Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.

<p>The Mamas and Papas Pesto is a versatile highchair that grows with your child. The adjustable height positions accommodates itself to various table sizes and the three recline positions keep baby comfy and perfect for naps.</p><p>Highchair features:</p><ul><li>The tray fits to rear legs for storage.</li><li>Metal frame.</li><li>1 tray </li><li>Removable wipe clean tray.</li><li>3 tray positions.</li><li>Cup holder.</li><li>Tray removes with 1 hand.</li><li>Upholstered wipe clean seat.</li><li>Washable seat cover.</li><li>Adjustable height - 6 seat height positions.</li><li>Reclining seat - 3 recline positions.</li><li>5 point harness.</li></ul><p>Highchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H116, W53, D73cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Freestanding when folded.</li><li>Size folded H51.5, W42, D88cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 5031672145466.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.776 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
114 of 11698%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful design
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JMariaN
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A lovely Highchair. My daughter is a little young at 5 months but she has sat in it a few times as she doesn't like her bouncy chair much and she's very happy in it, possibly because we can adjust the height down for if we're sat on the sofa or up high when she's watching me in the kitchen. The print is nicer than I thought as well, I don't think the online photos show the colours very well. Can't comment on practicality of everyday use as she's not being weaned yet but would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Price306
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Chairs I saw elsewhere of equal quality were far more expensive. My daughter will sit happily in this whether eating or not and the safety harness is easy to use. Very east to assemble and to adjust. Very pleased and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Laine
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This high chair is fantastic, easy to assemble, easy to use and easy to keep clean. My daughter loves being in the chair when having meals or doing an activity. Would definitely recommend this high chair and it was good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall a fab highchair!
Posted21 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamf23
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Haven't used much yet for actual feeding but so far appears to be a very good highchair! Love the different height settings and has pretty much all the features you would need for one.
It's a lot lighter than i expected but it still seems sturdy enough, only downside really is the green tray scratches quite easily but that was down to toys.
Bit of a faff to put together but wasn't majorly difficult.
Easy to use and lovely looking!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent highchair
Posted21 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:milton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great highchair from mamas and papas! Baby is really comfortable in it. Different height positions are a real bonus, as when the tray is detached daughter can sit at the table with te family!easy to assemble and to keep clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!!
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Julita S.
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good value for money, great product, would recommend,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pesto folding chair
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandad and nanny H
From:Clayhanger, Walsall, West Midlands WS8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This chair is really good it has six adjustable height positions which make feeding time easier if up the table remove the tray and raise chair to the top if sitting on the settee lower it to the bottom setting, its easy clean and green tray is removable so it is deeper than it looks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Chair
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By rjkpatel
From:bradford
Age:35 to 44
"a good chair made to a high standard - at a budget price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great choice!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By fabbas
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this based on reviews and, so far, I am not disappointed. I love all the options: removable tray, 6 different height settings, padded and removable cushion, and leg support. I always use the compact fold to set aside when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought our granddaughter this for Christmas when she was 4 months old and were so impressed with it that we have just bought another one to use at our house. We investigated and found this the best available. This is solid, it supports her fully, is collapsible, has six height positions and three reclining ones and the tray is totally detachable with the top, green part separately removable. The harness is adjustable and the cover is bright and easily cleanable, we are delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Alezita
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Beautiful design, my son loves it. It's comfortable and easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Highchair
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really happy with this product. It ticked all the boxes for what we needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Bright and Sturdy!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumsie
Age:25 to 34
"Bought for my 2 year old daughter and it is suprisingly spacious, plenty of room, very padded and comfy and is extremely sturdy. The adjustable height function is great as can be used on the lowest setting to eat lunch in the lounge whilst watching tv. My daughter loves sitting in the chair and climbs straight in, she hated getting in her old highchair so all round I am very pleased with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and Papas Pesto Highchair
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Strong sturdy chair with excellent range of positions available. Padded seating which covers full length of chair is much better than chairs in a similar price range and provides better protection to heels for younger babies and behind the knees as they get older"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamas and papas delux folding high chair-pesto
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Isle of Wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Looks lovely would be suitable for boy or girl. Good quality, nice and sturdy.Wipe clean which is important."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ct87
Age:25 to 34
"Easy to assemble,easy to clean and my baby girl is very happy sitting in it so defo recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A well pleased customer
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have bought this Highchhair for my new Granson and my Grandchild that is on the way for when they come to visit.
The Highchair was very easy to put together with a little help from my daughter and it looks lovely. It does not take up much room when it is folded as it is quite slim."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Maverick
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent highchair...just what I needed. Lightweight, easy to fold and store, height adjustment is simple, multiple tray positions are a plus and reclining positions are helpful. All in all a great buy at that price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby's first highchair.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter v
From:North Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We bought this particular highchair for our great-granddaughter. The chair was easy to assemble, it looks quite sturdy and steady and it also appears to be easily cleaned. Our grand son and granddaughter in law were over the moon, especially as it is fore their first child. Excellent product would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and papas highchair
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Marion
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a good quality highchair. My grandchild loves it not just eat her food but to sit and watch baby tv. So it must be comfortable.
Would recommend this product. Good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>