Top-rated product

Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>From healthcare specialists Omron, this RS2 wrist blood pressure monitor is fully automatic and provides an easy and convenient way to check for hypertension. It features Omron's IntelliSense technology which determines the optimum speed and pressure for gentle inflation and deflation for a better patient experience.</p><ul><li>Cuff wrapping guide.</li><li>Features a hypertension indicator and irregular heartbeat detector making is any easy and convenient way to check for high blood pressure.</li><li>30 memories.</li><li>Irregular heartbeat detector.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4015672107304.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrist monitor
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheila
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this when our old one gave up, my husband is unwell and we like to keep a check on his blood pressure, work's well easy to use and gives us peace of mind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By GG
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Put my mind at ease over blood pressure. Found out I am in the correct zone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron RS3 Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This blood pressure monitor is easy to use, the screen is clear and well laid out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product does what it is supposed to do.
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DAB.
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The blood pressure monitor was easy to set up and use.There were no batteries included,although it says on box "batteries included."So if you purchase one make sure you have two aaa batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lettie
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One can simply put it in the bag and go wherever u r going with it. Easy to use and light as well. I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend it to my friends and anybody who wants to buy one. Thank you . It was delivered in good time. Well done, Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omron RS2
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By StDavid
From:Powys, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Easy to use and as far as I can tell accurate-it matched doctors test. I was most interested in blood pressure changes and it does this well, with clear easy to read display "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By stephen
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very Good, light and with nice carry box to keep it clean and safe if you need to take it out and about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tv
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Easy to use and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
portable
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
Age:25 to 34
" Portable, easy to carry around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Omron RS2 Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5