Top-rated product

Chad Valley Battleship Playset.

<p>Transport vehicles across the ocean with this aircraft carrier battleship. This comes with soldiers and vehicles to load and unload and will create hours of fun.</p><p>This battleship features a power light and 3 sounds, a cabin for storage and a platform for up and down movement.</p><p>The back panel can be pulled down to become a ramp and there is a cannon and raft included.</p><p>Features a C-130 military plane, 4 vehicles, 4 fighter planes, 2 helicopters and 12 mini soldiers.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9143566.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic toy, my little 4 year old thought this was the most amazing toy bought for his birthday!! It has kept him entertained for days, it's not the greatest of quality and I have to keep fixing little bits that come off during play but it is amazing for it's price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good at the price
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By bl5523
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is a reasonably well made product with plenty of accessories to complement it and related military stuff. Throwing everything inside the hull is great for prompt tidying up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent play value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny D
From:Saltdean, The City of Brighton and Hove BN2, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was a big hit at Xmas with my 5yr old grandson and his 7yr old sister who joined in the fun. Flashing lights and lots of accessories and Mummy liked it because all of these fit back into the aircraft carrier for storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"not as cheap and nasty as i thought it might be,came with lots of planes helicopters and little men,has entertained my son for hours and hasn't got bored of it either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its alright!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Zandandbing
From:beds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Not the greatest toy in the world, nose keeps falling off the ac130 (ish) ... ( not sure why its with the set really) but it comes with lots of stuff, and my three year old plays with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Battleship Playset
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Smudge
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This toy is brilliant, my grandson has not stopped playing with it. It said 3+ but he is seven and loves aircraft and military so was just the best for hi."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pleased 6 year old
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By AL
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"ship is good and extra vehicles are great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great toy for the imaginary little minds
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Darcey
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Our 5 year old grandson was delighted when he saw the box, and really enjoyed the various aircraft/helicopters and battlefield vehicles. He was able to add all the stickers to the Battleship and couldn't wait to be able to play games with his older brother. Being able to put all the loose toys in the battleship is great, at least it can all stay together, hopefully without losing bits."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Donz7
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My nephew loved this, comes in a big box, hours of fun!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value - much bigger than expected
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JB133
Age:45 to 54
"Great value for money - big ship, lots of accessories - would happily recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product