Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.

<p>This little creepy crawly will scuttle wherever you tell him to, and with moving legs he looks just like a real spider! It features an easy to use remote controller, suitable for 5 years and up.</p><p>This realistic spider has light-up eyes and with moving legs he can go in any direction.</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA (not included) 1 x 9V (not included).</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9143690.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great pressie
Posted17 February 2014
Customer avatar
By pamshep
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My grandson ( 9 year old) had put this on his Christmas list and was overjoyed when it turned out to be such a great toy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spider
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought in the sale well worth what i paid for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mitzy ditzy
From:Nantwich, Cheshire East CW5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this spider as a xmas present for my 8 yr old nephew,he thinks it is marvelous,he terrifies his younger brother with its light up red eyes & movement.did'nt think there was much movement of the legs when i triedit before wrapping it up,but the feed back from the family is great so glad i decided to buy it now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
CHRISTMAS SHOPPING
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By AL
From:IPSWICH SUFLK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"PRODUCTS REQUIRED WERE AVAILABLE AND DELIVERED ON TIME, THERE WERE NO LONG QUEUES !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dodge
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Got for my grandson for Xmas .
He loves it . Scuttles around , going where you want it to with the remote control .
Robust and good build .
Has great fun trying to scare females of the household and visitors !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spider fans
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Julchik
From:Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for Christmas for my kids. Not only kids are enjoying this spiders, but and our friends dog is having fun with it! Lots of laugh!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 November 2013
Customer avatar
By mich2010
Age:35 to 44
"very upset with this product, i had to return it as it didnt work, i got it replaced to find the second one didnt work, when i took it back to argos, the colleague was really helpful but after trying another two out that also didnt work he give me a refund, wouldnt buy another one as i think they are a bad batch of product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creepy
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my sons birthday , he loves it hasn't stopped playing with it , it's a great fun toy and I would recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
10of 16voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chad Valley Radio Controlled Black Widow Spider.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5