Top-rated product

Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.

<p>The Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit allows you to monitor your workout and set yourself targets. With its easy to use interface, wireless technology and Bluetooth transmitter, it really is the perfect training partner.</p><ul><li>Compatible with the Polar Beat application.</li><li>Compatible with Polar personal trainer. Works with iPhone 4s and above.</li><li>Belt monitor.</li><li>Suitable for walking, running and the gym.</li><li>Ideal for cardiovascular exercise.</li><li>Coded transmission.</li><li>ECG accurate easy to read display.</li><li>Measures calories burned.</li><li>Average and maximum training heart rate.</li><li>Manual target zone - bpm.</li><li>Automatic age-based target zone - bpm.</li><li>Heart rate recovery time.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 725882 556215.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.
Review 1 for Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Take heart...
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Egghead60
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used Polar products for several years and they are very robust and reliable. The great thing about this product is it has the T31 transmitter (so that you can use older Polar watches) AND the Bluetooth transmitter so that you can use your iPhone or other device with the many apps that are available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great tech,poor design
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great technology which gives you a fantastic amount of information the only letdown is the belt which you buckle it together with snapped after one use.
This can be replaced but shouldn't have to be so soon.
Great piece of tech perhaps we have just been unlucky.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polar H7 Monitor
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rodeybert
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the package works with most Smart phones and Sports Monitoring apps. I have a HTC One phone with the Runkeeper app. Works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hart monitor
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Still works after a 40 deg wash and hot tumble dry
The best so far had all sorts of probs with others but the polar one seams very stable and clean
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Morgan
From:Llanybydder, Llanybydder, Carmarthenshire SA40, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant product its helped me to lose weight and check my fitness level its 5 star product and easy to set up,Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and easy to use
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LGORRIE
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" No issues with this. I link it up to the polar beat app and use the workouts set on the app (had to purchase) and I get a good idea of my calories and fat burned. I have also used it to connect to the equipment I have in my work gym but still not quite got the grasp of that! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good training aid
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrcadavies
From:Wombwell, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Having spent 12 years in the army I've used a lot of apps and fitness products and this is the best so far.
Constant updates to ensure you stay in training zone and loads of activities to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Polar H7 Heart Rate Sensor Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Training
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pom1964
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great piece of kit use it alongside Iphone & really does a good job working to your heart rate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.