Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.

<p>Featuring everyone's favourite Disney character this Winnie the Pooh travel cot is easily assembled and folded away in its own handy carrying bag. Extremely lightweight, it can be used as a cot on the move as well as a play area which makes it ideal for travelling or at home and the mesh panels allow the child to see and be seen. </p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Removable mattress included.</li><li>Doubles as a playpen.</li><li>Detachable toys included.</li><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L125, W65cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L78, W21.5, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 10.5kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007923602539.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
45 of 4698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slight issue with depth lifting baby in
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy traveling cot concern reference the depth due to
lifting baby in and out otherwise recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alyssa
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light weight yet sturdy and good quality travel cot that can also be used as a play pen. Need to purchase an additional mattress as the one that comes with it is too thin and hard. Would be nice if it included a mobil as showin in some of the images but overall happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - much softer mattress than others.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andersoc27
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this cot to be worth the extra money. It is more compact when folded, in part due to lower and closer to the ground. The "mattress" that is included, though arguably still to hard on it's own (borderline) is way softer and more cushioned than some travel cot's. There is a detachable pocket on one end and a few nice toys included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked for me!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a bigger travel cot & this one fit the bill. Not too much bigger when folded in bag but longer for growing boy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and design
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Phoenix
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nicely priced. Lovely design. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mada
From:Borehamwood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent I love it my twins they love "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace an old one and it's so much better,strong sturdy cot,and a lot bigger. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winnie the poo
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy granny
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy product and a good size. Will last my granddaughter for several years. She loves the toys on the mobile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very solid and attractive temporary cot
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We didn't really buy this as a travel cot, but as a temporary cot for use when grandchildren visit. It seems ideal for that purpose as it is very robust and really quite attractive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel cot
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Arian
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable and size is excellent as my 8mos old son is tall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark60
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product which is easy to put up and take down. Folds away in to a bag for easy storage. Purchased the cot for my grandson when he stays over at our house. The supplied mattress is thin and a little hard so we purchased a mattress separately for the cot. Other than that a really good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Patience needed for disassembly.
Posted03 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hamish1980
From:Mayo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is a nice cot when up. Cute Winnie the Pooh figures keep baby entertained when she wakes up! It's perfect for having downstairs during the day. However, this was a nightmare to disassemble and reassemble even with diagrams which when tired and irritable were inexplicable. Watched youtube tutorial which was somewhat helpful but someone may need to make an even more thorough one. Simple when you know how...but it took us a long time to get there! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for the odd night.
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By cah
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my 8 month old nephew to sleep in. It was very easy to put up but the big down side is the mattress. It is a really just a thin bit of foam covering board. He didn't sleep well on it so i would recommend that if you do get this get a proper mattress to go in it. The plus side is that it is large and will be good for many years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - is brilliant!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Guildford
Age:17 or under
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed to have a cot for a sleepover for my 9 month old twin grandsons, they always sleep together so it had to be sturdy and roomy - it really did come up to my expectations and more - very pleased with the way it folded so easily and yet was so strong when in use - highly recommend this travel cot! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BlueJasmine
From:North Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ease to assemble, nice design, thin mattress, but it is enough for frequent use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very hard and uncomfortable
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" What they call a mattress is very hard and unsuitable for a child to sleep on in my opinion. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent comfort
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam16
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money. Very sturdy and a good size. Took advice from other reviewers and bought an additional mattress and visiting grandchild (10 months old) was comfortable and slept soundly. Attractive cot and folds down into a manageable size for storage. A brilliant buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy when you know how !
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gwen
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought to make life easier when visiting Grandma with the twins. Took three of us to work out how this travel cot 'pops up' It is quite simple when you get the hang of it though. It is quite spacious so the little ones can share it for now. Is attractive and very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive easy to use cot
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma Apple
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We bought this travel cot for our grandson to use when visiting us. It is easy to put up and take down and folds into a bag for storage. He loves the Disney toys across the top. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Natasha01
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The Disney winnie the pooh travel cot is excellent value for money. Good sturdy product easy to assemble/disassemble. Colours vary as ours is a grey and light purple colour, looks better than the colours displayed. The only downfall is that the mattress is quite hard, okay though for the occasional sleepover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>