Top-rated product

RED5 Pinart.

<p>Get creative and make 3D impressions of anything you like with the Pinart. Stand it up and display your art for all to see, or simply tilt to reset and use it over and over again. The possibilities are endless, so use your imagination and go wild!</p><ul><li>Size H18, W13, D6cm.</li><li>EAN: 1010101010128.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Pinart.
Review 1 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fine
Posted27 April 2015
Customer avatar
By vka123
From:oxfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fun gift, came as expected. only problem is it doesn't stand up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An affordable classic.
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By samwitch
From:Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This modern day quirky present is still an affordable classic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinart
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jelina579
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The Pinart is very good. I am pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great present for a 6 year old boy!
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JoC
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son received this for Christmas and it was his very favourite present! All of his friends love it too so if you are looking for a reasonably priced gift that all of the family will enjoy - look no further. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good idea
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jilly
From:northampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really pleased with this item and my grandson delighted with his present.It kept us all entertained for hours. I orderedit by click and collect at wellingborough and was really satisfied with the serviceat the store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun !
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By RA
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. It's a lot of fun with the kids... even the 1 year old loves the look of her 3D hand print on it. It's a very good build quality too. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pin art
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By shenny
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice .children love it I want to by for me too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exactly as pictured and good quality
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ninanatter
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" seems to be well made (time will tell) and is just as pictured "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for teenagers desks
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaks Party
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Has been a great source of entertainment for my 15yr olds birthday. Quite therapeutic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By djb
Age:35 to 44
" This pinart was bought for my sons christmas. its that great, the whole family are playing with it. very recommended...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best Xmas pressie ever
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mummymadness
From:Horwich, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Can't recommend this enough. Bought it for the kids but gotta say everyone who see's it loves it - it's such much fun :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By aajd
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" got this for my 10 year old son for Christmas - he couldn't put it down hes had brilliant fun with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Pinart.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for kids
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jl
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Personally I don't see the point of these things at all, but my 13-y-o daughter wanted one so I bought it as a present. She loves it! It is very sturdy quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for RED5 Pinart.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product