Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.

<p>The Mamas and Papas Pesto is a versatile highchair that grows with your child. The adjustable height positions accommodates itself to various table sizes and the three recline positions keep baby comfy and perfect for naps.</p><p>Highchair features:</p><ul><li>The tray fits to rear legs for storage.</li><li>Metal frame.</li><li>1 tray </li><li>Removable wipe clean tray.</li><li>3 tray positions.</li><li>Cup holder.</li><li>Tray removes with 1 hand.</li><li>Upholstered wipe clean seat.</li><li>Washable seat cover.</li><li>Adjustable height - 6 seat height positions.</li><li>Reclining seat - 3 recline positions.</li><li>5 point harness.</li></ul><p>Highchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H116, W53, D73cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Freestanding when folded.</li><li>Size folded H51.5, W42, D88cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 5031672145466.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
170 of 17697%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Wallasey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good highchair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended - great product
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Absolutely love this highchair!
Excellent quality, sturdy and lovely and colourful.
Love how it easily reclines, has 6 height options and the tray is adjustable and removable (has clips to hang it on when not in use so it's out of the way). The top green layer of the tray can also be removed giving two tray options.
Easy to feed our little girl at the dining room table, the breakfast bar and even whilst sitting on the sofa!
All easy to clean and nowhere for little fingers to get trapped either.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect hi low chair
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By tweetysylv
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This chair was exactly what I needed for the aspect of having different height options. The only downside is it is still quite bulky when folded away and I needed a space saver chair really. But overall I'm really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gareth0310
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very good product well worth the money. Very easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great it reclines, looks comfortable for my little girl, excellent value for money, would highly reccomend this to others!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By laura.b
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The high chair was easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and easy to adjust. My little boy loves it. The only thing to consider is although it is wipe down it will still stain. First time we used it, it got a nice spaghetti bolognese stain however this is no fault of the high chair just something to bare in mind when using it. Over all excellent high chair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jhopson
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A good quality highchair. Easy to put together and to clean. My little boy loves it and there is still plenty of room for him to grow with it. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsG
Age:25 to 34
"This looks great and my daughter is so comfortable in it - her weaning journey has really started now she has something she feels comfy in! Easy to clean (apart from the straps, but that might just be all the tomatoes!) and to move to the different positions. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I couldn't beleive how inexpensive it was!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cathylass
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My husband & I bought this for our beautiful granddaughter who has just turned 6 months. It's perfect, she loves it & more important mum says its brilliant! It has different heights you can put it at & she loves sitting in it as she can see all that is going on around her. Its lightweight so they can carry it round to our house when they come for tea ( we live 2 doors away).
Don't pay lots of money, this is perfect!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely comfortable highchair
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By leila
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product has been brilliant! The adjustments mean I can feed my daughter anywhere/ whether stood in kitchen or sat on sofa. Its also handy when she falls asleep as can lean back and she seems very comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase - my niece loves it!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a "spare" to keep at my house for my niece, and she loves it! Nice and bright and roomy,comfortable padding,plenty of leg width,adjustable height,and a really wide removable 2 in one tray. With a handy storage basket,and even niftier foldaway option,my sister wants to swap it for the one she has full time at hers! Nothing to find fault with!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely high chair
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Amz
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product has lovely bright colours, adjustable height which is great and my baby seems to like it and comfortable in the padded seat. Also easy to clean and reclines too. Would recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Almost perfect...
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By burtiebee
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent highchair but I'm another unlucky one for whom the buckle doesn't click in properly. One side is fine but the other we have to manipulate and sometimes it clicks in sometimes it doesn't. But by the time it was all out of the packaging and put together the thought of taking it down and back to Argos with a 6 month old wasn't worth the hassle. Otherwise it does everything it says on the tin and it's nice that I can feed him at the sofa or dining room table by simply altering the height."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Highchair
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cloud
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Both this product for a friend of mine,the baby loves it and mam too is very happy to use it.
Bright colour and easy to clean..
Like almost all highchairs it takes its room,but overall ok.
Pleased with the purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good high chair
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:18 to 24
"Handy that it has adjustable height, so can feed at the table or when sitting on the sofa."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By suzanne
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After reading the reviews I was confident that I had chosen the right high chair. I was very disappointed as the shoulder straps kept unfastening from the centre clasp. We had it less than a week and returned it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for family
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This was brought as a present and they were extremely happy with it. excellent highchair would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and even greater price
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jad
From:north devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the 2nd one i have bought , one for my grandson when at nanny's and the other for when he is home. Easy to put together, easy to clean, love the different height levels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen_31
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this highchair in the sale. I like the recline feature and the straps are removable. Very happy with this product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamas and papas high chair
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Little H
From:Westmidlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic high chair very sturdy and folds up neatly it has different height levels and converts into a low chair. Lovely design and bright colours well worth the money and would definitely recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>