Top-rated product

Chad Valley Battleship Playset.

<p>Transport vehicles across the ocean with this aircraft carrier battleship. This comes with soldiers and vehicles to load and unload for lots of exciting adventures. The canon has lights and sounds for exciting battles and the back panel can be pulled down to become a ramp to perform daring rescue operations.</p><p>Canon and raft included</p><p>This battleship features a power light and 3 sounds, a cabin for storage and a platform for up and down movement.</p><p>Features a C-130 military plane, 4 vehicles, 4 fighter planes, 2 helicopters and 12 mini soldiers.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9143566.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
53 of 5596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battleship
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good value and has a nice mixture of vehicles, my 7 year old son is very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ferndown
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product kept my 7 yr old grandson amused for hours. He really used his imagination and moved all the vehicles around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley Battleset
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 4 year old son for Christmas.
He has played with it non stop and loves it.
For the money I paid it was value for money.
Would certainly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Bought for a 5 year old who couldn't wait to open the box and get started and is really enjoying playing with it. Had previously bought the airplane version of this for slightly older child and that also gave great entertainment and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson asked for this for Christmas, he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lots to do
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lots to do all in one place everything stores inside each other.plenty of choice of things to play with individually or all at once. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My son loves it but not sure how long it will last
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son saw this in the book and was desperate for it. It looks good but is very plasticy so not sure how long it will last. He is 7 years old and loves it so that's the main thing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson enjoyed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was brought for our 9 year old grandson. He was so pleased and has played with it since Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blyth
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant value for money! You get so much stuff for the price of this product; nephew loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Filey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks expensive great toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good fun but not the best quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 5yr old son. He loves it and has played with it lots.
It isn't the greatest quality toy and doesn't stay balanced when on the floor but ok for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value and great fun
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boy spent more time with this simple play set than all his electro gadgets put together this Christmas. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable quality and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money my son loves it really good toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun and imagination for any child
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oulton broad lowestoft
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had very good service thank you all merry christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing quality product and fast track delivery 5*
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loving the new fast track delivery, makes things a lot quicker and easier!
The product is awesome our 6 years old loves it and is quite heavy handed and not broken it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Battleship Play Set
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good toy for my grandson, lots of imaginative and interactive play value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Battleship Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble
Packaged well let my boy get stuck in with his imagination
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>