Top-rated product

RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.

<p>An erupting volcano is an amazing spectacle and the Mini Volcano allows you to bring all of the excitement of this natural wonder into your home</p><ul><li>Recreates the eruption of a real volcano with red lava beads.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H22, W7, D7cm.</li><li>EAN: 5013560000576.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Review 1 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Volcanic
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought four for Xmas, kids love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely light feature
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bella
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this as a christmas present, it was easy to set up and looks lovely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as shown
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacobs
From:Bromley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was very disappointed with this product, I couldn't believe the size of it for the money. Looked very cheap took it straight back and exchanged it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little lamp.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By happy shopper
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product which glows red, very relaxing to watch. My son loves it! The beads flow nicely up and out the top of the volcano "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Leaked Everywhere
Posted16 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Matthew
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I went out last week for about 1 hour, when i came back, it leaked everywhere, the water was poring out "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lamp
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By W87
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 5year old son to use as a night light. It creates a nice warm glow to he's room. He thinks its 'so cool' so am pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cool
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dange
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product would recommend as a gift for anyone who likes novelty lighting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little item!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JezzaFord GT40
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Although this item is not as large as a proper lava lamp and runs on batteries, we are very pleased with it. bought it as a present for my husband "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely lamp for a volcano loving boy
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chairboysdhh
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely gentle lamp, nice glow. It does't eat the batteries either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great novelty product.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules!!
From:Wigan, England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for our 9 year old son. Great product, gives a nice light and best of all he loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Interesting Lamp
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Leanne75
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got this as a Christmas present for a nephew.
I thought it was unusual and interesting.
It could also used in a home Office. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
18of 29voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for RED5 Mini Volcano Desk Lamp.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5