Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.

<p>The Mamas and Papas Pesto is a versatile highchair that grows with your child. The adjustable height positions accommodates itself to various table sizes and the three recline positions keep baby comfy and perfect for naps.</p><p>Highchair features:</p><ul><li>The tray fits to rear legs for storage.</li><li>Metal frame.</li><li>1 tray </li><li>Removable wipe clean tray.</li><li>3 tray positions.</li><li>Cup holder.</li><li>Tray removes with 1 hand.</li><li>Upholstered wipe clean seat.</li><li>Washable seat cover.</li><li>Adjustable height - 6 seat height positions.</li><li>Reclining seat - 3 recline positions.</li><li>5 point harness.</li></ul><p>Highchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H116, W53, D73cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Freestanding when folded.</li><li>Size folded H51.5, W42, D88cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 5031672145466.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
192 of 19897%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality value for money
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ry
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Quality product, easy to use, ideal for many uses ie feeding at table, sofa. Great seat to watch tv and is also a musical instrument to bang on. Overall good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brought this chair for my grandson ...he loves it and it is easy to store and clean .... love the fact that the seat also adjusts up and down ....looks like its going to last him a long time ...very sturdy product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality highchair.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely removable padding and tray for ease of cleaning, height adjust is a great feature if feeding from sofa.
Only negative re design is that it is fairly wide still once folded, but it does stand freely.
The straps are removable for washing, but are white in colour, which isn't very practicle, as after just one use they are now stained orange.
Overall we are very happy with the highchair, and baby seems comfy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sophie29
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very comfortable. Little man loves sitting in it. Very secure and nice to look at. Great value for money!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa33
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality and price is cheap as I bought two for my twins and they have 6 different hights so can use where ever sat and comfy if my babies fall asleep in the as three different sitting positions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By danielle
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought his for my 5 month old son he loves it easy to clean as I found when he had jelly an it was all over the straps easy to pop threw the back and out to be put on the was separate from the actual seat cover which can also be washed in machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good value for money, beautiful high chair that is comfortable and very easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Grandson loves it!
Posted13 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ljm558
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality highchair at an excellent price. Arrived very quickly - great service!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Chalky231
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Putting it together was very easy. The product itself is very safe and easy to use. My daughter enjoys spending time in it, as she can sit with us at meal times."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price for a good looking sturdy chair
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to fold after each use for small spaces. Flexible seat and tray positions great to get baby used to chair. Very east to adjust. Added a few blankets under and to sides of seat pad at first to make it more snug. Easy to clean. Straps could possibly be easier to clean in a non woven material but its not a big issue. Nice fun colour. Glad I didn't spend a fortune on another brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i was looking for
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By IVY
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect, just wish it came in different colours :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab highchair
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:South Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great high chair at a fantastic price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas & Papas Deluxe Folding Highchair
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Highchair is very easy to fit together, tilt for sleeping and feeding and moving to several heights. Easily wiped clean and very easy to fold and slip out of the way behind a chair or sofa etc.,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just perfect!
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By SophieC83
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We are so happy with this highchair and most importantly our baby LOVES to sit in it. It is extremely comfortable and easy to clean.
An absolute bargain and I couldn't recommend it enough.
It looks really nice and does the job perfectly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solid & secure
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilf
From:CT
Age:55 to 64
"Very sturdy and secure - should last for as long as needed. Tray is not a great fit and the chair is a little bulky when folded but overall a really good chair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and papas high chair
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product has great features has you can use it at a table or if you was at your sofa because it lowers down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have!!!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Aggie
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great and practical!
Removable tray, different seating positions. you can change the high of the chair when you feed your baby seating on sofa or (when growing up) by the table.
I would highly recommend it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super chair
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Elvis
Age:25 to 34
"You can adjust the height and get the tray close to baby. The tray even has a cover you can easily take off to clean after every meal. Super chair, super good value. Buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam16
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was a very good buy, easy to assemble and attractive with bright colours. Easy to clean with a large tray.
Would have liked the back to have been more upright so that baby (10 months old) could sit up straight. Excellent value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
From:northern ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I purchased this item for 16 week old daughter, she loves the chair, and it so comfortable in it, I love the many reclining positions my daughter has fallen asleep in the chair and has been comfortable. Love the height adjustments also, my son thinks it's fab that she can sit and his height, I would recommend this chair to anyone, I couldn't fault this chair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>