Top-rated product

RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.

<p>Sometimes just listening to music isn't enough, so how about being able to see it in action too? These water-filled speakers not only sound great, they'll also dance along to the rhythm of your tunes as the fountains light up with coloured LEDs.</p><ul><li>When the music plays, the speakers burst to life with jets of water illuminated by bright multi-coloured LEDs, creating a truly unique water show.</li><li>Includes an AC power adaptor and a USB cable.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H22, W6, D6cm.</li><li>EAN: 5013560000873.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.128 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
77 of 9482%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Review 1 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful all round
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CP
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson. Will get one for myself. We both LOVE IT. It is so relaxing to watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dont Buy
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Benji
From:Devon
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When i got these they were so small, the speaker leaked in the box, the sound quality is horrible and all you can hear is the pumps. Anyone who says this product is good has probably not heard the sound that it makes. DONT BUY THIS "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Dunstable
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic products. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound quality and fascinating to watch
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sue22
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The speakers look good quality and do not disappoint in every way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids room
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum of 3
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these as a Christmas gift for my kids to use in their room. They are perfect for the job. They don't go very loud but that's what we wanted!! The visualisation is great, the kids love watching them dance and enjoy the way they reflect off the ceiling too. You can hear the pump if the music is quiet but it's not a big deal. We bought the three year cover too as we don't expect them to last that long but time will tell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By janenipuss
From:Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good fun bright colour lots of movement fab speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Dancing Speakers
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loved these. What a brilliant buy, well made and an excellent price. All my other grandchildren wanted them. What a great present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Higgy
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for Christmas for my 10 year old daughter. She loves them. Volume is good and quality is good too. Ideal for child's bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice gift for a teen
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cw123
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a christmas gift for my 14 year old and shes very happy with them. Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These speakers are really cool!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought these for my husband and I'm pleased with them. They do exactly what they say. My children love them, especially because they make flashing effects on the ceiling. The only snag is you have to turn them up loud to get them to dance - not great for the neighbours! They are smaller than they appear on the photo. As a novelty gift (bought at sale price) they do what they say, they are not the best sound quality but they are a novelty item and they work sufficiently well. We like them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool bright colour lights water speakers !
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these USB / mains speakers they are well made water is sealed tight and contained, the water and lights bounce to the beat of the music, great sound and you are fascinated with the water and lights.
These were a Christmas present for my 13 year old son we love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra 3
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Look good but disappointed with the sound, not very loud "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not to Bad
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By beanbeany
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice little speakers with bright LEDs only a slight noise from the water jets but overall a good tone and not to tinny like other makes. works great on my PC. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very modern 'cool' appearance
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum8
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product suited my daughter's room immensely. Must admit though they would look at home any where in the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and a great present.
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By samwitch
From:Falmouth, Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great last minute present for older kids. Great idea and design; room for improvement in style, however, if this is to keep the price reasonable then definitely worth it. Still working so can't comment on longevity yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By claire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This a great product and excellent for parties "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oli
From:Essex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun in the dark reflects onto wall & ceiling. Love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 4Tee
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughter who absolutely loves them. Sound quality is okay for the price, but the real appeal is the light show you get from the speakers if you turn the lights off. Great fun at a reasonable cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Defenitely highly recommended !
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alexandra
From:leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as present for son and he loves it!I'm thinking of buying some for myself :) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Display brilliant. Volume poor
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerrbo14
From:Edinburgh
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The dancing speakers are brilliant to watch, only negative is that the volume is average. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>