Top-rated product

RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.

<p>Sometimes just listening to music isn't enough, so how about being able to see it in action too? These water-filled speakers not only sound great, they'll also dance along to the rhythm of your tunes as the fountains light up with coloured LEDs.</p><ul><li>When the music plays, the speakers burst to life with jets of water illuminated by bright multi-coloured LEDs, creating a truly unique water show.</li><li>Includes an AC power adaptor and a USB cable.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H22, W6, D6cm.</li><li>EAN: 5013560000873.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.295 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
38 of 4486%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Review 1 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mrst
From:Moray, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really love these speakers. My kids love them too. For speakers that are quite small the sound quality is really good. Would definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"very good speakers i would recommend anyone who buys them and thay have good lights"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality and didnt work.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Smiffy01
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We bought these for a birthday present and when they were set up, they worked but with poor quality. We had to keep taking the audio cable out and move it around to get any sound out of the speakers at all, and when it came, it sounded like the music was being played under water.
ARGOS did however refund us with no quibble. We bought another set from a different retailer and they worked perfectly, so I assume, we were just unlucky and got a "non working" set from ARGOS.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
water speakers
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By grumpy old man
Age:45 to 54
"So cool its unreal. Sound quality is actually quite good considering how cheap. All I want now is a huge pair but they dont make them boohoo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jen33
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought these for my daughter and she loves them and to honest were thinking of buying another set for us lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everyone that sees them want them!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By nag 31
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my daughter, I had heard stories of them breaking & leaking so I researched before I bought them. These red5 had good reviews so I purchased them last month. She has used them lots & they're still working well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These are lots of fun, good sound and well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These water speakers are amazing. Bought them for an 11 year old boy and he loves them. They give out great sound and the visual display is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red5 Water Speakers
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Redking
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These speakers are fantastic and great quality, value for money, got them for my niece she was so happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great!
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LianneeeC
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Excellent thought they'd be bigger but still great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I would not recomend these speakers to anyone who likes a heavy bass line as you can here the water more than the music playing"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, super, smashing
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Porthcawl
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Lovely, super ,smashing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The pulsing lights look great in the dark
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mich
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Sound quality ok bought for daughters bedroom. She is very pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fred
Age:18 to 24
"very bad not good sound waste of money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By stella
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nothing exciting for the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vikkidoo
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not happy with this product bulbs last two days..would not recommend !"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
red 5 dancing speakers
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanny sheila
From:Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire LE65, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great product, my grandson age 13 was really pleased , they were soon connected to his tv, I pod etc and are in use whatever device he is using, a very welcome Christmas present and I am pleased to have found a suitable gift for a teenager, nanny sheila"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than i thought
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my daughter for Christmas. I thought they wouldn't be worth the money but they were on her list. I have to say I was surprised at how good they were and was so happy that I went ahead with the purchase. My daughter loves the way they light up her room when she is playing music on her iPhone ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:45 to 54
"Excellent Xmas present for my 13 year old daughter - she even plugs her phone in and the music dances to the sound of the voices."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD FUN - GOOD VALUE
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chet London
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I got these as a present for my gf... she loves them, Say's water jets make a relaxing sound and the light effects on the walls when in the dark ad to the effect,
Considering the cost and the size of the speakers the sound is pretty good too... just dont expect deep base."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>