RED5 Disco Ball Light.

<p>What could be a better addition to your party than a Disco Ball! With five different coloured lights, this rotating globe creates the perfect atmosphere for partying the night away.</p><ul><li>Free standing. Measures approx. 17 x 9 x 12.5 cm.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H17, W9, D12.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 5013560000774.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
8 of 1173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Review 1 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a kids party
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sh
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We brought this for our little girl this Christmas. She absolutely loved it. I wish the lights projected a bit better but when the lights are off the affect is pretty good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nor ski
From:Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great product,good value for the price,very easy click and reserve."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun Great Price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Keh
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 2 year old nephew and 5 year old niece and went down a treat. Very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Started great... disappointing end
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ebs
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
"I bought 2 of these, 1 for my daughter and 1 for my niece as Christmas top up presents.
My daughter loved the disco ball as soon as she opened the box. I loved watching her enjoy the flickering of the lights while she danced... sadly, the moment wasn't to last long. On the 3rd use, the disco ball stopped walking without no reason.
In the meantime, my sister inlaw tells me that the disco ball I bought for my niece has also stopped working too in the space of 2 weeks.
Both are going back!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Broke after first use, very disappointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandson wanted this for his birthday
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mozza
Age:55 to 64
"After only using for maximum of 5 minutes the bulb went. Grandson upset and we had to go out to find new bulb to pacify him. Since installing new bulb disco ball works fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JodyWB1
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We got this Red5 disco light to accompany the double disco mirrored ball. The various colours were a delight to younger children and even the adults commented on how the multi coloured added to the fun of our home made disco! Good coverage of light too and once the music starts you don't notice the sound of the light turning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its perfect
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By RKiran
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my 4 yr old girl for her birthday disco party. its very good and small n compact, can be packed away after party. suitable for medium sized rooms and i also bought Double Mirror Disco Ball Lamp along with this, so both go together and covers the whole room. good price overall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Boli
Age:35 to 44
"Fit for purpose though the ball is quite small, luckily I bought 2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bit small
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Ideal for a small child,not very big though,works well and bright in the dark."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Disco Ball Light.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Hit
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Special K
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"5 year old Niece was delighted with her birthday present, discos at every party!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.