Top-rated product

Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor with its clear display and easy to use control panel is the perfect stress free method of measuring your blood pressure.</p><ul><li>Fully automatic blood pressure and pulse measurement on the wrist.</li><li>User error warning.</li><li>60 memories showingdate and time of reading.</li><li>One button operation.</li><li>Irregular heartbeat detector.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4211125651923.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CrisP
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is simple & easy to use and has clear display"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is easy to use and clear to read."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beurer BC31
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I needed to buy another blood pressure monitor as my old one had broke. After reading other reviews i decided to buy this one and i was'nt dissapointed, excellent value for money and it doeswhat it says in the tin, a brilliant machine with all the extra's built in as well. I was that impressed i recommended to my parents who have also just purchased one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
EASY TO USE AND COMPACT
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By dls
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good bp monitor. Easy to operate and comes with a compact carry case. Doesn't go as tight as normal bp monitors but gives accurate readings and comes with a fold out chart to keep a record. Reccommended you take your bp at same time each day for baseline.Wraps easily around wrist just below thumb press button, inflate and theres your reading and pulse rate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 February 2014
Customer avatar
By npetrova
Age:25 to 34
"I bought this wrist blood pressure monitor for a gift. The lady who was given with it shared that it is a very convenient and useful present. And the price is good, I would add."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat & Useful device ...
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By amt1
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This device is much more portable (pop it in your bag) than the usual upper arm BP monitor & gives more info., a really neat & useful device."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product. I bought this for my friend's mum. She is very happy. Thank you...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood pressure monitor
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By CAT
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent product and very cheap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is. very easy to use
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By happycrone
From:chelmsley wood west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is an excellent value for money product it measures your pulse rate as well as blood pressure and is easy to use also and set up the digital display is clear and easy to read"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beaur BC31 Blood pressure monitor
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is an excellent product, easy to use and comfortable . It gives you the peace of mind about your BP but it also shows if you need to get the advise of your GP.
I bought it because my GP uses an electric BP monitor would I know will hurt me so it always reads high so this way I can check it myself with the GP's approval with out the stress!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good!
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By -grav-
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"good price,well working."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beurer BC31 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ketzy
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A lot of monitoring for the price very accurate readings plus the pulse monitor to check for irregular beats was a life saver as my father was admitted to hospital after seeing that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.