Top-rated product

Chad Valley Battleship Playset.

<p>Transport vehicles across the ocean with this aircraft carrier battleship. This comes with soldiers and vehicles to load and unload for lots of exciting adventures. The canon has lights and sounds for exciting battles and the back panel can be pulled down to become a ramp to perform daring rescue operations.</p><p>Canon and raft included</p><p>This battleship features a power light and 3 sounds, a cabin for storage and a platform for up and down movement.</p><p>Features a C-130 military plane, 4 vehicles, 4 fighter planes, 2 helicopters and 12 mini soldiers.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9143566.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
62 of 6497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battleship for grandson
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with the product and excellent Argos service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Son loves it, hours of fun x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought for my 7yr old son and he loved comes with a lot of extras brilliant toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My little boy loved this some bits a little flimsy though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun for my four year old and his daddy!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my son absolutely loves this. it is a nice size and has many great features. well worth the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my 3 year old.
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I was a bit sceptical on this product as it looked a bit cheap but it really is a great product. My little boy loves it and won't stop playing with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
large boat
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my grandson loves this plays with it all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" My son loves this and it comes with loads of accessories great for expanding his imagination ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battleship
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good value and has a nice mixture of vehicles, my 7 year old son is very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ferndown
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product kept my 7 yr old grandson amused for hours. He really used his imagination and moved all the vehicles around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley Battleset
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 4 year old son for Christmas.
He has played with it non stop and loves it.
For the money I paid it was value for money.
Would certainly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Bought for a 5 year old who couldn't wait to open the box and get started and is really enjoying playing with it. Had previously bought the airplane version of this for slightly older child and that also gave great entertainment and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson asked for this for Christmas, he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots to do
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lots to do all in one place everything stores inside each other.plenty of choice of things to play with individually or all at once. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My son loves it but not sure how long it will last
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son saw this in the book and was desperate for it. It looks good but is very plasticy so not sure how long it will last. He is 7 years old and loves it so that's the main thing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson enjoyed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was brought for our 9 year old grandson. He was so pleased and has played with it since Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blyth
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant value for money! You get so much stuff for the price of this product; nephew loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>