Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.

<p>Unleash the power of The Razor with this The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy. Control this high speed performance buggy with an easy-to-use remote control. Direct The Razor in any direction you want and watch it bounce around with its ultra-light, crash resistant body.</p><p>High speed performance buggy with an ultra-light, crash resistant body.</p><p>Fully functioning transmitter operation - drives forwards/backwards/left/right.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 1 x rechargeable (included) 1 x 9V (included).</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 019071218771.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.583 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
7 of 1258%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Review 1 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
Age:25 to 34
"great car rubbish battery 10 min for 4 hour charge"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect present
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Broight fit my son. He loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Powerful car, fun to play, battery lasts 10-15 min
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Silhouette
From:Forest Gate, London E7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The Eztec RC Car is powerful, roughly 45cm x 30cm.
Battery
+ Rechargeable NMH 600mAH battery 9.6 V. New charger & battery can be bought 1/5th of price.
- Lasts on average 10 min.s. First 2 charges 8 hours, then recharge 4 hours.
Battery needs cooling for up to 20 min.s between charges.
Remote control
+ Has forward & reverse with left / right.
- Pull for forward, push for reverse. The 'steering wheel' is on the right hand side of remote. Bought it on sale half price or less so well worth it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Brilliant Razor Buggy
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tunin
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent service. The item better than expected. It was for my g/son and he is enjoying it a lot. Thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Green Nanny
From:Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great fun, really fast . Lightweight and robust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buggy for an amazing price
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By a very proud mummy
From:bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"An amazing buggy for the price, it was much bigger than I thought it would be, my son loves it, very fast when fully charged."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Big car but fun only 10 min.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Ealing
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Unhappy and battery life 10 min. Looking nice but only looking."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Strech
From:Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This item is very good and keeping my famy under control as they all have remote control stuff now and all have fun very good and very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It is brillant.My boy love the car.It is fast name it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Razor Radio controlled buggy
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Mine broke on the first day?
There seemed to be a fault with some connection as it would work one minute but not the next.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
10of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By maz _rulez
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"it is a good product but its battery life only lasts 10 minutes and takes 4 hours to charge, another thing i spoted out was on the box it says it goes 100 mph (160kph) it does not really go that fast it only does 15mph it is big for its speed but not fast enough 5/10 rated"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Razor Radio Controlled Buggy.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor battery.
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Webby
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Be aware the battery lasts 10 minutes after charging for 8 hours, as instructions recharged for 4 hours, lasted 10 mins again, so one disappointed little boy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
12of 19voted this as helpful.