Top-rated product

RED5 Stealth Crossbow.

<p>This Stealth Crossbow is the perfect way to pretend you're a top bowman (or woman), be it Robin Hood or Katniss Everdeen. The crossbow comes with 12 suction cup darts which stick to any smooth, flat surface and also a target for practising your aim.</p><ul><li>Safe and easy to use.</li><li>For ages 14 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5060067591281.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.406 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
29 of 3291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Review 1 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving the crossbow
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although this product was probably aimed at children, I bought it for my dad's birthday anyway! Much more fun than I care to admit :') "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crossbow
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the 2nd one I have bought. Very accurate and easy to use, triggers really easily though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my brother in law. It does exactly what it is meant to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazed by the quality and value!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very high quality product, definitely recommended.
The scope tends to detach at times when the projectile is shot, but really happy overall! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
robust toy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great robust toy for big kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 7 year old son saved his money to buy this, as always wanted a crossbow! This did not disappoint. He loves it. It fires quite far and is strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
child easy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my grandson for his birthday..easy to assemble and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for my son
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ni
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Safety is important and this product wad great for a boy ...big or small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality kids crossbow
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves this crossbow, it has some power to it but is safe, he,s improving his aim every day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product as described
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was really good. Good quality and well put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" well made, the loading is a bit tricky but easy enough to work out, quite powerful but can be fired at the window / tv from 10 feet with no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this for my 17yr old, it's powerful enough and good fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fun
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift, lots of fun had on Xmas day! Slightly painful when get it though so be warned! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crossbow
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent fun and can fire 3 at a time !! Good range too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. My 13yr old loved it. Surprising how much force it actually fired with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks great
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ive only looked at the item not used it yet . The item looks great and made well . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought thie crossbow as a birthday present for my grandson , both he and his cousins had great fun with it all afternoon, from the fun they all had il will probably be on my other grandchildrens Christmas list "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its great as expected
Posted20 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Buying such item,you expect it to reach certain expectation,which it definitely has done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product and my son has had endless hours of fun with it. He has set up numerous targets around the house for target practice including some unexpected ones when you are not watching. All his friends want one of these crossbows now so that they can compete with one another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for RED5 Stealth Crossbow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5+
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chorley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Epic gift for my brother inlaw, a good time had by all! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>