Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Coca-Cola® Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.

<p>Enjoy the fresh taste of Coca-Cola with this Coca-Cola Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set. Crack open four classic glass bottles of Coca-Cola with the contour bottle opener, or keep them on chill with the novel Coca-Cola ice bucket.</p><ul><li>Includes 4 330ml Coca-Cola&reg; glass bottles, a hand held Coca-Cola&reg; contour bottle opener and a Coca-Cola&reg; ice bucket.</li><li>Gift boxed.</li><li>EAN: 5060260290974.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Review 1 for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By S7
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got on sale and was def worth it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Check the boxes
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By nickynackynoo
From:Stamford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Hi Yes, we love the ice bucket, was bought as a gift and wasn't until the gift had been given that it came to light there was no bottle opener in the box so although a fab item do check in the boxes if they are not sealed or sellotaped that all items are inside. wether that was at packaging or had already gone out and been returned but I have no proof that it wasnt inside the box and we didn't worry re needing a opener but it was just that shame that it was not complete."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By 1BLUECAT
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for my adult son,who loves this well made novelty item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is very good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For coke lovers
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lainy
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Came in a stylish box. Well presented and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Brought this product for my dad at Christmas and he was very pleased wig what he got.
I was also happy with the price of the product with the amount of items we got would recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Flumpy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great item- packaged well and looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coca-cola, glass bottles, ice bucket set
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Petenic
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This set was brought for a christmas present, was brill for the price as I got it half price, the only thing I would say is that the ice bucket is made out of quite thin metal so when I got it out was slightly dented but could hardly notice, bottle opener good quality and you can't beat coke in a bottle as it tastes alot better than in a can! Great set for cola lovers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coca-Cola&reg; Ice Bucket and Bottle Opener Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ice bucket
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By clb0307
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"This pack is great four bottles of coke with a strong heavy bottle opener and ice bucket. Exactly what you see but great quality! I used it to complete a jack Daniels bouquet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.