Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.

<p>The Mamas and Papas Pesto is a versatile highchair that grows with your child. The adjustable height positions accommodates itself to various table sizes and the three recline positions keep baby comfy and perfect for naps.</p><p>Highchair features:</p><ul><li>The tray fits to rear legs for storage.</li><li>Metal frame.</li><li>1 tray </li><li>Removable wipe clean tray.</li><li>3 tray positions.</li><li>Cup holder.</li><li>Tray removes with 1 hand.</li><li>Upholstered wipe clean seat.</li><li>Washable seat cover.</li><li>Adjustable height - 6 seat height positions.</li><li>Reclining seat - 3 recline positions.</li><li>5 point harness.</li></ul><p>Highchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H116, W53, D73cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Freestanding when folded.</li><li>Size folded H51.5, W42, D88cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 5031672145466.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
204 of 21197%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jc
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item was easy to assemble, easy to clean, light weight and the tray comes right up to the baby. Only one thing i would say is a down side is that the straps get dirty quick but I just put a large bib over babies head once she is strapped in and the straps are kept relatively clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginger
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good product, only downside is that the straps are white which discolours from food colouring but apart from this the high chair is very good, ideal when feeding baby from the sofa or up the table and the tray is removable which makes cleaning so much easier :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product,
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Alara26
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant product my little one 6 months old loves this you can adjust and recline fabulous"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
White straps :-/ very wide base
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By B vie
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I probably wouldn't recommend this product as white straps are really not ideal when most baby food is orange! So straps got stained on the first day (thank god for vanish!) I also think that the base is very wide! But for the price of the highchair it's ok its great quality, very sturdy, it has different heights so fits to most tables, the tray slides forward and back so easy to put the baby In.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Thetford, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this high chair to have at my house for when I have my Granddaughter, after reading great reviews...I'm glad I did! It's easy to put together, and is a high quality product. I would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent High Chair
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ratbag1961
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a replacement for another bought in a different store. Love the reclining positions. No hesitation in recommending."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Clairep
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am not able to fault this product. We particularly like the ability to adjust the height of the chair. Great value for money too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfully adjustable
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to assemble. My grandson finds this very comfortable. Can't fault it. Very sturdy and safe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Highchair
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hilary18
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Highchair is very study and strong, although quite bulky and fairly heavy to move about. It folds fairly compact to half its height so easy to transport in a car and stands by itself when folded. Easy to clean chair and tray. I bought this for my daughter for when her baby is born. She was delighted with it and loved the colourful design. As the chair height can be set at various heights, it should last a child until they are around 3 years old when the chair is at the lowest height level."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!!!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By aggy
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very nice and comfy highchair....my little nephew looks so cute in it :-) it's a real bargain for that price...very happy with this buy :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best High Chair
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dodger
From:chester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We did a lot of on-line research before buying this one. It's very robust, easy to put together and provides a very safe and stable platform for our grandchildren. Easy to use with just a few simple adjusters to set the chair up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By po po
From:Huyton, Liverpool, Merseyside L36, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got for a friend baby she is very happy
with high chair would recommend to
argos shoppers xx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tray a bit stiff
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The high chair is great, easy to use and folds nicely. The area to store the tray is useful and the top bit of the tray removes and can be shoved in the dishwasher. The only negative is that the tray going on to the highchair is very stiff and so can be awkward to get on and off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality value for money
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ry
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Quality product, easy to use, ideal for many uses ie feeding at table, sofa. Great seat to watch tv and is also a musical instrument to bang on. Overall good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brought this chair for my grandson ...he loves it and it is easy to store and clean .... love the fact that the seat also adjusts up and down ....looks like its going to last him a long time ...very sturdy product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality highchair.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely removable padding and tray for ease of cleaning, height adjust is a great feature if feeding from sofa.
Only negative re design is that it is fairly wide still once folded, but it does stand freely.
The straps are removable for washing, but are white in colour, which isn't very practicle, as after just one use they are now stained orange.
Overall we are very happy with the highchair, and baby seems comfy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sophie29
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very comfortable. Little man loves sitting in it. Very secure and nice to look at. Great value for money!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa33
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality and price is cheap as I bought two for my twins and they have 6 different hights so can use where ever sat and comfy if my babies fall asleep in the as three different sitting positions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By danielle
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought his for my 5 month old son he loves it easy to clean as I found when he had jelly an it was all over the straps easy to pop threw the back and out to be put on the was separate from the actual seat cover which can also be washed in machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good value for money, beautiful high chair that is comfortable and very easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>