Top-rated product

Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.

<p>The Mamas and Papas Pesto is a versatile highchair that grows with your child. The adjustable height positions accommodates itself to various table sizes and the three recline positions keep baby comfy and perfect for naps.</p><p>Highchair features:</p><ul><li>The tray fits to rear legs for storage.</li><li>Metal frame.</li><li>1 tray </li><li>Removable wipe clean tray.</li><li>3 tray positions.</li><li>Cup holder.</li><li>Tray removes with 1 hand.</li><li>Upholstered wipe clean seat.</li><li>Washable seat cover.</li><li>Adjustable height - 6 seat height positions.</li><li>Reclining seat - 3 recline positions.</li><li>5 point harness.</li></ul><p>Highchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H116, W53, D73cm.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Freestanding when folded.</li><li>Size folded H51.5, W42, D88cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 5031672145466.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.713 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
161 of 16796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jhopson
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A good quality highchair. Easy to put together and to clean. My little boy loves it and there is still plenty of room for him to grow with it. Very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely comfortable highchair
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By leila
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product has been brilliant! The adjustments mean I can feed my daughter anywhere/ whether stood in kitchen or sat on sofa. Its also handy when she falls asleep as can lean back and she seems very comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase - my niece loves it!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a "spare" to keep at my house for my niece, and she loves it! Nice and bright and roomy,comfortable padding,plenty of leg width,adjustable height,and a really wide removable 2 in one tray. With a handy storage basket,and even niftier foldaway option,my sister wants to swap it for the one she has full time at hers! Nothing to find fault with!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely high chair
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Amz
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product has lovely bright colours, adjustable height which is great and my baby seems to like it and comfortable in the padded seat. Also easy to clean and reclines too. Would recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Almost perfect...
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By burtiebee
Age:25 to 34
"Excellent highchair but I'm another unlucky one for whom the buckle doesn't click in properly. One side is fine but the other we have to manipulate and sometimes it clicks in sometimes it doesn't. But by the time it was all out of the packaging and put together the thought of taking it down and back to Argos with a 6 month old wasn't worth the hassle. Otherwise it does everything it says on the tin and it's nice that I can feed him at the sofa or dining room table by simply altering the height."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Highchair
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cloud
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Both this product for a friend of mine,the baby loves it and mam too is very happy to use it.
Bright colour and easy to clean..
Like almost all highchairs it takes its room,but overall ok.
Pleased with the purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good high chair
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:18 to 24
"Handy that it has adjustable height, so can feed at the table or when sitting on the sofa."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By suzanne
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After reading the reviews I was confident that I had chosen the right high chair. I was very disappointed as the shoulder straps kept unfastening from the centre clasp. We had it less than a week and returned it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for family
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauz
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This was brought as a present and they were extremely happy with it. excellent highchair would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and even greater price
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jad
From:north devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the 2nd one i have bought , one for my grandson when at nanny's and the other for when he is home. Easy to put together, easy to clean, love the different height levels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen_31
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this highchair in the sale. I like the recline feature and the straps are removable. Very happy with this product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamas and papas high chair
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Little H
From:Westmidlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic high chair very sturdy and folds up neatly it has different height levels and converts into a low chair. Lovely design and bright colours well worth the money and would definitely recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debc42
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This highchair has been an excellent purchase. It was easy to assemble and is lightweight but durable. This highchair is great for space saving as can stand flat against a wall with the food tray stored on the back legs when not in use. The padded seat is easily cleaned, made in a bright fun pattern and the straps can easily be removed for cleaning. I would thoroughly recommend this product as both myself and my daughter love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Folding high chair
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dennis
From:Newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice and sturdy easy to assemble bright colours only down turn is the table is better off when you fold it away but is very easy to take off and put back on no tools needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good practical folding highchair
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up and looks very easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would highly recommend
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lola
From:Lurgan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This high hair is great value for money. It reclines
Right back if baby sleeps and u can also move it
Up or down to the height of the table. I bout this for
My 4 month old and she fitted in it great cuz I could
Put it back a bit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing Quality
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Hilary
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was surprised at how poor the quality of this high chair is. The legs are flimsy and do not look stable at all; the plastic runners at the four corners of the legs would be better being made of rubber - to afford more grip on tiled/wooden floors. The seat is large, but I would worry about having a toddler sitting in it because of the instability. I do not feel this would withstand a great deal of use, which, thankfully, it will not get in our circumstances."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect highchair with everything you need
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Aisha1983
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A very colourful and bright highchair that is lightweight yet sturdy. It also has a built in crotch post on the tray which stops my little one from slipping down. I didn't know this at the time of buying so this was a bonus! It is very easy to wipe down and clean and move to the side or fold up when we have finished eating. Similar to our previous mamas and papas chair but half the price! A fantastic buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo's Mummy
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Has all the features I needed, very practical, looks great and stands flat enough to put away neatly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Pesto Deluxe Folding Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Elly
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant for space room. It's 1st class. Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>