to have a really fast swing speed and a really fast slow speed! It's very sturdy, even without weight of baby. Music sounds abit counrty and western though but sure baby wont mind as it's still a relaxing melody. Would recommend this swing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tresor
From:south croydon surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this because it was the best price around, good quality, just what we were looking for, and was very pleased with purchase, for my granddaughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life saver!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Treacle 84
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"One of the cheaper swings on the market but does the job brilliantly.
My new born baby loves this swing. Settles her every time. Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value, my baby girl loves this swing :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for newborn headhugger gives support 3speed rocking motion and melodies great for settling baby off to sleep ")"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ray
From:Elderslie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really great product qould defo recommend this to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute godsend!
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LucyFaye
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Couldn't have managed without. After many sleepless nights trying to soothe baby, we set the swing up and just rocked her in there for 30 mins to drift off before putting her in the moses basket, worked a treat and she slept through until her next feed!
Would definitely recommend, i'd say it's a must-have for a new baby now we know how amazing it is. She seemed to love the toys and music too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carly
From:Ludgershall, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The only reason it's not 5. Is that the toys that hang off it are boring I have replaced with light up toys which my daughter loves ...my two year old can even work the swing it's simple to use. It's light so easy to move and folds down which is brill as saves room ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie 1
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely chair,baby loves it,the downside is the batteries dont last long & they cost a small fortune."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By ella
From:dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves her swing,it has lovely thick padding and I would of expected to pay much more for it!the only niggle is the music,it's very tinny and irritating,each tune is about 30secs long and plays over n over!but my daughter loves it,guess its meant for her not me!all in all one very happy baby and mummy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By adam
From:Tiptttt
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good prices and qyality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Swing
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bandit 6
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great product, easy to assemble, easy to fold down, good that it has 3 swing speeds, & 7 soothing tunes. My daughter will happily go to sleep in it, :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane❤️
From:Bedlington, Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good value for money does the same all the expensive ones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrsturner17
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is well worth the money and is very good!! Sends my child off to sleep when she's fighting her sleep! 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product