Top-rated product

Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.

<p>This adorable Baby by Chad Valley deluxe swing in cute and charming pink shades will keep your baby happy for hours. Featuring music to sooth baby, a detachable toy bar with interactive toys and 3 swing speeds, as well as a plush and padded seat for extra comfort, it will help calm and entertain little ones.</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Features music to sooth baby - 7 tunes.</li><li>Detachable toy bar with 3 toys.</li><li>Features front-to-back swinging with 3 swing speeds.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 9kg.</li><li>Colours may vary.</li><li>Removable washable cover - machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Batteries required 4 x C (not included).</li><li>Size H72, W61, D57cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>EAN: 9139790.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Review 1 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Em
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value, my baby girl loves this swing :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for newborn headhugger gives support 3speed rocking motion and melodies great for settling baby off to sleep ")"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ray
From:Elderslie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really great product qould defo recommend this to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute godsend!
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LucyFaye
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Couldn't have managed without. After many sleepless nights trying to soothe baby, we set the swing up and just rocked her in there for 30 mins to drift off before putting her in the moses basket, worked a treat and she slept through until her next feed!
Would definitely recommend, i'd say it's a must-have for a new baby now we know how amazing it is. She seemed to love the toys and music too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carly
From:Ludgershall, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The only reason it's not 5. Is that the toys that hang off it are boring I have replaced with light up toys which my daughter loves ...my two year old can even work the swing it's simple to use. It's light so easy to move and folds down which is brill as saves room ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie 1
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely chair,baby loves it,the downside is the batteries dont last long & they cost a small fortune."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By ella
From:dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves her swing,it has lovely thick padding and I would of expected to pay much more for it!the only niggle is the music,it's very tinny and irritating,each tune is about 30secs long and plays over n over!but my daughter loves it,guess its meant for her not me!all in all one very happy baby and mummy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By adam
From:Tiptttt
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good prices and qyality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Swing
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bandit 6
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great product, easy to assemble, easy to fold down, good that it has 3 swing speeds, & 7 soothing tunes. My daughter will happily go to sleep in it, :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane❤️
From:Bedlington, Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good value for money does the same all the expensive ones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Baby Swing - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrsturner17
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is well worth the money and is very good!! Sends my child off to sleep when she's fighting her sleep! 10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.