Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.

<p>The Mamas and Papas Pesto is a versatile highchair that grows with your child. The adjustable height positions accommodates itself to various table sizes and the three recline positions keep baby comfy and perfect for naps.</p><p>Highchair features:</p><ul><li>The tray fits to rear legs for storage.</li><li>Metal frame.</li><li>1 tray </li><li>Removable wipe clean tray.</li><li>3 tray positions.</li><li>Cup holder.</li><li>Tray removes with 1 hand.</li><li>Upholstered wipe clean seat.</li><li>Washable seat cover.</li><li>Adjustable height - 6 seat height positions.</li><li>Reclining seat - 3 recline positions.</li><li>5 point harness.</li></ul><p>Highchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H116, W53, D73cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Freestanding when folded.</li><li>Size folded H51.5, W42, D88cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 5031672145466.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
155 of 16097%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good high chair
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:18 to 24
"Handy that it has adjustable height, so can feed at the table or when sitting on the sofa."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for family
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This was brought as a present and they were extremely happy with it. excellent highchair would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and even greater price
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jad
From:north devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the 2nd one i have bought , one for my grandson when at nanny's and the other for when he is home. Easy to put together, easy to clean, love the different height levels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen_31
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this highchair in the sale. I like the recline feature and the straps are removable. Very happy with this product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamas and papas high chair
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Little H
From:Westmidlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic high chair very sturdy and folds up neatly it has different height levels and converts into a low chair. Lovely design and bright colours well worth the money and would definitely recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debc42
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This highchair has been an excellent purchase. It was easy to assemble and is lightweight but durable. This highchair is great for space saving as can stand flat against a wall with the food tray stored on the back legs when not in use. The padded seat is easily cleaned, made in a bright fun pattern and the straps can easily be removed for cleaning. I would thoroughly recommend this product as both myself and my daughter love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding high chair
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice and sturdy easy to assemble bright colours only down turn is the table is better off when you fold it away but is very easy to take off and put back on no tools needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good practical folding highchair
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up and looks very easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would highly recommend
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lola
From:Lurgan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This high hair is great value for money. It reclines
Right back if baby sleeps and u can also move it
Up or down to the height of the table. I bout this for
My 4 month old and she fitted in it great cuz I could
Put it back a bit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing Quality
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Hilary
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was surprised at how poor the quality of this high chair is. The legs are flimsy and do not look stable at all; the plastic runners at the four corners of the legs would be better being made of rubber - to afford more grip on tiled/wooden floors. The seat is large, but I would worry about having a toddler sitting in it because of the instability. I do not feel this would withstand a great deal of use, which, thankfully, it will not get in our circumstances."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect highchair with everything you need
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Aisha1983
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A very colourful and bright highchair that is lightweight yet sturdy. It also has a built in crotch post on the tray which stops my little one from slipping down. I didn't know this at the time of buying so this was a bonus! It is very easy to wipe down and clean and move to the side or fold up when we have finished eating. Similar to our previous mamas and papas chair but half the price! A fantastic buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo's Mummy
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Has all the features I needed, very practical, looks great and stands flat enough to put away neatly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Elly
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant for space room. It's 1st class. Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise 1981
From:Leyland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. My six month old loves it east to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy_of_3
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to clean, my little girl sits in it quite comfortably."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DSlack
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this highchair. The removal tray and plastic seat cover make it easy to keep clean. My daughter loves sitting in it even if she isnt eating.
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fab my 6 month all daughter loves it and is so comfy only high chair she settles in and has 6 different height settings and also 3 different recliner settings"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy at a brilliant price
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimmy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It does everything a high chair should and looks great. Value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Co.Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to put up and feel content that baby's safe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent high chair
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Manga 59
From:Co, durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this highchair ,for grandchild. We find this product well made and very easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>