Top-rated product

RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.

<p>Sometimes just listening to music isn't enough, so how about being able to see it in action too? These water-filled speakers not only sound great, they'll also dance along to the rhythm of your tunes as the fountains light up with coloured LEDs.</p><ul><li>When the music plays, the speakers burst to life with jets of water illuminated by bright multi-coloured LEDs, creating a truly unique water show.</li><li>Includes an AC power adaptor and a USB cable.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H22, W6, D6cm.</li><li>EAN: 5013560000873.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
50 of 6083%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Review 1 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By santirani
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It is a nice product but sound clarity is not good as expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
speakers
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I purchased these after a cheap set broke, these are much better quality plus they have the benefit of a plug so you don't have to power them from a USB. the sound quality is ok and they look good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is of Excellent Quality :-)
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By CHRISSY J
From:WIRRAL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These compact,dancing lights speakers are a must-have for any gadget-tech lovers out there,and are a good talking point at any party,alike.I am Very Happy with my purchase, and I even brought my mum a pair :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water speakers
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Heaven
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The water speakers are good especially if you like songs that have a good beat like dubstep or really loud pop songs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dancing speakers
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Product was initially damaged but replaced.
These are neat and lightweight speakers and to be honest, the sound isn't bad either. Great feature to have in a child's bedroom and with connectivity from either mobile phone to speakers or laptop or PC to speakers, there's more music to have access to. Better than I thought from the picture in the book!. My teenage daughter loves hers!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product for kids and adults
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By none
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice design and perfect sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red5water dancing speakers
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Carolyn 1
From:Hemel hempstead
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Present to my grandson, who was desperate for these speakers!, when he had them all set up, I have to say I was really impressed, he thinks they are so cool, what a good successful present, made so easy by ordering them on line and then being able to collect locally, since he set them up, has, it seems, had many friends around who also would love to own joes present, for an 11 year old, from a grandmother, a very successful present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By soft bubbles!
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought these for my daughter for her birthday. They are really good for the price and really show up when its dark. We all love them, am thinking of getting some more the lounge!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ANG3LZ
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got these for my son's 14th birthday as he was asking for some...they are a little smaller than I thought but the effects are brilliant especially in a dark room like my son's...the compliment all kinds of music with a brilliant light show...I find them a good relaxing method with the right music...good for any teen looking for something a bit different"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
water dancing speakers
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By murph
From:Northwich, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"They are excellent every body said they would like some"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent speakers. Fun too.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By hogofddyn_
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"These are pretty good given their size and power rating - loud enough to be heard in a moderately noisy room, balanced sounding and don't distort even at high volumes. Definitely a step up from internal laptop speakers or similar.
The water effect is fun, however you can hear the water pump working at lower volumes. I'd like to have seen an on/off switch for the water pumps.
These are powered by USB, but use a 3.5mm cable for audio. Both are included, but I would have liked audio through USB."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken within the first week
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Minglis
From:Livingston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had seen that the reviews stated these were were easy to break, however I bought these for a gift and the lights stopped working within the first week (even with a note to my nephew to be very careful). Really disappointed as I then had to take the items back and swap them for another brand.
Very effective, however I would no recommend at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my daughter and they were very poor quality the first pair worked fine for 15mins and then stopped and the second had a funny buzzing sound"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what i thought they would be like.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Carolyn
From:Brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought these for my daughter, but they are very small compared to how the picture makes them look. My daughter tried them but said that the water movement and colour only properly worked if you had the music very loud. I took them back and she picked something else."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor sound
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tania
From:cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Poor sound and cheep product my daughters broke after 10 minutes"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mrst
From:Moray, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really love these speakers. My kids love them too. For speakers that are quite small the sound quality is really good. Would definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"very good speakers i would recommend anyone who buys them and thay have good lights"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality and didnt work.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Smiffy01
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We bought these for a birthday present and when they were set up, they worked but with poor quality. We had to keep taking the audio cable out and move it around to get any sound out of the speakers at all, and when it came, it sounded like the music was being played under water.
ARGOS did however refund us with no quibble. We bought another set from a different retailer and they worked perfectly, so I assume, we were just unlucky and got a "non working" set from ARGOS.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
water speakers
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By grumpy old man
Age:45 to 54
"So cool its unreal. Sound quality is actually quite good considering how cheap. All I want now is a huge pair but they dont make them boohoo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jen33
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought these for my daughter and she loves them and to honest were thinking of buying another set for us lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>