Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.

<p>Featuring everyone's favourite Disney character this Winnie the Pooh travel cot is easily assembled and folded away in its own handy carrying bag. Extremely lightweight, it can be used as a cot on the move as well as a play area which makes it ideal for travelling or at home and the mesh panels allow the child to see and be seen. </p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Removable mattress included.</li><li>Doubles as a playpen.</li><li>Detachable toys included.</li><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L125, W65cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L78, W21.5, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 10.5kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007923602539.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
52 of 5398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Additional feature is a mobile
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:, Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, the additional feature is a bonus to hold baby's interest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney travel cot
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this is an excellent temporary cot for our grandson , it' s easy to put up an down, an very compact the fact it's about the size of a normal cot,really nice looking too, my only fault was, you do need an extra layer or some kind of padding on base, as the one that comes with it isn't very thick, but we got round that by buying another 5cm deep mattress to put in it and it fits perfect and the price we paid was very good too. I would defiantly recommend this produce to anyone . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
like this product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this product very good and stuff is just right what i was expecting my older children also like it very much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect purchase for my sons needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This travel cot is perfect
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East yorkshie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this travel cot for our Grandson needed one larger than the average ones on the market "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cot is a good size and really is very easy to assemble and dissemble, it's not to heavy and easy to transport, had to buy a extra mattress as the support provided is much to hard for a baby or child but overall impressed with the product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the design of it
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Haven't used it yet for when grandchild comes to stay but have put it up to check it and it looks very good can't wait to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slight issue with depth lifting baby in
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sturdy traveling cot concern reference the depth due to
lifting baby in and out otherwise recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light weight yet sturdy and good quality travel cot that can also be used as a play pen. Need to purchase an additional mattress as the one that comes with it is too thin and hard. Would be nice if it included a mobil as showin in some of the images but overall happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - much softer mattress than others.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this cot to be worth the extra money. It is more compact when folded, in part due to lower and closer to the ground. The "mattress" that is included, though arguably still to hard on it's own (borderline) is way softer and more cushioned than some travel cot's. There is a detachable pocket on one end and a few nice toys included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked for me!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a bigger travel cot & this one fit the bill. Not too much bigger when folded in bag but longer for growing boy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and design
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nicely priced. Lovely design. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Borehamwood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent I love it my twins they love "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace an old one and it's so much better,strong sturdy cot,and a lot bigger. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winnie the poo
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy product and a good size. Will last my granddaughter for several years. She loves the toys on the mobile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very solid and attractive temporary cot
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We didn't really buy this as a travel cot, but as a temporary cot for use when grandchildren visit. It seems ideal for that purpose as it is very robust and really quite attractive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel cot
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable and size is excellent as my 8mos old son is tall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product which is easy to put up and take down. Folds away in to a bag for easy storage. Purchased the cot for my grandson when he stays over at our house. The supplied mattress is thin and a little hard so we purchased a mattress separately for the cot. Other than that a really good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Patience needed for disassembly.
Posted03 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Mayo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is a nice cot when up. Cute Winnie the Pooh figures keep baby entertained when she wakes up! It's perfect for having downstairs during the day. However, this was a nightmare to disassemble and reassemble even with diagrams which when tired and irritable were inexplicable. Watched youtube tutorial which was somewhat helpful but someone may need to make an even more thorough one. Simple when you know how...but it took us a long time to get there! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for the odd night.
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my 8 month old nephew to sleep in. It was very easy to put up but the big down side is the mattress. It is a really just a thin bit of foam covering board. He didn't sleep well on it so i would recommend that if you do get this get a proper mattress to go in it. The plus side is that it is large and will be good for many years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>