Top-rated product

RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.

<p>The Viper radio controlled helicopter can move forwards and backwards, perform 360&deg; spins and has a gyro-stabiliser for a super smooth and stable flight. All of this allows you to perfectly line up the helicopter ready for it's secret weapon... it can shoot water up to 6ft! Simply press the button on the remote to soak your unsuspecting victims.</p><ul><li>3-channel radio controlled helicopter with built-in water gun holding up to 10 ml of water. Bright lights along the body allow for flying in low light and there are three frequencies available, allowing you to fly three helicopters at once.</li><li>Includes a remote, 2 spare blades and a water bottle.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>Batteries required: 6 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H19, W5, D12cm.</li><li>For ages 14 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013560000620.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Review 1 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"My little boy loves his new toy and his dad dose too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By anom
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought for my husbands birthday he's had lots of fun with this helicopter. It only flys for about 7- 10 mins a time and it doesnt take long to charge. Hes even crashed it a few times and it hasn't broken it's worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Red5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Helicopter
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie dog
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Our Grandson was very pleased to receive this for his 10th Birthday. So far more than satisfied. Just one gripe told us it could do with a bigger battery. Will investigate the purchase of a second battery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Helicopter
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Skiddydad
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Really good remote control helicopter,worked straight from box after charging,bought it for my son. I am 73 and i can,t put it down.Charges quickly,and flight time is quite good.Great for any age.above i would say 10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the viper helicopter
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mark 23
From:Raunds, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"excellent very easy to control lots of fun worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wasn't happy with product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Julz
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Wasn't happy I bought it for my sons birthday he used it once for 2hour we charged it used it then 20mins it was good whilst it did work but later needed charging again and stopped working so I took it back and got a refund.t"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun for all
Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cazza
From:Battle, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my twin grandsons for Easter. They are only 6 but soon got the hang of it. My husband loves it too. It came with spare blades but there have been no breaks so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a very well built product very good fun I REALLY recommend this helicopter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"excellent product,really happy with it.its more of an indoor helicipter but that doesnt stop the fun.had to call the suppliers customer services for spare parts and they also were excellent.10/10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Ian
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a wonderful addictive toy, I have not stopped playing with it. You soon get the hang of the controls for smooth flying. It is quite robust for all the crashing you do while practicing. I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa142
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this toy you can have hours of fun with, easy to control"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best helecopted weve had
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this is fab fun flys very well lights up sprays water, FANTASTIC"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By clare
From:eltham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is great got it for o/h and he loves it, flys ok, has crashed a few times and not yet broken like others we have purchased in the past, defo worth the price I paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RED5 Radio Controlled Viper Water Shooting Helicopter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for father in law for Xmas. He was made up. It was a bit tricky to control at first but you soon get the hang of it. It won't last forever but at this price it gives you the chance to try out radio controlled helicopters before moving up to the more expensive models."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.