Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.

<p>Featuring everyone's favourite Disney character this Winnie the Pooh travel cot is easily assembled and folded away in its own handy carrying bag. Extremely lightweight, it can be used as a cot on the move as well as a play area which makes it ideal for travelling or at home and the mesh panels allow the child to see and be seen. </p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Removable mattress included.</li><li>Doubles as a playpen.</li><li>Detachable toys included.</li><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L125, W65cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L78, W21.5, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 10.5kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007923602539.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
65 of 6797%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product overall for price
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better quality than others we have/ had and design good as Disney, overhanging toys good addition for littluns. Longer than most also for taller, older ones. Worthwhile choice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spacious travel cot
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spacious travel cot, very happy with product once we actually received it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
should be play pen not travel cot
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" unfortunately this product had to be returned as I felt it was unfit for purpose. This product does not come with a mattress therefore is unsuitable for using as a travel cot, is perfectly suitable as a play pen. In the catalogue it does say mattress included but the mattress is a different size so not provided. Very disappointed as purchased as a travel cot. Would have been ideal if a suitable mattress was included. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 6 month old to leave at his Grandma's house. Have only assembled it once but it didn't take long and was straight forward. I bought an additional mattress for extra comfort. The Hauck sleeper foldable in Navy fits. Good value for money with the detachable toy bar an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size and easy to use.
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. Easy to use and very compact for transporting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great! Largely size so fits a proper cot mattress in. Great value! Made up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel cot
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The cot itself is great, but the mattress is diabolical. It is hard, heavy and totally unsuitable for a child to sleep on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Travel Cot
Posted12 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this travel cot for my grandson for when he comes to visit, even though I won't be using it to travel, it is great that if we need the space in the bedroom we can pack this away. The mattress is covering hard boarding and is a little thin, so I will buy another mattress for comfort. The Disney mobile is a lovely addition which I'm sure he will enjoy while he is young. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disney winnie the pooh travel cot
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:diss norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lot larger than my first cot, which is great as my 12 month old is tall, its very easy to put up and very sturdy, good design the teddies keep him occupied while im waking up lol, recommend a mattress I got the navy hauk one fits perfect and ads comfort "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not be happier, great product, great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for small flat
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a small flat as it folds away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money.
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Large, sturdy travel cot. The same size as a cot bed and packs away into a small manageable size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Additional feature is a mobile
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:, Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, the additional feature is a bonus to hold baby's interest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney travel cot
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this is an excellent temporary cot for our grandson , it' s easy to put up an down, an very compact the fact it's about the size of a normal cot,really nice looking too, my only fault was, you do need an extra layer or some kind of padding on base, as the one that comes with it isn't very thick, but we got round that by buying another 5cm deep mattress to put in it and it fits perfect and the price we paid was very good too. I would defiantly recommend this produce to anyone . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like this product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this product very good and stuff is just right what i was expecting my older children also like it very much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect purchase for my sons needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This travel cot is perfect
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East yorkshie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this travel cot for our Grandson needed one larger than the average ones on the market "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cot is a good size and really is very easy to assemble and dissemble, it's not to heavy and easy to transport, had to buy a extra mattress as the support provided is much to hard for a baby or child but overall impressed with the product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>