Top-rated product

Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.

<p>Featuring everyone's favourite Disney character this Winnie the Pooh travel cot is easily assembled and folded away in its own handy carrying bag. Extremely lightweight, it can be used as a cot on the move as well as a play area which makes it ideal for travelling or at home and the mesh panels allow the child to see and be seen. </p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Removable mattress included.</li><li>Doubles as a playpen.</li><li>Detachable toys included.</li><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H76, L125, W65cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L78, W21.5, D23cm.</li><li>Weight 10.5kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>EAN: 4007923602539.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Travel Cot
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Helenrgr
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this to replace a much older Hauck travel cot for my grandchildren. I find this one much lighter and easier to put up and down. It is longer than some which is very good if you have long babies using it! Love the colours too! Very pleased so far!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nanskeg
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely item. Good value. Definately recommend for nanny and grandads houses. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The cot seems good for the price
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nodrogian
From:Woodley, Wokingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We had a little problem initially trying to get the cot to click into place. Good that there is no assembly, just pulls into shape and clicks in position.
Base is quite hard and needs some cushioning if being used as a bed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ratz
From:Aberdeen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my new granddaughter sleeping over, great travel cot & opens bigger than last T cot I had, would highly recommend, very strong once up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab!
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Abz
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product and excellent delivery!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well made,easy put up,and take down,grandson is pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific Travel Cot
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Janey5Lou
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great value for money. Loved the Disney toys. Well made and easy to store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price, good solid travel cot
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SBennetts
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good solid travel cot with good catches. Bar with toys across is a nice added extra as it gives the twins something to play with whilst they're in their "jail"
Pocket on the end handy for when using as a travel cot to store change bits and bobs.
It's a full size travel cot and takes the same size mattress as a standard cot. Nice to have a bit of luxury!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good well built cot
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ADE
From:Hereford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"well made cot, nice and colourful easy to put up and down after first time. Our grandaughter loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is strong and safe
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Pixie56
From:Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire CV37, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Paid a bit more for this travel cot because it actually looked strong in the catalog, very pleased easy to assemble would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality and fantastic price!
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Happycustomer123444
From:Manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"This is the second travel cot I have baught for my 9 month old to stay at my mothers, I got my last one from kiddicare which was great I couldn't fault it, I just needed a spare so I didn't want to spend a lot and this was the cheapest one on Argos, and this is a LOT better than the one we had originally for my baby to sleep out in. This is amazing would be brilliant for boy or girl but you do need a mattress as one included is a bit too hard and thin in my opinion :) great travel cot though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy
Posted18 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jeanluc
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
"Bought this for when we have grandson to stay to use downstairs. Easy to put up slightly more difficult to put down. Seems like it's well constructed, a good height which means our dog can't get to him. Can see how it's going to double as a playpen. Would recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.