Top-rated product

RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.

<p>The Stinger radio controlled Helicopter will not only zoom around with ease, it is also ready to take on the enemy with six missiles loaded into its front. This helicopter will move forwards and backwards and perform 360&deg; spins with gyro stabilisers for a smooth flight. Either shoot one missile at a time or use full attack mode with continuous firing.</p><ul><li>3.5 channel radio controlled helicopter with bright lights along the body for low-light missions and three frequencies available to battle your friends.</li><li>Includes spare blades and missiles.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>Batteries required: 6 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H19, W5, D12cm.</li><li>For ages 14 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013560000637.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Review 1 for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 5 yr old boy. He totally loved it.one of the best remote toy he posses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not charge
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Edwok
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Flew fine and fires missles. Then when I charged it, it had no power. Took it back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A present for my son's 9 year old godson
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By CM
From:SHROPSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"It has gone to Germany with him and we have yet to hear what he thinks of it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made and sturdy
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"40 year old sons xmas pressie,he has had many in the past but he was impressed with this one and the fact it fired missiles was a great bonus to him.Lots of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wicked helicopter
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey44
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great little helicopter and has been fun for everyone. The flashing lights are a unexpected bonus but the missiles are very hard to find once fired.apart from that very pleased I got this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"excellent very sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun on Xmas day
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzzz
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a pressie for my 21 year old son (he likes a toy of sorts on Xmas day) they never really grow up. So this was perfect, just right for indoor use too. The dog chased it round all day, we all had a go and got quite good at flying it. Great little item and it's not broken yet despite crashing it numerous times. I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maltykelz
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for my husband for Christmas, he is really happy with it. It is so smooth to fly and has coloured lights on it which look brilliant in the dimmer light. Very easy to fly and control. Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Radio Controlled Stinger Missile Firing Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By ellie the elephant
From:Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I got this as a birthday present for my 81 year old Granddad and he absolutely loved it!! It has given hours of enjoyment! so so easy to use and DOES NOT BREAK like usual toy helicopters! Really really recommend this to anyone and everyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
20of 28voted this as helpful.