Top-rated product

RED5 Pinart.

<p>Get creative and make 3D impressions of anything you like with the Pinart. Stand it up and display your art for all to see, or simply tilt to reset and use it over and over again. The possibilities are endless, so use your imagination and go wild!</p><ul><li>Size H18, W13, D6cm.</li><li>EAN: 1010101010128.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 38100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Pinart.
Review 1 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good if you either just want to be creative or annoy members of your family with the noise it's funny and cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice, and rasy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 9yr old as a stocking filler-never in a million years did I think it would be such a hit with her and her friends!!kept them entertained all day,very pleased,good price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Ealing, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My child is very excited for his present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 8 year old son had mentioned this after seeing his friends, so I quickly bought one for Christmas and he's played with it more than his expensive gift that he's nagged all year for. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always measure the success of a present by how much it is played with past the 10 seconds after it being unwrapped and this has proved very popular! Not just with the children but with the adults too! I don't think there is much left in my house that hasn't been put into this to see the shape it creates! Well worth the money - keeps everyone entertained for ages! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RED5Pinart
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great stimulating activity for my 10 year old grandson which led to me buying another for my 6 year old grandson! Kept them quiet for many happy hours.
Delivered to local store very quickly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids think it's fantastic , I think it would of been better in a bit bigger size . Well made good quality product .hours of fun for the kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun item
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fun item to have on display. We leave different images every day. Its well made and quality as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fun for all the family
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was a Christmas gift for our daughter she loved it and so did the rest of the family. It's great fun for making silly shapes and faces in, it's also good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinart
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic gadget for both children and adults. Bought as Xmas present for 9 year old son but daughter loves it as do we parents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epic plaything for anyone
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very addictive and just all round fun toy for anybody, young or old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great retro present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hythe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is fab gift would buy it agen for some one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality and great price
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lots of fun making impressions of your face "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 6 year old sons birthday. He is thrilled & is having endless fun with it. Good price too as product was in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Play time all day with this toy!
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yeovil, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old granddaughter on her birthday she then played and shared this toy with several friends for the rest of the day, she loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorchester, Dorchester, Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our Grandson enjoyed making 3D shapes with the pin art ...fascinated with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My seven year old loves this toy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The kids never get bored of playing with this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>