Top-rated product

RED5 Stealth Crossbow.

<p>This Stealth Crossbow is the perfect way to pretend you're a top bowman (or woman), be it Robin Hood or Katniss Everdeen. The crossbow comes with 12 suction cup darts which stick to any smooth, flat surface and also a target for practising your aim.</p><ul><li>Safe and easy to use.</li><li>For ages 14 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5060067591281.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.24 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
22 of 2588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Review 1 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for my son
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ni
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Safety is important and this product wad great for a boy ...big or small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality kids crossbow
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves this crossbow, it has some power to it but is safe, he,s improving his aim every day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product as described
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was really good. Good quality and well put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well made, the loading is a bit tricky but easy enough to work out, quite powerful but can be fired at the window / tv from 10 feet with no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this for my 17yr old, it's powerful enough and good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fun
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift, lots of fun had on Xmas day! Slightly painful when get it though so be warned! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crossbow
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent fun and can fire 3 at a time !! Good range too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. My 13yr old loved it. Surprising how much force it actually fired with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks great
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ive only looked at the item not used it yet . The item looks great and made well . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought thie crossbow as a birthday present for my grandson , both he and his cousins had great fun with it all afternoon, from the fun they all had il will probably be on my other grandchildrens Christmas list "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its great as expected
Posted20 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Buying such item,you expect it to reach certain expectation,which it definitely has done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product and my son has had endless hours of fun with it. He has set up numerous targets around the house for target practice including some unexpected ones when you are not watching. All his friends want one of these crossbows now so that they can compete with one another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5+
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Epic gift for my brother inlaw, a good time had by all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is brilliant, my son loves using it and it's very easy to use. Hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I is a good product and will give everyone lots of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
RED5 Stealth Crossbow
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this item for my sons birthday on april 7th+it was broken-very upset he was "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stealth Crossbow
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product - well made - great pressie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for older children and adults!!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 16 year old son and he LOVES IT (as does his dad!) is well made and sturdy, and fires with some force!! (hence the age rating of 14&over) is a teenage boys dream - "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Boldon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 65 year old dad as a bit of a laugh but it's great fun.The little arrows stick to glass doors and full wood doors,it has a good firing range,it is east to set up,you can knock down empty cans ,from granda to the grand kids we have all had a fun with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crossbow
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Very good red5 stealth crossbow thank you :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>