RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.

<p>Sometimes just listening to music isn't enough, so how about being able to see it in action too? These water-filled speakers not only sound great, they'll also dance along to the rhythm of your tunes as the fountains light up with coloured LEDs.</p><ul><li>When the music plays, the speakers burst to life with jets of water illuminated by bright multi-coloured LEDs, creating a truly unique water show.</li><li>Includes an AC power adaptor and a USB cable.</li><li>Mains operated.</li><li>Size H22, W6, D6cm.</li><li>EAN: 5013560000873.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.99 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
9
1 Star
12
80 of 10378%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Review 1 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Have purchased a couple of these speakers for presents for two people. The first present the right speaker didn't have enough water inside, so took back for replacement, works fine. The second persons set, the sound wasn't very good, it was very crackly. Kept cutting out. Took these back for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By smithy17
From:Maltby, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic speakers and great customer service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Looks better than it sounds
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good looking product but that's about it. The noise of the water dancing drowns out the music, particularly during quiet bits of the song. Even on loudest setting, it is not very loud. Overall very disappointed, would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
4th set now returning.
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought the first pair back in November and got a replacement within a week as one speaker didn't make any sound, 2nd set quickly started making a deep vibrating distortion noise, 3rd set lasted about 3 months until the same thing happened although throughout the whole time 1 speakers water jets would cut out and now replaced yesterday, plugged in and again one speaker doesn't play sound and the water doesn't move with any rhythm, just intermittent jumps, a shame, when they work they're awesome. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" First pair were faulty with no water. Second pair fine. Daughter loves them! Does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" A complete waste of money!!! They have broken already after a week,no volume from the speakers so have to make another journey to argos. Stay away from this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor quality
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Sound quality is poor and very quiet. Will be returning items. Very disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ryani27
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought For My Teenage Cousin As A Christmas Gift.. He Absolutely LOVES Them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Arrived Broken
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ben
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When opened the speakers were broken. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful all round
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CP
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson. Will get one for myself. We both LOVE IT. It is so relaxing to watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dont Buy
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Benji
From:Devon
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When i got these they were so small, the speaker leaked in the box, the sound quality is horrible and all you can hear is the pumps. Anyone who says this product is good has probably not heard the sound that it makes. DONT BUY THIS "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Dunstable
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic products. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound quality and fascinating to watch
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sue22
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The speakers look good quality and do not disappoint in every way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids room
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum of 3
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these as a Christmas gift for my kids to use in their room. They are perfect for the job. They don't go very loud but that's what we wanted!! The visualisation is great, the kids love watching them dance and enjoy the way they reflect off the ceiling too. You can hear the pump if the music is quiet but it's not a big deal. We bought the three year cover too as we don't expect them to last that long but time will tell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By janenipuss
From:Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good fun bright colour lots of movement fab speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water Dancing Speakers
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loved these. What a brilliant buy, well made and an excellent price. All my other grandchildren wanted them. What a great present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Higgy
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for Christmas for my 10 year old daughter. She loves them. Volume is good and quality is good too. Ideal for child's bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice gift for a teen
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cw123
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a christmas gift for my 14 year old and shes very happy with them. Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These speakers are really cool!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought these for my husband and I'm pleased with them. They do exactly what they say. My children love them, especially because they make flashing effects on the ceiling. The only snag is you have to turn them up loud to get them to dance - not great for the neighbours! They are smaller than they appear on the photo. As a novelty gift (bought at sale price) they do what they say, they are not the best sound quality but they are a novelty item and they work sufficiently well. We like them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for RED5 Water Dancing Black Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool bright colour lights water speakers !
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these USB / mains speakers they are well made water is sealed tight and contained, the water and lights bounce to the beat of the music, great sound and you are fascinated with the water and lights.
These were a Christmas present for my 13 year old son we love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>