Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.

<p>Featuring everyone's favourite Disney character this Winnie the Pooh travel cot is easily assembled and folded away in its own handy carrying bag. Extremely lightweight, it can be used as a cot on the move as well as a play area which makes it ideal for travelling or at home and the mesh panels allow the child to see and be seen. </p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Removable mattress included.</li><li>Doubles as a playpen.</li><li>Detachable toys included.</li><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L125, W65cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L78, W21.5, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 10.5kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007923602539.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
30 of 3197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very hard and uncomfortable
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"What they call a mattress is very hard and unsuitable for a child to sleep on in my opinion."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent comfort
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam16
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. Very sturdy and a good size. Took advice from other reviewers and bought an additional mattress and visiting grandchild (10 months old) was comfortable and slept soundly. Attractive cot and folds down into a manageable size for storage. A brilliant buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy when you know how !
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gwen
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought to make life easier when visiting Grandma with the twins. Took three of us to work out how this travel cot 'pops up' It is quite simple when you get the hang of it though. It is quite spacious so the little ones can share it for now. Is attractive and very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive easy to use cot
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma Apple
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought this travel cot for our grandson to use when visiting us. It is easy to put up and take down and folds into a bag for storage. He loves the Disney toys across the top."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Natasha01
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The Disney winnie the pooh travel cot is excellent value for money. Good sturdy product easy to assemble/disassemble. Colours vary as ours is a grey and light purple colour, looks better than the colours displayed. The only downfall is that the mattress is quite hard, okay though for the occasional sleepover."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for a great product
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Proud granny
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to order and speedy collection. The cot was easy to assemble and great value. You do need a mattress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cwhit
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought for when new Grandson comes to stay. Initially had a bit of a job putting it up untill I realised the sides and ends had to be popped into place before pushing the bottom up. Base is a bit hard so will need a matress. Good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By suffolkarcher
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Purchased recently. Good value for money, very study. Would have given 5 stars but had to buy another mattress as I thought the one that came with the cot was too hard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend. Ideal for grandchildren.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat11
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
"Lovely travel cot. Only criticism is the mattress could do with being thicker. Had to put a blanket on top of mattress to give it more of a cushion. Easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Matress
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilian60
From:Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We like this product but is there a thicker matress that we can buy , it was great on our holiday but when my grandchild comes to stay with us , i would like a thicker matress to make it more comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pop up Travel cot good value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:Second home Withernsea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up travel cot come playpen was purchased for my holiday let.
Looks fine and is very easy to set up as it just pops up and folds down again. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sized cot
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By janbrook
From:derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Directions for assembly a bit difficult to follow but common sense saved the day.
Functioned very effectively. Folded neatly into supplied holdall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our granddaughter who is 19months for our use when she visits, it's so easy to assembled. Love the bag on the side for storage. I bought this travel cot on the recommendation of a family member and reviews."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilkins417
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this travel cot as our Great grandson was going to stay and we needed to know he was safe. It was easy to erect as sturdy as a good wooden cot and attractive to look at, even has the toy mobile included. Excellent value!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Taylor 202
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good for play pen aswell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By robbo
From:Axminster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The product itself served it's stated purpose but was marred by the lack of understandable instructions on erection and dismantling.It would be useful if there was some text accompanying the illustrations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real value for money
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:City and County of Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very strong, easy to put up and take down.
Good quality and very safe.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By anbhoth
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up and put away! Looks well. Good purchase. Only downside is thickness of mat to lye on we had to buy an additional mattress"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Zam
From:Enfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It is the Best ,my baby loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Travel Cot
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Helenrgr
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this to replace a much older Hauck travel cot for my grandchildren. I find this one much lighter and easier to put up and down. It is longer than some which is very good if you have long babies using it! Love the colours too! Very pleased so far!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>